Fuengirola apartment rental - Sea View from Apartment Balcony
Sea View from Apartment Balcony
 
  • Bedrooms1
  • Sleeps4
  • 1 Bathroom
Minimum Stay 7 nights
 

Photos and Description of this 1 bedroom holiday apartment in Fuengirola - Free Wifi Internet
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps Up To 4 People. FREE WiFi Internet

Front line apartment block, smart and attractive, south west facing, sunny side, sea-view, 6th floor apartment. Close to town centre and yet peacefully located. Tastefully furnished, well kept and equipped. Includes top quality double sofa bed, 2 satellite flat screen TVs, 1 in lounge & 1 in bedroom, incl. BBC, ITV, SKY TV, Sky Movies & Sky Sports, Dutch, Danish, Swedish, Norwegian, German & Finnish channels. Books and board games, Hi-Fi Stereo. FREE Wifi Internet. We also provide a free welcome pack, (cereals, water, milk, tea, coffee, sugar), washing up liquid, tea towels, a kitchen roll, toilet rolls, soap, washing detergent and fabric conditioner, towels and beach towels.

ALL OUR PRICES ARE INCLUSIVE OF ELECTRICITY, WATER, WiFi, TOWELS, WELCOME PACK, ETC. THERE ARE NO HIDDEN EXTRAS!

There is a sunny balcony with table and chairs and sun awnings. This privately owned & managed apartment has a home from home feel and is a cut above the usual holiday rental apartment. The lounge also has an extendable dining table & chairs. Also 2 comfortable armchairs. Bedroom comprises of 1 double bed, sat. TV, bedroom suite, fitted wardrobes, safe, etc. New kitchen, ceramic hob, oven, extractor fan, microwave, kettle, toaster, etc. Iron and ironing board, washing line are also provided. New bathroom, comprising of WC, vanity unit/washbasin, bath with shower, non-slip rubber bath mat, washing machine. Security door, 4 lifts, w/chair access (not suitable for permanent wheelchair users), porter

This quality, well maintaiined & equipped 1 bedroom apartment is located in the popular town of Fuengirola on the Costa del Sol in Spain. It comprises of a comfortable lounge/diner with seating for 4 people, flat screen Sat. tv, a quality sofa bed that sleeps 2, ceiling fan, heating. FREE WIFI INTERNET. It has a new fully fitted kitchen, a new bathroom with bath & shower, the bedroom has a double bed, a large fitted wardrobe, flat screen Sat. tv, ceiling fan & heating . All linen, towels (including beach towels) are provided. The apartment also has a safe and a security door. Outside, the south west facing balcony has a lovely sea & beach view, a table & chairs, perfect for sipping sangria on the warm Costa del Sol evenings and watching the sun go down! The sandy beach is directly opposite the apartment block. Fuengirola itself is packed with great restaurants, bars as well as plenty of shops and places of historical interest, including Sohail castle where summer events are held including concerts and fairs, all of which are located within an easy walk of the apartment. Fuengirola's famous zoo, 'eco park' is only a few minutes walk away.

More Details
Hide Details

17 Reviews of Property 15225 in Fuengirola, Spain

Fuengirola, Quality Sea View Apartment, Beach Front Block, FREE WiFi
average rating of 4.9411764 based on 17 reviews
business
Fuengirola, Quality Sea View Apartment, Beach Front Block, FREE WiFi
http://www.homeaway.co.uk/p15225
+34 952 478 032
Fuengirola West Costa del Sol
UK
5

Christmas in Fuengirola

  • 5 out of 5
  • Review Submitted: 01-Jan-2009
  • Date of Stay: Dec 2008
This was our second Christmas to Fuengirola.
Jo met us at the apt and showed us round , showed us how everything worked etc, the apt was all lit and looked really welcoming. They had provided a welcome pack so i could unpack straight away instead of trudging off to the shop for milk and things.
Everything was provided for our stay , washing up liquid and cloths.All stuff for the washing machine, New soap in the bathroom.
The apt was spotless. All furnishings, bedding, towels etc all beautiful.
The weather for our stay was mixed from glorious sun to gales and rain.
At our departure time Joe came to the apt to see us off.
I have to say that this apt lacked nothing and is one of THE best we have ever stayed in and Jo and Joe made every effort to ensure a good experience from my first email to our time of departure, so thank you both.
Janet and Colin
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: It was a pleasure to have Janet & Colin as our guests and very kind of them to take the time to give us such a lovely review. We do try to make the stay for our guests a home from home experience and try to think of their comfort and convenience. It is very satisfying when seeing guests out to hear that they have enjoyed their stay at our apartment.

