Kihei condo rental - Cozy comfortable Family room looking into kitchen and dining area
Cozy comfortable Family room looking into kitchen and dining area
 
  • Bedrooms1
  • Sleeps4
  • 1 Bathroom
 

Photos and Description of this 1 bedroom holiday condo in Kihei - Get-Away-To-Kihei
1 Bedroom one Bathroom. (Sleeps 4 with King size bed and a pull out futon)

“Come have fun in the Sun and Welcome to 'Get-A-Way-To-Kihei'.

GetAwayToKihei fronts the beautiful Hawaii conservation shoreline in Kihei. Fabulous restaurants, art galleries and golf courses are nearby. Historic Lahaina is just a short scenic drive away. Haleakala, the world's largest dormant volcano, beckons in the distance. Maui is famous for its diving, snorkeling and winter whale watching.

The view along with the Aloha spirit is what Maui is all about! You get it all from from our lanai. Swaying palms, sunrise, sunsets, aqua blue water, and during the winter months, you can watch the Whales, all from the fifth floor lanai in the condo right on the oceanfront. Come and enjoy our remodeled, Deluxe condo, with all the comforts of home but in paradise. We offer a full size kitchen with granite counter tops, stainless steel appliances, dining area, comfortable living room, cozy bedroom, and a beautiful natural stone bathroom. It has it all just bring your luggage. Free High-Speed Internet and long distance phone service in the condo. The condo is great for two or when entertaining friends. Come and enjoy the Magical island of Maui Hawaii.

More Details
Hide Details

I grew up on the west coast of Southern and Northern California, I LOVE the ocean and sailing. Ever since I visited Maui I have been going back to vacation as often as I can. As our family travled, I found Hawaii to be the perfect place. I couldn't get enough of the ocean. I was just amazed as a kid the first time I went snorkeling - I thought, 'Cool, it's like swimming in giant fish tank!' There was no question, someday I would live and vacation in my own 'Hawaii beach house.' I hope you'll enjoy all that Hawaii has to offer. I sure do. I think You'll want to keep coming back too!

Aloha and Mahalo nui loa

Court Roberts, Arizona/California (623) 363-8000 Direct Line

Court Roberts purchased this condo in 2007

The perfect location. Close to shopping and dining and a great oceanfront and mountain view. We take great pride in providing our guests with a high quality, clean, comfortable and well stocked accommodation. You will feel very much at home during your stay. I am happy to answer any questions you may have and look forward to hearing from you.

Aloha:)

Close to Shopping, restaurants and amazing snorkeling and diving.

117 Reviews of Property 164264 in Kihei, USA

Oceanfront Posh Maui Condo With Amazing Views,WiFi,Sparkling Pools.
average rating of 4.928571 based on 117 reviews
business
Oceanfront Posh Maui Condo With Amazing Views,WiFi,Sparkling Pools.
http://www.homeaway.co.uk/p164264
6233638000
Kihei Maui
5

Great Unit

  • 5 out of 5
  • Review Submitted: 10-Mar-2014
  • Date of Stay: Feb 2014
We were there for 16 days, and are so glad we found Court's Condo to stay in. Way more bang for your buck than a hotel room. Like described there is everything you need in there. Decorated so nice, loved all the beautiful mirrors, Comfy bed, loved the shower, great kitchen, great view, BBQ area was always spotless, which my husband really enjoyed using.
Court was always quick to respond to any email I sent him. Loved Cafe O'lei in Kihei which he recommended, best french onion soup!! Coconut's Fish Cafe had the best fish and chips. Lots of great little bars to go to for happy hour just down the road,1/2 price drinks and appy's. Three's Bar and Grill was probably our favorite. We visited The Surfing Goat Dairy Farm and sampled their cheeses they make right there.Kids would love it. Drove the Road To Hana, if not raining take the back way back, saves about 1 1/2 hrs.
If you like Markets make sure and go to the Kahlui Swap Meet on Saturdays. They have everything there you could want. Also the Geste's Shrimp Truck is not far from there and was the best shrimp we have ever had. Messy but so good! The Alhoa Open Market is awesome too, Wed. and Sat. are the days for it. Best Macadamia Nut Bread and fresh vegetables.
Already had a friend asking me to send her a link of the condo after seeing my pictures.
We really enjoyed our stay.
Thanks Court.
Helpful votes: 3/4
business
Oceanfront Posh Maui Condo With Amazing Views,WiFi,Sparkling Pools.
http://www.homeaway.co.uk/p164264
6233638000
Kihei Maui
4

Paradise found!

  • 4 out of 5
  • Review Submitted: 20-Dec-2013
  • Date of Stay: Dec 2013
This condo is exactly as promised! Fully functional with all the comforts of home. It is perfectly located and offers a spectacular views of the water / sunset. We would be happy to stay here again. Thank you, Court.
Helpful votes: 3/4
business
Oceanfront Posh Maui Condo With Amazing Views,WiFi,Sparkling Pools.
http://www.homeaway.co.uk/p164264
6233638000
Kihei Maui
5

Fantastic Property!

