Dominican Republic South villa rental
 
  • Bedrooms4
  • Sleeps8
  • 4 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 2 - 7 nights
 

Photos and Description of this 4 bedroom holiday villa in Dominican Republic South - Los Mangos 8
Villa, 4 Bedrooms, 4 Baths, (Sleeps 8-12)

This Villa offers services like a luxury hotel near an exclusive beach !

The Villa is located in Casa de Campo, one of the most exclusive places in the world, famous for its beautiful four golf courses, its withe beaches and the italian style Marina.

THE HOUSE

The Villa has a luxurious large living room of 6000 sqf with grand arches and ceilings, with four separate areas with sofas and armchairs to relax and a large dining area with two six-seats round tables.

This area is completely surrounded by French windows open fully.

A professional kitchen is near the living area.

SLEEPING (4 bedrooms with Max 12 persons in the house)

The Villa has 4 bedrooms each with private bathroom.

There is a huge master suites with sitting area. The master bath is large with a spa design and a private garden for massage therapy and a heated Jacuzzi. Two of guest bedrooms have two queen beds each one and the other one has a king bed. All rooms have air conditioning.

OUTSIDE

A tropical garden surrounding a large swimming pool and Jacuzzi. Off one side of the pool there is a charming gazebo where lunch or dinner can be served. There are also three relax areas with sofas, armchairs and tea-tables.

HOUSEKEEPING

A maid take care of the cleaning, the laundry and eventually the shopping of grocery. A gardener/butler tends the garden, the pool and Jacuzzi. The Staff prepare the breakfast and lunch

FEATURES OF THE HOUSE

Wi-Fi Internet

Safe box

Maid and gardener

Beach towels and chairs on the beach 'Playa Minitas'

Welcome cocktail

Porterage

Booking service: air, rental car, cruises, excursions, golf course, restaurants and special services.

ABOUT US

More than 25 years in the travel market in Italy, USA and Caribbean.

We only manage our property and our only goal is customer satisfaction.

SPECIAL OFFERS

For bookings of two weeks we offer free transfers and one full-day sailing excursion.

Keywords: Villa, Luxury villa, pool, beach, golf, bedroom, casa de campo, Dominican Republic, house, houses, sailboat, yacht, hotel, los mangos, caribbean, large, air condition, private garden, jacuzzi,

More Details
Hide Details

luxury property in exclusive location

For more details see the Casa de Campo websites.

The Villa is a short walk to the beach and no more than 5 minutes from three world class golf courses and the Marina, with trendy boutiques, great restaurants, cafes and a brand new movie theatre.

14 Reviews of Property 407406 in the Dominican Republic South, Dominican Republic

Casa De Campo, Large Luxury Villa, Steps to Beach, 5* Services
average rating of 4.785714 based on 14 reviews
business
Casa De Campo, Large Luxury Villa, Steps to Beach, 5* Services
http://www.homeaway.co.uk/p407406vb
+1 3053964468
Dominican Republic South Dominican Republic
New York, NY
5

Excellent Stay For The Second Year In A Row

  • 5 out of 5
  • Review Submitted: 24-Mar-2014
  • Date of Stay: Mar 2014
Can't say enough great things about our stay. We returned this year after a similar stay 12 months ago. This year we had 3 families with all kids under 6. We were looked after so well by the staff who our kids love! The house is so open and spacious. The location is hard to beat - close to the beach which were at every day, and right in between the hotel and marina. The owner and management go out of their way to make sure everything is better than expected.

Can't recommend the house and location more. We will definitely return.
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Casa De Campo, Large Luxury Villa, Steps to Beach, 5* Services
http://www.homeaway.co.uk/p407406vb
+1 3053964468
Dominican Republic South Dominican Republic
2

Fair property but worth the money compared to other properties.

