HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.

CRYSTAL RUBACHKO

Advertiser since 2008
Call Owner
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks English
Sleeps6
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms3
Separate WC's1
Property type house
Minimum Stay 7 nights

CRYSTAL RUBACHKO

Advertiser since 2008
Speaks English
Call Owner
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Book with confidence
Book with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Trust & Security
Free protection up to £700 for all bookings.
£10,000 fraud protection when you pay using the secure HomeAway Payments system. 
Low cost, tailor-made insurance exclusively for holiday rentals from Europ Assistance. Get a quote

3 MINUTE WALK TO BEACH!!

Sleeps6
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms3
Separate WC's1
Property type house
Minimum Stay 7 nights

Overview

Overview

Photos and Description of this 3 bedroom holiday home in Laguna Beach - THE FAMOUS ROUND HOUSE

3 Bedrooms, 4 Baths (Sleeps 6)

Luxurious home, 3500 square feet, with panoramic views of the ocean, sunset, coastline, and Catalina Island. This incredible property is the famous Round House overlooking Aliso Creek Beach. This is a wonderful opportunity to hear the crashing waves and walk to one of Laguna's finest beaches, Aliso Creek Beach and walk to the 5 star Montage Resort. Golf course 2 minutes away.

This home is beautifully furnished. There is a spa overlooking the Pacific that is hot at all time. The home is very private and includes an elevator. There are all the amenities of first class living. This home was featured on the home page of MTVs popular TV series 'Laguna Beach.'

Marble floors, granite counters, stainless steel Thermador appliances, jacuzzi, 55' flatscreen TV in family room with DVR, 47' flatscreen in one master and 36' flatscreen in second master with DVD, wifi, cable, gas fireplace, outdoor living room, direct beach access, electronic drapes, central air conditioning, elevator, lots of parking.

THE AREA: Full tour guide booking, lessons, shows, trip planning, restaurants, snorkeling excursions and surfing lessons, sailing, fishing, jet skiing, kayaking, transportation, medical needs, immersion programs, trip planning.

LAGUNA BEACH IS PROBABLY THE LARGEST LITTLE TOWN FEEL OF THE ENTIRE CALIFORNIA COAST. MADE POPULAR BY THE UNIQUE COASTLINE FULL OF COVES WITH ROCK FORMATIONS, BREEDING GROUNDS, TIDE POOLS, SURF SPOTS, DOG WALKING TRAILS, AND SOME OF THE MOST BEAUTIFUL PEOPLE IN THE WORLD FOR PEOPLE WATCHING. AN OLD TOWN FEEL WITH 'WALKING STREETS', HUNDREDS OF ART GALLERIES, LAGUNA IS KNOWN FOR IT'S MANY OUTDOOR EATERIES AND LIVE ENTERTAINMENT, THE FESTIVAL OF THE ARTS, THE PAGEANT OF THE MASTERS, THE SAWDUST FESTIVAL, AND CRUISING DOWN PACIFIC COAST HIGHWAY. WHERE MOUNTAINS MEET THE OCEAN, HOUSES HANG ON CLIFFS, AND THE SUN SETS BEHIND CATALINA ISLAND.

3500 SQUARE FEET: THE ROUND HOUSE IS SUCH AN ARTFUL MASTERPIECE IN AND OF ITSELF, YOU MAY NOT FEEL LIKE LEAVING. EQUIPPED WITH ALL THE LUXURIES ONE COULD HOPE FOR, IT'S SO COMFY AND PLUSH, THAT JUST SIPPING YOU BEVERAGE OF CHOICE IN AIR CONDITIONING WHILE WATCHING THE PLANES WITH BANNER TRAILERS FLY AT EYE LEVEL, ALONG WITH FLOCKS OF BIRDS, IS PLENTY OF ENTERTAINMENT. DOLPHINS ARE NOT UNCOMMON. A PERFECT PLACE FOR ENTERTAINMENT, AND WELL SUITED AS A CORPORATE RETREAT. OWNERS MAY LOCK DOWN PERSONAL WARDROBES EASILY FOR REVOLVING GUESTS WITH A HIS AND HER WALK IN CLOSET IN THE ONE OF TWO MASTER SUITES TO CHOOSE FROM. GRANITE BATHS, JACUZZI TUBS, GLASS BLOCK DOUBLE HEAD SHOWERS, CABLE, WIFI, ELEVATOR, LINENS, BEACH EQUIPMENT FROM COOLERS TO ,BEACH CHAIRS, UMBRELLAS, EVEN FLASHLIGHTS FOR NIGHT WALKS ON THE BEACH.