Joe & Jo
Helpful votes: 27/28
business
Fuengirola, Quality Sea View Apartment, Beach Front Block, FREE WiFi
http://www.homeaway.co.uk/p15225
+34 952 478 032
Fuengirola West Costa del Sol
London, England
5

Second stay at this fantastic apartment!

  • 5 out of 5
  • Review Submitted: 23-Mar-2014
  • Date of Stay: Feb 2014
We had a lovely stay at Joe and Jo's apartment. We have stayed here before and it was just as nice as we remembered it, in fact they have made a few improvements and the apartment is as always, very clean & well maintained. We were delighted to find that they now have wifi (which is free) and also still have all the UK tv channels, BBC, ITV and loads of movie and sports channels. Joe and Jo were there to meet us on arrival to show us around again and to make sure we could connect to the wifi. Much attention is paid to detail in the apartment and has a home from home feel and there was nothing that we wanted that wasn't already in the apartment. We definitely recommend this apartment, perfect for couples and in a great location. We really enjoyed our week in Fuengirola and there are some very nice and reasonably priced restaurants close by.
business
Fuengirola, Quality Sea View Apartment, Beach Front Block, FREE WiFi
http://www.homeaway.co.uk/p15225
+34 952 478 032
Fuengirola West Costa del Sol
5

Fantastic Apartment.

  • 5 out of 5
  • Review Submitted: 01-Aug-2012
  • Date of Stay: Jul 2012
We have visited Fuengirola many times over the past 10 years and this apartment is one of the best we have ever stayed in. It has a lovely quiet seafront location situated near to the Hotel Las Piramides and is just a short walk to town and Port.
The apartment is immaculately clean, homely, comfortable, with outstanding attention to detail. It is also nice and cool at night in July due to the excellent ceiling fans. My children loved the board games, dominos, aswell as the Wi-Fi as they were able to play on their i pad.
Joe and Jo are very friendly and welcoming and on arrival showed us around the apartment and kindly demonstrated how everything in the apartment worked. The welcome pack was a lovely idea too especially as we arrived early evening.
Many thanks to you both and we hope to book again soon.
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Fuengirola, Quality Sea View Apartment, Beach Front Block, FREE WiFi
http://www.homeaway.co.uk/p15225
+34 952 478 032
Fuengirola West Costa del Sol
5

Excellent in every respect

  • 5 out of 5
  • Review Submitted: 23-Dec-2011
  • Date of Stay: Dec 2011
This is one of the very best apartments we have stayed in. The quiet seafront location midway between the marina and castle with a supermarket and restaurants, shops etc 5 minutes walk away is very convenient. The property (on the 6th floor of a secure block with caretaker) is beautifully decorated, fully furnished and thoughtfully stocked, comfortable and homely with an excellently equipped kitchen. Sky TV and wi-fi are included and there are books and games available. The owners couldn't have been more helpful and the welcome pack of essentials was very well chosen. Fuengirola is a pleasant resort still maintaining some Spanish shops, facilities and atmosphere in addition to the full range of international restaurants etc and is easily accessible in 40 minutes by direct train from Malaga airport. Our sunny December break - daily temperatures 18C - could not have been bettered.
Helpful votes: 8/8
business
Fuengirola, Quality Sea View Apartment, Beach Front Block, FREE WiFi
http://www.homeaway.co.uk/p15225
+34 952 478 032
Fuengirola West Costa del Sol
Yorkshire
5

Second Stay

  • 5 out of 5
  • Review Submitted: 07-Apr-2011
  • Date of Stay: Jan 2011
Booked for a second stay after being pleased with initial stay last year. As expected, welcome was warm, apartment spotless and owners readily on hand for any queries. Would not hesitate to recommend this apartment. We are in our 70's and access was no problem at all. Stayed Jan and Feb. On beach front but quiet in the immediate area, plenty of facilities, bars, etc very nearby.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Tourists without a Car, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 6/6
business
Fuengirola, Quality Sea View Apartment, Beach Front Block, FREE WiFi
http://www.homeaway.co.uk/p15225
+34 952 478 032
Fuengirola West Costa del Sol
England
5

