Reunion house rental - Pool and Spa Area leading to the main house
Pool and Spa Area leading to the main house
 
  • Bedrooms5
  • Sleeps12
  • 4 Bathrooms
  • 1 Separate WC
Minimum Stay 4 - 7 nights
 

Photos and Description of this 5 bedroom holiday home in Reunion - Corolla Courtyard Golf Home
House, 5 Bedrooms, 4.5 Baths, (Sleeps 10-12)

THIS IS THE OWNER'S LISTING; BOOK DIRECTLY WITH THE OWNER FOR BEST PRICING!!!

****Current Promotions****

Extended stay specials:

- Bookings of 14 nights or more, 25-30% discount

Early Bird Bookings:

- ask about our current early bird special for bookings at least 6 months in advance

This luxury vacation villa with its own private swimming pool is located in the exclusive community of Reunion Resort. This gated community offers extreme privacy and maximum fun with a host of amenities to make your vacation a memorable one. The house has been decorated and furnished to meet the the specifications of Reunion requirements making it extremely comfortable and tasteful. Your family will love being only minutes from all the major attractions and theme parks that Orlando has to offer whilst still enjoying the tranquility of being surrounded by three PGA signature golf courses and conservation land.

If it’s relaxed living and plush surroundings you’re looking for, then this courtyard style villa has it all . Situated in the Liberty Bluff division of the Reunion Resort overlooking one of the three PGA golf courses makes this a perfect location. Every room has been decorated and furnished to the highest standard with flat screen TV's in all the bedrooms. The ground floor of the main house is where you will find the fully equipped kitchen with it's granite counter tops, a formal seating area, formal dining room and the family gathering area. At either end of the ground floor are french doors, the rear opening onto a seating area overlooking the golf course and the front onto the pool deck. On the first floor there is a second king-size master suite and bathroom with a private balcony overlooking the golf course. There are two further bedrooms, one queen size and the other having two twin beds and a private balcony, with both sharing the family bathroom and overlooking the pool deck. The laundry facilities are also found on the first floor. The second floor offers complete privacy for the main master suite offering a sitting area, work station and private balcony with breathtaking views across the golf course and resort. The bathroom is large with a sunken tub, walk in shower and twin vanities.

The pool deck with it's built in Summer kitchen, heated pool surrounded with seating and bathing areas separates the main house from the guest suite which has a queen size bedroom, bathroom and family room with kitchen area perfect for in-laws, grown up children or staff. Below the guest suite is the games room which will offer hours of entertainment for both children and adults alike.

Limited number of guest passes for waterpark, golf and other amenities available upon request

Elevator access is available upon request and must be arranged at time of booking.

Features:

* Stunning Golf Views of Palmer and Watson Golf Course

* 3 Storey Home with 5 bedrooms including 2 master suites

*Tons of indoor living areas for guests to enjoy; 2 large main floor family rooms, large gamesroom, living room in carriage house

* 2 Family Rooms on main floor with 42 inch TVs and Blueray DVD Player

* Pool and spa with outdoor lounging and dinning furniture

* Summer kitchen with gas BBQ near kitchen and pool area

* 3 Balconies over looking the Golf course with patio furniture

* 1 Balcony over looking pool area with patio furniture

* Gamesroom with pool table, air hockey table, 60 inch TV with Playstation 3, comfortable seating area,mini fridge

* Private 3rd Floor Master Bedroom - king size bed and ensuite, french doors to balcony, TV with DVD player, elevator access, safe for valuable, large walk-in closet

* 2nd Floor Master Suite with king size bed, access to private balcony, ensuite

* 3rd Bedroom - queen size bed on 2nd floor shares bathroom with bedroom 4

* 4th Bedroom - 2nd floor with 2 twin beds with private balcony overlooking pool area, shares bath with bedroom number 3

* 5th Bedroom - Queen bed with ensuite on 2nd floor of carriage house with living area, TV and kitchenette

* Fully equipped Kitchen with island and 2 bar stools

* Dinning Area with seating for 10

* Keyless door entry with personalized code

* Safe can be personalized with your own code

* Unlimited Local calling, long distance calling in the U.S. and to Canada

* Wireless High Speed Internet

* Ipad/iphone/itouch docking station

* Nintendo wii Game Console with games

* Playstation3 Game Console with games

* Board Games,

* Movies

* Pool toys

* 2 parking spots

* Elevator available to access all floors

******** Resort access passes to golf, waterpark, and tennis are available, please inquire

Keywords: Liberty Bluff, Reunion Resort, Golf Villa, 5 Star,5 Bedroom villa, 6 miles to Disney Games Room, Pool, Elevator access,outdoor kitchen, BBQ,Golf Course View, Palmer Golf Course, Waterpark, Spa, Disney Kissimmee, Orlando,

Universal Studios, Epcot, Animal Kingdom,Sea World, Water park guest passes,

More Details
Hide Details

We love to travel, play golf, swim, take the kids to the theme park and then drink some wine and relax in comfortable luxurious accomodations. If you have similar interests this is the home for you!