CRYSTAL RUBACHKO, OWNER: CRYSTAL HOLDS A BACHELOR OF SCIENCE DEGREE IN HOSPITALITY FROM THE UNIVERSITY OF MASSACHUSETTS, AND TRAINED WITH SHERATON CORPORATION BEFORE OFFERING THE ROUND HOUSE AS A VACATION RENTAL /CORPORATE RETREAT. SHE HAS SERVED PEOPLE FROM MANY CULTURES AND COUNTRIES, AND IS SENSITIVE TO THE DIFFERENT NEEDS OF DIFFERENT GROUPS. PLEASE DON'T HESITATE TO ASK. ...AND PLEASE AVOID SCAMS BY DEALING WITH CRYSTAL RUBACHKO ONLY AND MAKING PAYMENTS TO CRYSTAL RUBACHKO, OWNER, ONLY.

ENJOY THE FINE CHOICE OF A VISIT TO THE ROUND HOUSE, AND BE SURE TO LET US KNOW IF THERE IS ANYTHING YOU NEED OR WOULD LIKE IN PREPARATION FOR YOUR VISIT.

More Details
Suitability:
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • suitable for elderly or infirm
  • wheelchair accessible
CRYSTAL RUBACHKO (Owner)
Advertiser since 2008
Call Owner
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks English

About CRYSTAL RUBACHKO

I RECEIVED MY BS DEGREE IN HOTEL, RESTAURANT, AND TRAVEL ADMINISTRATION FROM THE UNIVERSITY OF MASSACHUSETTS, AND WAS MOVED OUT TO CALIFORNIA OVER 30 YEARS AGO BY SHERATON CORPORATION. I ENJOY HOSPITALITY VERY MUCH AND GET THE OPPORTUNITY TO MEET INTERESTING AND DIVERSE PEOPLE FROM ALL OVER THE WORLD.

CRYSTAL RUBACHKO purchased this house in 2003

Why CRYSTAL RUBACHKO chose Laguna Beach

THE ROUND HOUSE IS ONE OF THE MOST UNIQUE PROPERTIES IN LAGUNA. VERY FEW ARE AVAILABLE FOR ACCOMODATIONS IN THIS CATEGORY OF AMENITIES, DECOR, AND LOCATION. LAGUNA ITSELF IS ONE OF THE MOST UNIQUE COMMUNITIES ON THE ENTIRE WESTERN SEABOARD. I PICKED THIS COMMUNITY FOR IT'S UNIQUE COVES AND BEACHES, IT'S ARTISTIC CULTURE, COUPLED WITH IT'S CHARMING WALKING STREETS, SHOPS, AND RESTAURANTS. IT'S FAMOUS REPUTATION FOR SOME OF THE BEST PEOPLE WATCHING IN THE WORLD AND IT'S DIVERSE WATER SPORTS MAKES LAGUNA BEACH A FAVORITE DESTINATION.

