HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.

Send this page to a friend

Thank You

You can send this page to up to five email addresses. Please separate each email address with a comma.

URBAN CHIC- STUNNING LOFTSTYLE HOME W/FULL KITCHEN, PRIVATE PARKING & WIFI

Manderly & Marcia

Advertiser since: 2007
Call Manager
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks English, German, Spanish
People8
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms3
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 nights

Contact the Manager

Manderly & Marcia

Advertiser since: 2007
Speaks English, German, Spanish
Tell the manager when you would like to travel.
Call Manager
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Travel with confidence
Travel with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Trust & Security
Free protection up to £700 for all bookings.
£10,000 fraud protection when you pay using the secure HomeAway Payments system. 
Low cost, tailor-made insurance exclusively for holiday rentals from Europ Assistance. Get a quote

URBAN CHIC- STUNNING LOFTSTYLE HOME W/FULL KITCHEN, PRIVATE PARKING & WIFI

People8
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms3
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 nights

Overview

Photos and Description of this 3 bedroom holiday condo in Savannah - Urban Chic

Don’t miss out on the chance to stay in this luxurious, 1500 sq. ft loft-style apartment. Hidden behind eight-foot high gates, in a courtyard of swaying bamboo, this 3 BR/3BA garden-level condo is a private paradise unlike anything else in Savannah.

Don’t miss out on the chance to stay in this luxurious, 1500 sq. ft loft-style apartment. Hidden behind eight-foot high gates, in a courtyard of swaying bamboo, this 3 BR/3BA garden-level condo is a private paradise unlike anything else in downtown Savannah. If you appreciate original art, custom-designed furniture, and hand-crafted elements, this is your home away from home in our lovely historic city.

Leave your car in its private parking space while you go explore the local scene. Then come home and chill out with a glass of wine in the lush courtyard while you decide whether to grill on the back deck, dine in with friends, or stroll to one of the many nearby restaurants.

Less than two blocks from Forsyth Park and the only large supermarket in the historic district, this sweet spot is just steps from everything you’ll need for the ultimate Savannah vacation.

Amenities include FREE : private parking; high speed WIFI, extended cable with CNBC; ESPN; ESPN2, CNN, FOX .... ;I Pod docking station, premium linens, towels, washcloth, soap, shampoo, conditioner, body lotion, paper-products; hair dryer, iron, ironing board, coffee, tea, creamer, sugar, spices, pots and pans,Rice cooker, electric kettle, silverware and dishes

Renting homes from Savannah Dream Vacations is fast and easy. We take all major credit cards and require a deposit to confirm the booking which is applied towards the remaining balance. Thirty days prior to your arrival our booking software will charge the balance automatically. We also sell Traveler's Insurance which covers medical, hotels if you get stuck in a city, or trip cancellation .

Upon making a reservation with us, you will receive email confirmations instantly and be able to go directly to the property with no need to check in at our office as all of our homes have electronic locks. No fumbling around with old fashioned lockboxes that get stuck or keys were there are never seem to be enough. Everyone has their code so you can come and go as you please.

More Details
Suitability:
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Manderly & Marcia (Property Manager)
Advertiser since: 2007
Call Manager
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks English, German, Spanish

Why HomeAway

People8
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms3
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 nights
Travel with confidence
Travel with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Trust & Security
Free protection up to £700 for all bookings.
£10,000 fraud protection when you pay using the secure HomeAway Payments system. 
Low cost, tailor-made insurance exclusively for holiday rentals from Europ Assistance. Get a quote

Reviews

4.5
based on 19 holidaymaker reviews

Write a Review
Urban Chic- Stunning loftstyle home w/Full Kitchen, private parking & WiFi
average rating of 4.5263157 based on 19 reviews
business
Urban Chic- Stunning loftstyle home w/Full Kitchen, private parking & WiFi
http://www.homeaway.co.uk/p556162vb
+1 -912 713-7278
Savannah Coastal Georgia
Stoneham, MA
4

Urban Chic lives up to its name

  • 4 out of 5
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was more than happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
The apartment was all that I expected from the website description and my research of the location. I was delighted by the availability of consierge service, providing for a stocked refrigerator and beverages on hand when we arrived. The furnishings and fittings were stylish and all that we could want... dishes, glassware, pots, pans and utensils were good quality and amply assorted. An excellent experience.
  • Review Submitted: 11-Dec-2014
  • Date of Stay: Nov 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
business
Urban Chic- Stunning loftstyle home w/Full Kitchen, private parking & WiFi
http://www.homeaway.co.uk/p556162vb
+1 -912 713-7278
Savannah Coastal Georgia
Portsmouth, Virginia
5

