Sant'Antioco apartment rental
 
  • BedroomsStudio
  • Sleeps2
  • 1 Bathroom
Minimum Stay 7 nights
 

Photos and Description of this holiday apartment in Sant'Antioco - www.ibiscofarm.com Sardinia
Sea view apartments for 2 to 10 people, pool, only 200 metres from the beach!

www.ibiscofarm.com

In a corner of Sardinia, far from the mass influx in an 'oasis free from other buildings, is the complex of 14 villas Ibiscofarm. Sea view apartments of different types and sizes from 2 to 10 people.

For up to date prices and special offers please visit our web site www.ibiscofarm.com

PLEASE READ OUR REVIEWS ON TRIPADVISOR TO SEE WHAT OTHER PEOPLE THINK OF US!

Immersed in the fenced property with 140,000 square meters of eucalyptus and pine trees leading down to the beach of Sa Canna S'Acqua.

Via a path through the eucalyptus trees, you can walk to the beach which is less than 200 meters. On the southern tip of the island of Sant 'Antioco 16 km away from the village, sheltered from the mistral, the site offers the opportunity for a wonderful relaxing holiday.

The flower garden masters, with its green lawns and a variety of colorful flowers in barren maquis.

Infinity pool with its sun terrace and stunning sea views and a tennis court and soccer. For more information visit our website directly (ibiscofarm.com)

Details for holiday apartment Only 200 meters from the beach!, Studio, Sleeps 2, 1 Bathroom

To view our up to date prices and special deals please visit our web site www.ibiscofarm.com PLEASE READ OUR REVIEWS ON TRIPADVISOR TO SEE WHAT OTHER PEOPLE THINK OF US!
More Details
Hide Details

10 Reviews of Property 1205489 on Sant'Antioco, Italy

Only 200 meters from the beach!
average rating of 5.0 based on 10 reviews
business
Only 200 meters from the beach!
http://www.homeaway.co.uk/p1205489
+41 794441790
Sant'Antioco Carbonia-Iglesias
5

Sehr Schon!!!

  • 5 out of 5
  • Review Submitted: 16-Dec-2013
  • Date of Stay: Aug 2013
Staat, für Jahre, die ich als Reiseziel für meinen Urlaub in Sardinien, von Norden nach Süden geglaubt, um die schönsten besucht haben, wählen gewesen ist ... in der Tat war ich falsch! Vor zwei Jahren entdeckte ich dieses versteckte Paradies nur wenige Kilometer von Sant ' Antioco , in der Capo Sperone .
Dies ist der ideale Ort, wenn Sie wirklich wollen, um " den Stecker ziehen " und lassen Sie hinter all den Problemen und Schwierigkeiten des Alltags wollen .
Die Besonderheit der " kleinen Häuser " typisch sardischen sehr gemütliche , gepflegte Garten, der das Hotel umgibt , nicht zu erwähnen, das Schwimmbad "unendlich" mit Meerblick ..... und dann ein paar Minuten im Auto die schönsten Strände der Insel , wie Seife Strecke verfügt Langstrecke verfügt Maladroxia wieder ..... auch wenn das Jahr war zweifellos die schönsten kleinen Strand nur 200 Meter zu Fuß dall'Ibisco Farm besuchen leicht über einen Fußweg erreichbar . Für diejenigen, die ein "guter Esser " wie mich ist es eine große Auswahl an Restaurants und Trattorien , wo Sie die feine Küche von Sardinien genießen.
Es ist vor ein paar Tagen , dass ich nach Hause kam , und doch hin und wieder am Abend habe ich noch träumen, von " meinem Haus in Sardinien " zu sitzen , um zu den Klängen der Natur lauschen , die Meereswellen , Grillen, das ferne Klingeln der Schafe Weide und mit meinen Augen auf den Himmel zu den Sternen , so deutlich sichtbar dank der strategischen Lage von Capo Sperone weg von den Lichtern des Zentrums von Sant ' Antioco , und ich denke , dass dies alles kein Traum war , sondern einfach ... der Ibisco Farm !
Helpful votes: 9/17
business
Only 200 meters from the beach!
http://www.homeaway.co.uk/p1205489
+41 794441790
Sant'Antioco Carbonia-Iglesias
5

Yes!!!

  • 5 out of 5
  • Review Submitted: 03-Jan-2014
  • Date of Stay: Aug 2013
Posto molto bello. Spiaggia a due minuti dagli appartamenti. Mare fantastico. Il posto ideale per rilassarsi lontano dal caos e turisti....
Owner's Response: Grazie mille!!!
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
Only 200 meters from the beach!
http://www.homeaway.co.uk/p1205489
+41 794441790
Sant'Antioco Carbonia-Iglesias
5

Sole, mare e tanto relax.

  • 5 out of 5
  • Review Submitted: 29-Dec-2013
  • Date of Stay: Jun 2013
Posto incantevole, mare bellissimo, completo relax. Voto ottimo! da vedere. Ciao Fabia
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
Only 200 meters from the beach!
http://www.homeaway.co.uk/p1205489
+41 794441790
Sant'Antioco Carbonia-Iglesias
5

Un posto veramente bello.

