HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.

Send this page to a friend

Thank You

You can send this page to up to five email addresses. Please separate each email address with a comma.

Birdfest Headquarters is Lake Leelanau. Your Cottage Up North!

Egan McGlynn

Member since: 2011
Call Owner
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks English
People15
Bedrooms 6
Bathrooms2
Separate WC's1
Property type cottage
Minimum Stay 2 - 7 nights

Egan McGlynn

Member since: 2011
Speaks English
Response time:
Within an hour
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
25 April, 2015
Call Owner
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Book with confidence
Book with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Trust & Security
Free protection up to £700 for all bookings.
£10,000 fraud protection when you pay using the secure HomeAway Payments system. 
Low cost, tailor-made insurance exclusively for holiday rentals from Europ Assistance. Get a quote

Birdfest Headquarters is Lake Leelanau. Your Cottage Up North!

People15
Bedrooms 6
Bathrooms2
Separate WC's1
Property type cottage
Minimum Stay 2 - 7 nights

Overview

Photos and Description of this 6 bedroom holiday cottage in Lake Leelanau - Leelanau Boat Club- Mosier

Cottage, 6 Bedrooms, 2.5 Baths, 10 is ideal but will hold up to 17.

In the heart of Leelanau county in downtown Lake Leelanau, The Leelanau Boat Club was formed when the Leelanau Lumber company changed hands. The water way, lovingly referred to as the ' Narrows' has been protected with the assistance of the Leelanau Conservancy and the Lake Leelanau Lake Association. That means that the Boat Club is surrounded by natural area and is a unique property for couples, small groups and single families.

Cottage includes a boat slip and there are many quiet activities to embrace and room to roam on the 4 acres that encompasses the Club.

This six bedroom 2.5 bath lumber barron's home has been renovated and is ready for your stay. We have your cottage here 'Up North'! If you are a small party of two- you can reserve the Stateroom Suite which is like a hotel suite-with a Master Bedroom, Bathroom and sitting room off the wrap-around porch! This is our best value at $150 nightly for two people off season. Add two kids and you can stay there for $200 Nightly for 2 adults and 2 kids. The State Room is an off season option for couples and small families. For large groups, we can handle up to 15 in the Mosier Cottage. Much of the business we have here is multi- generational reunions and large family gatherings.

Privacy and Nature are the key amenities here. Call us or email us with your head count and we will assist you in determining the best location here at the Leelanau Boat Club. Private extended memberships available from 2-5 weeks annually with savings from 20-50% off weekly rates.

A Pontoon Boat is here to rent and weekly guests have access to two Kayak's, a paddle boat and a row boat. Bring your own boat for the week or your extended stay and we have your slip!

Many fantastic beaches on Lake Michigan and West Bay are just around the corner. Leelanau County is home to the Sleeping Bear Dunes National Lake Shore, voted as the 2011 Most Beautiful Place In The Country by Good Morning America.

Relax on the dock and watch the boats go by or listen to the birds and relish in the sounds of nature. The Mosier House at the Boat Club will accommodate up to fifteen people. Ten adults/ 5 couples or 8 adults and 7 children. Five Couples will be very comfortable or Six Singles.

Food lovers will delight in the organic produce, local fish and cherries this area is known for and are prevalent in the many restaurants and food establishments regionally. Take a day trip to South Manitou Island out of Leland and take a step back in time! There is plenty to do here in Leelanau County and the Leelanau Boat Club sits in the center of fun!

Call today to arrange for your special getaway. We are open all year. Seasonal Discounts are available.

The hot tub is toasty and ready for your special time up north.

If we can assist you in making your time 'UP NORTH' perfect, we are your local concierge!

Please call or email for availability.