Lisa Donnelly purchased this house in 2011

We traveled to the resort on business several times and loved it so much we purchased this property. There is no other resort or gated community like Reunion Resort in Orlando/Kissimmee area. It offers 3 signature golf courses, a 5 acre water park, kids crew( day camp)10 community pools, a spa, hydro grid tennis courts, walking/biking trails,several restaurants & bars and is 6 miles to Disney!

This home has stunning views of the Palmer Golf courses and is located on a quiet court within Reunion Resort.

This home is owned by our Canadian Company.

This home has spectaular views of the Palmer Golf Course and the Grande Hotel. It is over 4600 Sq ft of living space with two living rooms, a separate guest suite,a full gamesroom off the pool/spa area, elevator and resort access to amenties such as water park and golf( not all home in reunion can provide passes).

There is also a safe if you need to lock valuables away.

The home is keyless entry and a personalized code will be set for guests during their stay.

26 Reviews of Property 342897 in Reunion, USA

Summer Specials -Stunning Golf Views at Reunion -Pool,Gamesroom,Resort Access
average rating of 5.0 based on 26 reviews
business
Summer Specials -Stunning Golf Views at Reunion -Pool,Gamesroom,Resort Access
http://www.homeaway.co.uk/p342897vb
+1 855 935-6476
Reunion Kissimmee Area
Tennessee
5

Perfect for Visiting the Theme Parks in Orlando

  • 5 out of 5
  • Review Submitted: 05-Dec-2013
  • Date of Stay: Aug 2013
Lisa was the perfect host. She sent comprehensive information in advance on everything about the home - including all instructions and phone numbers we might need - and the surrounding area. She could write the Orlando Visitors Guide. It was much appreciated. The home itself was perfectly maintained, with lots of room, in a top resort development, and in a great location to arrive early at the theme parks without effort each day. Having a home to stay in and be together was great for our group of family and friends versus multiple separate hotel rooms. This is a great choice when coming to Orlando with family.
Recommended for:  Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay and all the extra touches we try to provide to make each guests stay as easy and relaxed as possible.
We hope to host you and your family again in the future.
Kind Regards, Lisa and Ken
Helpful votes: 0/1
business
Summer Specials -Stunning Golf Views at Reunion -Pool,Gamesroom,Resort Access
http://www.homeaway.co.uk/p342897vb
+1 855 935-6476
Reunion Kissimmee Area
St. Albert, Albert, Canada
5

Everything Was FAB!!!

  • 5 out of 5
  • Review Submitted: 02-Dec-2013
  • Date of Stay: Nov 2013
Thank you so much for the opportunity to rent you FABULOUS vacation home! We had the best time ever celebrating a milestone birthday with friends and family! We have stayed in many vacation homes and this rental is by far the best equipped! We longed for nothing! The furniture is elegant, the space is vast and the views are breathtaking! We had many laughs and made everlasting memories all in this superb home! The communication with the owner was also TOP NOTCH and I would NOT hesitate to recommend this home to anyone (and I sell travel)!!!
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: It was a true pleasure to have you and your family as guests to create a memorable birthday!We strive to provide the extra little comforts of home to make our guests stays more enjoyable and we are happy that you appreciated them. We hope to work with your family or your clients again in the future.
Kindest Regards, Lisa and Ken
business
Summer Specials -Stunning Golf Views at Reunion -Pool,Gamesroom,Resort Access
http://www.homeaway.co.uk/p342897vb
+1 855 935-6476
Reunion Kissimmee Area
Owner Submitted Review
0

Perfect for a Family

  • Review Submitted: 27-Nov-2013
  • Date of Stay: Jun 2013
We've just returned from a week at Reunion - extended family with kids between the ages of 2 and 8. This house is perfect for that purpose with a separate apartment. The main house is spacious, well supplied and very clean. The beds are comfortable and the pool is great. The owner is very involved and great to work with. We spent mornings at Disney and afternoons by the pool - a perfect vacation!
Originally posted on FlipKey
business
Summer Specials -Stunning Golf Views at Reunion -Pool,Gamesroom,Resort Access
http://www.homeaway.co.uk/p342897vb
+1 855 935-6476
Reunion Kissimmee Area
Owner Submitted Review
0

Private and pretty

  • Review Submitted: 16-Sep-2013
  • Date of Stay: Jun 2013
We really enjoyed our week at Reunion. It's a huge resort! (10 sq miles apparently) so it took us a while to get our bearings. The house is in perfect condition and the clever design makes the private pool very private. It was a shame there was a balcony problem - on the last day only I had access to the balcony in my bedroom and it totally changed the feel of the place. I would have loved to have that all week. I know these things happen, and the owner was very apologetic, but it's a pity that it turned out to have been unnecessary to close that one off. That aside, an excellent facility that could comfortably accommodate 12 people and is very well located for Disney, shopping, easy drive to the airport etc.

