HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.

Send this page to a friend

Thank You

You can send this page to up to five email addresses. Please separate each email address with a comma.

LUXURY BEACHFRONT HOME ON 7 MILE BEACH WITH POOL! 5BR 'SERENITY NOW'

Molly Thomas

Advertiser since: 2011
Call Owner
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks English
People11
Bedrooms 5
Bathrooms3
Property type villa
Minimum Stay 5 - 7 nights

Molly Thomas

Advertiser since: 2011
Speaks English
Response time:
Within 12 hours
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
18 December, 2014
Call Owner
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Book with confidence
Book with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Trust & Security
Free protection up to £700 for all bookings.
£10,000 fraud protection when you pay using the secure HomeAway Payments system. 
Low cost, tailor-made insurance exclusively for holiday rentals from Europ Assistance. Get a quote

LUXURY BEACHFRONT HOME ON 7 MILE BEACH WITH POOL! 5BR 'SERENITY NOW'

People11
Bedrooms 5
Bathrooms3
Property type villa
Minimum Stay 5 - 7 nights

Overview

Special Offer: Give the Gift of Travel - Book Now for Big Savings! 1 January - 18 December

Photos and Description of this 5 bedroom holiday villa in Grand Cayman - Serenity Now

5 Bedrooms, 3 full bathrooms (10 person max)

SERENITY NOW ON SEVEN MILE BEACH

Property Overview:

* 5 Bedrooms, 3 Full Baths (Max 10 adults)

* 4 Bedrooms are oceanfront with balcony

* Located directly on Seven Mile Beach. Note: Beach behind villa changes constantly

*Beach always accessible 100 yards from villa

*Oceanfront pool, outdoor kitchen and expansive deck areas

*Secluded and private

*Dining, shopping and attractions of Seven Mile Beach and Georgetown within minutes

*Several restaurants, bank and pharmacy within walking distance

*25 minutes from the airport

Luxury Cayman Villas offers an exclusive collection of oceanfront vacation villas in Grand Cayman, all owned and managed by the same family. We are passionate about the simple luxuries in life and strive to provide our guests with an unforgettable experience.

The Luxury Cayman Villas Difference:

*Dedicated, on-site property managers

*Luxurious sheets, linens and hotel style amenities

*Flat screen TVs, Apple TV loaded with hundreds of movies, and Xbox One

*Open plan villas designed with families in mind

*Fully outfitted kitchens and complimentary baby gear

*Mid-week housekeeping included (optional daily service if desired)

*Complimentary concierge services

*Optional pre-stocking of kitchen, in villa chef or massages

*Villas personally inspected and managed by owners

Serenity Now is your own private oasis in the heart of Grand Cayman. Charming, eclectic, and comfortable, Serenity Now is the perfect place families with children or groups of adults. Its direct oceanfront location provides for sweeping views of the Caribbean Sea from almost every room.

Serenity Now is located on Boggy Sand Road, one of the last remaining residential streets on Seven Mile Beach. It is a charming, residential area where you will find a mix of local residents and seasonal, second home owners. Located at the North end of Seven Mile Beach, Serenity Now is secluded without being remote. While enjoying the quiet seclusion of your own private oasis on the beach, you are still close to many amenities. There are restaurants, a grocery store, a bank and a convenience mart all within walking distance of the villa.

All of the resorts, fine dining, spas and water sports of the 'main' Seven Mile Beach strip are within minutes by car.

It is about a 25 minute drive from the airport to Serenity Now. The roads in Grand Cayman are well maintained and marked. There is off-street parking for two vehicles at Serenity Now.

More Details
Suitability:
  • Low Allergen Environment
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • suitable for elderly or infirm
  • wheelchair accessible
Molly Thomas (Owner)
Advertiser since: 2011
Call Owner
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks English
Response time:
Within 12 hours
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
18 December, 2014

About Molly Thomas

We are a family who is passionate about travel, meeting new people, and sharing memorable experiences. When not working of visiting our homes in Grand Cayman, we spend much of our free time traveling the world with our young children.