Keywords: Private, on the water, Large 5 bedroom home, Central Location, Wine Tasting Mecca, Pristine Beaches, Aqua blue water-In the heart of Leelanau County close to Sleeping Bear Dunes National Park, 4.5 miles from Leland and 4.5 miles from Suttons Bay, surrounded by beaches in all directions, you'll find a unique property called the Leelanau Boat Club. This ten acre retreat and nature preserve is located within the Village of Lake Leelanau. Walking distance to all the local amenities. This home is perfect for couples traveling together, small groups, and families seeking privacy, nature, fishing, boating, hiking, birding, painting and general relaxation. Our guests find this location to be perfect for accessing all that is Leelanau - in the Land of Delight!

More Details
Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • Low Allergen Environment
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • wheelchair inaccessible
Egan McGlynn (Owner)
Member since: 2011
Call Owner
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks English
Response time:
Within an hour
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
25 April, 2015

About Egan McGlynn

We LOVE Lake Leelanau and Leelanau County. We enjoy the sites and sounds and lack there- of here in the North Woods. Egan is a Trikke Trainer and spends any free time teaching others and selling Trikkes. She is also active on the boards of Department of Human Services in Leelanau- the Leelanau County Family Coordinating Council and Samaritan's Closet. The Leelanau Laundry Program that serves low income families' is also a focus of Egan's time when she is not tending to boat club activities!

Egan McGlynn purchased this cottage in 2010

Why Egan McGlynn chose Lake Leelanau

We live right next door on six acres. The Leelanau Boat Club was formed because the property initially was to be developed into Condominiums and when the Condo development was in jeopardy, the property came up for sale. We worked with the Conservancy and the Lake Association to protect the waterfront. Docks do however still exist and so we share the boardwalk that we use to the water with our guests at the Leelanau Boat Club. Coming in 2015- the Boat House will be restored along with the addition of 4 slips to the boat house complex. This property is unique because it is within the village of Lake Leelanau but consist of ten acres of wooded splendor. Walk through the enchanted forest and listen to the sound of nature and within minutes you can reach the post office or grocery store on foot. Hot tub out your door and privacy Galore

What makes this cottage unique

The privacy and spaciousness of this area is what is unique to the Leelanau Boat Club. Activities that we enjoy: The Sleeping Bear Dunes National Park was just voted the Most beautiful place in the country. The beaches are fantastic both on Lake Michigan and West Bay as well as on the many small inland lakes.

Boating/Relaxing on Lake Leelanau

Trips to the Tiki Bar at Perrin's Landing by boat.

Riding bikes 16 miles around the north end of Lake Leelanau.

Stopping at Pedaling Beans Coffee shop to grab a Latte or an ice cream,

Walking the Lake Michigan Shoreline at Good Harbor or Van's Beach.

Trikke riding at the Leelanau trail or Biking

the trail out of Suttons Bay.

Wine tasting and Cider tasting

Catching a film at the Traverse City Film Fest

Watching the sunset over Lake Michigan are favorites. There is so much to do here and the LBC is located in the heart of all the cool activities! North and South Manitou excursions can be arranged through Manitou Transit in Leland, five miles north of us. We can help you arrange a fishing excursion out of Leland Harbor with any number of expert guides. We're happy to help you make this time special. Please ask if you have any questions or special needs.

Guestbook comments from the owner

Just thought we'd let you know how great a time we had at your large home on the narrows of Lake Leelanau. We were pleased to find modern facilities in the kitchen and bath as well as confortable bedding and furniture. We also enjoyed the lovely walk thru the woods to the waters edge. The sauna was especially nice in those cool September nights. Our family has highly recommended your home on the narrows to others who also love Lake Leelanau. Thank you for being a gracious host.



Don and Mary Ann
Oct 2014
  • 1 of 5

Why HomeAway

People15
Bedrooms 6
Bathrooms2
Separate WC's1
Property type cottage
Minimum Stay 2 - 7 nights
Book with confidence
Book with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Trust & Security
Free protection up to £700 for all bookings.
£10,000 fraud protection when you pay using the secure HomeAway Payments system. 
Low cost, tailor-made insurance exclusively for holiday rentals from Europ Assistance. Get a quote

Reviews

4.7
based on 15 holidaymaker reviews

Write a Review
Birdfest Headquarters is Lake Leelanau. Your Cottage Up North!
average rating of 4.733333 based on 20 reviews
Lakeport, MI
5

