HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.

Send this page to a friend

Thank You

You can send this page to up to five email addresses. Please separate each email address with a comma.

One block from City Dock, Main st, Naval Academy!! Newly remodeled!!!

Toni Pastermack

Member since: 2011
Call Owner
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks English
People10
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms2
Separate WC's2
Property type house
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights

Toni Pastermack

Member since: 2011
Speaks English
Response time:
Within an hour
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
17 May, 2015
Call Owner
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Book with confidence
Book with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Trust & Security
Free protection up to £700 for all bookings.
£10,000 fraud protection when you pay using the secure HomeAway Payments system. 
Low cost, tailor-made insurance exclusively for holiday rentals from Europ Assistance. Get a quote

One block from City Dock, Main st, Naval Academy!! Newly remodeled!!!

People10
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms2
Separate WC's2
Property type house
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights

Overview

Photos and Description of this 3 bedroom holiday home in Annapolis - Prince George Street

Sleeps 8.Has 3 bedrooms, 2.5 bath. Center of activity.

One block from Naval Academy entrance. Downtown historic distric. Fenced backyard. Three story historic home. Relax on the front porch and enjoy the city ambiance. Large gourmet kitchen with dining seating for 10. Three large bedrooms with 3 queen sized beds and 2 twins. Quaint fenced back yard. Cozy gas fireplace in living room. Newly decorated in 2012. All new furniture. Central air & heat. Completely remodeled.

Suitability:
  • Groups
  • Singles
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • wheelchair inaccessible
Toni Pastermack (Owner)
Member since: 2011
Call Owner
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks English
Response time:
Within an hour
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
17 May, 2015

About Toni Pastermack

Currently live in Florida. I have grandchildren in Annapolis. My son owns the Kilwins Fudge and Ice Cream shop on Main Street. I love to come and spend time with my grandbabies!

Toni Pastermack purchased this house in 2012

Why Toni Pastermack chose Annapolis

To be near my grandchildren.

What makes this house unique

You do not need a vehicle in downtown Annapolis. Everything is in walking distance.

Guestbook comments from the owner

I just wanted to say the stay this past weekend was amazing! We had an unbelievable time and the house was perfect! In the future I would rent again from you in a second!
Apr 2014
  • 1 of 1

Why HomeAway

People10
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms2
Separate WC's2
Property type house
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights
Book with confidence
Book with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Trust & Security
Free protection up to £700 for all bookings.
£10,000 fraud protection when you pay using the secure HomeAway Payments system. 
Low cost, tailor-made insurance exclusively for holiday rentals from Europ Assistance. Get a quote

Reviews

4.7
based on 11 holidaymaker reviews

Write a Review
One block from City Dock, Main st, Naval Academy!! Newly remodeled!!!
average rating of 4.7272725 based on 12 reviews
5

Lovely home in the Heart of Annapolis!

  • 5 of 5

You could not ask for a more convenient location to the Naval academy and downtown Annapolis. Once we arrived we parked our car and never used it again during our stay. The home is very well equipped with kitchen utensils, spices and bath products. We loved sitting on the front porch watching the world go by. We will definitely stay here again. Thanks!

  • Review Submitted: Jun 10, 2014
  • Date of Stay: Jun 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: I am so glad you liked it. My porch is my favorite place.
5

Graduation Weekend in The Yellow House

  • 5 of 5

We had a lovely stay in the Prince George house. We enjoyed the location and it's proximity to Main Street and St. John's . The porch was a lovely conversation space and the house itself was beautiful and comfortable. Would highly recommend this property.

  • Review Submitted: May 21, 2015
  • Date of Stay: May 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: So glad you enjoyed yourself!! I love sitting on the porch swing too!!
5

Awesome! The house was beautiful. Perfect locatio

  • 5 of 5

Our daughter was married at the USNA Chapel. House was a great venue for festivities prior to and after wedding. Supplies were awesome!

  • Review Submitted: May 8, 2015
  • Date of Stay: Apr 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Waynesboro
4

Perfect location

  • 4 of 5

We rented the house for a family weekend. It was a perfect location. We parked the cars and walked everywhere. Thanks for the use of a beautiful house.

  • Review Submitted: Nov 10, 2014
  • Date of Stay: Oct 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: So Glad you enjoyed it. I love that I am in the middle of all the activity sitting right on my front porch!!
5

Well-appointed, convenient and comfy getaway

  • 5 of 5

We really enjoyed the location and amenities of the house. It was very comfortable and very tastefully decorated. The kitchen was well-supplied for those who wanted to cook. Beds were comfy. The owner was quick to help when we had questions. The amount of stairs might not work for families with very young toddlers or elderly people. We coudln't find many cable channels (possibly user error?) and we couldn't find extra pillow cases. Overall --highly recommended!