  • 5 out of 5
  • Review Submitted: 08-Dec-2013
  • Date of Stay: Nov 2013
We were a little hesitant to stay a bit further north in Kihei than we normally do, but did not regret the decision at all! A short drive to our favourite beach was well worth it! This immaculate condo was everything and more than we expected from the description and pictures with its updates and fantastic oceanview lanai. The property owner gave immediate response to any questions we had and accomodated an early check in so we did not have to store our luggage. I would absolutely recommend staying here and we will be back!
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Oceanfront Posh Maui Condo With Amazing Views,WiFi,Sparkling Pools.
http://www.homeaway.co.uk/p164264
6233638000
Kihei Maui
5

Relaxing Honeymoon

  • 5 out of 5
  • Review Submitted: 22-Nov-2013
  • Date of Stay: Nov 2013
We were visiting Maui on our honeymoon and were lucky enough to find the listing for this condo. Kihei was a perfect place to stay in Maui, with easy access to any of the beaches, restaurants, and sites on the west side of the island. The condo had all of the amenities we needed. We would make breakfast in the morning in the kitchen and drink coffee on the balcony with a view of the ocean. The bathroom was exceptionally nice and the shower was fantastic. We had no problems with the TV or Wifi, which was helpful since we found most of the places we ate online. The beach is within a short walk and not very crowded. The pool and hot tub were nice additional amenities. The condo was well-furnished and clean and contained a comfortable bed. The owner, Court Roberts was incredibly easy to work with, always answered the phone and was very responsive. It was everything we were looking for for our honeymoon and we will likely stay here again when we return in the future.
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
Oceanfront Posh Maui Condo With Amazing Views,WiFi,Sparkling Pools.
http://www.homeaway.co.uk/p164264
6233638000
Kihei Maui
5

Amazing condo in Kihei

  • 5 out of 5
  • Review Submitted: 20-Nov-2013
  • Date of Stay: Nov 2013
The condo was amazing as the title says , it was equipped very well with all the amenities you need for cooking , lounging around the pool , and going out to the beach and snorkelling and very we'll kept and clean . Excellent view from the balcony overlooking the pool and out to the beach. Booking , check-in , and check out was all a breeze. The condo was nice and quiet and the grounds were very well kept and clean. The location is perfect in Kihei as we'll. We will defiantly recommend this property to others and will more than likely book with Courtney again.
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Oceanfront Posh Maui Condo With Amazing Views,WiFi,Sparkling Pools.
http://www.homeaway.co.uk/p164264
6233638000
Kihei Maui
Owner Submitted Review
0

Gorgeous Views and Excellent Location

  • Review Submitted: 07-Nov-2013
  • Date of Stay: Jun 2013
Aloha Court!
Thank you for sharing your condo with us. It met our expectations and more. Gorgeous views and excellent location. Must do's.... Hawaiian paddle sports (our whole family did SUP and they offer the most amazing private tours!) Eco-Adventures zip lining, road to Hana+hike to waterfall & don't forget Local Boys shaved ice (down the street)
Thanks again for letting us stay at your home. We'll be back soon!!
Mahalo
Helen, Lei, Alex & Howard.
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Oceanfront Posh Maui Condo With Amazing Views,WiFi,Sparkling Pools.
http://www.homeaway.co.uk/p164264
6233638000
Kihei Maui
Owner Submitted Review
0

Amazing Time

  • Review Submitted: 07-Nov-2013
  • Date of Stay: Jun 2013
Aloha Court,
We had an amazing time and the condo is adorable and well maintained. Im hoping to come again soon. We loved Big Beach but all of Maui is like no place we have ever visited. I am in love with the Hawiian spirit!!

Mahalo
Linda, Greg
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Oceanfront Posh Maui Condo With Amazing Views,WiFi,Sparkling Pools.
http://www.homeaway.co.uk/p164264
6233638000
Kihei Maui
Owner Submitted Review
0

Amenities & Details are unparalleled !

Amenities & Details are unparalleled !
  • Review Submitted: 07-Nov-2013
  • Date of Stay: Jun 2013
The Amenities + details are unparalleled and far beyond our expectations. You have a beautiful place.

Thank you for everything Courtney.

John, Samson & Stacy.
June 6th-12th 2013
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Oceanfront Posh Maui Condo With Amazing Views,WiFi,Sparkling Pools.
http://www.homeaway.co.uk/p164264
6233638000
Kihei Maui
5

All we can say is .... the condo was " a 10 +" !

All we can say is .... the condo was " a 10 +" !
  • 5 out of 5
  • Review Submitted: 12-Oct-2013
  • Date of Stay: Oct 2013
Court... Just wanted to tell you how delighted we were with your condo, from the moment we walked in. Your attention to detail, the views, the proximity to activities helped make this " a trip to remember". We would not hesitate to recommend your condo to all of our friends. Thank you so much for sharing your little piece of paradise. L & R Visca ...Canada
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Oceanfront Posh Maui Condo With Amazing Views,WiFi,Sparkling Pools.
http://www.homeaway.co.uk/p164264
6233638000
Kihei Maui
5

Awesome October Vacation

  • 5 out of 5
  • Review Submitted: 01-Oct-2013
  • Date of Stay: Sep 2013
This condo has so many amenities that I don't know where to start. Beautiful stonework throughout, the most comfortable bed, fabulous views from the large lanai and filled with everything you need to prepare a meal to beach gear.The owner has been more than helpful and readily available for any questions. I have to say that the location is perfect for complete exploration of the island and convenient to the airport. I would return here in a minute and would highly recommend this condo. So far we have had a lovely breakfast at Three's bar and Grill, a trip to Haleakala Crater and tonight dinner at Stella Blue's after swimming in the pool and walking the local beach. We still have nine more days in this awesome place. Thank you for providing this wonderful place.
Owner's Response: Carol & Chuck,

Thank you for being a guest and I am very pleased to hear you enjoyed the condo and location so much. It was a pleasure to have both of you as guests and I hope you will consider the condo for your next visit to the Island of Maui.

Aloha,
Court Roberts
Helpful votes: 1/1