What makes this house unique

THE UNIQUE BENEFITS OF THE ROUND HOUSE ENABLE YOU TO GET AWAY FROM THE HUSTLE AND BUSTLE OF THE VILLAGE AS WE ARE LOCATED 3 MILES SOUTH OF THE HEAVY PEDESTRIAN AND CAR TRAFFIC. THE PANORAMIC ELEVATED VIEW IS VERY PEACEFUL, AND YOU CAN HEAR THE WAVES CRASH. IT IS A VERY RESTORATIVE EXPERIENCE AT THE ROUND HOUSE WITH EVERY CONCEIVABLE LUXURY FROM CENTRAL AIR, TO BIG FLATSCREENS, TO ELECTRONIC DRAPES, TO COMFY MATTRESSES TO BEAUTIFUL LARGE BATHROOMS, STAINLESS THERMADOR APPLIANCES, JACUZZIS IN AND OUT, LARGE WRAP AROUND DECKS,AD INFINITUM. ...AND THEN THERE IS THE VIEW. NO WORDS OR PICTURES CAN DESCRIBE THE SCOPE OF VIEW FROM PANORAMIC, UNOBSTRUCTED, WAVES CRASHING TO SUNSETS BEHIND CATALINA ISLAND.

Guestbook comments from the owner

“This house exceeded expectations”

5 of 5 starsReviewed November 28, 2012 for a stay in November 2012

The photos on internet portray exactly what you get when renting this house. My husband and I loved the master suite with huge bathroom and changing area. The elevator from the garage to the main floor was a life savor for us because we had my 85 year old mother and his 88 year old mom with us and they had some elderly relatives come over to visit using walker and a cane. The kitchen was perfect for heating up Thanksgiving dinner for 14 people and there was enough sitting space to accomodate everyone..



The spectacular ocean view from almost all the rooms was my favorie thing about the place. The owner is also very meticulous in caring for the house and anticapating the needs of her guests.
Nov 2012
  • 1 of 2

Why HomeAway

Sleeps6
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms3
Separate WC's1
Property type house
Minimum Stay 7 nights
Book with confidence
Book with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Trust & Security
Free protection up to £700 for all bookings.
£10,000 fraud protection when you pay using the secure HomeAway Payments system. 
Low cost, tailor-made insurance exclusively for holiday rentals from Europ Assistance. Get a quote

Reviews

Reviews

4.6
based on 20 holidaymaker reviews

Write a Review
3 MINUTE WALK TO BEACH!!
average rating of 4.55 based on 22 reviews
business
3 MINUTE WALK TO BEACH!!
http://www.homeaway.co.uk/p903332
+1 -949 291-7736
Laguna Beach Orange County
5

Better than advertised!

  • 5 out of 5
It is refreshing when the description is accurate. It is literally a 3 minute walk to the beach and the view is to die for. We relaxed on the patio with coffee in the morning and drinks at night overlooking the beach. The house was spotless when we arrived and Crystal met us for a walk through. Our teenage sons really enjoyed the hot tub. Downtown Laguna is right down the street where there are restaurants, shopping, and a grocery store. I would definitely recommend the "Round House" to friends and relatives.
  • Review Submitted: 05-Sep-2013
  • Date of Stay: Aug 2013
  • Source: HomeAway
business
3 MINUTE WALK TO BEACH!!
http://www.homeaway.co.uk/p903332
+1 -949 291-7736
Laguna Beach Orange County
Spring, TX
3

