Budapest apartment rental - Two-Bedroom Apartment 1
Two-Bedroom Apartment 1
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps6
  • 1 Bathroom
  • 1 Separate WC
Minimum Stay 3 nights
 

Photos and Description of this 2 bedroom holiday apartment in Budapest
2 minutes walk from central square

The apartments are all city centre and ideal for visiting the attractions of Budapest, most of which are within comfortable walking distance. The apartments have different set-ups regarding beds and other facilities, so please detail your requirements. You will find the apartments fully prepared for your stay with bedding, towels and kitchen utensils. We provide some tea bags coffee milk and sugar etc. I can arrange an airport pick-up (€25 each-way for up to 4 people).

Details for holiday apartment City Centre, 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6, 1 Bathroom, 1 Separate WC

These are one, two or three bedroom apartments plus living room, with balcony facing the inner garden. The apartment building is located in the centre of Budapest, and was built in 2005 so this provides you with comfortable accommodation with easy access to the sights in Budapest. The apartment were furnished with care with modern furniture. Each bedroom has a double bed (160X200cm). There are open-able sofas (140X200cm) in the living rooms so the maximum capacity of the apartment is up to 4 guests for a one-bedroom, or 6 guests for a two-bedroom. There is cable TV with many foreign channels, plus DVD player (and DVD library). The kitchens are fully equipped including ceramic hub, electric oven, microwave, coffee maker, electric kettle, toaster, pots and pans, plates, glasses, and cutlery. There is a tub and a hand held shower in the bathroom and also washing machine and hair dryer. (iron and ironing board too) The apartments have WiFi Internet connection.

10 Reviews of Property 400623 in Budapest, Hungary

One, two and three bedroom apartments, city centre
average rating of 4.7 based on 10 reviews
business
One, two and three bedroom apartments, city centre
http://www.homeaway.co.uk/p400623
+44 28 95811929
Budapest Central Danube Region
Dublin
5

Budapest apartment

  • 5 out of 5
  • Review Submitted: 30-Nov-2010
  • Date of Stay: Nov 2010
Stayed for weekend to visit Christmas markets. Apartment was spotlessly clean, well stocked, very spacious and lovely and warm. Location was superb - everything at your doorstep. Owner arranged airport transfers and they worked a dream. Highly recommended
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
One, two and three bedroom apartments, city centre
http://www.homeaway.co.uk/p400623
+44 28 95811929
Budapest Central Danube Region
France, Touraine
5

Séjour dune semaine à 5 personnes à Budapest

  • 5 out of 5
  • Review Submitted: 08-Nov-2010
  • Date of Stay: Oct 2010
Tout est formidable dans cet appartement qui est :
-extrêmement bien situé, près du Danube (côté Pest),
-aménagé avec beaucoup de goût
-d'un excellent rapport qualité/prix
Son propriétaire est d'une extrême gentillesse ; il nous a organisé un transfert impeccable, aller et retour, de l'aéroport à l'appartement

Eric et Marie
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
One, two and three bedroom apartments, city centre
http://www.homeaway.co.uk/p400623
+44 28 95811929
Budapest Central Danube Region
Manchester UK
5

Very convenient

  • 5 out of 5
  • Review Submitted: 26-Aug-2009
  • Date of Stay: Jun 2003
Admirably situated for walking or public transport - there is a bus stop right outside the apartment block (not Sat & Sun). Very short stroll to nearest Metro station. Apartment has all amenities required. Recommend bringing own DVD's as there is only CNN in English on TV. Local shop just 100 yards from front door. Review based on a stay of 10 nights.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
One, two and three bedroom apartments, city centre
http://www.homeaway.co.uk/p400623
+44 28 95811929
Budapest Central Danube Region
Aberdeen, Scotland
4