Molly Thomas purchased this villa in 2011

Why Molly Thomas chose Grand Cayman

We fell in love with Serenity Now the second we walked through the front door. We loved its understated charm, location and the views were breathtaking. We never regretted out decision for one second.

What makes this villa unique

The location of Serenity Now is incomparable. It is situated on such a unique street in Grand Cayman, called Boggy Sand Road. It is the last remaining residential street on Seven Mile Beach, and the residents, both seasonal and permanent, are charming and friendly. We simply love it there.

Guestbook comments from the owner

Our party of six which included myself, my husband, three twenty-something adult children, and 85 year old mother were fortunate to spend Christmas week happily settled in at Serenity Now. The property and location were excellent. Sonya, the on island manager, was extremely hospitable, helpful, and accommodating. We loved the house layout, particularly the first floor bedroom and bath which were ideal for Grandma, and the four upper level bedrooms that each had wonderful ocean views. It was so relaxing to be able to return to the house after a day sight seeing, scuba diving, snorkeling, or visiting Stingray City and be able to relax by the pool and ocean, mix up some drinks, then either throw dinner on the grill or head out for a late dinner at one of the many excellent restaurants. Our stay couldn't have been better.

·
Dec 2013
  • 1 of 11

Why HomeAway

People11
Bedrooms 5
Bathrooms3
Property type villa
Minimum Stay 5 - 7 nights
Book with confidence
Book with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Trust & Security
Free protection up to £700 for all bookings.
£10,000 fraud protection when you pay using the secure HomeAway Payments system. 
Low cost, tailor-made insurance exclusively for holiday rentals from Europ Assistance. Get a quote

Reviews

4.8
based on 18 holidaymaker reviews

Write a Review
Luxury Beachfront Home on 7 Mile Beach with Pool! 5BR 'Serenity Now'
average rating of 4.7777777 based on 29 reviews
business
Luxury Beachfront Home on 7 Mile Beach with Pool! 5BR 'Serenity Now'
http://www.homeaway.co.uk/p987170
+1 -844-Go-Cayman
Grand Cayman Cayman Islands
Pennsylvania
5

Serenity? Absolutely!

  • 5 out of 5
Our family (my wife, two sons, daughter-in-law and two, young grandchildren) spent a week at Serenity Now earlier this year. It was our first trip to the Cayman and we plan to return to Serenity Now next year. The house was fantastic: clean, well appointed and the location was great - private yet close to everything. Walking distance to great restaurants, groceries and pharmacy (we had several meals at Heritage Kitchen which is so close we did take out and ate back at comfort of the house). Also, the property managers, Sonya and Leif were friendly and attentive. We had a minor problem with the A/C which they resolved immediately. The ocean views, beach access, snorkeling and overall location made this a relaxing and memorable vacation.
  • Review Submitted: 30-Aug-2014
  • Date of Stay: May 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
Luxury Beachfront Home on 7 Mile Beach with Pool! 5BR 'Serenity Now'
http://www.homeaway.co.uk/p987170
+1 -844-Go-Cayman
Grand Cayman Cayman Islands
Central Texas
5

A very relaxing Week

  • 5 out of 5
This house is very well kept, and although it's not huge, it's really quite comfortable. We had 6 adults and two kids 9 and 7. There were still two extra bed rooms, and we were never crowded, but even with 10 people it wouldn't be crowded. The sound of the waves put me to sleep immediately every night, and having Heritage Kitchen, Alfresco's and Foster's (walking distance) close by meant less driving and more hanging out. The West Bay restaurants are short taxi rides. So for me, this is about the best vacation I can think of. Do nothing. Enjoy the water. And we could just barely see the Cruise ships, and never experienced the crowd downtown. The kids loved the group of Iguanas that live in the neighborhood. They named them all. On this site there's no photo option in reviews -- too bad -- the iguanas are very friendly and photogenic. Sonya, the manager, keeps a close eye on the property -- she lives down the street, so no worries about getting anything fixed if its needed. But the house is in good shape with island colors and nice furniture. It was spotless when we arrived.
  • Review Submitted: 12-Aug-2014
  • Date of Stay: Aug 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
Luxury Beachfront Home on 7 Mile Beach with Pool! 5BR 'Serenity Now'
http://www.homeaway.co.uk/p987170
+1 -844-Go-Cayman
Grand Cayman Cayman Islands
4

Very good accommodations, nice house!

