Lefkada villa rental
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps6
  • 3 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 7 nights
 

Photos and Description of this 2 bedroom holiday villa in Lefkada - ThalassaMare
Sea-front villa, newly built ,luxury,stunning view.

Thalassa Mare, a complex of 3 new-built Villas, is an ideal retreat for those who seek tranquility, comfort and relaxation. Located in Ligia village, only 5km away from Lefkas town center, Thalassa Mare combines breathtaking sea view with facilities of high quality and style. All three Villas are built and equipped to the highest standards, occupying a superb position just a few steps away from the sea water. The Villas’ elegant and spacious interiors, constructed with high quality materials and warm playful colors, generate an extraordinary setting that ensures a memorable stay on the island of Lefkas.

Enjoy the outstanding accommodation, experience the unique hospitality offered by the owner's, Yiannis and Aspasia, and make yourself at home! We look forward to welcoming

Travel information.: No need to travel by ferry boat. The island is connected with the mainland by a moving bridge. Aktion is the nearest airport with scheduled flights from Athens and Thessaloniki, as well as direct flights from UK, Scandinavia, Germany etc.

Distance information: Sea: 10 meters.

Scuba diving centre: Nikiana, 2 km

Windsurf - Kite surf centre: Agios Ioannis, 7 km

Water sports centre: Nydri, 11km

More Details
Hide Details

46 Reviews of Property 415307 in Lefkada , Greece

Thalassa Mare,Seafront Luxury Villas ,Steps from the sea.,Stunning view.
average rating of 5.0 based on 46 reviews
business
Thalassa Mare,Seafront Luxury Villas ,Steps from the sea.,Stunning view.
http://www.homeaway.co.uk/p415307
+30 6948174244
Lefkada Lefkada (Lefkas)
5

Paradise in Greece

  • 5 out of 5
  • Review Submitted: 07-Oct-2013
  • Date of Stay: Sep 2013
The best rental property, we ever found in greece.
business
Thalassa Mare,Seafront Luxury Villas ,Steps from the sea.,Stunning view.
http://www.homeaway.co.uk/p415307
+30 6948174244
Lefkada Lefkada (Lefkas)
5

Bestes Wohnambiente-tolle Landschaft

  • 5 out of 5
  • Review Submitted: 29-Sep-2013
  • Date of Stay: Sep 2013
Wir sind nach einem langen Anreisetag in Thalassamare angekommen und auf das herzlichste von unserem Vermieter Yiannis und seiner lieben Frau begrüßt worden. Das Ferienhaus war super eingerichtet und top gepflegt. Kaum ein anderes Haus haben wir je so sauber und freundlich eingerichtet vorgefunden. Auch unsere Terrasse und der Blick auf das wunderschöne und ruhige Meer ließen nichts zu wünschen übrig. Wir werden auf jeden Fall wiederkommen und freuen uns schon jetzt auf diese wunderschöne Insel und das tolle Wohnambiente mit seinen netten Menschen. Pia und Martin
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Thalassa Mare,Seafront Luxury Villas ,Steps from the sea.,Stunning view.
http://www.homeaway.co.uk/p415307
+30 6948174244
Lefkada Lefkada (Lefkas)
5

Great villa, good location and hospitable owners

  • 5 out of 5
  • Review Submitted: 16-Sep-2013
  • Date of Stay: Sep 2013
The quality of the villa and it's fittings and furnishing is very high. During our stay, there was nothing we missed, rather we were pleasantly surprised to see things such as washing powder provided by the owners. We were 4 people, but there is space for a larger group. The villa even had 3 bathrooms.

The terrasse overlooks a beautiful garden and the sea is less than 20 meters away. There is a BBQ for anyone feeling up to it.