Lovely propertly in excellent location

  • 4 out of 5
  • Review Submitted: 26-Aug-2009
  • Date of Stay: Jul 2009
Stayed here for a week in July. Loved the location of the property - 2 min walk from shops, restaurants, bars and the river.
The apartment is spacious and clean with everything you need.
Only downfall was no air con - however fans are provided.
We had a 20-30 min wait once we arrived at the apartment for the person to meet us with the keys which was a bit annoying but other than that we had no problems!
Would recommend this apartment to friends/family and will definately return to Budapest!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
One, two and three bedroom apartments, city centre
http://www.homeaway.co.uk/p400623
+44 28 95811929
Budapest Central Danube Region
Los Angeles
5

amazing location and apartment

  • 5 out of 5
  • Review Submitted: 11-Mar-2009
  • Date of Stay: Feb 2009
I had my entire family (6 of us) stay for a week. This Apartment is absolutly in the best location. We walked everyhwere.. The apartment is much bigger than the photos look..All 6 of us were totally comfortable. The apartment had everything you would need and is very nicely appointed and clean
Martin from Los Angeles
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
One, two and three bedroom apartments, city centre
http://www.homeaway.co.uk/p400623
+44 28 95811929
Budapest Central Danube Region
Sheffield, UK
5

Excellent Budapest Apartment

  • 5 out of 5
  • Review Submitted: 11-Dec-2008
  • Date of Stay: Dec 2008
I am writing to say how pleased my family and I were with the apartment. It was spotlessly clean upon arrival and we were all impressed with how spacious the rooms were (the pictures on the website make it look deceptively small!). The apartment was very comfortable and had everything we could have wanted to make it a real home from home. We were particularly impressed with its location which was just superb (I was amazed just how quiet the apartment was to say it is in such a central location – we never heard any noise from the road at all). My parents are elderly but they found the apartment convenient for everything - virtually all the major attractions within walking distance and there was very good access to the public transport systems for those that were not. Even the supermarket was less than a minutes’ walk from the front door (perfect for fetching fresh bread every morning!). I was really impressed and will definitely come and stay there again. I also wouldn’t hesitate to recommend it to family and friends. I would also like to thank the owner for his kind assistance prior to the trip. He was certainly very helpful and really helped in getting everything organised smoothly and efficiently. I really appreciated his assistance. Once again, many thanks and I look forward to staying there again.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
One, two and three bedroom apartments, city centre
http://www.homeaway.co.uk/p400623
+44 28 95811929
Budapest Central Danube Region
Bristol
4

Great position

  • 4 out of 5
  • Review Submitted: 15-Nov-2008
  • Date of Stay: Oct 2008
We stayed in this apartment for 2 nights in Oct.The apartment is spacious and comfortable. It is a 2 min walk away from the chain bridge which gave us fantastic access to the main attractions in Buda and Pest.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
One, two and three bedroom apartments, city centre
http://www.homeaway.co.uk/p400623
+44 28 95811929
Budapest Central Danube Region
Liverpool
5

Great apartment

  • 5 out of 5
  • Review Submitted: 15-Oct-2008
  • Date of Stay: Aug 2008
I stayed here for 3 days and found it to be a great flat.Right in the middle of the City near to all ameneties and very clean and well furnished.The whole experience was great and I would recommend this flat to any of my friends or relatives in the future.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/3
business
One, two and three bedroom apartments, city centre
http://www.homeaway.co.uk/p400623
+44 28 95811929
Budapest Central Danube Region
Scotland
4

Luxury 2 bedroom in Budapest

  • 4 out of 5
  • Review Submitted: 09-Oct-2008
  • Date of Stay: Sep 2008
Location of the apartment was first class. But the walkway on the fourth floor could be daunting if you have a fear of heights. The apartment was extremely spacious and had all the amenities that we required. We were informed by the local rep that we would receive a towel change at the mid point of our week but it did not happen. Not really a problem as there were sufficient towels to start with. Overall it was a pleasant stay in wonderful Budapest.
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
One, two and three bedroom apartments, city centre
http://www.homeaway.co.uk/p400623
+44 28 95811929
Budapest Central Danube Region
Köln
5

Einfach empfehlenswert!

  • 5 out of 5
  • Review Submitted: 06-Jan-2009
  • Date of Stay: Dec 2008
Die Wohnung entspricht absolut der Beschreibung.
Super Zentral gelegen, ca. 100m von der Kettenbrücke/Donau, dem Stephans Dom, dem Café Gerbeaud, dem Weihnachtsmarkt, 200m bis zum Parlament und und und das alles in einem sehr ruhigen Hinterhof.
Ausstattung der Wohnung sauber und super,
wir hatten einen sehr angenehmen Aufenthalt.
Die Vermittlung eines Taxis vom Flughafen zur Wohnung ist nur zu Empfehlen.
Helpful votes: 8/8