HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.

LUXURY VILLA WITH PRIVATE POOL AND HEATED OUTSIDE JACUZZI

Mr or Mrs Croston

Speaks English
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Sleeps7
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms2
Property type villa
Minimum Stay 2 - 7 nights
Book with confidence
Book with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Trust & Security
Free protection up to £700 for all bookings.
£10,000 fraud protection when you pay using the secure HomeAway Payments system. 
Low cost, tailor-made insurance exclusively for holiday rentals from Europ Assistance. Get a quote

LUXURY VILLA WITH PRIVATE POOL AND HEATED OUTSIDE JACUZZI

Photos and Description of this 3 bedroom holiday villa in Las Americas - Teide Villa

3 Bedrooms, 2 bathrooms, 1 ensuite, sleeps 6/7 people

The Villa boasts lovely sea views and the beautiful island of La Gomera can be seen on most days from the terrace.

There is a patio table and 6 chairs on the terrace, shaded by a gazebo. The swimming pool is family friendly with steps leading down into the shallow end. The pool is heated by solar. The jacuzzi will seat four at a time and is lovely and warm even during the evening. Inside the villa there is a separate fully fitted kitchen, which includes fridge freezer, microwave and washing machine,iron, ironing board and everthing you would expect to need. The lounge is very comfortable with a TV that shows British TV channels. There is also a dvd player, cd player and radio. There are two three seater leather suites and a dining table that seats six people.

The 3 bedrooms have fitted wardrobes. 2 of the bedrooms have double beds and the 3rd bedroom, 2 singles. An extra bed is available if required. There are two bathrooms in the villa.

Suitability:
  • children welcome
  • wheelchair inaccessible
  • pets not allowed

Mr or Mrs Croston

This advertiser has been with HomeAway.co.uk since 2006
Speaks English
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Sleeps7
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms2
Property type villa
Minimum Stay 2 - 7 nights
Book with confidence
Book with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Trust & Security
Free protection up to £700 for all bookings.
£10,000 fraud protection when you pay using the secure HomeAway Payments system. 
Low cost, tailor-made insurance exclusively for holiday rentals from Europ Assistance. Get a quote

Reviews

Reviews

3.4
based on 10 holidaymaker reviews

Write a Review
Luxury Villa with private pool and heated outside Jacuzzi
average rating of 3.4 based on 10 reviews
business
Luxury Villa with private pool and heated outside Jacuzzi
http://www.homeaway.co.uk/p66229
+44 7833206800
Las Americas Arona
chester
3

Amazing...but

  • 3 out of 5
The villa was beautiful and everything about it was amazing but we still 3 months after our stay haven't received our deposit back we sent emails asking for the money back but got no reply...so I decided to write a review,the owners would have received a 5 star rating if it went for the money not being paid back!!!
  • Review Submitted: 25-Sep-2013
  • Date of Stay: Jun 2013
  • Source: HomeAway
business
Luxury Villa with private pool and heated outside Jacuzzi
http://www.homeaway.co.uk/p66229
+44 7833206800
Las Americas Arona
1

Sour taste

  • 1 out of 5
Myself and a group of friends arrived in tenerife mid september of this year. Overall we enjoyed our stay in tenerife but the same can not be said about our stay in this villa. On arrival we were unable to contact anybody from the villa to obtain keys, we waited for 2 hours before gaining access to the villa.

The television stations that were advertised arent present with the television constantly freezing - you do not go on holiday to watch tv but on the otherhand in the middle of watching a movie it can be pretty frustrating.

The 140 steps (yes we counted) leading up to the villa can be quite challenging also.

But without doubt the most over riding bad memory of the villa is the level of hospitality and service provided by the villa's owners and managers. We were wrongly accused of breaking items in the villa - which they were unwilling to give us a list of. And to this date we havent received our deposit back. On calling the owners we are greeted with a hello until they find out why we are calling and are hung up on before we can utter another word.