  • 4 out of 5
This was the second year that we rented Serenity Now on 7MB. As was the year before, this house is gorgeous inside. It's convenient, clean and modern. There is plenty of space for everyone and this year we had 11 people. The house is in the BEST location. It's on a very private and quiet street. The main grocery store is a 5 minute walk and is very nice. We went nearly daily to stock up on necessities and snacks. It was SO convenient to not have to make a grocery trip a huge ordeal while on vacation. There were plenty of towels and hot water. We made daily use of the dishwasher and W/D. The private pool was always at the perfect temperature, however after day 2 it was no longer clean and the filter didn't seem to be working. By the end of the stay, it was not usable as it was just too dirty. The first year we were here, the pool cleaner came at least every other day and did an excellent job of keeping on it. This year, I think he only came once in 7 days. We noticed that the beach area in front of the house was also gone this year! Nature may have taken its course, but for whatever reason there is no longer a beach at this house. There are only loud and large crashing waves all day and night. If you're looking to be able to snorkel off the steps from the house, the waves are too strong to be able to do that. We were able to launch kayaks from here, but you need to come in down the beach a ways. The other annoyance was the eyesore of a rough structure to the western side of the house. Not only does it block the view of the gorgeous sunset each night as you're lounging by the pool, but it also blocks all afternoon sun from the pool past 2pm! It's an awful looking building and should be torn down. On our final day in paradise, the owner of this disgusting building hired surveyors to the property, so a group of men were literally looking into the pool and patio area for the better part of the day. They also hopped the short fence and were standing in our gazebo talking and taking measurements. It really ruined the last day that we had at the house. We politely asked them to leave and they refused. We asked again nicely and they refused. Then the owner of the building came over and yelled expletives and obscenities at my family for asking his workers not to stand under our gazebo and watch the women laying by the pool. This structure needs to be torn down and its owner fined or sued. It would be a main reason not to rent this house again, unfortunately.
  • Review Submitted: 23-Jun-2014
  • Date of Stay: May 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi Jessica,
Thanks so much for your review. We welcome any and all feedback from our guests and appreciate the time taken to provide us with this valuable information! We are so pleased you were thrilled with our villa for a second year. We work very hard with our dedicated, on island managers to ensure our villa is constantly updated, modern, and comfortable. And, as you say, the location is superb! Regarding the pool and beach, we were sorry to hear the pool was dirty by the end of your trip. Had we known, Sonya would have had it cleaned immediately! It is a small pool and with 11 people, it does need more attention. And, as you mentioned, there was a large beach last year, but this year no beach at all - unfortunately mother nature is fickle and we never know how much beach will be directly behind the house. Luckily, the public beach is right next door and a 2 minute walk. Finally, we were very sorry to hear that the neighbor's structure and surveyors bothered you. We have actually hired legal counsel to assist us with this highly irregular issue and hope it will be resolved in the very near future. Unfortunately, you can't choose your neighbors. On the bright side, despite the new building next door, Serenity Now still enjoys breathtaking views of the Caribbean sea and an unparalleled location at the north end of Seven Mile Beach.

We would love to welcome you back to Serenity Now next year (we will keep you apprised of the status of the structure next door) or one of our other luxury, oceanfront villas in Grand Cayman. We will be contacting you directly to further discuss your experience. Thanks again for your feedback!
business
Luxury Beachfront Home on 7 Mile Beach with Pool! 5BR 'Serenity Now'
http://www.homeaway.co.uk/p987170
+1 -844-Go-Cayman
Grand Cayman Cayman Islands
5