I recommend this villa, firstly you will enjoy a first class villa, a beautiful location and very hospitable owners. It is clear that their main priority is to make you feel welcome.
business
Thalassa Mare,Seafront Luxury Villas ,Steps from the sea.,Stunning view.
http://www.homeaway.co.uk/p415307
+30 6948174244
Lefkada Lefkada (Lefkas)
5

Exzellent

  • 5 out of 5
  • Review Submitted: 05-Sep-2013
  • Date of Stay: Aug 2013
Perfekte Lage, direkt am Meer. Die Wohnung war super sauber und sehr schön eingerichtet. Die Villa-Inhaber waren sehr nett, freundlich und immer hilfbereit. Kann nur weiterempfehlen! Perfekt geeignet für Familie oder 2 Pärchen.
business
Thalassa Mare,Seafront Luxury Villas ,Steps from the sea.,Stunning view.
http://www.homeaway.co.uk/p415307
+30 6948174244
Lefkada Lefkada (Lefkas)
5

Excellent

  • 5 out of 5
  • Review Submitted: 23-Jul-2013
  • Date of Stay: Jun 2013
The reality is better than the pictures.
The villa is very nice, cozy, very clean and well maintained, with everything you need inside. (dishwasher and washing machine and also the detergent tablets for both machines). And it is furnished with very good taste. A five star location.
Yiannis and Aspasia, the owners are very warm, friendly and helpful . You could ask them everything about the island and they give the right advice: about beaches, about tavern, about places to visit etc. You can feel that they care about you and your holidays in Lefkada
The garden of the villa is very beautiful , my kids love to play on the grass, surrounded by beautiful (and nice smelling) flowers. Thank you Aspasia!
We spent very nice evenings on the patio enjoy the splendid view of the sea right across the garden.
We recommend this beautiful villa with all our heart.
Yiannis and Aspasia thank you for all.
Carmela, Radu, Ilinca and Rares
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Thalassa Mare,Seafront Luxury Villas ,Steps from the sea.,Stunning view.
http://www.homeaway.co.uk/p415307
+30 6948174244
Lefkada Lefkada (Lefkas)
5

a Little Paradise

  • 5 out of 5
  • Review Submitted: 14-Jul-2013
  • Date of Stay: May 2013
Thalassa Mare exceeded all our expectations, a great accommodation of a very high standard, with a beautiful garden and fantastics sea views.
The house was modern, light and dressed with quality soft furnishings.
It felt like paradise.
Thank you very much, Yiannis and Aspasia, for creating that atmosphere, for your warm welcome and for the extraordinary contact.
Ans and Renske
business
Thalassa Mare,Seafront Luxury Villas ,Steps from the sea.,Stunning view.
http://www.homeaway.co.uk/p415307
+30 6948174244
Lefkada Lefkada (Lefkas)
5

Everything one could ask for - Flawless!

  • 5 out of 5
  • Review Submitted: 08-Jun-2013
  • Date of Stay: Jun 2013
This was the second time we visited Lefkada, during the last 6+ years we have stayed at so many amazing places in Greece. I think this was the first time we've felt such peace of mind and so relaxed. Only 10 meters far from the sea, it is a very comfortable and quiet house, especially clean, with a beautiful garden. There is also a stunning view to the garden, seawater and mountain -all in the same picture-. Aspasia and Yiannis, the two owners and hosts, are friendly, warm and make you feel like at home from the moment of your arrival.
The house was well equipped and functional, furnished in elegant style. In the end the tiny details and extras made such a difference. wifi internet was provided for free and there was also private parking for guests at the backyard.
Yiannis and Aspasia, looking forward to seeing you next year, for another 2 wonderful weeks.
business
Thalassa Mare,Seafront Luxury Villas ,Steps from the sea.,Stunning view.
http://www.homeaway.co.uk/p415307
+30 6948174244
Lefkada Lefkada (Lefkas)
5

beautifil owners magnificent property

  • 5 out of 5
  • Review Submitted: 24-May-2013
  • Date of Stay: May 2013
we had a wonderful time for 2 weeks in this beautiful house with two very special owners yiannis and aspasia who made us feel like home,standing next to us anytime guiding us and follow all our wishes trying always to help us about everything.the house is extremely clean with a beautiful garden and magnificent view,so relaxing just next to the sea.for sure among or better the best holiday time ever had.we miss you aspasia!! we miss you yiannis!!
a lot of kisses
jo &anne
business
Thalassa Mare,Seafront Luxury Villas ,Steps from the sea.,Stunning view.
http://www.homeaway.co.uk/p415307
+30 6948174244
Lefkada Lefkada (Lefkas)
5

Thallassa mare - Erholung pur!!!!

