HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.

Send this page to a friend

Thank You

You can send this page to up to five email addresses. Please separate each email address with a comma.

URBAN CHIC- STUNNING LOFTSTYLE HOME W/FULL KITCHEN, PRIVATE PARKING & WIFI

Manderly & Marcia

Advertiser since 2007
Call Manager
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks English, German, Spanish
Sleeps8
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms3
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 nights

Contact the Manager

Manderly & Marcia

Advertiser since 2007
Speaks English, German, Spanish
Tell the manager when you would like to travel.
Call Manager
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Travel with confidence
Travel with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Trust & Security
Free protection up to £700 for all bookings.
£10,000 fraud protection when you pay using the secure HomeAway Payments system. 
Low cost, tailor-made insurance exclusively for holiday rentals from Europ Assistance. Get a quote

URBAN CHIC- STUNNING LOFTSTYLE HOME W/FULL KITCHEN, PRIVATE PARKING & WIFI

Sleeps8
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms3
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 nights

Overview

Overview

Photos and Description of this 3 bedroom holiday condo in Savannah - Urban Chic

Don’t miss out on the chance to stay in this luxurious, 1500 sq. ft loft-style apartment. Hidden behind eight-foot high gates, in a courtyard of swaying bamboo, this 3 BR/3BA garden-level condo is a private paradise unlike anything else in Savannah.

Don’t miss out on the chance to stay in this luxurious, 1500 sq. ft loft-style apartment. Hidden behind eight-foot high gates, in a courtyard of swaying bamboo, this 3 BR/3BA garden-level condo is a private paradise unlike anything else in downtown Savannah. If you appreciate original art, custom-designed furniture, and hand-crafted elements, this is your home away from home in our lovely historic city.

Leave your car in its private parking space while you go explore the local scene. Then come home and chill out with a glass of wine in the lush courtyard while you decide whether to grill on the back deck, dine in with friends, or stroll to one of the many nearby restaurants.

Less than two blocks from Forsyth Park and the only large supermarket in the historic district, this sweet spot is just steps from everything you’ll need for the ultimate Savannah vacation.

Amenities include FREE : private parking; high speed WIFI, extended cable with CNBC; ESPN; ESPN2, CNN, FOX .... ;I Pod docking station, premium linens, towels, washcloth, soap, shampoo, conditioner, body lotion, paper-products; hair dryer, iron, ironing board, coffee, tea, creamer, sugar, spices, pots and pans,Rice cooker, electric kettle, silverware and dishes

Renting homes from Savannah Dream Vacations is fast and easy. We take all major credit cards and require a deposit to confirm the booking which is applied towards the remaining balance. Thirty days prior to your arrival our booking software will charge the balance automatically. We also sell Traveler's Insurance which covers medical, hotels if you get stuck in a city, or trip cancellation .

Upon making a reservation with us, you will receive email confirmations instantly and be able to go directly to the property with no need to check in at our office as all of our homes have electronic locks. No fumbling around with old fashioned lockboxes that get stuck or keys were there are never seem to be enough. Everyone has their code so you can come and go as you please.

More Details
Suitability:
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Manderly & Marcia (Property Manager)
Advertiser since 2007
Call Manager
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks English, German, Spanish

Why HomeAway

Sleeps8
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms3
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 nights
Travel with confidence
Travel with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Trust & Security
Free protection up to £700 for all bookings.
£10,000 fraud protection when you pay using the secure HomeAway Payments system. 
Low cost, tailor-made insurance exclusively for holiday rentals from Europ Assistance. Get a quote

Reviews

Reviews

4.5
based on 16 holidaymaker reviews

Write a Review
Urban Chic- Stunning loftstyle home w/Full Kitchen, private parking & WiFi
average rating of 4.5 based on 16 reviews
business
Urban Chic- Stunning loftstyle home w/Full Kitchen, private parking & WiFi
http://www.homeaway.co.uk/p556162vb
+1 -912 713-7278
Savannah Coastal Georgia
Chicago, IL
5

Urban Chic

  • 5 out of 5
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was more than happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Urban Chic was very nice. It was tastefully decorated, super clean and quiet. We had a lovely time.
  • Review Submitted: 30-Oct-2014
  • Date of Stay: Oct 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
business
Urban Chic- Stunning loftstyle home w/Full Kitchen, private parking & WiFi
http://www.homeaway.co.uk/p556162vb
+1 -912 713-7278
Savannah Coastal Georgia
Grayson, Ga
1