Note: the guest is referring a balcony that was under emergency repair on the 2nd floor and during their week, the 3rd floor balcony was deemed off-limits as a per-caution that was later deemed unnecessary. All guests affected by the balcony repair were compensated either monetarily, resort passes, welcome packages, pool heat or a combination thereof. The 2nd floor balcony have been completely rebuilt as of September, 2013
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Summer Specials -Stunning Golf Views at Reunion -Pool,Gamesroom,Resort Access
http://www.homeaway.co.uk/p342897vb
+1 855 935-6476
Reunion Kissimmee Area
Minnesota
5

Great 3 Month Vacation Get-Away!!!!

  • 5 out of 5
  • Review Submitted: 15-May-2013
  • Date of Stay: Jan 2013
Fantastic! is the best single word to describe our experience in at Reunion Corolla Courtyard Home.
With 3 master suites and the additional 2 bedrooms space was never an issue. I personally used the spa-poolside every day!
Another great feature of this home is the elevator-- I have 2 new hips and recently had open heart surgery so I used the elevator often to get to the upper floors and a dear friend of mine is 81 and the elevator was one of the reasons they came for a wonderful visit!
I enjoy playing golf and Reunion's 3 Championship courses are a joy to play. The Staff at Reunion all are very tourist friendly--I spent 3 months away from the MN Winter and enjoyed many days practicing on the range or playing.
Note: What I really enjoyed about these courses is the lay-out--they are challenging but fair--not the typical narrow fairways and out of bounds on both sides.
My wife and Daughter enjoyed the Water-Park on the facility along with the exercise and Olympic sized pool at the Eagles. Also, of interest to many that play tennis--The Eagles area has 6 championship quality clay tennis courts fully lite for evening Tennis--again fully staffed with a high quality pro-shop.
My Wife enjoyed how easy it was to access Disney and all the parks only minutes away!!
Again-- the home is 3 levels with excellent decor-- I was so impressed with all the art.
Yes, you will enjoy Ken and Lisa's Private home in one of the best areas in Reunion-- You open the doors to the course on all 3 levels and see the majestic vista of the Palmer course and the 11 story club house off in the distance--not to mention almost every morning you are graced with the fly over of beautiful hot-air balloons.
We Leased the property for 3 months and enjoyed our stay so much we already have committed to leasing it again next year from Jan to April.

Again--Lisa and Ken thank you for a wonderful 3 months!
Sincerely
Heidi and Bud
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thank you Heidi and Bud; it was a pleasure to have you, your family and friends at our Reunion Vacation home for three months. We take pride in our home and its décor. We are constantly updating the décor and features of the home to make it most comfortable for everyone from a four night to three month guest(s). We have added a few items even since your visit last month and more planned for next month.
We are pleased that the elevator worked well for you and your guests needs. Many guests like yourself appreciate the ability to access the entire house; see the glorious golf views from several balconies and not be restricted to the first floor because of health issues.
The amenities at Reunion are top quality and you were able to fully utilize the resort features of golf, waterpark, pools, restaurants and spa and tennis.
We look forward to hosting you as guests again in January 2014!
Best Regards, Lisa and Ken
business
Summer Specials -Stunning Golf Views at Reunion -Pool,Gamesroom,Resort Access
http://www.homeaway.co.uk/p342897vb
+1 855 935-6476
Reunion Kissimmee Area
Pittsburgh PA
5

We all loved it

  • 5 out of 5
  • Review Submitted: 02-May-2013
  • Date of Stay: Apr 2013
Our family of 10 ( 6 adults and 4 children ) thoroughly enjoyed our stay. The house was very spacious, comfortable and clean. We could tell that the owners took pride in their home as it was well- maintained and beautifully decorated. The children enjoyed the pool and game room. In fact, at times, they wanted to leave Disney just to return to the house. The owner was exceptionally helpful prior to our stay by adding additional locks to the doors that led to the pool as this was a concern with younger children. We would definitely recommend the house to family and friends.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: We are so pleased that everyone enjoyed their vacation.
We hope to have your family as guests again in the future.
Kind Regards, Lisa and Ken
It was our pleasure to host this family; we worked with the family for almost 10 months to prepare them for this vacation and answer all questions, provide tips and deal with any concerns. As noted we addressed an issue of safety that was a concern to them. The house does have a fenced pool area, an additional safety fence around the pool and door locks to doors adjacent to the pool but they asked for sturdy door latches up high that children could not reach. We were happy to accommodate this simple request to make them feel comfortable and we also thought future guests could benefit from this improvement.
business
Summer Specials -Stunning Golf Views at Reunion -Pool,Gamesroom,Resort Access
http://www.homeaway.co.uk/p342897vb
+1 855 935-6476
Reunion Kissimmee Area
Owner Submitted Review
0

Fun for All Ages!

