Reunion villa rental
 
  • Bedrooms12
  • Sleeps24
  • 12 Bathrooms
  • 2 Separate WC's
Minimum Stay 5 - 7 nights
 

Photos and Description of this 12 bedroom holiday villa in Reunion - Reunion Resort 2000
12 Beds, 12 Baths, Golf Views, Water Slide, Golf, Putting Green, Pool Bar, WIFI

Call us today 24/7 for an instant quote, availability, special deals or if you have any questions, regarding our amazing villa in Reunion Resort, Orlando.

FREE UK: 0800 43 34567

FREE USA: 1-866-341-8086

FREE CANADA: 1-800-578-0021

BRASIL: +55 11 3957 0973

INT: +44 (0)1227 250053

For calls in French, German, Italian, Spanish or Portuguese.

CALL: +44 (0)2035 197770

We are here 24/7 to take your call. Or email us at: info@thetopvillas.com.

All of our Reunion Resort Homes are professionally managed. Our management teams are located on-site in Reunion Resort.

Amazing 12 bedroom, 12 bathroom Reunion Rental with games room, cinema, gymnasium, private pool, hot tub, sunken pool bar, pool sun shelf, waterslide, golf putting green plus spectacular golf views.

Key Features

10,500 square feet of luxury upscale living area under roof

12 bedrooms all with en-suite bathrooms

10 King bedrooms. 2 bedrooms with 2 full size beds in each room

12 bathrooms. 2 powder rooms

Sleeps 24 persons

Private home cinema with 150 inch screen, surround sound, NetFlix and seating for 20 persons

Games room with pool table, table tennis, arcade machine, PS3, XBox and HDTV

Sports bar and lounge on first floor with private balcony

Private gymnasium with treadmill, rowing machine, cross-trainer, bench rack, dumbbells and HDTV

Sweeping staircase from foyer

4 living rooms

Top of the range kitchen

Dining room with seating for 24 persons

Breakfast bar

Custom private swimming pool with water slide, sun shelf, sunken bar with stools in pool and HDTV, illuminated fountains and 10 seater hot tub

Summer kitchen with gas grill and wine/beer cooler

Golf putting green

Disabled master suite on ground floor

Off road parking

Disney only 5.5 miles

Multiple balconies with panoramic views of the 8th hole on the Jack Nicklaus Signature Golf Course

Bedrooms

Ground Floor

Master Suite 1 - King bed with en-suite bathroom

Master Suite 2 - King bed with en-suite bathroom

Master Suite 3 - King bed with en-suite bathroom

First Floor

Master Suite 4 - King bed with en-suite bathroom

Master Suite 5 - King bed with en-suite bathroom

Master Suite 6 - King bed with en-suite bathroom

Master Suite 7 - King bed with en-suite bathroom

Master Suite 8 - King bed with en-suite bathroom

Master Suite 9 - King bed with en-suite bathroom

Master Suite 10 - 2 full beds with en-suite bathroom

Master Suite 11 - 2 full beds with en-suite bathroom

Second Floor

Grand Master Penthouse Suite 12 - King bed with en-suite bathroom, private sitting area and balcony. Jacuzzi hot tub.

All bedrooms have HDTVs and DVD players

All bedrooms have walk-in wardrobes

Living Areas

4 living areas

Large HD flat screen TVs and DVD players

Luxury seating

Luxury furnishings

More Details
Hide Details

21 Reviews of Property 3504568 in Reunion, USA

Grand 12 Bedroom Villa. Cinema, Gym, Games Room, Pool, Hot Tub
average rating of 5.0 based on 21 reviews
business
Grand 12 Bedroom Villa. Cinema, Gym, Games Room, Pool, Hot Tub
http://www.homeaway.co.uk/p3504568
+1 866 341-8086
Reunion Kissimmee Area
Owner Submitted Review
0

Our Summer vacation

  • Review Submitted: 01-Dec-2013
  • Date of Stay: Jun 2013
Possibly one of our best vacations ever, it was so lovely being able to bring the whole family together (23 in total) and all to be able to eat together at one table, this is something I have never seen before. All the entertainment areas were fantastic and the pool and hot tub are both huge, you have done a great job and we have already recommended our friends to stay here next year.
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Grand 12 Bedroom Villa. Cinema, Gym, Games Room, Pool, Hot Tub
http://www.homeaway.co.uk/p3504568
+1 866 341-8086
Reunion Kissimmee Area
Owner Submitted Review
0

Amazing!

  • Review Submitted: 01-Dec-2013
  • Date of Stay: Jul 2013
Amazing vacation! Amazing home!
Helpful votes: 0/1
business
Grand 12 Bedroom Villa. Cinema, Gym, Games Room, Pool, Hot Tub
http://www.homeaway.co.uk/p3504568
+1 866 341-8086
Reunion Kissimmee Area
Owner Submitted Review
0

Unbelievable!