  • Review Submitted: Aug 23, 2014
  • Date of Stay: Aug 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: I am so glad you enjoyed yourself!!! It is an awesome location!!! Sorry about the pillow cases. In fact I live in Florida and the place is so desirable it is rented nearly every weekend. I don't know how pillowcases would disappear. But my cleaning lady was kind enough to pick some up for me.
Alabama
5

Wonderful Annapolis Home

  • 5 of 5

Awesome location! Beautiful! We just stayed there during our daughter's wedding at the Naval Academy. It was perfect for us...complete with all the amenities of home. What a great find!

  • Review Submitted: Jul 21, 2014
  • Date of Stay: Jul 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: I'm so glad you had a good time!!!

Location

Nearest Airport
30 Miles
BWI
Nearest Barpub
1 block away
Nearest Motorway
1 Miles
HWY 50
Nearest Restaurant
1 block away
Car: not necessary

In the heart of the historic district of Annapolis.

Photos

Prices & Availability

From $504 Nightly

Prices for this holiday house in Annapolis, Maryland

Rental Basis:
per property
Prices quoted in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rental Period Minimum Price Additional Nights Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event Price
 
Boat shows
8 Oct 2015 - 18 Oct 2015
4 night minimum stay
$2,948
for 4 nights
From
$689
 
 
Commissioning week
19 May 2019 - 26 May 2019
7 night minimum stay
$8,672
for 7 nights
$8,672
 
 
My Standard Rate
3 night minimum stay
$1,702
for 3 nights
From
$504
$2,948
 

Additional pricing information

Property Damage Protection $59.00
Cleaning Fee $125.00 + Tax
Tax Rate 6.0%

Cancellation Policy

Cancelled bookings will not receive a refund.
Enter dates to see total
Available
Unavailable

Facilities

Accommodation and facilities for this holiday house in Annapolis in Maryland

Property Type:
  • house
Meals:
  • Self-catering
Floor Area:
  • 2400 sq. ft.
Location Type:
  • city centre ...
Theme:
  • Family
  • Historic
  • Sports & Activities
General:
  • Activities Guide
  • Air Conditioning ...
  • Basic Soaps
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Fireplace ...
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating ...
  • Internet ...
  • Laundry Soap
  • Linens Provided
  • Local Activities Guide
  • Local Maps
  • Local Restaurant Guide
  • Paper Towels
  • Parking ...
  • Toilet Paper
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Wireless Internet
Kitchen:
  • 4 Ring Stove
  • Blender
  • Coffee Maker ...
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Garbage Disposal
  • Gourmet Kitchen
  • Ice Maker
  • Kitchen ...
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Pantry Items
  • Refrigerator ...
  • Hob ...
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining
  • Dining Room
  • seating for 10 people
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 2 Separate WC's
  • Bathroom 1 - Toilet , Bath with Shower
    Bathroom 2 - Toilet , Shower Enclosure
    Bathroom 3 - Toilet
    Bathroom 4 - Toilet
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 10
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 Large Double Bed , Private full bath
    Bedroom 2 - 1 Large Double Bed
    Basement - 1 Sofa bed/Futon
    Bedroom 3 - 1 Large Double Bed , 2 Single Bed , Queen is an Aerobed
  • Second floor has 2 bedrooms and 2 full baths. Third floor has a queen-sized aero-bed if needed, and 2 twin beds. Basement has Queen Sized Futon and 1/2 bath.
Entertainment:
  • Books
  • DVD Player
  • DVR
  • Games for Kids
  • Radio
  • Satellite / Cable ...
  • Television ...
  • Toys
  • Video Library
Outside:
  • Barbecue
  • Terrace ...
  • Deck Furniture
  • Fully Fenced Property
  • Garden
  • Outdoor Furniture
  • Barbecue
  • Veranda
  • Porch Furniture
  • Terrace
  • veranda
  • Walkway to Water
Suitability:
  • Groups
  • Singles
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • wheelchair inaccessible
Onsite Services:
  • Housekeeper
Attractions:
  • autumn foliage
  • bay
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • festivals
  • forests
  • library
  • live theatre
  • marina
  • museums
  • playground
  • recreation centre
  • restaurants
Leisure Activities:
  • antique hunting
  • bird watching
  • horse riding
  • outlet shopping
  • scenic drives
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness centre
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundrette - serviced
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • equestrian events
  • fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • sailing
  • bay fishing
  • swimming
  • water skiing
  • wind-surfing

Partner Offers

europ-assistance.png

Protect your holiday rental booking

  • Only 2.3% of the rental stay cost (up to £5,000)
  • Protection against internet fraud
Find out more
*Terms & Conditions apply

Contact the Owner

Tell the owner when you would like to travel.

Tell us about your trip, then book it

Enter dates to calculate a quote