  • Review Submitted: 12-Jan-2013
  • Date of Stay: Dec 2012
Your Reunion Resort vacation home was laid out perfectly for our family. Our ages ranged from 95 to 13 and everyones' needs were different, but the house easily handled us all. I would recommend it to anyone looking for a house in the Disney area. We went to Cirque de Soleil, The Imax theater and Celebration, Florida to see the lights and the snow they made for Christmas. We loved how close the Dunkin' Donuts shop was to us for some breakfasts! Thank you for all your help in preparing us before we went. It made easy for us to find everything for fun and operate the house.
business
Summer Specials -Stunning Golf Views at Reunion -Pool,Gamesroom,Resort Access
http://www.homeaway.co.uk/p342897vb
+1 855 935-6476
Reunion Kissimmee Area
Owner Submitted Review
0

Fantastic Vacation!

  • Review Submitted: 12-Jan-2013
  • Date of Stay: Nov 2012
We had a fantastic vacation with our family. Your home was comfortable, and had all the amenities of home. Our two kids had more fun playing in the pool , and going in the hot tub then going to the theme parks. The stroller saved us at the theme parks, and it was great having coffee in the morning overlooking the golf course. Kids left their pool toys, beach toys, and water wings for other vacationers to enjoy. I was sad to go back home as it was a very relaxing and enjoyable vacation.
business
Summer Specials -Stunning Golf Views at Reunion -Pool,Gamesroom,Resort Access
http://www.homeaway.co.uk/p342897vb
+1 855 935-6476
Reunion Kissimmee Area
Biloxi, Mississippi
5

Great week with family and friends!

  • 5 out of 5
  • Review Submitted: 31-Dec-2012
  • Date of Stay: Dec 2012
Everything about our stay was perfect starting with the communication before we even left. Lisa was very helpful and provided all of the information we needed to plan our perfect week. The house was beautiful and perfect for our group. The kids loved the heated pool, hot tub and game room equiped with a huge tv with a PS3 and other fun games for them to play. The adults enjoyed comfort of the home and the space it provided. It's located close to I-4 so it was very convenient to get to all of the parks. There was also a Publix close by and a Target not too far away as well. The guys enjoyed the golf and the ladies the spa! We had so much fun at the house that we didn't even get a chance to try out the water park or resort pools.
The resort was decorated for the holidays and the hotel was beautiful! We even enjoyed take-out sushi one night from the lobby bar. The sushi chef was great!!! All in all it was a great trip despite some of the rain and colder weather at the end of the week. We will definitely stay at this home again for a family get-away. Thank you Lisa and Ken!!!
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: Danielle, we are pleased that the house and resort worked so well for your family. We hope to have you as guests again and the kids get a chance to use the 5 acre waterpark at the resort.
Lisa and Ken,
business
Summer Specials -Stunning Golf Views at Reunion -Pool,Gamesroom,Resort Access
http://www.homeaway.co.uk/p342897vb
+1 855 935-6476
Reunion Kissimmee Area
Brampton, Ontario, Canada
5

Great Guys Retreat

  • 5 out of 5
  • Review Submitted: 05-Dec-2012
  • Date of Stay: Nov 2012
I've been to Reunion with the family (golf, shopping, Disney), but this trip was a guys golf trip! Plenty of rooms at this property for each golfer to have his own room (King and Queen beds) - no sharing a room with twin beds like in other golf "factory" desintations.

From an entertainment perspective, this home has a flat screen in every room, two BIG screens can be seen from the pool and hot tub area and there is a games room (pool table, air hockey, video games++) with large sitting area (the "Man Cave") which opens onto the large pool area. Great spot to watch all Sports after a hard day of golfing.

With regard to the golfing, you won't find a better spot in Florida. Three professional courses on the property with outstanding practice facilties. These courses are not your typical flat Florida tracks, these have beautiful undulations and challenging greens. You might just bump into Annika Sorenstam at the pro shop, her teaching academy is located on the property.

Last, if you need to pick up new golf equipment or anything else, the Premium Outlet malls are all located a very short drive from the main gate.

I would recommend this property to all my friends and fellow golfers. In fact, we're planning a couples (party of eight) trip in April (guys golf / gals shop).
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your kind review. We are pleased that you enjoyed your golf trip. We did not know that you could view BOTH Big Screen TV's from the pool area; that is a happy accident. I will be sure to inform all sports/TV fantatics. Thanks for pointing out the wonderful features of Reunion Resort. On return, make sure to visit the 5 acre waterpark at the resort. Kind Regards, Ken and Lisa