Las Vegas house rental - Breakfast Area
Breakfast Area
 
  • Bedrooms5
  • Sleeps18
  • 4 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 3 nights
 

Photos and Description of this 5 bedroom holiday home in Las Vegas
5 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 18

Welcome to our tropical paradise on a truly grand ½ acre property. Enjoy your new home away from home! This remarkable house has undergone a complete remodel with newly, tasteful furnishings. A fabulous, cozy and warm atmosphere with all the amenities you’ll need. Why stay in a hotel when you can be more comfortable in a luxurious, private home!

This home is centrally located in southwest Las Vegas only 4 miles from the Las Vegas Strip (short 6 minutes from Wynn Hotel & Casino) in a million dollar residential neighborhood. A spacious 2 story 4,000 sq. ft. home with 5 Bedrooms, 4 Baths and accommodates sleeping for up to 18 people. Indoors: feel free to lounge in the gaming room that includes a 42” plasma TV, 3 in 1 pool, ping pong, hockey and poker tables. The spacious family room also features a 55” Plasma TV with roulette, blackjack and craps tables for added entertainment. Bring all of your friends and family to enjoy this perfect entertaining house!

15 Reviews of Property 193305 in Las Vegas, USA

7 mins from Strip-Luxury 1/2 Acre Custom 4,000 sq ft
average rating of 4.8 based on 15 reviews
business
7 mins from Strip-Luxury 1/2 Acre Custom 4,000 sq ft
http://www.homeaway.co.uk/p193305
+1 626 675-7272
Las Vegas Nevada
long beach
5

You get what you pay for or MORE!!!

  • 5 out of 5
  • Review Submitted: 23-Jul-2013
  • Date of Stay: Jul 2013
I loved it i was a lil nervous at first since it was our first time staying at a rental house in vegas but i spoke with Vicki and she made me feel so comfortable i dicided to go with it. It was for my friend bachelorette and we had an amazing time i mean the rooms were big plenty of restrooms alottt of space and kitchen had all the appliance we needed. Everything about this house is great i really believe i got what i payed for or even more! I got my refund in a couple of days iam just waiting on my bank to clear it but other than that even if you have a question Vicki will sure call you right back if she misses your call and help you with any question you need. We will sure be back in the future. Thank You
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
7 mins from Strip-Luxury 1/2 Acre Custom 4,000 sq ft
http://www.homeaway.co.uk/p193305
+1 626 675-7272
Las Vegas Nevada
5

you get what you pay for!!! Or EVEN MORE!!!

  • 5 out of 5
  • Review Submitted: 23-Jul-2013
  • Date of Stay: Jul 2013
I was a little afraid at first since it would be my first time getting a house in las vegas, But I needed a bigger space since we were having a bachelorette.. I was very pleased with the house once we arrived the house was better than the pictures!! I mean our experience was wonderful I know my friend had the best bachelorette.. forsure in the near future we will be back!! also every time I called I spoke with Vicki and her customer service is just great!! If she has a missed call from you she will call you right away and help you with any question you have. Our downpayment was processed like 2 days after.. I truly recommend this house.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
7 mins from Strip-Luxury 1/2 Acre Custom 4,000 sq ft
http://www.homeaway.co.uk/p193305
+1 626 675-7272
Las Vegas Nevada
Las Vegas
5

Perfect Property!

  • 5 out of 5
  • Review Submitted: 01-Jun-2012
  • Date of Stay: May 2012
This house was absolutely pefect for what I needed. We were celebrating my Mom's 80th birthday and needed a place to accommodate 18 out-of-town friends and family/. While the pictures on this site are nice, the actual property is 100 times more beautiful. Working with the owner's was a breeze. Thank you so much for allowing us to stay at your home. My Mom had an amazing birthday celebration with all her friends and family!
Helpful votes: 4/5
business
7 mins from Strip-Luxury 1/2 Acre Custom 4,000 sq ft
http://www.homeaway.co.uk/p193305
+1 626 675-7272
Las Vegas Nevada
Kenosha, WI
4

Beautiful home!