My advice is to book any other villa in tenerife - there are plenty out there with just as good if not better facilities and alot better customer service. 1 star is to much.
  • Review Submitted: 01-Dec-2011
  • Date of Stay: Sep 2011
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: The party that stayed in my villa were a group of 8 immature young men, they destroyed the wind out sun shade, broke several tiles on the sun terrace, broke two door handles plus numerous items of crockery.
The reason they had to wait for the keys is because they decided to travel to Tenerife before they had even paid, thus I couldnt give them the combination to the key safe outside the villa until they had paid the full rental amount.
They were given a full list of the damage they caused both by telephone and email.
Everything advertised within the villa is acurate as you can see by all our previous reviews.
After talking to the staff we employ to clean the villa and service the pool, we were informed that they spent most of the days in bed and all night out drinking.
business
Luxury Villa with private pool and heated outside Jacuzzi
http://www.homeaway.co.uk/p66229
+44 7833206800
Las Americas Arona
Leicester
5

First holiday in private villa

  • 5 out of 5
We have never stayed in a private villa before and I can honestly say that we will never stay in a hotel or apartment again. Our first experience was brilliant!
From start to finish everything went smoothly. From great communication with the owners to a fab holiday in a lovely villa.
Located on a hill the views are great. The island of La Gomera in the morning and beautiful sunsets over the sea in the evening.
The Villa is clean, comfortable and has everything that you need. It has real home from home feel to it. From breakfast and dinner on the terrace, sunbathing around the pool, chilling in the hot tub with a drink of Sangria, and music playing via the DVD player in the lounge. Really relaxing!!
The villa is away from the crowds and in a quiet location but close enough for a nice stroll to the shops, bars, beach etc.
My husband and I stayed along with 2 teenagers (15 & 16). They loved the villa and also had a "wicked" day at the Siam water park. (free bus at the bottom of the road).
Paul was very friendly and helpful.
We would recommend friends and relatives to stay here and we would definitely stay again ourselves we really enjoyed our holiday.
Thanks x
  • Review Submitted: 31-Mar-2011
  • Date of Stay: Mar 2011
  • Source: HomeAway
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
Luxury Villa with private pool and heated outside Jacuzzi
http://www.homeaway.co.uk/p66229
+44 7833206800
Las Americas Arona
Southampton, Hampshire
4

Great holiday

  • 4 out of 5
Our holiday accommodation was really good and ideal location (apart from all the stairs as previously mentioned). Approximately a 20 minute walk and your in the nearest town with lots of restaurants and the beaches are great. We stayed in October half-term and the weather was in the late 20s most days. The pool is fantastic and the kids had a great time. I would recommend this property on its location and size, however I would not recommend the owners as they are not good at contacting you and returning the deposit (nearly two months later we're still waiting despite numerous emails).
  • Review Submitted: 27-Dec-2010
  • Date of Stay: Oct 2010
  • Source: HomeAway
Recommended for:  Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers
Owner's Response: We pride ourselves on our excellent communication with our guests and have many returning annually, however on rare occasions damage is caused as was on this occasion hence the security deposit being withheld, we are not a big company and only have two villas and tharefore cannot afford to repair damage caused by guests.
business
Luxury Villa with private pool and heated outside Jacuzzi
http://www.homeaway.co.uk/p66229
+44 7833206800
Las Americas Arona
Nottingham UK
4

Lovely Villa San Eugenio Alto

  • 4 out of 5
Very well accommodated lots of room nicely laid out very clean, kitchen great to work in(thanks to dishwasher).Views amazing got some glorious sunsets by the pool.Dinner on the terrace all the time,great to use a real BBQ. Pool used most days,only time not used when we went visiting sights and when we had to jump out for paul pool cleaner who was very helpful needed new bulb bedroom corridor.We had a delightful relaxed fun holiday with a villa which felt very homely. Steep hill and steps forgotten when in lovely villa with a beer on the terrace. Area so peaceful away from hustle of bars and clubs. We also ate out at The Phoenix, good food good prices, Roys pizzas/indian Takeaway only around the corner tel no on hand with other info.
  • Review Submitted: 07-Sep-2010
  • Date of Stay: Aug 2010
  • Source: HomeAway
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
Luxury Villa with private pool and heated outside Jacuzzi
http://www.homeaway.co.uk/p66229
+44 7833206800
Las Americas Arona
Glasgow
4

Villa in San Eugenio Alto

  • 4 out of 5
An extremely nice villa with everything you need to enjoy your stay. On a very steep hill not far from amenities but taxi's are very reasonable if you don't want to walk (or crawl) back up the way. The pool and hot tub were great plus there were plenty of sunbeds to go round, no need to get up early and put down your towel!!!
Helen, the cleaner, was lovely and does a great job and Paul who takes care of the pool and stuff was a great help. At the foot of the hill is a lovely Indian restaurant called Roy's and another nice restaurant called the Phoenix. Both are very reasonable. The Toby Jug pub seems to be a local for ex-pats and British workers so it's a good place for a pint in a friendly atmosphere plus The Deli next door does a lovely breakfast. The Aquapark is a short walk away and it's a short taxi journey to Siam Park which is the new water park.
  • Review Submitted: 29-Jun-2010
  • Date of Stay: Jun 2010
  • Source: HomeAway
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Tourists without a Car, Families with Young Children
Enquire Now Enquire Now