INTERESTING

  • 1 out of 5
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very unhelpful.
Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
The house was beautiful and clean; however, the owner is extremely nosy & almost like a spy. She called the morning we got there and in her words "this is not a frat house" that was extremely disrespecful.
I wish the owner can match the home personality.
We were 6 family members out to tour Savannah & have a good time which we did apart from dreading going back to the house because of the numerous calls we got trying to check our every move & the Air conditioning didn't work and as though we don't know how to work the Air, she explained that we had the wrong settings - Really!!!???
Beautiful house though for older couples & not young families or young people since they want ping drop silence.
  • Review Submitted: 29-Aug-2014
  • Date of Stay: Jul 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Dear Njoki

We are glad you enjoyed the home and found it to be very clean.Not sure why you would leave a 1 star review saying the things you said. As you are well aware of, you guys were very noisy until late in the night, we had several noise complaints from various neighbours and we did have to call you twice to tell you to please quiet it down.You appologized about it the next day, I pasted your E-mail below, so I really don`t understand the 1 star review. The AC works absolutly fine, as long as the fan is on auto. As you can see by the many reviews below, everyone enjoys the home and we welcome anyone and most everyone enjoys the home. It`s not in the middle of nowhere, so unfortunately some comon courtesy is required. If that`s a problem than that home may not be for you, nor will any other home or hotel in the civilized world.

Hi Maderly,
We did get here a little late into the night...
They were smoking outside NOT inside the house. Is this not permissible?
Please let me know & again I apologize for the noise (excitement)!
By the way, your house is very clean & well taken care of to my standards :) kudos to the housekeepers & best believe it will be left that way!
Thanks!
Njoki
business
Urban Chic- Stunning loftstyle home w/Full Kitchen, private parking & WiFi
http://www.homeaway.co.uk/p556162vb
+1 -912 713-7278
Savannah Coastal Georgia
Minneapolis, MN
5

Beautiful Last Second Rental

  • 5 out of 5
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Well appointed and comfortable. Decorated in modern style while still providing homey feel. Great back yard area as well.
  • Review Submitted: 19-Aug-2014
  • Date of Stay: Jul 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
business
Urban Chic- Stunning loftstyle home w/Full Kitchen, private parking & WiFi
http://www.homeaway.co.uk/p556162vb
+1 -912 713-7278
Savannah Coastal Georgia
Duluth, GA
3

Near a great park, but in a questionable ...

  • 3 out of 5
Rating Details:
I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was somewhat unhappy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Near a great park, but in a questionable neighborhood

The actual rental was very nice and clean. There was lots of room, and we really enjoyed the back porch. The woman who managed the place was very helpful and gave us great recommendations. The neighborhood felt unsafe, and we were reluctant to go out at night because of this. There was an incident of a fight at midnight in the upstairs unit, which was severe enough to have the police involved. We were all on edge as a result. For the amount we paid, we expected to be in a better neighborhood. The management did reimburse us for one night's stay as a result of this incident, which was great.
  • Review Submitted: 30-Jul-2014
  • Date of Stay: Jul 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hello Barbara

We are gald you enjoyed the home and found it to be modern and clean. The home is in the historic downtown and the neighbour hood is completly safe. We appologize again for the unfortunate incident with the student upstairs, but as you mentioned the police was called and you were never in danger, he just had to much to drink and got rowdy with his roomate. Unfortunately incidents like this can happen in the best places. Needless to say he or his roomate don`t live there anymore and we have converted that unit in a vacation rental too. We certainly hope we`ll get to host you again sometime.
business
Urban Chic- Stunning loftstyle home w/Full Kitchen, private parking & WiFi
http://www.homeaway.co.uk/p556162vb
+1 -912 713-7278
Savannah Coastal Georgia
Miami, FL
5

Good Choice!!!

  • 5 out of 5
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
The decoration.. beautifull and all datails who people need to feel confortable.. Manderly.. very professional...thank you!!
  • Review Submitted: 23-Jun-2014
  • Date of Stay: May 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
business
Urban Chic- Stunning loftstyle home w/Full Kitchen, private parking & WiFi
http://www.homeaway.co.uk/p556162vb
+1 -912 713-7278
Savannah Coastal Georgia
Edina, MN
5

Beautiful Property

  • 5 out of 5
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
We loved the property itself, but not the location. It was in a neighborhood that left a little to be desired and is farther away from all the highlights of the city we were interested in.
  • Review Submitted: 11-Jun-2014
  • Date of Stay: May 2014
  • Source: HomeAway