Mosier Cottage - Leelanau Boat Club, Lake Leelanau, Michigan

  • 5 of 5

My husband and I with some friends from Ohio spent a long weekend at the Mosier Cottage in Lake Leelanau, Michigan in late September of 2014. Fantastic! The amenities were superb from comfy beds to every gadget imaginable in a perfect kitchen. The view of the narrows was spectacular and the local wineries and music unforgettable - not to mention awesome hiking every where you turned. This place was great as were our hosts. We will be back next summer/fall for sure! Thank you Egan and Tim and Leelanau Boat Club for a memorable vacation!!

  • Review Submitted: Jan 31, 2015
  • Date of Stay: Sep 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hosting two couples is easy at this Big House- so don't let the size deter you! We love to host couples 2-5 and with a party of 4- Two King suites provide private baths for each couple and lots of kitchen space to cook as a team as well. We have enjoyed hosting these lovely couples and look forward to their return!
Chicago
2

Nice location, renters beware!

  • 2 of 5

My husband & I stayed at this property with another couple for a weekend. We all work in the medical field & work sixty hour weeks. We were excited to get away from our busy work schedules. On our arrival, we were greeted by Tim, Egan's husband since she was at home due to medical issues. We quickly realized the house was not as advertised. It is NOT directly on the water, there is a trail that leads from the house into the woods and onto a long dock which eventually gets you to the water. The hot tub, the houses best feature is located behind a shed across from the house. On our initial walkthrough of the house, we noticed a lot of fruit flies. Once Tim left, we explored the house further & sadly there were fruit flies all over the walls of the bedrooms making it impossible to sleep there. They were all over the kitchen, living room & bathrooms. After paying a decent rental price, driving 5 hours, the second couple ended up sleeping on the couch in the living room to avoid some of the fruit flies.

The next morning we called Tim to address the issue & he said he would get back to us ASAP. We had a wine tour reservation in Traverse City. Halfway through the tour we get a call from Egan. She rudely interrupted our day & instead of being professional she started YELLING at us. She told us to find another place to stay for the remainder of our time on one of the busiest weekends in Traverse City. She wanted us to feel grateful that she let us rent her place, when we had called her & she had said she was "desperate" to get the place booked up quickly. After over an hour of negotiating, she told us we could stay at the house & would just have to deal with the bug problem.

Given our troubles we thought it was fair to ask for compensation for having a subpar accommodation. After discussion & a return to her antagonistic tone she agreed to reimburse $200. Note that due to the fly situation we spent very little time in the house & we are responsible individuals. A week later she emailed us & accused us of ruining the inside of one of her curtains in an isolated corner of the kitchen. This was ridiculous! She emailed us pictures & said that damages would cost $200 so we would get no refund, which was clearly a ploy to not have to refund us. When we appealed she said she would allow only one couple a discounted weekend stay.

For someone in a business where communication, good customer service and good reputation are paramount, we felt completely duped.

  • Review Submitted: Dec 10, 2014
  • Date of Stay: Oct 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: These Guests have an interesting slant- they were charged a security deposit due to damages and when they complained about fruit flies in October ( Indeed we are surrounded by wineries) we offered to return their rent- But in exchange- as dissatisfied customers, we expected them to depart- Instead they wanted a free getaway! I guess I sounded like I was yelling- because the Guest was tipsy- and indeed I did call her at 6pm.. These folks were out enjoying the kayak's three minutes after they arrived- and never said BOO about being dissatisfied until 29 hours later. But apparently not unhappy enough to check out. The Photographs we include here show our little " shed" as Heena mentioned- it's a private spot that makes the hot tub tucked away in the Woods- Many have enjoyed it! We are very explicit about the wooded boardwalk to the water and if they had put food away as we instructed- well When Heena say's I was " desperate- she means I went to some extra trouble to discount the rent to make it affordable for them- I was in a hospital bed so I decided that in My absence a group of ten was a chore and it would be better to have a small group with subs working for me! I had four phone conversations verifying this reservation and I take full responsibility for making an error in Judgement- I'll be screening folks a little better in 2015! !
Corvallis, OR United States
5

Beautiful Place!