  • 2 out of 5
  • Review Submitted: 04-Mar-2014
  • Date of Stay: Feb 2014
the help were exremely courteous but there inabilty to speak English presented as a major problem, There were little to no communication with the help' That should be acknowledged before you sign , I would have not chosen this home if I was aware that the Help did not speak English. No AC in home Little to no hot water for a shower more than one minute. Farther from beach as advertised.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: in Dominican Republic is to difficult to find maids who speak English, but we have a villa's manager that she speak english.
in the house there are four Panasonic AC unit new (2013) one for each room. The leaving room is in Indonesian style, fully open so is impossible to put the AC and not is necessary.
Never any customer had complained
the hot water work perfectly, you've got an electrical problem and that 'was quickly resolved. I hope you've had a nice vacation
business
Casa De Campo, Large Luxury Villa, Steps to Beach, 5* Services
http://www.homeaway.co.uk/p407406vb
+1 3053964468
Dominican Republic South Dominican Republic
Champaign,IL
5

February 2013 at los mangos 8

  • 5 out of 5
  • Review Submitted: 18-Jan-2014
  • Date of Stay: Jan 2014
Our entire family had a marvelous time at your property in the Dominican Republic at Casa de Campo last February.
Your hospitality and generosity in taking us to the market in La Romana the evening of our arrival; and to your special pizza place later in the week were very much appreciated.
The golfers among us enjoyed each course they were able to play, also thanks to your help getting the reservations to play.
The beach was only a 5 minute walk from the villa, supposing the pool was not enough water.
The house staff were very kind and accommodating to our time preferences for eating,etc. and dealing with all 7 of us.
The villa itself is lovely and very spacious; there was lots of room for 3 generation to spread out and to get together, The pool and Jacuzzi were great, our granddaughter liked to call the Jacuzzi "her pool"
Everyone loved having breakfast and lunch outside in the gazebo served by your wonderful staff and, of course, prepared by them also,
The photos of the villa do give a good idea of the spaciousness, however, I would say your villa is even more lovely than the pictures portray.
We would love to come back some time soon.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Casa De Campo, Large Luxury Villa, Steps to Beach, 5* Services
http://www.homeaway.co.uk/p407406vb
+1 3053964468
Dominican Republic South Dominican Republic
Raleigh NC, USA
5

Beautiful as advertised

  • 5 out of 5
  • Review Submitted: 16-Nov-2013
  • Date of Stay: Oct 2013
My new bride and I visited Casa de Campo in October and stayed at this wonderful villa. We had 3 other couples join us mid week and had a wonderful stay. All four bedrooms are spacious with full baths and air conditioning. The living areas are open air and have spectacular lighting with pool area as shown in pics. Beautiful 1st class accomodations. The best part of this stay to me was the staff. Jose and Aoudi are perfectly charming and a pleasure to be around. Jose met me with fresh coffee every morning and fruits/snacks in the afternoon. They cleaned every day and made our stay perfectly wonderful. Cannot wait to return. The owner Mattia took payment by mail and communicated by email. Everything went smoothly without problem. Villa has wonderful location as well....2 minute ride to beach and a few minutes more to Marina restaurants.
Recommended for:  Romantic Getaway
business
Casa De Campo, Large Luxury Villa, Steps to Beach, 5* Services
http://www.homeaway.co.uk/p407406vb
+1 3053964468
Dominican Republic South Dominican Republic
5

EXCELENTES VACACIONES, IMPECABLE Y COMFORTABLE CASA, ATENCION Y SERVICIO SIN IGUAL

  • 5 out of 5
  • Review Submitted: 15-Oct-2013
  • Date of Stay: Oct 2013
Nos hospedamos durante 1 semana con mi familia. La casa es espectacular. Su propietario,Mathia, absolutamente inmejorable en su atencion y hospitalidad. El servicio ofrecido por Jose y Auri nos hizo sentir en una acomodacion de 5 estrellas. Escogeria nuevamente esta misma opcion para unas nuevas vacaciones y recomendaria a plenitud a mis amigos este hospedaje y descanso.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Families with Young Children
business
Casa De Campo, Large Luxury Villa, Steps to Beach, 5* Services
http://www.homeaway.co.uk/p407406vb
+1 3053964468
Dominican Republic South Dominican Republic
NYC NY
5

Awesome home!!!! Everything was amazing!!!!

  • 5 out of 5
  • Review Submitted: 06-Aug-2013
  • Date of Stay: Jul 2013
To say we enjoyed our stay at this home would be an understatement. This home and everything it comes with was perfect. We stood there for 1 month and during that time we were tended to by the in house staff, they were superb!

I have no complaints whatsoever and will definetly stay there again.