Mixed Feelings

  • 3 out of 5
The Round House of Laguna Beach, with its unique architectural design, has one of the best panoramic views of West Coast sunsets. It is also a very comfortable house with its many amenities and luxurious furnishings. For the most part, the house lives up to its descriptions and photographs. But there are some things of which potential renters of this property should be made aware.
The rental agreement states that the owner “pays all utilities”. When we arrived at the house, we were given a copy of the ‘House Rules’, to which we had to agree in writing. One of the ‘rules’ limited electricity cost to $125 per week with any overage being deducted from the security deposit. What choice did we have? We had to agree to the ‘House Rules’ or lose our entire pre-payment! The ‘House Rules’ should have been included in the original rental agreement. We went over the limit by $50 because it was unusually hot for the first 6 days of the week and running the A/C was a necessity to be comfortable. This is an energy inefficient house and the in-ground hot tub remains at 100 degrees 24/7 which just exacerbates the problem.
During our stay, we accidentally broke the handle of the upright vacuum cleaner. We reported this to the owner and she responded to us via email that she would “replace the vacuum with something comparable“. However, the owner took this opportunity to upgrade her machine by purchasing a new vacuum with a 10 amp motor, at twice the cost of a new machine with a 3 amp motor (same brand that we broke). We asked the owner to reimburse us for the cost difference between the two machines (about $100). The owner refused to refund the difference because of the inconvenience of having to purchase a new machine (it may have taken her all of five minutes to order it online). She could have purchased a 3 amp machine at a local home improvement store for half the money she spent and she would not have to wait for shipping. Lesson learned – you can’t take the owner at her word.
Summing up, we enjoyed this house for the view and its comfortable furnishings. But lots of little things (eg a kitchen that was adequate but inconvenient lacking many tools, a BBQ grill that did not work, etc.), plus the owner’s desire to gouge the renter by deducting charges from the security deposit, left us with mixed feelings, hence the 3-Star rating. We recommend this property to others with reservations. Carefully consider this property and its owner before renting.
  • Review Submitted: 13-Oct-2014
  • Date of Stay: Sep 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: How does one justify a $100 return on a $140 upright vacuum? This was the least expensive model on the Costco website. Craigslist would be the only option. Disdain was expressed for the shipping cost, and suggested that I go to Target to avoid that, after the fact. However I don’t use Target because they require the original box with returns, which I found when returning a coffee maker. They hired a piano player, a chef, and required piano tuning yet didn’t own their responsibility for their damage. Breaking the vacuum handle off of an upright vacuum (really) was not the bulk of their damage, but paled in comparison to the other damage, including same day emergency carpet cleaning which caused the following check in with wet carpet.
The contract reads :

UTILITIES: Owner pays utilities, EXCEPT overages of $125 per weekly allotment electric .



The only reason a $50.89 overage on electricity was incurred, was because they left the doors open with air conditioning on, the day of their dinner party, which is clearly shown on the electrical usage chart. This is an understandable luxury for a party. You wouldn’t shut out part of the group on various balconies from the people inside, as they wander in and out to take pictures of the sunset over the ocean, get another cocktail or just to mingle.
While this is understandable, this is not my expense.

To all would be inn keepers, please don’t micro manage me.

Crystal Rubachko
business
3 MINUTE WALK TO BEACH!!
http://www.homeaway.co.uk/p903332
+1 -949 291-7736
Laguna Beach Orange County
5

Amazing, Everything I expected and more.

  • 5 out of 5
Loved the place, Surprised my now fiance with a beautiful night at this home. I recommend this home for anyone trying to setup up a romantic adventure.
  • Review Submitted: 27-May-2014
  • Date of Stay: May 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
Recommended for:  Romantic Getaway
business
3 MINUTE WALK TO BEACH!!
http://www.homeaway.co.uk/p903332
+1 -949 291-7736
Laguna Beach Orange County
5

The Perfect Getaway!

  • 5 out of 5
My husband and I were very pleased with the Round House, along with its owner and its convenient location. The Round house comfortably accommodated my family of six adults, and we were all impressed with the house's architecture, furniture, and other amenities, such as the hot tub and balcony overlooking the ocean. The house looked exactly like the pictures, which we were pleased with because it was immaculate. The owner was very accommodating. She informed us of everything we needed to know about the house, such as how to turn on the TV and use the elevator, and provided us with pizza and champagne when we arrived. Not only was she just a phone call away, she provided us a list of things to do and places to go during our stay. We all enjoyed the location of the home, as well. The beach was across the street and the downtown laguna shops and cafes were a few miles away.

I would absolutely recommend the Round House to friends and family. It is a beautiful house with a kind and helpful owner.
  • Review Submitted: 18-Mar-2014
  • Date of Stay: Feb 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
3 MINUTE WALK TO BEACH!!
http://www.homeaway.co.uk/p903332
+1 -949 291-7736
Laguna Beach Orange County
5

Lucky Find!

  • 5 out of 5
Two couples shared this property for four weeks. Usually at the end of four weeks, two couples have had enough of each other as well as the leased property. NOT THIS TIME! The property is perfect for two couples who can have their own space and privacy (there are two master suites), yet enjoy each other's company in the main room: cooking, dining, cocktails by the fireplace, viewing the ocean, sunsets, etc etc etc. There is also a third guest room perfect for single friends or grandchildren. The owner and host is extremely careful and particular with her property as she should be. It is luxuriously appointed with more high-end amenities than can be named. Just as important to note, she is as well extremely dedicated to the visitor's well being and enjoyment of the location. She was immediately attentive to our every question or need. We enjoyed our stay so much, and YES, we will return here as soon as possible!
  • Review Submitted: 03-Mar-2014
  • Date of Stay: Jan 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Romantic Getaway
business
3 MINUTE WALK TO BEACH!!
http://www.homeaway.co.uk/p903332
+1 -949 291-7736
Laguna Beach Orange County
1

Plumbers fixing leak for 2 days, internet and phone reception very poor!

  • 1 out of 5
Myself and 3 friends stayed here Dec 14 - 21, 2013. Bathroom on main floor started gushing out water on Monday. Plumbers there all day on Monday and Tuesday - limited water on Monday while they were there, could not use at all on Tuesday while they were there. I contacted owner about fair reimbursement for the inconveniences, she proceeded to tell me she had to do the math as the plumber was $800 and it was $400+ to fix the whole in the wall they made. Cause of leak was due to maintenance issues, I told owner I was not responsible for the maintenance of her house. Looks like I am going to have to file a lawsuit as owner is not willing to be fair. All should know the internet goes in and out. If you have Verizon, you will have very very limited cell service. The house sits very close to another house and on a steep hill with narrow streets. You can't really tell this from the pictures.
  • Review Submitted: 23-Dec-2013
  • Date of Stay: Dec 2013
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Of the 40-50 tenants a year that stay at the Round House, there will always be one or two that I just cannot make happy. It is my loss, and leaves me with a heavy heart when people do not walk away with good memories. It is a large, fancy property with many luxuries, and if you are not familiar with basics of being a home owner, you may be overwhelmed with the systems and operations of the property. Understanding toilet shut off valves, circuit breakers, fire and flood safety issues are essential when renting a home. Even to know the difference between a leak and a clog is essential. I do my very best to have each and every guest have a positive experience at the Round House, as that is my main objective.
Enquire Now Enquire Now

Location

Location

Car: recommended

Unique coves, beaches, art galleries, Festival of the Arts, World renowned Pageant of the Masters, sailing, boating, jetskiing, surfing, hiking, golf, Disneyland, Universal Studios, Wild Rivers, Sea World, Beverly Hills, Hollywood, Magic Mountain, Rodeo Drive, World Class Shopping at South Coast Plaza, The Spectrum, The Montage, The Ritz Carlton, The Saint Regis, Fashion Island, Catalina Island, Crystal Cove, The Kaleidescope, Knottsberry Farm, Los Angeles, San Diego, Palm Springs, Big Bear, snow skiing, Mammoth Lakes, Lake Arrowhead, 5 airports, fishing, scuba, snorkeling, kayaking, whale watching, Orange County Performing Art Center, Wild Animal Park, famous surfing beaches, Trump Golf Course

Enquire Now Enquire Now

Photos

Photos

Enquire Now Enquire Now

Availability & Rates

Availability & Rates

Available
Unavailable

Rental rates for this holiday house in Laguna Beach, Orange County

Rental Basis:
property
Rental rates quoted in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rental Period Minimum Rate Additional Nights Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event Rate
 
THANKSGIVING
22 Nov 2014 - 28 Nov 2014
7 night minimum stay
$5,750
 
 
CHRISTMAS
20 Dec 2014 - 26 Dec 2014
7 night minimum stay
$5,750
 
 
NEW YEARS
27 Dec 2014 - 2 Jan 2015
7 night minimum stay
$5,750
 
 
MARCH-JUNE
1 Mar 2015 - 30 Jun 2015
7 night minimum stay
$4,750
for 7 nights
$4,750
 
 
JULY-AUGUST
1 Jul 2015 - 8 Sep 2015
7 night minimum stay
$7,745
for 7 nights
$7,745
 
 
My Standard Rate
7 night minimum stay
$4,195
for 7 nights
$4,195
 

Additional information about rental rates

CLEANING FEE $250
Refundable Damage Deposit $1,000
Notes Cleaning Fee 250.00
Refundable Security Deposit $1000
Electric Allowance $125/week. All other utilities paid by owner.
THANKSGIVING WEEKLY $5,500
CHRISTMAS WEEKLY $5,500
NEW YEARS WEEKLY $5,500
RATES SUBJECT TO CHANGE ACCORDING TO SPECIFICS OF BOOKING

Cancellation Policy

Policy available by contacting owner when booking.
Enquire Now Enquire Now

Facilities

Facilities

Accommodation and facilities for this holiday house in Laguna Beach in Orange County

Property Type:
  • house
Meals:
  • Self-catering
Floor Area:
  • 3500 sq. ft.
Location Type:
  • beach ...
  • Beach View ...
  • city centre ...
  • near the sea ...
  • resort ...
  • rural ...
  • village ...
  • waterfront ...
General:
  • Activities Guide
  • Air Conditioning ...
  • Alarm Clock
  • Backpack
  • Basic Soaps
  • Broadband Access ...
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Clothes Dryer ...
  • Covered Parking ...
  • Lift
  • Fireplace
  • Free Long Distance ...
  • Garage ...
  • Gas Fireplace ...
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided ...
  • Local Activities Guide
  • Local Maps
  • Local Restaurant Guide
  • Paper Towels
  • Parking Off Street
  • Safe
  • Shampoo
  • Telephone ...
  • Toilet Paper
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine ...
  • Water Cooler
  • Wireless Internet ...
Kitchen:
  • Blender
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Utensils ...
  • Dishwasher ...
  • Freezer
  • Grill
  • Ice Maker
  • Kitchen ...
  • Lobster Pot
  • Microwave ...
  • Mini Refrigerator
  • Oven
  • Pantry Items
  • Refrigerator ...
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 10 people
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • 1 Separate WC
  • Bathroom 4 - Toilet , GUEST PEDESTAL BLACK TOILET
    Bathroom 1 - Toilet , Bath (no shower) , Shower Enclosure , Jacuzzi
    Bathroom 2 - Toilet , Bath (no shower) , Shower Enclosure
    Bathroom 3 - Toilet , Shower Enclosure
  • GUEST BATHROOM IS VERY DRAMATIC WITH FAUX MARBLED WALLS, BLACK PEDASTAL SINK AND BLACK TOILET AND IS VERY LARGE. MASTER SUITES BATHROOMS ARE LUXURIOUS OF MARBLE, GRANITE, GLASS BLOCK, VESSEL SINKS, JETTED TUB, ROUND SHOWER, DOUBLE VANITIES, MAKEUP TABLE, MASSAGE TABLE, SAFE, BOTH WITH LIGHTED MAKEUP 7 XS MIRRORS. BLOW DRYERS SUPPLIED.
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 Extra Lg. Double Bed , 1 Cot , AVAILABLE UPON REQUEST
    Bedroom 2 - 1 Large Double Bed
    Bedroom 3 - 2 Single Bed
  • TWO MASTER SUITES ON TWO SEPARATE FLOORS. BOTH PRIVATE ACCESS TO JACUZZI, HOT ALL THE TIME, OVERLOOKING THE PACIFIC OCEAN. ONE MASTER SUITE HAS A KING SLEIGH TEMPURPEDIC MATTRESS WITH DOWN COMFORTER, ELECTRONIC DRAPES, BALCONY, ELEVATOR ACCESS, MARBLE BATH, DOUBLE SINKS, DOUBLE SHOWER HEADS, SAFE, JETTED SEPARATE MARBLE TUB, GLASS BLOCK ROUND SHOWER, MAKEUP TABLE, 47'TV WITH CABLE WIFI CAPABLE, AND DVD PLAYER, HIS AND HER WALKIN CLOSETS. PRIVATE ENTRANCE. THE SECOND MASTER SUITE HAS A LARGE BALCONY, WITH SUNKEN JACUZZI, ALWAYS HOT, BLACKOUT DRAPES, 42' TV, CABLE, DVD PLAYER, QUEEN LEATHER SLEIGH BED, LEATHER WINGBACK SEATING AREA, 7 FRENCH WINDOWS AND TWO FRENCH DOORS, LARGE BATHROOM WITH GRANITE SHOWER, GRANITE SEPARATE TUB, VESSEL SINK, GRANITE COUNTER TOPS, WALK IN CLOSET. THIRD BEDROOM HAS TWO TWIN SLEIGH BEDS, STALL SHOWER BATHROOM, NO TUB, DUTCH DOOR TO JACUZZI.
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Music Library ...
  • Piano
  • Satellite / Cable ...
  • Television ...
Outside:
  • Balcony ...
  • Barbecue
  • Deck Chairs
  • Beach Towels
  • Binoculars
  • Terrace ...
  • Lanai / Gazebo ...
  • Large Cooler
  • Garden
  • Barbecue
  • Outdoor Grill Gas
  • Patio
  • Veranda
  • Small Cooler
  • Terrace
  • veranda
  • Walkway to Water
  • 15 garden chairs
  • 5 deck chairs
Suitability:
  • children welcome ...
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • suitable for elderly or infirm
  • wheelchair accessible ...
Pool / Spa:
  • Hot Tub ...
  • Indoor Hot Tub
  • Jacuzzi
  • Outdoor Hot Tub
  • Spa Whirlpool
  • Jacuzzi ...
Onsite Services:
  • Chauffeur
  • Daily Maid Service
  • Housekeeper
  • Massage
  • Private Chef
Attractions:
  • bay
  • botanical garden
  • caves
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • festivals
  • Health/Beauty Spa
  • library
  • live theatre
  • marina
  • museums
  • playground
  • pond
  • recreation centre
  • reefs
  • restaurants
  • synagogues
  • theme parks
  • water parks
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • antique hunting
  • beachcombing
  • bird watching
  • Boating
  • horse riding
  • Miniature golf
  • outlet shopping
  • paddle boating
  • photography
  • scenic drives
  • Shelling
  • Shopping
  • Shuffleboard
  • sight seeing
  • walking
  • whale watching
  • Wildlife Viewing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • Babysitter
  • fitness centre
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundrette - serviced
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • Basketball Court
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • equestrian events
  • fishing
  • fly fishing
  • golf
  • golf pass optional
  • hiking
  • Hot Air Ballooning
  • ice skating
  • jet skiing
  • Kayaking
  • mountain biking
  • mountain climbing
  • mountaineering
  • paragliding
  • Parasailing
  • pier fishing
  • Racquetball
  • Rock Climbing
  • roller blading
  • sailing
  • diving
  • ski
  • snorkelling
  • Snorkeling/Diving
  • bay fishing
  • surf fishing
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • water tubing
  • wind-surfing
Notes:
55'TV FLATSCREEN FAMILY ROOM, CABLE, DVR, DVD 47' TV FLATSCREEN MASTER SUITE CABLE, WIFI CAPABLE, DVD 36' TV FLATSCREEN, MASTER SUITECABLE, DVD FREE HI SPEED WIFI FREE LONG DISTANCE USA/CANADA CABLE PORT FOR IPOD, IPHONE ON MAIN LEVEL
Enquire Now Enquire Now

Contact the Owner

Tell the owner when you would like to travel.

Tell us about your trip, then book it

Enter dates to calculate a quote