  • 5 of 5

This was a wonderful place for our reunion of college classmates -- ample space for socializing as well as for privacy; great amenities - watercraft, hot tub, walking trails; and very thoughtful hosts. The house and property was well maintained overall, and the kitchen facilities served us well for preparing meals. The location is very handy for walking to nearby businesses for groceries, pastries, coffee, wine, and dining out. And the Leelanau Peninsula offers many sightseeing attractions. My wife and I were somewhat distracted by the traffic noise on the highway in front of the house; but it was a minor concern.

  • Review Submitted: Oct 5, 2014
  • Date of Stay: Sep 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
5

Every possible detail was attended to!

  • 5 of 5

8 of us stayed here for the long Labor Day weekend and it was really fantastic! Great grounds surrounded the house, including the beautiful walk to the water, fire pit, hot tub. The house was immaculate, fully equipped and every possible detail was thought of! The kitchen was stocked, beds were very comfy, decorating was excellent. The front porch was perfect for relaxing and the outside table fit us all perfectly. If I had to say something negative it would be the proximity to the busy street - a little hard to get used to. The upstairs bedrooms were hot and really did not cool off at night - But all in all, it was fantastic and the water toys were so fun! Kayaking, boating, fishing, paddling. Really great place! Very impressed. Egan was so accomodating and always available.

  • Review Submitted: Sep 10, 2014
  • Date of Stay: Sep 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: We Thank Michele for bringing her group here and we really enjoyed them as our last " Summer" guests. Michele- you are welcome anytime as is your tribe and if you travel here off season for snow shoe love at the Boat Club, we will discount the stay for you by 10% as our thanks for your review and good care of the Cottage! We really enjoyed you guys and want you to know how much we appreciate your business! Your comments have helped me convince the accounting office to afford me Bedroom Air conditioners and we selected that option to help reduce the rtoad noise that seems to be an issue only during the busy summer season. I thank you!
Columbus, Ohio
5

50th Anniversary

  • 5 of 5

Perfect for our family of 14, ages 2 to 73. Outstanding memories of nightly bon fires, kayaking, pontoon boat rides and visits to Sleeping Bear Dunes. Conveniently located between Leland and Suttons Bay. We all loved the great front porch, perfect for lots of conversations. The big grassy area was used for games, the hot tub had a lot of use & it was fun to hike through the woods on the lovely boardwalk. The narrows area is just beautiful. Great memories for our 50th Anniversary!

  • Review Submitted: Aug 26, 2014
  • Date of Stay: Jul 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
4

Three Generation Family Weekend

  • 4 of 5

The house is absolutely lovely and was plenty of room for our big group. Our group enjoyed the Kayaks, row boat and paddle boat that were available. Many good memories will be shared for a lifetime. All families said they will want to come back! Thank you Egan.

  • Review Submitted: Jun 16, 2014
  • Date of Stay: May 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway

Location

Nearest Airport
26 Miles
TVC
Nearest Ferry
3 Miles
Ludington Michigan
Nearest Golf
7 Miles
Manitou Passage and the Bahle Club
Nearest Train
150 Miles
Grand Rapids, Michigan
Nearest Ski
9 Miles
The Homestead Resort
Nearest Beach
3 Miles
Vans Beach in Leland
Car: recommended

Walking distance to everything in the quaint village of Lake Leelanau, 4 miles to Leland and 4.5 miles to Suttons Bay, In the heart of Wine Country, overlooking the protected watershed of the Lake Leelanau Narrows, walking trails and boardwalk to the water, 3 miles to Sleeping Bear National Park access, Beaches Galore, 23 miles to Lighthouse Point in Northport. Located in the heart of Leelanau County. Visit the Traverse City FilmFest in August or come for the National Cherry Festival in July we are open year round at the Leelanau Boat Club. Deep Discounts off season . Call for your reservation our email us for availability. Bring a boat with you to your own slip which is part of your unit rental. We Look forward to your visit and hope you will take the time to look at our reviews. We pride ourselves in providing top drawer hospitality and privacy to our visitors. We wish you a splendid vacation@LBC. The Boat Club is Two Cottages on 10 acres in the Village of Lake Leelanau