  • Review Submitted: 01-Dec-2013
  • Date of Stay: Jul 2013
This home is unbelievable, we have never experienced staying in such an incredible home, thank you Top Villas for recommending us this home! We have had the best time ever! We will definitely be back in a few years time!
Helpful votes: 0/1
business
Grand 12 Bedroom Villa. Cinema, Gym, Games Room, Pool, Hot Tub
http://www.homeaway.co.uk/p3504568
+1 866 341-8086
Reunion Kissimmee Area
Owner Submitted Review
0

Amazing!

  • Review Submitted: 01-Dec-2013
  • Date of Stay: Nov 2013
Amazing home! Amazing vacation!
Helpful votes: 0/1
business
Grand 12 Bedroom Villa. Cinema, Gym, Games Room, Pool, Hot Tub
http://www.homeaway.co.uk/p3504568
+1 866 341-8086
Reunion Kissimmee Area
Owner Submitted Review
0

Reunion stay

  • Review Submitted: 01-Dec-2013
  • Date of Stay: Oct 2013
Wow, this home is so much larger in real life, you just cannot grasp the scale from the photos. Loads of space for our three families. It is in a perfect spot right on the green with a beautiful pool deck. We got the sun literally all day long! It was perfect!
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Grand 12 Bedroom Villa. Cinema, Gym, Games Room, Pool, Hot Tub
http://www.homeaway.co.uk/p3504568
+1 866 341-8086
Reunion Kissimmee Area
5

Beautiful home

  • 5 out of 5
  • Review Submitted: 23-Nov-2013
  • Date of Stay: Nov 2013
A beautiful home located on a very private and quiet part of Reunion, it is located about a 15 minute walk from the water Park but does over look a stunning golf hole. The rooms were very large and the home was extremely spacious. The pool and hot tub were also huge and it was fantastic to all be able to eat together on the enormous dining room table. We had never seen anything like it! Our family would recommend this home to any large group wishing to stay in Reunion or Orlando.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Grand 12 Bedroom Villa. Cinema, Gym, Games Room, Pool, Hot Tub
http://www.homeaway.co.uk/p3504568
+1 866 341-8086
Reunion Kissimmee Area
5

LOVED, LOVED, LOVED this villa!

  • 5 out of 5
  • Review Submitted: 19-Nov-2013
  • Date of Stay: Jun 2013
LOVED, LOVED, LOVED this villa!
Helpful votes: 0/1
business
Grand 12 Bedroom Villa. Cinema, Gym, Games Room, Pool, Hot Tub
http://www.homeaway.co.uk/p3504568
+1 866 341-8086
Reunion Kissimmee Area
5

Fantastic Villa and a Fantastic Holiday!

  • 5 out of 5
  • Review Submitted: 19-Nov-2013
  • Date of Stay: Aug 2013
I don't normally take the time to write a review however this time I felt like I needed to as me and my family were so impressed with the villa and the service provided to us. The villa itself was breathtaking, we all loved the way it was furnished and so immaculately kept. The pool area was one of the best I have seen from a rental property, it was so nicely designed and it even had a slide for the kids! The service provided to us by The Top Villas was excellent. They showed us many options for our stay and provided me with every bit of detail so me and my family could make a fully informed decision. The booking process itself couldn't have been easier, when we decided which villa to go for all I did was call up and speak to one of their sales agents and it was booked ready to go! Overall we had a great time and will definitely be returning back next year!
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Grand 12 Bedroom Villa. Cinema, Gym, Games Room, Pool, Hot Tub
http://www.homeaway.co.uk/p3504568
+1 866 341-8086
Reunion Kissimmee Area
5

Wow - what an Incredible Home!

  • 5 out of 5
  • Review Submitted: 19-Nov-2013
  • Date of Stay: Sep 2013
Wow! What a fantastic home.We have a family reunion once a year - and this home has made it the nicest one so far! The pool was the largest and best we've ever seen in a villa and the kids just loved the slide! The beds were large and very comfortable and the home was very clean and spacious throughout. I would recommend this to my friends and would definitely stay again!
Helpful votes: 0/1
business
Grand 12 Bedroom Villa. Cinema, Gym, Games Room, Pool, Hot Tub
http://www.homeaway.co.uk/p3504568
+1 866 341-8086
Reunion Kissimmee Area
5

Awesome Experience !

  • 5 out of 5
  • Review Submitted: 19-Nov-2013
  • Date of Stay: Oct 2013
I wasn't planning a trip to Orlando but i was fortunate enough that my brother invited me to join him and his family.
I was amazed when they showed me the pictures of this villa but when we got there further amazed as the picture definitely did not do it justice! The entire villa is incredible and you can see that the owner has taken great pride and detail in the design and decoration.
I would unquestionably recommend this villa and am hoping that one day i will be able to return with my Husband and children for another wonderful vacation.
Helpful votes: 1/1