The resort where the house is located is prestine and absolutely safe, there is a camp for kids which my children never wanted to leave. It is 5 minutes from the beach and has round the clock security.

I cannot think of anything bad with this house whatsoever and trust that after staying there for 1 month i looked!

Without a doubt the very VERY best house for the money!

Book without hesitation
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Casa De Campo, Large Luxury Villa, Steps to Beach, 5* Services
http://www.homeaway.co.uk/p407406vb
+1 3053964468
Dominican Republic South Dominican Republic
New Jersey, USA
5

Great family vacation!!

  • 5 out of 5
  • Review Submitted: 03-Apr-2013
  • Date of Stay: Mar 2013
All I have to say is that everything was perfect !! Great communication with Mr Mattia, Paula, the staff ...it was paradise on earth. Everyone really tried to accommodate all of our needs, and they did in every way. My family vacation was amazing and part of it was because of the service. They were all willing to assist you with everything...from doing your laundry, to staying extra hours to serve dinner, to go to town and buy you "chicharron". The sad part was that our vacation was over way too soon.
Looking forward to rent this villa again for our next family vacation.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 2/3
business
Casa De Campo, Large Luxury Villa, Steps to Beach, 5* Services
http://www.homeaway.co.uk/p407406vb
+1 3053964468
Dominican Republic South Dominican Republic
-
5

Fantastic Vacation in CdC!

  • 5 out of 5
  • Review Submitted: 19-Mar-2013
  • Date of Stay: Mar 2013
We loved staying in Mattia's villa. We have been to CdC at least 10 times and the location of this villa is superb. 1 minute to the beach, a few minutes to the Dude Ranch and the main hotel, about 12-15 minutes to the Marina or up to Altos de Chavon by golf cart. Lots of easy lounging areas in the villa, comfortable seating and lots of open space. The bedrooms are spacious and up to date, each with its own nice bath. We loved the outdoor shower and the hot tub! The best - the staff could not have been kinder or tried harder to make our stay more pleasurable. Paola went way out of her way to help me with a sick child - I could not have navigated that without her!!!!!! Always with a smile and an offer to help. Do not hesitate to stay here - you will be very spoiled and relaxed!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Casa De Campo, Large Luxury Villa, Steps to Beach, 5* Services
http://www.homeaway.co.uk/p407406vb
+1 3053964468
Dominican Republic South Dominican Republic
New York, NY
5

Loved Los Mangos8

  • 5 out of 5
  • Review Submitted: 25-Feb-2013
  • Date of Stay: Feb 2013
We just got back from an amazing week in Casa de Campo! The house was everything we expected. The photos are a great indication of what you'll get if you rent this property. Well maintained with plenty of room to entertain and close to the beach.

Jose and his crew made my family feel very welcome. They kept the house very clean. Cooked a great breakfast each morning, at the time we requested and with a nice touch of local cuisine mixed in. They took care of shopping and also were able to recommend Portofino, a great seafood italian restaurant just outside the resort. Amazing prices for the high quality of food we ate!

The night before we left - we had 10 guests join us for dinner. The staff prepared a delicious lobster dinner with a variety of local dishes that was simply perfect. They treated our guests with equal care and made the night very enjoyable! Thanks for all the memories!!! We absolutely loved our week together.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Tourists without a Car, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Casa De Campo, Large Luxury Villa, Steps to Beach, 5* Services
http://www.homeaway.co.uk/p407406vb
+1 3053964468
Dominican Republic South Dominican Republic
osterville, mass
5

Jeff M

  • 5 out of 5
  • Review Submitted: 08-Jan-2013
  • Date of Stay: Dec 2012
Beautiful Villa, well maintained, nicely decorated, gracious bedrooms and baths,comfortable well designed common areas,convenient to beach golf, tennis. The owner Mattia and Paola are wonderful hosts and made sure that every detail was handled. The staff Jose, Auodi, and Saundra are incredible, coffee waiting in the morning, snacks and lunch in the afternoon and wonderful breakfasts and dinners with fabulous service.Make sure you take a sail to Catalina island on Mattia's boat, you'll love it.
This was our second trip to Casa de Campo with our children and grand children , not a dry eye when we said goodbye .-- we will be back
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway