HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.

Send this page to a friend

Thank You

You can send this page to up to five email addresses. Please separate each email address with a comma.

Stay Alfred Best Dining and Shopping Downtown AV2

Stay Alfred Vacation Rentals

Member since: 2011
Call Manager
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks English
People6
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 1 - 3 nights

Stay Alfred Vacation Rentals

Member since: 2011
Speaks English
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within a few hours
Calendar last updated:
18 April, 2015
Call Manager
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Book with confidence
Book with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Trust & Security
Free protection up to £700 for all bookings.
£10,000 fraud protection when you pay using the secure HomeAway Payments system. 
Low cost, tailor-made insurance exclusively for holiday rentals from Europ Assistance. Get a quote

Stay Alfred Best Dining and Shopping Downtown AV2

People6
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 1 - 3 nights

Overview

Special Offer: 10% OFF ON STAYS BEFORE MAY 1st, 2015 27 March - 1 May

Photos and Description of this 2 bedroom holiday condo in Bellevue

Bedrooms 2, Bathrooms 2, Sleeps 6

GREAT DOWNTOWN LOCATION! WALK TO EVERYTHING BELLEVUE HAS TO OFFER! WE HAVE SEVERAL PROPERTIES IN THIS BUILDING!

Call 24/7 or visit the Stay Alfred website to book or to learn more about all of our Bellevue Vacation Rentals!

Combining the quiet luxury of suburban living and the exciting city life of downtown, the Avalon represents the best that Bellevue has to offer! This amazing vacation rental is just steps from some of the greatest shopping and dining in the entire Northwest. Our guests at the Avalon enjoy a surplus of activities as well as the beautiful surroundings and amenities that Stay Alfred is known for.

The Avalon is located in the heart of downtown Bellevue, just a few blocks from Bellevue Square. Not only do our guests have access to all of the great attractions in Bellevue itself, but the exciting activities in Seattle are just a short drive across Lake Washington.

The Avalon:

-2 Bedrooms with a king bed, a queen bed, and a queen-size pull out sofa

-2 Full bathrooms with a shower and tub

-Sleeps 6

-770 square feet

Parking:

For an additional fee, one parking space is available in the parking garage.

Nearby Attractions:

-Convention Center: 0.4 miles

-Bellevue Arts Museum: 0.5 miles

-Bellevue Square: 0.7 miles

-Bellevue Downtown Park: 1 mile

-Bellevue Botanical Garden: 1.5 miles

-Pike Place Market: 10.8 miles

-Safeco Field: 11 miles

Unit Amenities:

-Fully equipped kitchen

-Free wifi and cable television

-Washer and dryer in the unit

-Ironing board and clothes iron

-Hair dryer

-Coffee maker

-Patio or balcony

Building Amenities:

-Fitness center

-Business center with wifi

-Clubhouse

-Courtyards

-On site restaurants and retail-Secure parking (one car only)

-Dog friendly with written approval and nightly pet fee

Stay Alfred strives to provide all the luxuries of home in the heart of several downtown destinations. Our family friendly smoke-free properties are in the best locations and always within easy walking distance to many popular attractions. Our dedicated customer service agents are on hand 24/7 and are committed to making sure you have the best stay possible!

Hosted by Stay Alfred Vacation Rentals

Property Address: 11000 NE 10th St., Bellevue, WA 98004

Rates and minimum night stays are subject to change. Minimum night stays vary for weeknights, weekends, holidays, and special events.

More Details
Suitability:
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets considered
Stay Alfred Vacation Rentals (Property Manager)
Member since: 2011
Call Manager
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks English
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within a few hours
Calendar last updated:
18 April, 2015

Why HomeAway

People6
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 1 - 3 nights
Book with confidence
Book with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Trust & Security
Free protection up to £700 for all bookings.
£10,000 fraud protection when you pay using the secure HomeAway Payments system. 
Low cost, tailor-made insurance exclusively for holiday rentals from Europ Assistance. Get a quote

Reviews

4.8
based on 12 holidaymaker reviews

Write a Review
Stay Alfred Best Dining and Shopping Downtown AV2
average rating of 4.8333335 based on 12 reviews
5

Wonderful experience

  • 5 of 5

This was our first experience with StayAlfred and it was definitely a pleasant one. Being timeshare owners, we always try to look for full apartment units for our vacation stays if we can't find a timeshare where we're traveling. I was so pleased to find this unit in Bellevue, WA, just a block away from our daughter, son-in-law and grandson's apartment. The unit was in a secure building (a plus), very clean and fully furnished with a well stocked kitchen (no, not with food!). Bellevue is a great area - a 20 minute drive northeast of Seattle. Very walkable, lots of restaurants, coffee shops, fitness centers (one of which is right in the building we stayed in) and shopping. I highly recommend this location of StayAlfred. The booking process is easy and all instructions are exact. Also, price point is excellent. Would definitely book another stay with StayAlfred.

  • Review Submitted: Nov 10, 2014
  • Date of Stay: Oct 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Memphis Tennessee
5

Great Stay

  • 5 of 5

We were very satisfied with the apartment in Bellevue and would stay there again.

  • Review Submitted: Apr 28, 2014
  • Date of Stay: Apr 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
3

Great Location

  • 3 of 5

We stayed in this condo for 3 nights. 2 separate bedrooms and bathrooms which was nice. There were minor issues but it is a rental unit so you have to keep that in mind. They said they would fix so hopefully they will. I forgot to mention the horrid bed in the master. Ugh... I got the side with springs that kept popping up. Otherwise, super convenient, great location walkable to all the shopping and the two couches made into beds if you had extra guests.

The walls are a little thin, we were kept up one night until about 11:30 from banging for hours upstairs but what can you do. We had no idea who to call that late to complain.

We would stay here again for sure.

  • Review Submitted: Nov 19, 2013
  • Date of Stay: Nov 2013
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you so much for your review. We are ecstatic to hear that you would stay with us again. We did buy a new master bedroom mattress and replaced all of the living room furniture. Thank you for contacting us about the minor issues so that we could fix them. If you have any questions or concerns during your stay, our customer service department is open daily for extended hours and our emergency line is open 24/7 which are both available through our main line 866-232-3864. Thank you for taking the time to review us. We hope to host you again soon.
Vancouver
5

Walkablility was top notch

  • 5 of 5

I would give this property a 4.6 out of 5. The location was great, furnishings were nice, Stay Alfred was easy to get a hold of. The reason it did not get 5 was we were hoping to have a hot tub. The BBQ area was nice, but it was a little too cold in OCT to have the whole family out there.

  • Review Submitted: Oct 14, 2013
  • Date of Stay: Oct 2013
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
5

Awesome Location, Views are A+

  • 5 of 5

We stayed here in August and were very happy with our stay. When we arrived, we were surprised about how close everything was to our location, especially the restaurants. We went to the big mall which was actually pretty cool. The only suggestion would be to have a bigger t.v. We will be coming back in the Fall for Thanksgiving.

  • Review Submitted: Aug 23, 2013
  • Date of Stay: Aug 2013
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
5

Great Location!

  • 5 of 5

Right downtown in Bellevue. My family arrived late with no issues during checkin. Alfred's was very professional on the phone and we were very happy with the product we received. Bellevue Park is very nice and the shopping in the area is top notch. My wife likes to shop! Bellevue was beautiful, and we will return again this fall for work.

  • Review Submitted: Aug 22, 2013
  • Date of Stay: Aug 2013
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway

Location

Downtown Bellevue is the symbolic as well as functional heart of the Eastside region. It is viable, livable, memorable and accessible. Well-established as the center for Eastside commerce, Downtown Bellevue contains cultural, entertainment and regional uses located in distinct, mixed-use neighborhoods connected by a variety of unique public places and great public infrastructure.

Photos

Prices & Availability

From $114 Nightly

Notes

  • $169/nt, $1350/wk, $3800/mth
Enter dates to see total
Available
Unavailable

Facilities

Accommodation and facilities for this holiday condo in Bellevue in Puget Sound

Property Type:
  • condo
Floor Area:
  • 770 sq. ft.
Theme:
  • Spa
General:
  • Garage
  • Hair Dryer
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Parking
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Game Room
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Terrace
  • Barbecue
Suitability:
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets considered
Attractions:
  • restaurants
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • mountain biking
Notes:
For the full list of amenities, please visit this property page at http://www.stayalfred.com/rentals/allrentals/downtown-bellevue-vacation-rentals/

Partner Offers

europ-assistance.png

Protect your holiday rental booking

  • Only 2.3% of the rental stay cost (up to £5,000)
  • Protection against internet fraud
Find out more
*Terms & Conditions apply

Contact the Manager

Tell the manager when you would like to travel.

Tell us about your trip, then book it

Enter dates to calculate a quote