  • 4 out of 5
  • Review Submitted: 02-Jan-2011
  • Date of Stay: Sep 2010
We were very pleased with our experience with the owner. She answered all our questions quickly and completely. The home was very large and very beautifully decorated. Plenty of options and the kitchen was well stocked with everything we needed. We were visiting to celebrate some birthdays with friends. Everyone was able to enjoy the pool and grill out together with plenty of space for all. Thank you for having us in your home.
Helpful votes: 5/7
business
7 mins from Strip-Luxury 1/2 Acre Custom 4,000 sq ft
http://www.homeaway.co.uk/p193305
+1 626 675-7272
Las Vegas Nevada
Costa Mesa, Orange County, CA
5

Beautiful Home Inside and Out

  • 5 out of 5
  • Review Submitted: 20-Oct-2010
  • Date of Stay: Oct 2010
I already had a great impression of Vicki because she was very pleasant to deal with and answered all of my questions prior to our arrival, but when we arrived to the house – Wow!
What a BEAUTIFUL HOME! This property was the perfect place to gather family and close friends to celebrate my husband’s 40th birthday. We visited just this month and the weather was perfect for grilling outdoors and enjoying the pool. The kitchen is also very nice and well stocked with appliances, dishes, utensils, cookware, etc. The house was very accommodating and spacious plus there are nearby grocery stores, which is an added convenience. I’m glad we came across this place and we’ll definitely be returning.
Relaxation with the comforts of a home and a fun time on the Vegas Strip just a few short miles away!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 7/7
business
7 mins from Strip-Luxury 1/2 Acre Custom 4,000 sq ft
http://www.homeaway.co.uk/p193305
+1 626 675-7272
Las Vegas Nevada
scotland
5

lovely home

  • 5 out of 5
  • Review Submitted: 11-Jul-2010
  • Date of Stay: Jun 2010
first time in vacation rental home better than we expected it was very comfortable clean and spacious family of 13 had a great time rented 3 homes during our vacation and this one was truly our favourite would recommend it to others
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
7 mins from Strip-Luxury 1/2 Acre Custom 4,000 sq ft
http://www.homeaway.co.uk/p193305
+1 626 675-7272
Las Vegas Nevada
Regina, Sk.
5

  • 5 out of 5
  • Review Submitted: 20-Mar-2010
  • Date of Stay: Mar 2010
We enjoyed our stay in this spacious house. The bedrooms are large and the beds are very comfortable. It is a great place for several families to get together to vacation.
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
7 mins from Strip-Luxury 1/2 Acre Custom 4,000 sq ft
http://www.homeaway.co.uk/p193305
+1 626 675-7272
Las Vegas Nevada
Santa Ana, CA
5

  • 5 out of 5
  • Review Submitted: 10-Mar-2010
  • Date of Stay: Mar 2010
The minute I drove into the street, I knew we were staying in a fantastic home. I will definutely go back and stay there again. It had everything we looked for in a house.
Helpful votes: 5/6
business
7 mins from Strip-Luxury 1/2 Acre Custom 4,000 sq ft
http://www.homeaway.co.uk/p193305
+1 626 675-7272
Las Vegas Nevada
Utah
5

  • 5 out of 5
  • Review Submitted: 17-Feb-2010
  • Date of Stay: Feb 2010
Thanks again Vicki for the hospitality. This year was great as usual and the home is always perfect. We plan on staying again next year, talk to you then.
thanks, Will
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
7 mins from Strip-Luxury 1/2 Acre Custom 4,000 sq ft
http://www.homeaway.co.uk/p193305
+1 626 675-7272
Las Vegas Nevada
3

Nice property with needed improvements

  • 3 out of 5
  • Review Submitted: 08-Jan-2010
  • Date of Stay: Dec 2009
Our stay lasted 10 days at the property. Coming from outside USA to celebrate Christmas. I found the house accomodated everyone, but lack the comforts of home. For example the couches need to be replaced, they are so uncomfortable and broken. The light is terrible and the lamps connected to the switch gave off no light. The kitchen lack cooking utensils and supplies. We also had to go out and buy ping pong balls, playing cards and an air pump for the basketball. The tv did not work in the games room. You ask the guests to you use the colored towels for the spa and pool then only provide 4 towels, but your house can accommodate up to 18 people. There was no information on the area, attractions, taxis, etc.
Lastly there is no local contact for this property and had use my cellphone to dial long distance.
Recommended for:  Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: Thank you for your review and with this review we'll make sure our future guests will be satisfy with their stay. We already replaced 2 leather couches in the family room area. We use table lamps in all the bedrooms and guests turn it on/off directly on them, that's why somtimes they don't work on the wall switch. We'll make sure to have enough pool towels for our guests to swin. Cable TV are working in the game room now because the cable access card was bad. There is a yellow pages by the phone, so guests can look up all the informations they need in Las Veags.
Helpful votes: 11/11