Cap-d'Ail villa rental - Heated pooll with view on Cap Ferrat
Heated pooll with view on Cap Ferrat
 
  • Bedrooms6
  • Sleeps12
  • 7 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 4 - 14 nights
 

Photos and Description of this 6 bedroom holiday villa in Cap-d'Ail - www.villa-monaco.info
Striking views (6 bedrooms / 7 bathrooms ttl cap: 12-14 pers.) with heated Pool

Villa MONACO is a beautiful villa, located to Monaco's city limits. It offers leisure & business visitors an entirely unique experience. The villa is a harmonious blend of luxury, tranquillity and seclusion and is located only a three minute drive from the vibrant & dynamic life of Monte Carlo. This rare property of 4000sqm is placed in a context of peace and protection - monitored by a sophisticated alarm-system. The separate guest house allows you to spoil your friends and have your friends next door - at the same time ensuring your privacy. Villa MONACO has striking views over the sparkling Mediterranean sea. There is a large heated infinity pool and the terrace is perfectly suited for watching the sunset over the neighbouring peninsula of Cap Ferrat.

The villa has 6 air-conditioned bedrooms, facing a spectacular sea view and each of them having access to an own bathroom. The villa has wireless LAN as well as an professionally equipped office, apple TV, fitness room & cinema room.

Fitness Room: The Gym is located in the Guest house with a separate entrance.

It is very well equipped with :

–weight machines (CYBEX)

–cardio machines: treadmill, stepper

–satellite TV

–shower bathroom (Philip Starck)

Parking for 6 cars: The property has a very long driveway and parking available on the property for at least 6 cars

Satellite TV: The satellite TV can be programmed for the guests for many different channels as Italian, German, Arabian,Russian, etc.

More Details
Hide Details

8 Reviews of Property 402863 in Cap-d'Ail, France

Paradise for rent - High class villa located at the doors of Monaco
average rating of 5.0 based on 8 reviews
business
Paradise for rent - High class villa located at the doors of Monaco
http://www.homeaway.co.uk/p402863
+49 1716174444
Cap-d'Ail Menton Area
5

ein echtes Paradies

  • 5 out of 5
  • Review Submitted: 27-Feb-2013
  • Date of Stay: Sep 2012
diese villa würde ich jedem weiter empfehlen, der genauso verwöhnt ist wie meine frau und ich es sind. es war so sauber, dass man vom boden hätte essen können. die köchin hat uns mit ihrer asiatischen küche verwöhnt. frische blumen in jedem zimmer, die liebe zum detail war allgegenwärtig. einige hotels könnten sich von diesem privathaus eine scheibe abschneiden. bravo !!!!
die nähe zu monaco (5 minuten) war für uns perfekt, und in 20 minuten zum flughafen war auch sehr bequem, da ich oft beruflich wegfliegen musste für 1 - 2 tage.
unsere kinder habe den ganzen tag im garten und im beheizten pool gespielt und waren glücklich. kinder glücklich = eltern glücklich!
Helpful votes: 3/4
business
Paradise for rent - High class villa located at the doors of Monaco
http://www.homeaway.co.uk/p402863
+49 1716174444
Cap-d'Ail Menton Area
5

the perfect holiday

  • 5 out of 5
  • Review Submitted: 28-Jan-2013
  • Date of Stay: Aug 2012
villa monaco, home monaco, chateau monaco, castle monaco, hide away monaco
any title would work for this beautiful property.
our expectations were already high before we arrived, but villa monaco is so much more beautiful then any foto could show.
the ambience and the positive energy in this villa is just the top.
we stayed for 4 weeks and those weeks went by much to fast.
not one day we had anything to complain. the gate didn't work for 1 hour but was fixed immediatly by a company. and not only the guests also the technicians were treated wonderful by the staff. they were welcomed by the staff with a smile, got there little coffee and were happy to do their work.
villa monaco is organised like a five star hotel. we really had nothing to complain.
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Paradise for rent - High class villa located at the doors of Monaco
http://www.homeaway.co.uk/p402863
+49 1716174444
Cap-d'Ail Menton Area
5

nothing to complain

  • 5 out of 5
  • Review Submitted: 20-Nov-2011
  • Date of Stay: Nov 2011
what a dream. my husband always finds things to complain. not this time! everything and I mean EVERYTHING was a dream and just perfect. happy parents in law, happy children, happy parents. helpful smiling staff, stunning views. I hope the owners will never change a thing. this paradise has so good vibes, just unbelievable.
Owner's Response: thank you for your kind review. we will continously try everything to make our clients feel as much as home as we do when we have the time to spend some relaxing moments at villa monaco.
our home is your home!
Helpful votes: 5/6
business
Paradise for rent - High class villa located at the doors of Monaco
http://www.homeaway.co.uk/p402863
+49 1716174444
Cap-d'Ail Menton Area
kobenhavn/denmark
5

so relaxing!!!!!!!!!!!!