Photos

Prices & Availability

From $477 Nightly

Prices for this holiday cottage in Lake Leelanau, Northern Michigan

Rental Basis:
per property
Prices quoted in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rental Period Minimum Price Additional Nights Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event Price
 
Small Groups Savings
1 May 2015 - 14 Jun 2015
2 night minimum stay
$1,154
for 2 nights
From
$477
 
 
Summer Weekly Savings
15 Jun 2015 - 21 Jun 2015
7 night minimum stay
$3,910
for 7 nights
$3,910
 
 
Summer Week#2
22 Jun 2015 - 28 Jun 2015
7 night minimum stay
$3,910
for 7 nights
$3,910
 
 
Week#3
29 Jun 2015 - 5 Jul 2015
7 night minimum stay
$4,334
for 7 nights
$4,334
 
 
Week#5
13 Jul 2015 - 19 Jul 2015
7 night minimum stay
$4,652
for 7 nights
$4,652
 
 
Week#9
10 Aug 2015 - 16 Aug 2015
7 night minimum stay
$4,652
for 7 nights
$4,652
 
 
Midweek August
31 Aug 2015 - 4 Sep 2015
4 night minimum stay
$2,108
for 4 nights
From
$477
$2,108
 
 
My Standard Rate
2 night minimum stay
$1,737
for 2 nights
From
$768
From
$848
Fri,Sat
$4,281
 
Notes: Rates are based on 10 guests; add $64 per night, per additional guest

Additional pricing information

Housekeeping $200
Refundable Damage Deposit $300
Tax Rate 6.0%
Notes Mosier Cottage rates based on up to 10. $65 per person additional for up to 12
Summer 2015 R are weekly Monday- Monday and is quoted for a maximum of 10- no additional fee for youth 0-10 yrs
Included: Boat Slip/2 kayak's a paddle boat/Row boat.
Walk to anything in the Village of Lake Leelanau
Complimentary Boat slips for weekly renters bringing boat or renting a boat/boats for week

Cancellation Policy

100% refund for cancellations more than 60 days before check-in date.
Enter dates to see total
Available
Unavailable

Facilities

Accommodation and facilities for this holiday cottage in Lake Leelanau in Northern Michigan