Location

Location

Nearest Airport
25 Miles
SAV
Nearest Barpub
0.3 Miles
700 Drayon
Nearest Golf
1 Miles
Savannah harbour resort
Nearest Train
1.5 Miles
Amtrak
Nearest Motorway
1 Miles
I16
Nearest Restaurant
0.2 Miles
Local 11Ten
Nearest Beach
17 Miles
Tybee Island
Car: not necessary

Photos

Photos

Availability & Rates

Availability & Rates

Available
Unavailable

Rental rates for this holiday condo in Savannah, Coastal Georgia

Rental Basis:
property
Rental rates quoted in:
US Dollar
Convert Currency
Rental Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event Rate
 
Seasonal Rate
3 Oct 2014 - 4 Nov 2014
3 night minimum stay
$249
$2,702
$10,650
 
 
Seasonal Rate
5 Nov 2014 - 13 Nov 2014
3 night minimum stay
$1,199
$6,713
 
 
Seasonal Rate
14 Nov 2014 - 25 Nov 2014
3 night minimum stay
$291
$2,422
 
 
Seasonal Rate
26 Nov 2014 - 30 Nov 2014
3 night minimum stay
$467
 
 
Seasonal Rate
1 Dec 2014 - 18 Dec 2014
3 night minimum stay
$291
$2,422
 
 
Seasonal Rate
19 Dec 2014 - 4 Jan 2015
3 night minimum stay
$554
$3,374
 
 
Seasonal Rate
5 Jan 2015 - 11 Feb 2015
3 night minimum stay
$291
$1,834
$7,860
 
 
Seasonal Rate
12 Feb 2015 - 16 Feb 2015
3 night minimum stay
$454
 
 
Seasonal Rate
17 Feb 2015 - 12 Mar 2015
3 night minimum stay
$291
$2,422
 
 
Seasonal Rate
13 Mar 2015 - 20 Mar 2015
3 night minimum stay
$1,332
$6,083
 
 
Seasonal Rate
2 Apr 2015 - 7 Apr 2015
3 night minimum stay
$338
 
 
Seasonal Rate
24 Mar 2015 - 21 May 2015
3 night minimum stay
$443
$2,702
$10,650
 
 
Seasonal Rate
22 May 2015 - 27 May 2015
3 night minimum stay
$467
 
 
Seasonal Rate
2 Jul 2015 - 6 Jul 2015
3 night minimum stay
$454
 
 
Seasonal Rate
2 Jun 2015 - 2 Aug 2015
3 night minimum stay
$291
$2,422
$10,380
 
 
Seasonal Rate
3 Aug 2015 - 27 Aug 2015
3 night minimum stay
$291
$1,834
 
 
Seasonal Rate
4 Sep 2015 - 8 Sep 2015
3 night minimum stay
$454
 
 
Seasonal Rate
28 Aug 2015 - 24 Sep 2015
3 night minimum stay
$385
$2,422
 
 
Seasonal Rate
25 Sep 2015 - 1 Nov 2015
3 night minimum stay
$338
$2,702
$10,650
 

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees
  • Contact Mgr
  • USD
  • Contact Manager for Rate Details

Facilities

Facilities

Accommodation and facilities for this holiday condo in Savannah in Coastal Georgia

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 1
Floor Area:
  • 1500 sq. ft.
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Hair Dryer
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Blender
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Ice Maker
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
Entertainment:
  • CD Player
  • DVD Player
  • Games
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Video Player
Outside:
  • Terrace
  • Barbecue
Suitability:
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Attractions:
  • botanical garden
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • duty free shops
  • Health/Beauty Spa
  • library
  • live theatre
  • marina
  • museums
  • playground
  • recreation centre
  • restaurants
  • synagogues
Leisure Activities:
  • antique hunting
  • beachcombing
  • bird watching
  • Boating
  • eco tourism
  • horse riding
  • Horseshoes
  • Miniature golf
  • outlet shopping
  • paddle boating
  • scenic drives
  • Shelling
  • Shopping
  • Shuffleboard
  • sight seeing
  • walking
  • Wildlife Viewing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness centre
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundrette - serviced
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • Basketball Court
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • equestrian events
  • fishing
  • fly fishing
  • freshwater fishing
  • golf
  • golf pass optional
  • hiking
  • Hot Air Ballooning
  • hunting
  • hunting big game
  • hunting small game
  • jet skiing
  • Kayaking
  • mountain biking
  • paragliding
  • Parasailing
  • pier fishing
  • Racquetball
  • roller blading
  • sailing
  • diving
  • snorkelling
  • Snorkeling/Diving
  • bay fishing
  • surf fishing
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • water tubing
  • wind-surfing

Contact the Manager

Tell the manager when you would like to travel.

Confirm Price & Contact

Enter dates to calculate a quote