Location

Location

Nearest Airport
15 Kilometres
Tenerife South airport, Reina Sofia
Nearest Ferry
8 Kilometres
Los Cristianos Harbour
Nearest Motorway
1 Kilometres
San Eugenio exit 29 on TF1 motorway
Nearest Beach
1 Kilometres
beach
Car: not necessary

Las Americas is situated in the south of Tenerife connected with Los Cristianos along the coast. The airport is 15min drive away. The Villa is situated above Aqualand (Water Park), adjacent to the Castalia Vistamar Complex and Paradise Court. It is located in a no through road so the area is quiet with very little traffic. There is a taxi rank 10mins walk away, outside Island Village, but it maybe possible to get a taxi in the road near the Villa. The nearest beach and San Eugenio Shopping Centre, with many duty free shops and Mercadona Supermarket is about 15mins walk away. Most coach excursions stop at the top of the road. The capital, Santa Cruz is 50mins drive away, which is excellent for shopping and sightseeing. Puerto de la Cruz, the tourist town in the North of the Island, is 1 hour and 15min drive. The public bus service connects most of the Island with Las Americas.

Other Activities: Top Quality Resaurants.

Enquire Now Enquire Now

Photos

Photos

Enquire Now Enquire Now

Availability & Rates

Availability & Rates

Available
Unavailable

Rental rates for this holiday villa in Las Americas, Arona

Rental Basis:
property
Rental rates quoted in:
GBP
Convert Currency
Rental Period Minimum Rate Additional Nights Weekend Night Weekly Monthly * Event Rate
 
Base Rate
7 night minimum stay
£700
for 7 nights
£700
£3,000
 
Discounts: 8 nights or more: £100 Nightly
 
high
1 Jun - 30 Sep
7 night minimum stay
£802
for 7 nights
£802
£3,435
 
Discounts: 8 nights or more: £114 Nightly
 
mid
1 Oct - 20 Dec
2 night minimum stay
£200
for 2 nights
From
£100
£700
 
Discounts: 9 nights or more: £100 Nightly
 
Xmae & New Year
21 Dec - 4 Jan
7 night minimum stay
£1,001
for 7 nights
£1,001
 
 
mid
5 Jan - 30 May
7 night minimum stay
£700
for 7 nights
£700
£3,000
 
Discounts: 8 nights or more: £100 Nightly

Cancellation Policy

100% refund for cancellations more than 90 days before check-in date.
Enquire Now Enquire Now

Facilities

Facilities

Accommodation and facilities for this holiday villa in Las Americas in Arona

Property Type:
  • villa (detached)
Meals:
  • Self-catering
Location Type:
  • beach
  • near the sea
Theme:
  • Luxury
  • Family
General:
  • Activities Guide
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Local Activities Guide
  • Local Maps
  • Mosquito Magnet
  • Local Restaurant Guide
  • Parking On Street
  • Linens Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Towels Provided
  • Safe
Kitchen:
  • Grill
  • 4 Ring Stove
  • Dishwasher
  • Refrigerator
  • Freezer
  • Oven
  • Microwave
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 - Toilet , Bath with Shower
    Bathroom 2 - Toilet , Bath with Shower
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 7
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 Large Double Bed , With Ensuite Bathroom, Plus Television and ceiling fan
    Bedroom 2 - 1 Large Double Bed
    Bedroom 3 - 2 Single Bed
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Television
  • Radio
  • Stereo
  • CD Player
Outside:
  • Terrace
  • Barbecue
  • 7 garden chairs
  • 7 deck chairs
Suitability:
  • children welcome
  • wheelchair inaccessible
  • pets not allowed
Pool / Spa:
  • Hot Tub
  • Outdoor Hot Tub
  • Outdoor Pool
  • Jacuzzi
  • Heated Pool
  • Private Pool
Attractions:
  • marina
  • theme parks
  • water parks
  • restaurants
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • walking
  • scenic drives
  • sight seeing
  • paddle boating
  • whale watching
Local Services & Businesses:
  • hospital
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • snorkelling
  • surf fishing
  • pier fishing
  • deepsea fishing
  • hiking
  • jet skiing
  • sailing
  • cycling
  • fishing
  • golf
  • wind-surfing
  • water skiing
  • mountain biking
  • paragliding
  • diving
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis
Enquire Now Enquire Now