Property Type:
  • cottage
Meals:
  • Catering available
  • Breakfast - Booking Possible
  • Lunch - Booking Possible
  • Dinner - Booking Possible
Floor Area:
  • 3000 sq. ft.
Location Type:
  • lake ...
  • Lakefront ...
  • river ...
  • village ...
  • Waterfront ...
Theme:
  • Adventure
  • Away From It All
  • Budget
  • Family
  • Historic
  • Romantic
  • Spa
  • Sports & Activities
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Activities Guide
  • Basic Soaps
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Clothes Dryer ...
  • Fireplace ...
  • Firewood
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating ...
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided ...
  • Living Room ...
  • Local Activities Guide
  • Local Maps
  • Local Restaurant Guide
  • Parking ...
  • Parking Off Street
  • Parking for RV/Boat/Trailer ...
  • Toilet Paper
  • Towels Provided ...
  • Washing Machine ...
  • Wireless Internet ...
  • Wood Fireplace ...
Kitchen:
  • 4 Ring Stove
  • Blender
  • Catering Available ...
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Utensils ...
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Freezer ...
  • Grill
  • Ice Maker
  • Kitchen ...
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Hob
  • Stove
  • Toaster ...
Dining:
  • Dining ...
  • Dining Room
  • seating for 12 people
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1 Separate WC
  • Bathroom 1 - Toilet , Shower Enclosure , Main Floor
    Bathroom 2 - Toilet , Bath with Shower , Bath (no shower) , second floor with double sinks
    Bathroom 1 - Toilet , located in Laundry Room off kitchen
  • 2.5 in total all newly renovated. 1.5 baths on first floor and second floor Bath includes Tub and double sinks
Bedrooms:
  • 6 Bedrooms, Sleeps 15
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 Extra Lg. Double Bed , First Floor
    Bedroom 2 - 2 Single Bed , Also on the first floor- a Trundle bed suitable for youth
    Bedroom 3 - 1 Large Double Bed , Second floor Top left
    Bedroom 4 - 1 Large Double Bed , Second Floor Top right
    Bedroom 5 - 1 Extra Lg. Double Bed , King Bedroom second floor
    6th Bedroom - 1 Large Double Bed , 1 Single Bed
  • King size beds (2) First Floor Bedroom and one on second Floor , Queen size Beds (3) on 2nd floor of Mosier house. One Queen Room has a twin as well. Bedrooms Sleep 5 couples or 10 comfortably.For Maximum Comfort- 5 couples- or 4 couples and 7 youth.... or 6/7 singles. 15 max in Mosier Cottage when using the pull out couch in living room. 4- additional teens may use the club house for a total of 19. Call for more information on bed breakdown.
Entertainment:
  • Books ...
  • CD Player
  • Games ...
  • Games for Kids
  • Radio
  • Satellite / Cable ...
  • Stereo ...
  • Television ...
Outside:
  • Balcony ...
  • Barbecue
  • Boat ...
  • Boat Dock
  • Terrace ...
  • Fish Cleaning Table
  • Golf ...
  • Kayak / Canoe ...
  • Large Cooler
  • Garden ...
  • Barbecue ...
  • Patio
  • Pedal Boat
  • Veranda ...
  • Small Cooler
  • Tennis ...
  • veranda
  • Walkway to Water
  • Water Sports Gear ...
  • 10 garden chairs
  • 5 deck chairs
Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • Low Allergen Environment
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters ...
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • wheelchair inaccessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Hot Tub ...
  • Outdoor Hot Tub
Onsite Services:
  • Concierge
  • Massage
  • Private Chef
Attractions:
  • autumn foliage
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • forests
  • Health/Beauty Spa
  • marina
  • museums
  • playground
  • recreation centre
  • restaurants
  • winery tours
Leisure Activities:
  • antique hunting
  • beachcombing
  • bird watching
  • Boating
  • eco tourism
  • gambling casinos
  • paddle boating
  • scenic drives
  • Shelling
  • Shopping
  • sight seeing
  • sledding
  • walking
  • Wildlife Viewing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • Babysitter
  • fitness centre
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundrette - serviced
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • Cross Country Skiing
  • cycling
  • fishing
  • fly fishing
  • freshwater fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • Hot Air Ballooning
  • hunting
  • jet skiing
  • Kayaking
  • mountain biking
  • roller blading
  • sailing
  • ski
  • snorkelling
  • Snorkeling/Diving
  • Snowboarding
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • water tubing
  • wind-surfing
Notes:
Sleeping Bear Dunes National Park, Biking, Trikking, Birding and Hiking, Wine Tasting, Snowshoeing, Painting, seasonal activities such as the Cherry Blossoms, Leland Wine Festival, Walleye Festival, Harvest Stompede, Winter Wonderland activities, Unigue Shopping, Organic Foods and Farming. Boaters and Fishing Folks will find this location excellent with a slip available for your vessel if desired. This unique new lodging is walking distance to everything in the Village of Lake Leelanau including Trish''s Dishes, Pedaling Beans, Leelanau Pie and Pastry, Dick's Pour House and the newly renovated and opening in summer 2012; Bella Fortuna Italian Restaurant.

Partner Offers

europ-assistance.png

Protect your holiday rental booking

  • Only 2.3% of the rental stay cost (up to £5,000)
  • Protection against internet fraud
Find out more
*Terms & Conditions apply

Contact the Owner

Tell the owner when you would like to travel.

Tell us about your trip, then book it

Enter dates to calculate a quote