Las Vegas condo rental - Master Bedroom
Master Bedroom
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps4
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 2 nights
 

Photos and Description of this 2 bedroom holiday condo in Las Vegas
2 Bedrooms, 2 Baths

Welcome to the elegant vacation condo. A truly beautiful & cozy condo with 2 bedrooms and 2 full bathrooms, with an amazing location - just about 5 minutes off the strip. Enjoy the granite counter tops, open floor plan, stainless steel appliances, bright colors, fully equipped kitchen, washer & dryer, nice furnishings and details, large balcony, hi-speed WI-fi, DVD player, iPod docking station, flat screen TVs in every bedroom, 55’ inch flat screen TV in the living room, leather sofas for maximum comfort, two walking closets, and a state of the art club house with a gym, tropical like pool & spa. Stay in our elegant condo and you will have a pleasant & wonderful time.

I have been in the vacation rental industry since 2005. Love to travel and find new adventures. Will do my best to make all my guests enjoy their stay at my property.

LV Rentals purchased this condo in 2012

This property has an amazing location. Just about 5 minutes off the Strip. With resort like amenities and elegant furnishings you will feel like home.

Elegant, cozy, beautiful and with an amazing location.

8 Reviews of Property 3527254 in Las Vegas, USA

The Elegant Vacation Condo
average rating of 4.875 based on 8 reviews
business
The Elegant Vacation Condo
http://www.homeaway.co.uk/p3527254
+1 702 417-5858
Las Vegas Nevada
Prescott
4

Couples weekend!

  • 4 out of 5
  • Review Submitted: 16-Apr-2014
  • Date of Stay: Apr 2014
Description was accurate as what was advertised. The condo was clean, comfortable and in a safe gated area. Very conveniently located to the strip, about a 5 minute drive.We enjoyed the pool and hot tub. Overall a great stay! The only disappointment was an early check out time, 10 AM.
Owner's Response: Thank you very much for your stay! The check out time usually can be extended at no extra charge ( this particular time we had guests arriving the same day at 3pm therefore we couldn't extend the check out time). We thank you for your understanding.
business
The Elegant Vacation Condo
http://www.homeaway.co.uk/p3527254
+1 702 417-5858
Las Vegas Nevada
5

Perfect Getaway

  • 5 out of 5
  • Review Submitted: 15-Apr-2014
  • Date of Stay: Apr 2014
My husband and I spent a few nights here for our 1 year wedding anniversary, and didn't ever want to leave. Secluded yet close to everything. The condo is clean, spacious and extremely comfortable. Large open kitchen is perfect for cooking. The most exciting part was the hot tub which was key to relaxing after a long day hiking. The owner was wonderful and helpful if we needed anything. Thanks so much for the wonderful getaway.
Owner's Response: Thank you very much for your stay.
business
The Elegant Vacation Condo
http://www.homeaway.co.uk/p3527254
+1 702 417-5858
Las Vegas Nevada
Central MA
5

Great place to stay in las Vegas

  • 5 out of 5
  • Review Submitted: 18-Sep-2013
  • Date of Stay: Sep 2013
Our family had a great stay at this property. The owner was great to work with, the location was perfect in relation to the stip ( about 2 miles), the unit was clean and modern. If I were in the area again I would absolutely stay here again. Thanks for having us. The unit is on a second floor but the condo was easy to access. The comforter in the main bedroom seems like it needs to be cleaned, but Im sure it will be taken care of right away, you can tell this property is well cared for.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your stay - we are looking forward to your next visit! The master bedroom comforter has been replaced - thank you for pointing that out to us.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
The Elegant Vacation Condo
http://www.homeaway.co.uk/p3527254
+1 702 417-5858
Las Vegas Nevada
5

Fantastic Condo

  • 5 out of 5
  • Review Submitted: 19-Jul-2013
  • Date of Stay: Jul 2013
What a gem!! Great location in Las Vegas and a great location within the community- just few steps from the pool. The condo is nicely decorated, large balcony & kitchen. Bedrooms were super cute, 2 baths a plus. We usually get a hotel room......never again!!
Owner's Response: Thank you very much for your stay!
business
The Elegant Vacation Condo
http://www.homeaway.co.uk/p3527254
+1 702 417-5858
Las Vegas Nevada
5

Great times

  • 5 out of 5
  • Review Submitted: 22-May-2013
  • Date of Stay: May 2013
We enjoyed the condo very much. Beautiful.....cheerful and positive environment. Nice decor and very well equipped. Comfy bed and nice linens. More than enough of all the important things!! We are definitely coming back!!
Owner's Response: Thank you very much for your stay.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
The Elegant Vacation Condo
http://www.homeaway.co.uk/p3527254
+1 702 417-5858
Las Vegas Nevada
5

Cozy

  • 5 out of 5
  • Review Submitted: 10-Apr-2013
  • Date of Stay: Apr 2013
Great location. Very clean. Neat & tidy Well equipped kitchen. We really liked it. Would recommend it to friends.
Owner's Response: Thank you very much for your stay!
Helpful votes: 1/2
business
The Elegant Vacation Condo
http://www.homeaway.co.uk/p3527254
+1 702 417-5858
Las Vegas Nevada
5

Annual training trip

  • 5 out of 5
  • Review Submitted: 03-Apr-2013
  • Date of Stay: Mar 2013
Loved this property-close to Strip- grocery stores- restaurants- we walked pretty much everywhere. Condo furnishings lovely-quiet surroundings-well equipped and very clean- looking forward to next years stay.
Owner's Response: Thank you very much for your stay & looking forward to your next visit!
Helpful votes: 1/2
business
The Elegant Vacation Condo
http://www.homeaway.co.uk/p3527254
+1 702 417-5858
Las Vegas Nevada
5

Beautiful Place

  • 5 out of 5
  • Review Submitted: 19-Mar-2013
  • Date of Stay: Mar 2013
We had a wonderful time. The condo fit our needs perfectly. The pool with the spa & gym facility as well as the surroundings were beautiful. The condo was clean, comfortable, well furnished, and with a nice decor. Will definitely by coming back next year.
Owner's Response: Thank you very much for your stay and looking forward to your next visit.
Helpful votes: 2/3