Fuengirola apartment

  • 5 out of 5
  • Review Submitted: 29-Jun-2010
  • Date of Stay: Jun 2010
I could not fault this accommodation. It is at the Castle end of Fuengirola the beach is just across the road. Within walking distance of the Rail and Bus stations.
Jo had thought of everything right down to the last detail. Kitchen is fitted out with everything you might need. Welcome pack on arrival. Jo and Joe are lovely people, made us feel very welcome. I would not hesitate in recommending their apartment. Can't go wrong for eating and drinking places in Fish Alley. I would recommend 'Moochers' restaurant for good food and entertainment. The Yorkshire Rose also in Fish Alley for good and inexpensive food. 'Sizzlyns' which is more or less behind the apartment does wonderful food and prides itself on their steaks. We have been going to Fuengirola for years but have never stayed at this end before, we would definitely stay at this apartment again and Jo and Joe gave us the best welcome we have every had.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 14/14
business
Fuengirola, Quality Sea View Apartment, Beach Front Block, FREE WiFi
http://www.homeaway.co.uk/p15225
+34 952 478 032
Fuengirola West Costa del Sol
5

Excellent flat

  • 5 out of 5
  • Review Submitted: 07-Apr-2010
  • Date of Stay: Mar 2010
My wife and I have just returned from this immaculate apartment. It is spotless and virtually everything is new. Everything you could possibly require is supplied, including a welcome pack. Joe and Jo were a pleasure to deal with from our first enquiry until we left for home. We had no need to contact them while there but they are on hand if required. All the information supplied is accurate. We would recommend this flat without hesitation. We just hope it is not booked when we wish to return!!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 9/10
business
Fuengirola, Quality Sea View Apartment, Beach Front Block, FREE WiFi
http://www.homeaway.co.uk/p15225
+34 952 478 032
Fuengirola West Costa del Sol
Orpington
5

A super holiday in Fuengirola

  • 5 out of 5
  • Review Submitted: 15-Mar-2010
  • Date of Stay: May 2009
This was one of my best holidays. The owners Joe and Jo Arbuckle were so caring - Joe was waiting for me at the apartment and took me up in the lift to show me everything in the apartment. The apartment itself was really nice and they had left a welcome box for me - including tea, coffee, sugar and water etc. I had everything I needed. The apartment was on the sixth floor - a nice side view of the sea from the balcony. The sea was right opposite the block - very handy to just walk out of the front door onto the beach! There were plenty of shops and restaurants near the apartment block and a great supermarket only a few minutes away - Joe pointed out all the best places for shopping and eating. I had a super time there - and did try to book up again this year but they were already booked - obviously a popular place. I would certainly go back there.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Tourists without a Car, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 6/6
business
Fuengirola, Quality Sea View Apartment, Beach Front Block, FREE WiFi
http://www.homeaway.co.uk/p15225
+34 952 478 032
Fuengirola West Costa del Sol
Yorkshire
5

January 2010

  • 5 out of 5
  • Review Submitted: 12-Feb-2010
  • Date of Stay: Jan 2010
We would like to thank Joe and Jo for looking after us so well. The apartment was extremely comfortable and all the facilities first class. We have just left and already intend to book for 2011. Having spent many years holidaying in Fuengirola, this apartment is by far the best we have stayed in. Nothing to fault whatsoever. We would not hesitate to recommend it to friends and family alike. There are plenty of bars and restaurants within easy walking distance although the accommodation itself was in a quiet area - no noise at night. Everything we found was exactly as described in the advertising.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Tourists without a Car
Helpful votes: 5/5
business
Fuengirola, Quality Sea View Apartment, Beach Front Block, FREE WiFi
http://www.homeaway.co.uk/p15225
+34 952 478 032
Fuengirola West Costa del Sol
bathgate scotland
5

winter holiday

  • 5 out of 5
  • Review Submitted: 15-Dec-2009
  • Date of Stay: Nov 2009
sad to say that is another break over at the flat we now treat it as a
second home,i realy love it here it has every thing we want for a long
stay.you will find it hard to better,every thing you need is there for
you cross the road to the beach or stroll into the town centre.so short
and sweet perfect i thank jo&joe for that.
anne&jim
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Tourists without a Car, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/2