A fantastic house to rent on Seven Mile Beach

  • 5 out of 5
Ten of us (two families) stayed at Serenity now for a week and thoroughly enjoyed it. As other reviews have mentioned, there are excellent beaches a short distance away but the area right in front of the house is rather rocky. Snorkelling directly out from the villa is incredible, so bring your gear if that interests you. The Boggy Sand road area is close to amenities (grocery store, gas, pharmacy, restaurants) and is away from the crowds that come with the cruise ships in Georgetown. The kitchen is well appointed and the villa was immaculate when we arrived. Of note, however, is that there are no longer any bunkbeds in the 4th and 5th bedrooms, so the owner should update the VRBO site and pictures. I strongly recommend the villa to anyone looking for a luxury home on seven mile beach, and appreciate the professional service that Don, Donna, and Sonya provided through the entire rental process.
  • Review Submitted: 20-Mar-2014
  • Date of Stay: Mar 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Luxury Beachfront Home on 7 Mile Beach with Pool! 5BR 'Serenity Now'
http://www.homeaway.co.uk/p987170
+1 -844-Go-Cayman
Grand Cayman Cayman Islands
3

A Trilogy of Sorts

  • 3 out of 5
THE GOOD -the property managers, Leif and Sonya, were wonderful hosts - very friendly and accommodating people who do their best to make sure everything goes smooth!

You couldn't ask for a better location - the house is close to restaurants, grocery stores and a small liquor store that is open longer hours than others on the island. We picked up dinner from the highly rated Heritage Kitchen which is only a stone's throw away - it did not disappoint. Our best dinner out was a short drive to Pappagallo - the food/service was fantastic as was the ambiance - thanks Sonya for the recommendation!

The house itself is nice and comfortable. Bedrooms are all a good size and the beds are comfortable. Except for the 'red' bedroom which had a very small cabinet, all others have good storage for clothing, etc. The kitchen is very well equipped and we cooked many meals at the house. The living area was nice though we spent most of our time outdoors. There is ample sun on the front deck area - table and chairs are comfortable and lounge chairs / umbrellas are nice. Three iguanas visit regularly which made for good picture taking.

THE BAD - we rent houses on Caribbean islands fairly regularly. Usually upon arrival, we promptly open doors and windows and let the island breeze come through...there's nothing better! But not here. The house heats up within minutes and not a breeze was to be had. There are no cross winds to speak of and air conditioning was on the entire time.

The pool is relatively small and doesn't get much sun. Despite the very warm weather, the water temp was cold - we only used it for an occasional reprieve from the heat.

THE UGLY - the pictures make the outdoor area appear much nicer than it really is. The gazebo is very small, there is no comfortable seating and it barely provides a stitch of shade. The ugly structure built next door completely takes away from the views to the north.

We couldn't get into the sea from the front of the house - the water levels were high and waves crashed against the retaining wall with a vengeance. There was easy beach access down the road but even walking along the beach is not ideal. It's not level, making it difficult to walk, entry into the water is uncomfortable in bare feet with lots of broken shells. Once you get in, it falls off quite abruptly and you find yourself neck deep in water a mere yard or two from shore.

Overall...for us...ho-hum : |
  • Review Submitted: 17-Mar-2014
  • Date of Stay: Jan 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers
Owner's Response: Thank you Giselle for your review. We do our best to ensure that all of our guests thoroughly enjoy their stay at Serenity Now and take any areas of concern very seriously. We are so happy you loved the location and found our home to be comfortable and well stocked. It also sounds as if Sonya and Leif, our wonderful property managers, took good care of you.

Unfortunately, there are some factors outside of our control. As mentioned on our listing, the beach at Serenity Now, and all of Grand Cayman, is constantly changing. The beach is the photos is at about medium size. It is often larger, sometimes smaller, and sometimes the water come all the way to our seawall, as you experienced. Serenity Now's proximity to the water is one of the things that makes it very special. When the beach is small or nonexistent behind the house, we are lucky to have access to a sandy beach just a few hundred feet down the road.

The wind is also a factor outside our control. The wind in Grand Cayman tends to blow east to west, which is why Seven Mile Beach is so pristine. The west side of the island, is therefore, not very windy.

Finally, we have no control over what our neighbors build on their property. Serenity Now enjoys what many consider to be the best views in Grand Cayman. Despite the structure to the north, the house still affords panoramic views of the Caribbean Sea.

Should you choose to stay in Grand Cayman again, we would love to welcome you back to Serenity Now or one of our other properties, Present Moment or In Harmony, both of which are on the South side of the island. We will do our best to ensure you have a truly 5 star experience next time.