Thankful for a great Thanksgiving

  • 5 out of 5
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
The condo was terrific and we had a wonderful time.
We knew it was 3 bedrooms but would sleep eight. Was not clear as to how.
The two couches in the living are did not work for us to accommodate 8 so we had to supplement with a hotel room.
Otherwise a flawless stay.
  • Review Submitted: 30-Nov-2014
  • Date of Stay: Nov 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for writing such a great review of our Urban Chic home and we are so happy you enjoyed your Thanksgiving in Savannah. We wish we would have known that the couches weren't working for your additional 2 people because we would have happily brought down some Air Mattresses for your stay. Otherwise, sounds like you had a great time and we hope to have the opportunity to host you again on your next visit.
business
Urban Chic- Stunning loftstyle home w/Full Kitchen, private parking & WiFi
http://www.homeaway.co.uk/p556162vb
+1 -912 713-7278
Savannah Coastal Georgia
Jacksonville, FL
5

Satisfied Guest

  • 5 out of 5
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
We had a wonderful stay at the Urban Chic. It was very clean and comfortable. We couldn't have chosen a better place to stay while visiting Savannah.
  • Review Submitted: 18-Nov-2014
  • Date of Stay: Oct 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: We are so excited to hear that you had a great time at our Urban Chic Savannah Dream Vacations Rental home. We enjoyed hosting your group on your visit and we would like to thank you for taking such great care of our home during your stay. This is such a unique and luxurious home and we love to hear that our guests have as much fun there as we do. Look forward to having you back in the Hostess City soon and hosting you again.
business
Urban Chic- Stunning loftstyle home w/Full Kitchen, private parking & WiFi
http://www.homeaway.co.uk/p556162vb
+1 -912 713-7278
Savannah Coastal Georgia
Chicago, IL
5

Urban Chic

  • 5 out of 5
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was more than happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Urban Chic was very nice. It was tastefully decorated, super clean and quiet. We had a lovely time.
  • Review Submitted: 30-Oct-2014
  • Date of Stay: Oct 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with the Urban Chic - this is one of our favorite homes and it is always wonderful to hear when our guests feel the same way. Thank you for taking such great care of the rental during your visit and we hope you will return again soon and stay at another Savannah Dream Vacations Home.
business
Urban Chic- Stunning loftstyle home w/Full Kitchen, private parking & WiFi
http://www.homeaway.co.uk/p556162vb
+1 -912 713-7278
Savannah Coastal Georgia
Grayson, Ga
1

INTERESTING

  • 1 out of 5
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very unhelpful.
Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
The house was beautiful and clean; however, the owner is extremely nosy & almost like a spy. She called the morning we got there and in her words "this is not a frat house" that was extremely disrespecful.
I wish the owner can match the home personality.
We were 6 family members out to tour Savannah & have a good time which we did apart from dreading going back to the house because of the numerous calls we got trying to check our every move & the Air conditioning didn't work and as though we don't know how to work the Air, she explained that we had the wrong settings - Really!!!???
Beautiful house though for older couples & not young families or young people since they want ping drop silence.
  • Review Submitted: 29-Aug-2014
  • Date of Stay: Jul 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: We are glad you enjoyed the home itself and that you found it to be clean and were happy with the location. We are extremely disappointed in your very low one star review and feel it was entirely undeserved. Therefore, for future guests we will give our account of the situation as it really happened and we've pasted your email response to our original call about the noise at the bottom of our response in order to allow others to see what you told us.

When you originally inquired about the home, our Reservation Manager specifically asked you if your group was looking to party and told you that this would not be the home for your group if that was the case. In addition, the rental agreement that you signed is very clear that there should be no parties or loud noise which would disturb neighboring residents. As you are well aware, your group of guys were up making noise until the early hours of the morning and we received several noise complaints from not only the homeowner but the various other neighbors that are next to the house. This is a residential neighborhood with families and students who appreicate a good night's sleep and it is our job to make sure our guests to not make a nuisanse. We called you on two different occasions to ask you to please keep the noise down to a respectable level and you apologized and said it wouldn't happen again. We even had to charge you for a late check out because your group was too hungover to get up and out of the house by the 11am check out time.

The Air Conditioner at this home works absolutly fine, as long as the fan is on auto. We came to test it during your stay and confirmed it was operating perfectly.

As anyone can see by the Multiple 5 Star Reviews written about this home, it is a great place to stay and our company is welcoming to respectful guests that are wanting to enjoy a nice vacation but not pretend that they are starring in "Animal House."

