Kentucky house rental - Front view of home.
Front view of home.
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps8
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 2 - 4 nights
 

Photos and Description of this 3 bedroom holiday home in Kentucky
House, 3 Bedrooms + Convertible bed(s), 2 Baths, (Sleeps 4-8)

Privately owned and managed, this is a great getaway home located in Lexington, Ky. minutes from downtown, Keeneland, Kentucky Horse Park and the airport. The home is1500 square feet, single story, 3 bedroom (plus queen sofa bed), 2 bath. Originally built as a model home in 2005, the home features tons of upgrades such as 42” cabinets, bay windows, black-on-black appliances, HDTVs and more!

This home sits on a spacious 80’x60’ foot lot and backs up to a large green space providing plenty of privacy. Masterson Station Park and neighborhood walking trails are located within walking distance of the home. Please visit our website to learn more, generate custom pricing quotes for your dates and book online using our secure self-service calendar.

Keywords: house, home

16 Reviews of Property 312263 in Kentucky, USA

Affordable Luxury Minutes from Downtown & Kentucky Horse Park
average rating of 4.9375 based on 16 reviews
business
Affordable Luxury Minutes from Downtown & Kentucky Horse Park
http://www.homeaway.co.uk/p312263vbi
(859) 333-6194 (Kentucky, USA)
Kentucky USA
5

Heather Crowe, Owensboro, KY

  • 5 out of 5
  • Review Submitted: 23-Feb-2014
  • Date of Stay: Feb 2014
The house was very nice. It is located in a great area.
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Affordable Luxury Minutes from Downtown & Kentucky Horse Park
http://www.homeaway.co.uk/p312263vbi
(859) 333-6194 (Kentucky, USA)
Kentucky USA
5

Wonderful home for sightseeing and visiting relatives

  • 5 out of 5
  • Review Submitted: 25-Oct-2013
  • Date of Stay: Oct 2013
Nice, simple house with everything you need. Wonderful location. Near Kennelnd, Kentucky Horse Park, highways. Masterston Park across the street is wonderful for walking, playing. We would definitely stay again.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Affordable Luxury Minutes from Downtown & Kentucky Horse Park
http://www.homeaway.co.uk/p312263vbi
(859) 333-6194 (Kentucky, USA)
Kentucky USA
coloraod
5

Great House

  • 5 out of 5
  • Review Submitted: 15-Aug-2013
  • Date of Stay: Aug 2013
We stayed here during US Pony Finals week. It was a really nice home, very clean and functional - nice simple design - no clutter - really enjoyable, comfortable - best VBRO we have ever rented. Would definitely recommend.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Affordable Luxury Minutes from Downtown & Kentucky Horse Park
http://www.homeaway.co.uk/p312263vbi
(859) 333-6194 (Kentucky, USA)
Kentucky USA
coloraod
5

us pony finals rental

  • 5 out of 5
  • Review Submitted: 15-Aug-2013
  • Date of Stay: Aug 2013
We stayed at this house during US Pony Finals - great house - great layout - very clean and simple decor - refreshing - no clutter - very functional house - would definitely rent again.
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Affordable Luxury Minutes from Downtown & Kentucky Horse Park
http://www.homeaway.co.uk/p312263vbi
(859) 333-6194 (Kentucky, USA)
Kentucky USA
5

Wonderful place for families!

  • 5 out of 5
  • Review Submitted: 06-Aug-2013
  • Date of Stay: Jul 2013
The house was beautiful, spacious and located in a wonderful location. Very quiet neighborhood. Met the owner on my way out when we left. Very friendly. Would definitely plan to stay here every trip to Lexington!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Affordable Luxury Minutes from Downtown & Kentucky Horse Park
http://www.homeaway.co.uk/p312263vbi
(859) 333-6194 (Kentucky, USA)
Kentucky USA
Jarratt, Virginia
5

wonderful stay

  • 5 out of 5
  • Review Submitted: 18-Jul-2013
  • Date of Stay: Jul 2013
We really enjoyed this wonderful home with all kinds of amenities to enjoy, very convenient to downtown Lexington, quiet and comfortable. It was a great base for us tor our conference in Lexington.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Affordable Luxury Minutes from Downtown & Kentucky Horse Park
http://www.homeaway.co.uk/p312263vbi
(859) 333-6194 (Kentucky, USA)
Kentucky USA
5

Pony Gals

  • 5 out of 5
  • Review Submitted: 15-Aug-2012
  • Date of Stay: Aug 2012
Home was cozy and very clean. Everything we needed. Matt was very responsive when we had a minor glitch with the a/c and it was fixed immediately. We were there for Pony Finals and although the home shows longer to the house park, we found it to be a very convenient location with a very easy drive back and forth. I would definitely stay there again if in the area and highly recommend to all!
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Affordable Luxury Minutes from Downtown & Kentucky Horse Park
http://www.homeaway.co.uk/p312263vbi
(859) 333-6194 (Kentucky, USA)
Kentucky USA
United States
5

Great, comfortable rental home for family vacation

  • 5 out of 5
  • Review Submitted: 09-Jul-2012
  • Date of Stay: Jun 2012
This rental home was exactly as pictured and described on website. There was plenty of room for my family of four (my husband and I, our two sons, ages 4 and 7) to spread out and relax on our one week stay in Lexington. We were there to visit family and friends as well as play tourist. The house is not far from New Circle Road and it was easy to get around Lexington. The neighborhood was very quiet and we felt safe staying there. My boys enjoyed sitting out on the back deck and watching birds and lightning bugs in the evenings. The property was well-maintained, clean, and nicely appointed. The owners were very quick to respond to emails. (I reserved online and never needed to call.) It was a great experience and so much better than staying in a hotel!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 3/4
business
Affordable Luxury Minutes from Downtown & Kentucky Horse Park
http://www.homeaway.co.uk/p312263vbi
(859) 333-6194 (Kentucky, USA)
Kentucky USA
Florida
4

Perfect for Rolex 3 Day Event!

  • 4 out of 5
  • Review Submitted: 01-May-2012
  • Date of Stay: Apr 2012
8 ladies that met on a horse forum joined up @ the Rolex 3 day event and stayed here for the 6 days. It was a perfect location...close to the horse park, grocery and restaurants. Will definitely book to stay again:) The home is very open, comfortable and the back porch was a perfect way to enjoy the cool Kentucky evenings!
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Affordable Luxury Minutes from Downtown & Kentucky Horse Park
http://www.homeaway.co.uk/p312263vbi
(859) 333-6194 (Kentucky, USA)
Kentucky USA
Cedar Rapids, Iowa
5

A home away from home

  • 5 out of 5
  • Review Submitted: 05-Apr-2012
  • Date of Stay: Mar 2012
The VRBO #312263 lived up to it's descripton if not more so. We particularly appreciated the comfortable bed, the large bathroom with double vanities, the walk in closet and the full size kitchen since we prepare many of our meals. In addition, it was tastefully decorated. The deck with table and chairs was especially nice for evening relaxation. Having a garage was an added bonus.

Since there were only two of us, the living room was very satisfactory, however wonder if there were more guests that seating might be a problem.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: Thank you for the kind review. We are thrilled you had such a great stay. Next time you come to Lexington please think of us.
Helpful votes: 3/3