Best Regards,
Molly Thomas, owner
business
Luxury Beachfront Home on 7 Mile Beach with Pool! 5BR 'Serenity Now'
http://www.homeaway.co.uk/p987170
+1 -844-Go-Cayman
Grand Cayman Cayman Islands
5

Perfect Spot on Seven Mile Beach

  • 5 out of 5
We stayed at Serenity Now for a week with 8 adults and a 20-month old. The location of the house is perfect. Like others have mentioned, it is just outside of the touristy hustle and bustle, but not too far. The views from the house are to die for. The beach directly in front of the house is not one that can be lounged or played on which disappointed me at first... but there are two lovely beaches within a few minutes walk (like 2 minutes). And the trade off was the lovely sunsets from the terrace and the sounds of the waves crashing against the shore directly below the villa. We spent many an evening watching ships go by and then stargazing at night... the stars are just spectacular.
The house was clean and comfortable. There are 4 bedrooms up and 1 down. Because of our mix, one pair of adults had to sleep in the downstairs bedroom, which is kind of a short straw - no ocean view and kind of small. But all in all it was fine. If we had a few kids, I probably would have stuck them down there. The outdoor shower came in very handy. The pool seemed a bit small at first, but really it is the perfect size. Adults can cool off in it and for kids it is plenty big. After a day out on the beach or doing other various activities, it was nice to cool off inside in the living room using the apple tv. The space is so open that some people can be working in the kitchen or dining room and some can be in the living room and you still feel like you are all together.
The world famous Heritage Kitchen is a stones throw away. And all activities - the marina, dive shops, other restaurants, etc - are within easy driving distance. The grocery store is just around the corner.
Again, we had a fabulous time. If we go back, we will stay at Serenity Now again. I can't imagine anything better!
  • Review Submitted: 05-Mar-2014
  • Date of Stay: Feb 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thanks so much for your review! We truly appreciate all guest feedback so we can continue to improve ourselves and offer the best accommodations in Grand Cayman!

Location

Car: recommended

Serenity Now is located on Boggy Sand Road, one of the last remaining residential streets on Seven Mile Beach. It is a charming, residential area where you will find a mix of local residents and seasonal, second home owners. Located at the North end of Seven Mile Beach, Serenity Now is secluded without being remote. While enjoying the quiet seclusion of your own private oasis on the beach, you are still close to many amenities. There are restaurants, a grocery store, a bank and a convenience mart all within walking distance of the villa.

All of the resorts, fine dining, spas and water sports of the 'main' Seven Mile Beach strip are within minutes by car.

It is about a 25 minute drive from the airport to Serenity Now. The roads in Grand Cayman are well maintained and marked. There is off-street parking for two vehicles at Serenity Now.

Photos

Rates & Availability

From $1,203 Nightly

Rental rates for this holiday villa in Grand Cayman, Cayman Islands

Special Offer: Give the Gift of Travel - Book Now for Big Savings!

Special Offer From:
Dates 01-Jan-2015 to 18-Dec-2015

Book your 2015 stay with us before December 25 and receive 10% off regular rates - no blackouts!

Rental Basis:
property
Rental rates quoted in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rental Period Minimum Rate Additional Nights Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event Rate
 
Summer/Fall 2014
4 May 2014 - 19 Dec 2014
5 night minimum stay
$6,013
for 5 nights
$8,418
 
 
Holiday 2014
20 Dec 2014 - 3 Jan 2015
7 night minimum stay
$15,764
for 7 nights
$15,764
 
 
Winter/Spring 2015
4 Jan 2015 - 2 May 2015
5 night minimum stay
$7,224
for 5 nights
$10,114
 
 
Summer/Fall 2015
3 May 2015 - 18 Dec 2015
5 night minimum stay
$6,013
for 5 nights
$8,418
 

Additional information about rental rates

Tax Rate 13.0%
Notes PRICING FOR UP TO 10 GUESTS. For cancellations more than 60 days prior to arrival, deposit will be applied toward a future rental in same property for up to 1 year of the original arrival date (excluding Christmas and New Year's weeks). If the deposit is not applied to a future rental within 1 year, deposit is forfeited. Cancellations within 60 days of arrival are non-refundable.