  • 5 out of 5
  • Review Submitted: 24-Jan-2013
  • Date of Stay: Aug 2012
Wir als Familie können das Thalassa Mare nur bestens weiterempfehlen. Das Haus ist super ausgestattet, mit allem was man benötigt, incl. Waschmittel und Spülmaschinenmittel. Es ist mit einer gehobenen Einrichtung ausgestattet und alles total sauber und gepflegt. Jeden dritten Tag wurde geputzt und die Betten frisch bezogen. Diese Putzfrau würde ich sofort bei mir zu Hause anstellen, denn sie putzt so genau, man findet nicht einen kleinen Wasserspritzer. Wenn man in das Haus kommt, hat man den Eindruck, es wurde eben erst fertiggestellt - wie neu! Auch der Garten ist sehr schön und gepflegt angelegt.Jedes Haus hat eine sehr schöne und große Terasse dabei! Die Lage ist perfekt. 5 Minuten zur Hauptstadt und ca 20 min zum Flughafen. In der Nähe erreicht man zu Fuß den kleinen Fischerhafen, wo man einige leckere Tavernen direkt am Meer vorfindet! Auch sonst sind alle Einkaufsmöglichkeiten direkt in der Nähe. Die Besitzer Yiannis und Aspasia sind sehr freundlich, hilfsbereit und immer zu erreichen! Das Meer liegt direkt am Haus. Man benötigt allerdings Schwimmschuhe , um ins Wasser zu kommen (Seeigel), dafür entschädigt einen das klare, total saubere und ruhige Meer! Perfekt also, um vor dem Frühstück kurz baden zu gehen! Nochmals herzlichsten Dank an euch Yiannis und Aspasia für die tollen, erholsamen, ruhigen und entspannten Tage bei euch! Wir kommen sehr gerne wieder!! Bis auf bald!
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Thalassa Mare,Seafront Luxury Villas ,Steps from the sea.,Stunning view.
http://www.homeaway.co.uk/p415307
+30 6948174244
Lefkada Lefkada (Lefkas)
5

UNFORGATABALE HAPPY MEMORIES,

  • 5 out of 5
  • Review Submitted: 26-Nov-2012
  • Date of Stay: Jul 2012
Before our trip we were thinking only about Lefkada. The accommodation was only a detail on our mind. Of course, the location, cleanliness, welcoming were important for us but as the first the island was more important for us. We often visit to Greece and sometimes if we enjoy somewhere we can visit there again. Therefore as I said we were focused to the island. But on that time before our first trip to Lefkada how could we know that, we would come again to the island but especially because of Thalassa Mare.

Yes we went to Lefkada and stayed in Thalassa Mare in two years consecutive. And this year we are planning come again as third time but with our close friends to rent all villas.

During the holidays, peace, comfort, attention are very important.
In Thalassa Mare you can find all of them. The cleanliness, modernity, aesthetics, landscaping, perfect view are another very strong advantages of these villas.

But the most wonderful point is the owners of the villas. You feel their hospitality in your hearts. After 5 moths when at your home, when you are working at your office you think these wonderful days. Therefore you want to visit to Lefkada but in fact to Thalassa Mare and Dear Yiannis and Aspasia again and again.

Thank you very much – Dear Yianni, Aspasia for these wonderful feelings.

Alper & Isil & Rana from Turkey.
Helpful votes: 1/1