  • 5 out of 5
  • Review Submitted: 26-Dec-2013
  • Date of Stay: Aug 2013
Veramente un bel posto. La mia famiglia si e' trovata molto bene. Mare limpido e tanto pesce! Sicuramente una vacanza da ripetere. Ciao
Helpful votes: 5/5
business
Only 200 meters from the beach!
http://www.homeaway.co.uk/p1205489
+41 794441790
Sant'Antioco Carbonia-Iglesias
5

IbiscoFarm Sardinien!!!

  • 5 out of 5
  • Review Submitted: 26-Dec-2013
  • Date of Stay: Jun 2013
Ich hätte nie gedacht, dass es so schöne Orte, so unweit der Schweiz gibt. Das Hotel befindet sich nur wenige Gehminuten vom türkisfarbenen, kristallklaren Meer entfernt. Sogar Delfine haben wir gesehen! Die Besitzer sind super sympathisch. Sant`Antioco entzückt nicht nur mit seinem Charm sondern auch kulinarisch. Ich fahre bestimmt wieder hin....
Helpful votes: 7/7
business
Only 200 meters from the beach!
http://www.homeaway.co.uk/p1205489
+41 794441790
Sant'Antioco Carbonia-Iglesias
5

Sejour magnifique

  • 5 out of 5
  • Review Submitted: 21-Dec-2013
  • Date of Stay: Sep 2013
On s'est tres bien amuses dans cet endroit sauvage mais avec tous les conforts. La plage est magnifique comme dans un reve. Merci' Beaucoup pour votre hospitalite'... Franco
Owner's Response: Merci Franco....je espere de te revoir l anne' prochaine!!!
Helpful votes: 5/5
business
Only 200 meters from the beach!
http://www.homeaway.co.uk/p1205489
+41 794441790
Sant'Antioco Carbonia-Iglesias
5

Le meilleur de la Méditerranée

  • 5 out of 5
  • Review Submitted: 19-Dec-2013
  • Date of Stay: Oct 2013
L'ile de San Antioco et Ibisco Farm Club en particulier offre le meilleur de la Méditerranée. Maison comfortable, vues superbes, plage de reve et la mer claire et propre. Pas trop de touristes (qui passent leurs vacances dans le nord de l'ile) permet un sejour tranquille, loin de tout. Nous sommes venus en Juin puis en Octobre 2013 (le climat le permet) et plannifions déjà notre sejour en 2014. 5 étoiles
Owner's Response: Merci beaucoup!!!
Helpful votes: 8/8
business
Only 200 meters from the beach!
http://www.homeaway.co.uk/p1205489
+41 794441790
Sant'Antioco Carbonia-Iglesias
5

IbiscoFarm TI AMO!!!!

  • 5 out of 5
  • Review Submitted: 18-Dec-2013
  • Date of Stay: Aug 2013
Siamo stati benissimo. Voglio ringraziare di cuore tutte le persone ed i proprietari del Ibiscofarm per la splendida vacanza che ci hanno fatto passare. L appartamento era molto bello, pulito e con una vista incantevole. Spero che anche l anno prossimo potremo essere nuovamente vostri ospiti. Grazie ancora di cuore ed un grande abbraccio a tutti!
Marco
Helpful votes: 9/9
business
Only 200 meters from the beach!
http://www.homeaway.co.uk/p1205489
+41 794441790
Sant'Antioco Carbonia-Iglesias
5

Un paradiso in paradiso!

  • 5 out of 5
  • Review Submitted: 18-Dec-2013
  • Date of Stay: Jun 2013
Ragazzi che mare fantastico! Durante il nostro soggiorno presso l' IbiscoFarm abbiamo avuto la possibilita' di vistare praticamente tutte le spiagge della zona. Ce ne sono di tutti i tipi e per tutti i gusti. Un mare cosi' pulito e turchese non l avevo mai visto prima.
Vorrei anche ringraziare i proprietari che sono stati gentilissimi e sempre molto disponibili ad ogni nostra richiesta. Gli appartamenti sono puliti e ben curati ogni particolare. La piscina, anche se a dire la verita' non l' abbiamo sfruttata tantissimo, era veramente bella! Non vedo l ora di tornare anche l anno prossimo per godermi ancora questo paradiso nascosto.
Voto 10 e lode!
Owner's Response: Sei troppo gentile....sono contento che vi siate trovati bene...ci vediamo next year....un abbraccio!!!
Helpful votes: 9/9
business
Only 200 meters from the beach!
http://www.homeaway.co.uk/p1205489
+41 794441790
Sant'Antioco Carbonia-Iglesias
5

Simply....WOW!!!

  • 5 out of 5
  • Review Submitted: 16-Dec-2013
  • Date of Stay: Jul 2013
I simply loved this place! My friends and I spent two weeks sun bathing by the pool! The view and scenery were just amazing. The beach was really close by but us(the girls) preferred to stay by the pool while the boys went down to the beach to do some fishing.
The food of Sant' Antioco was just amazing and surprisingly cheap! Everybody told me that Sardinia was really expensive but in my experience I found it quite affordable.
In my opinion one of the best holidays of my life...Thank you so much!
Ciao
Owner's Response: Thank you so much...see you next here I hope...
Helpful votes: 11/11