Cancellation Policy

Policy available by contacting owner when booking.
Enter dates to see total
Available
Unavailable

Facilities

Accommodation and facilities for this holiday villa in Grand Cayman, Cayman Islands

Property Type:
  • villa
Forms of Payment:
  • accepts credit card
Meals:
  • Self-catering
Floor Area:
  • 3000 sq. ft.
Location Type:
  • beach
  • Beach View
  • Beachfront ...
  • near the sea
  • Ocean View
  • Oceanfront
  • Water View
  • Waterfront
Theme:
  • Adventure
  • Away From It All
  • Family
  • Sports & Activities
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Basic Soaps
  • Bottled Water
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Laundry Soap
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Local Maps
  • Local Restaurant Guide
  • Paper Towels
  • Parking
  • Parking Off Street
  • Safe
  • Sofa Bed
  • Sunbed
  • Telephone ...
  • Toilet Paper
  • Towels Provided ...
  • Washing Machine
  • Wireless Internet
Kitchen:
  • 4 Ring Stove
  • Catering Available ...
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Freezer
  • Grill
  • Kitchen ...
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Pantry Items
  • Refrigerator
  • Hob
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Child's Highchair
  • Dining ...
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 6 people
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 - Toilet , Bath with Shower , Jacuzzi
    Bathroom 2 - Toilet , Shower Enclosure
    Bathroom 4 - Outdoor Shower
    Bathroom 3 - Toilet , Shower Enclosure
Bedrooms:
  • 5 Bedrooms, Sleeps 11
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 Extra Lg. Double Bed
    Bedroom 2 - 1 Extra Lg. Double Bed
    Bedroom 3 - 1 Large Double Bed
    Bedroom 4 - 1 Double Bed , 1 Sofa bed/Futon , Full bed plus futon
    Bedroom 5 - 1 Double Bed , Downstairs bedroom
  • 4 Oceanfront bedrooms with breathtaking views of the caribbean sea. All open to the upper deck. The fifth bedroom and does not have an ocean view.
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Games ...
  • Games for Kids
  • Satellite / Cable ...
  • Television ...
  • Toys ...
  • Video Games ...
  • Video Library
Outside:
  • Balcony ...
  • Barbecue
  • Deck Chairs
  • Beach Towels
  • Binoculars
  • Terrace ...
  • Gazebo ...
  • Lanai / Gazebo ...
  • Garden
  • Barbecue
  • Outdoor Grill Gas
  • Patio
  • Veranda
  • Sand Pit
  • Small Cooler
  • Terrace
  • veranda
  • Walkway to Water
  • 12 garden chairs
  • 4 deck chairs
Suitability:
  • Low Allergen Environment
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters ...
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only ...
  • pets not allowed
  • suitable for elderly or infirm
  • wheelchair accessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Outdoor Pool
  • Private Pool ...
  • Jacuzzi ...
Onsite Services:
  • Chauffeur
  • Concierge
  • Massage
  • Private Chef
Attractions:
  • botanical garden
  • caves
  • cinemas
  • duty free shops
  • marina
  • playground
  • reefs
  • restaurants
Leisure Activities:
  • beachcombing
  • eco tourism
  • horse riding
  • paddle boating
  • photography
  • scenic drives
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • Babysitter
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • golf
  • jet skiing
  • pier fishing
  • sailing
  • diving
  • snorkelling
  • Snorkeling/Diving
  • swimming
  • water skiing
  • water tubing
  • wind-surfing
Notes:
At Serenity NOw, the house is very casual and comfortable and flows directly to the outdoors. To add to our guests enjoyment, small luxuries abound, such as Keurig coffee maker, ultra soft sheets, fluffy bath towels and personal, on site service.
europ-assistance.png

Protect your holiday rental booking

  • Only 2.3% of the rental stay cost (up to £5,000)
  • Protection against internet fraud
Find out more
*Terms & Conditions apply

Contact the Owner

Tell the owner when you would like to travel.

Tell us about your trip, then book it

Enter dates to calculate a quote