Copy of Email:

Hi Maderly,
We did get here a little late into the night...
They were smoking outside NOT inside the house. Is this not permissible?
Please let me know & again I apologize for the noise (excitement)!
By the way, your house is very clean & well taken care of to my standards :) kudos to the housekeepers & best believe it will be left that way!
Thanks!
Njoki

From your comments, you thought the house was superb, which deserves a 5 star reveiw
business
Urban Chic- Stunning loftstyle home w/Full Kitchen, private parking & WiFi
http://www.homeaway.co.uk/p556162vb
+1 -912 713-7278
Savannah Coastal Georgia
Minneapolis, MN
5

Beautiful Last Second Rental

  • 5 out of 5
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Well appointed and comfortable. Decorated in modern style while still providing homey feel. Great back yard area as well.
  • Review Submitted: 19-Aug-2014
  • Date of Stay: Jul 2014
  • Source: HomeAway

Location

Nearest Airport
25 Miles
SAV
Nearest Barpub
0.3 Miles
700 Drayon
Nearest Golf
1 Miles
Savannah harbour resort
Nearest Train
1.5 Miles
Amtrak
Nearest Motorway
1 Miles
I16
Nearest Restaurant
0.2 Miles
Local 11Ten
Nearest Beach
17 Miles
Tybee Island
Car: not necessary

Photos

Rates & Availability

From $291 Nightly

Rental rates for this holiday condo in Savannah, Coastal Georgia

Rental Basis:
property
Rental rates quoted in:
US Dollar
Convert Currency
Rental Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event Rate
 
Seasonal Rate
19 Dec 2014 - 4 Jan 2015
3 night minimum stay
$554
$3,374
 
 
Seasonal Rate
5 Jan 2015 - 11 Feb 2015
3 night minimum stay
$291
$1,834
$7,860
 
 
Seasonal Rate
12 Feb 2015 - 16 Feb 2015
3 night minimum stay
$454
 
 
Seasonal Rate
17 Feb 2015 - 12 Mar 2015
3 night minimum stay
$291
$2,422
 
 
Seasonal Rate
13 Mar 2015 - 20 Mar 2015
3 night minimum stay
$1,332
$6,083
 
 
Seasonal Rate
2 Apr 2015 - 7 Apr 2015
3 night minimum stay
$338
 
 
Seasonal Rate
24 Mar 2015 - 21 May 2015
3 night minimum stay
$443
$2,702
$10,650
 
 
Seasonal Rate
22 May 2015 - 27 May 2015
3 night minimum stay
$467
 
 
Seasonal Rate
2 Jul 2015 - 6 Jul 2015
3 night minimum stay
$454
 
 
Seasonal Rate
2 Jun 2015 - 2 Aug 2015
3 night minimum stay
$291
$2,422
$10,380
 
 
Seasonal Rate
3 Aug 2015 - 27 Aug 2015
3 night minimum stay
$291
$1,834
 
 
Seasonal Rate
4 Sep 2015 - 8 Sep 2015
3 night minimum stay
$454
 
 
Seasonal Rate
28 Aug 2015 - 24 Sep 2015
3 night minimum stay
$385
$2,422
 
 
Seasonal Rate
25 Sep 2015 - 1 Nov 2015
3 night minimum stay
$338
$2,702
$10,650
 

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees
  • Contact Mgr
  • USD
  • Contact Manager for Rate Details
Available
Unavailable

Facilities

Accommodation and facilities for this holiday condo in Savannah in Coastal Georgia

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 1
Floor Area:
  • 1500 sq. ft.
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Hair Dryer
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Blender
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Ice Maker
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
Entertainment:
  • CD Player
  • DVD Player
  • Games
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Video Player
Outside:
  • Terrace
  • Barbecue
Suitability:
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Attractions:
  • botanical garden
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • duty free shops
  • Health/Beauty Spa
  • library
  • live theatre
  • marina
  • museums
  • playground
  • recreation centre
  • restaurants
  • synagogues
Leisure Activities:
  • antique hunting
  • beachcombing
  • bird watching
  • Boating
  • eco tourism
  • horse riding
  • Horseshoes
  • Miniature golf
  • outlet shopping
  • paddle boating
  • scenic drives
  • Shelling
  • Shopping
  • Shuffleboard
  • sight seeing
  • walking
  • Wildlife Viewing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness centre
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundrette - serviced
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • Basketball Court
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • equestrian events
  • fishing
  • fly fishing
  • freshwater fishing
  • golf
  • golf pass optional
  • hiking
  • Hot Air Ballooning
  • hunting
  • hunting big game
  • hunting small game
  • jet skiing
  • Kayaking
  • mountain biking
  • paragliding
  • Parasailing
  • pier fishing
  • Racquetball
  • roller blading
  • sailing
  • diving
  • snorkelling
  • Snorkeling/Diving
  • bay fishing
  • surf fishing
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • water tubing
  • wind-surfing
europ-assistance.png

Protect your holiday rental booking

  • Only 2.3% of the rental stay cost (up to £5,000)
  • Protection against internet fraud
Find out more
*Terms & Conditions apply

Contact the Manager

Tell the manager when you would like to travel.

Confirm Price & Contact

Enter dates to calculate a quote