  • 5 out of 5
  • Review Submitted: 24-Aug-2010
  • Date of Stay: Aug 2010
we had a ball !
this villa is relaxing and at the same time we had lots of fun in monaco which is just next by.
the perfect villa for a couple of friends because every bedroom has seaview and not only the masterbedroom like in other villas we have been to.
we had nothing to complain, everything worked fantasticly. we felt extremely secure due to the high standard security system.
the staff was always kind and helpful and served us breakfast with a big smile.
the luxury brand new bathrooms made our wives happy and the men enjoyed working out in the gym.
swimming in the pool overlooking the ocean was the best!
villa monaco is even more beautiful then the fotos on the website.
I can highly recommend this paradise to rent
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 9/12
business
Paradise for rent - High class villa located at the doors of Monaco
http://www.homeaway.co.uk/p402863
+49 1716174444
Cap-d'Ail Menton Area
Sydney, NSW, Australia
5

We didn't want to leave!

We didn't want to leave!
  • 5 out of 5
  • Review Submitted: 11-Aug-2010
  • Date of Stay: Jul 2010
Wow! What a way to experience the French Riviera! Villa Monaco was wonderful, always perfectly maintained by the housekeeping staff. We were able to contact the owners easily if we needed to, and they were always very helpful. The property has a breathtaking view over the Mediterranean, and it is just a short walk down to the beach, where we could walk along the beautiful coastal path right into Monaco. We were able to keep fit in the gym, and some of us even hiked up the mountain behind the villa, which gives an amazing view down onto Monaco. Breakfast by the pool every morning was a great way to start the day. Monaco has so many world class restaurants and bars, and fantastic shopping, we always had something to do. I really hope we can come back again!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 11/14
business
Paradise for rent - High class villa located at the doors of Monaco
http://www.homeaway.co.uk/p402863
+49 1716174444
Cap-d'Ail Menton Area
new york
5

unforgettable!!!!!

  • 5 out of 5
  • Review Submitted: 29-Jul-2010
  • Date of Stay: Jun 2010
I highly recommend villa monaco.
The staff is fantastic, the owners always helpful. We had a chef cooking for us when we wanted, servants aswell and if we wanted we had our privacy without any staff and just had a barbecue evening with friends at the pool - it was fun too. The next day the housekeeper took care of us and even brought us aspirin because we had to many of bottles of rosé wine. The well equiped gym helped us loosing some weight and swimming in the pool while overlooking the sea was just a dream.
In every bedroom you wake up overlooking the sea, what a start of the day. In the evening we had sundowners watching the sunset. Such a romantic spot of the world. We will never forget villa monaco and hopefully come back next year.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 9/12
business
Paradise for rent - High class villa located at the doors of Monaco
http://www.homeaway.co.uk/p402863
+49 1716174444
Cap-d'Ail Menton Area
stockholm
5

only heaven can top this paradise

  • 5 out of 5
  • Review Submitted: 14-Jan-2010
  • Date of Stay: Aug 2009
it is a paradise to rent! so relaxing and at the same time so close to all the "in"-places.
we went out a lot. dinners and bars and discotheques of monaco are fabulous. so much fun.
in the daytime we relaxed at the pool and let the staff take care of us or we went to the beach and swam in the sea.
we are coming back this september!
becky
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 9/13
business
Paradise for rent - High class villa located at the doors of Monaco
http://www.homeaway.co.uk/p402863
+49 1716174444
Cap-d'Ail Menton Area
los angeles, USA
5

pure luxury

  • 5 out of 5
  • Review Submitted: 18-Nov-2008
  • Date of Stay: Aug 2008
what a fantastic villa ! better then any hotel we have ever stayed at.
the staff was so friendly and fullfilled all our dreams. we enjoyed it so much to be walking distance from monaco and walking distance from the beach.
we will definetly come back
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 13/18