HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.

Send this page to a friend

Thank You

You can send this page to up to five email addresses. Please separate each email address with a comma.

Urban Chic- Stunning loftstyle home w/Full Kitchen, private parking & WiFi

Manderly & Marcia

Member since: 2007
Call Manager
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks English, German, Spanish
People8
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms3
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 nights

Manderly & Marcia

Member since: 2007
Speaks English, German, Spanish
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within a day
Calendar last updated:
26 March, 2015
Call Manager
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Book with confidence
Book with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Trust & Security
Free protection up to £700 for all bookings.
£10,000 fraud protection when you pay using the secure HomeAway Payments system. 
Low cost, tailor-made insurance exclusively for holiday rentals from Europ Assistance. Get a quote

Urban Chic- Stunning loftstyle home w/Full Kitchen, private parking & WiFi

People8
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms3
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 nights

Overview

Photos and Description of this 3 bedroom holiday condo in Savannah - Urban Chic

3 Bedrooms, 3 Baths, Sleeps 8

Don’t miss out on the chance to stay in this luxurious, 1500 sq. ft loft-style apartment. Hidden behind eight-foot high gates, in a courtyard of swaying bamboo, this 3 BR/3BA garden-level condo is a private paradise unlike anything else in downtown Savannah. If you appreciate original art, custom-designed furniture, and hand-crafted elements, this is your home away from home in our lovely historic city.

Leave your car in its private parking space while you go explore the local scene. Then come home and chill out with a glass of wine in the lush courtyard while you decide whether to grill on the back deck, dine in with friends, or stroll to one of the many nearby restaurants.

Less than two blocks from Forsyth Park and the only large supermarket in the historic district, this sweet spot is just steps from everything you’ll need for the ultimate Savannah vacation.

Amenities include FREE : high speed WIFI, extended cable with CNBC; ESPN; ESPN2, CNN, FOX .... ; premium linens, towels, washcloth, soap, shampoo, conditioner, this line is here for your protection only.since people copy and paste our descriptions If this home is offered to you via payment by cash, check or wire transfer it`s a scam, we only accept Credit Cards and our correct phone number is Nineonetwo, seven one three, seventwo seveneight ,.body lotion, paper-products; hair dryer, iron, ironing board, coffee, tea, creamer, sugar, spices, pots and pans, electric kettle, silverware and dishes

Renting homes from Savannah Dream Vacations is fast and easy. We take all major credit cards and require a deposit to confirm the booking which is applied towards the remaining balance. Thirty days prior to your arrival our booking software will charge the balance automatically. We also sell Traveler's Insurance which covers medical, hotels if you get stuck in a city, or trip cancellation.

Upon making a reservation with us, you will receive email confirmations instantly and be able to go directly to the property with no need to check in at our office as all of our homes have electronic locks. No fumbling around with old fashioned lockboxes that get stuck or keys were there are never seem to be enough. Everyone has their code so you can come and go as you please.

More Details
Suitability:
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Manderly & Marcia (Property Manager)
Member since: 2007
Call Manager
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks English, German, Spanish
Manager indicates their response time is:
Within a day
Calendar last updated:
26 March, 2015

Why HomeAway

People8
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms3
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 nights
Book with confidence
Book with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Trust & Security
Free protection up to £700 for all bookings.
£10,000 fraud protection when you pay using the secure HomeAway Payments system. 
Low cost, tailor-made insurance exclusively for holiday rentals from Europ Assistance. Get a quote

Reviews

4.5
based on 24 holidaymaker reviews

Write a Review
Urban Chic- Stunning loftstyle home w/Full Kitchen, private parking & WiFi
average rating of 4.5 based on 24 reviews
4

Urban Chic lives up to its name

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

I was more than happy with the location.

The vacation rental was spotless.

The property manager was very helpful.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The apartment was all that I expected from the website description and my research of the location. I was delighted by the availability of consierge service, providing for a stocked refrigerator and beverages on hand when we arrived. The furnishings and fittings were stylish and all that we could want... dishes, glassware, pots, pans and utensils were good quality and amply assorted. An excellent experience.

  • Review Submitted: Dec 11, 2014
  • Date of Stay: Nov 2014
  • Source: Savannah Dream Vacation Rentals
4

Urban Chic lives up to its name

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was more than happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The apartment was all that I expected from the website description and my research of the location. I was delighted by the availability of consierge service, providing for a stocked refrigerator and beverages on hand when we arrived. The furnishings and fittings were stylish and all that we could want... dishes, glassware, pots, pans and utensils were good quality and amply assorted. An excellent experience.

  • Review Submitted: Dec 11, 2014
  • Date of Stay: Nov 2014
  • Source: Savannah Dream Vacation Rentals
Portsmouth, Virginia
5

Thankful for a great Thanksgiving

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The condo was terrific and we had a wonderful time. We knew it was 3 bedrooms but would sleep eight. Was not clear as to how. The two couches in the living are did not work for us to accommodate 8 so we had to supplement with a hotel room. Otherwise a flawless stay.

  • Review Submitted: Nov 30, 2014
  • Date of Stay: Nov 2014
  • Source: Savannah Dream Vacation Rentals
Owner's Response: Thank you for writing such a great review of our Urban Chic home and we are so happy you enjoyed your Thanksgiving in Savannah. We wish we would have known that the couches weren't working for your additional 2 people because we would have happily brought down some Air Mattresses for your stay. Otherwise, sounds like you had a great time and we hope to have the opportunity to host you again on your next visit.
Portsmouth, Virginia
5

Thankful for a great Thanksgiving

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

I was very happy with the location.

The vacation rental was spotless.

The property manager was very helpful.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The condo was terrific and we had a wonderful time.

We knew it was 3 bedrooms but would sleep eight. Was not clear as to how.

The two couches in the living are did not work for us to accommodate 8 so we had to supplement with a hotel room.

Otherwise a flawless stay.

  • Review Submitted: Nov 30, 2014
  • Date of Stay: Nov 2014
  • Source: Savannah Dream Vacation Rentals
5

Satisfied Guest

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

I was very happy with the location.

The vacation rental was spotless.

The property manager was very helpful.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We had a wonderful stay at the Urban Chic. It was very clean and comfortable. We couldn't have chosen a better place to stay while visiting Savannah.

  • Review Submitted: Nov 18, 2014
  • Date of Stay: Oct 2014
  • Source: Savannah Dream Vacation Rentals
5

Satisfied Guest

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

The property manager was very helpful.

The vacation rental was spotless.

I was very happy with the location.

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We had a wonderful stay at the Urban Chic. It was very clean and comfortable. We couldn't have chosen a better place to stay while visiting Savannah.

  • Review Submitted: Nov 18, 2014
  • Date of Stay: Oct 2014
  • Source: Savannah Dream Vacation Rentals
Owner's Response: We are so excited to hear that you had a great time at our Urban Chic Savannah Dream Vacations Rental home. We enjoyed hosting your group on your visit and we would like to thank you for taking such great care of our home during your stay. This is such a unique and luxurious home and we love to hear that our guests have as much fun there as we do. Look forward to having you back in the Hostess City soon and hosting you again.

Location

Photos

Prices & Availability

From $269 Nightly

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees
  • Contact Mgr
  • USD
  • Contact Manager for Rate Details
Enter dates to see total
Available arrival
Available stay (no check-in)
Unavailable

Facilities

Accommodation and facilities for this holiday condo in Savannah in Coastal Georgia

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 1
Floor Area:
  • 1500 sq. ft.
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Hair Dryer
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • 1 King bed, 2 Queen beds
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Games
  • Satellite / Cable
Outside:
  • Terrace
  • Barbecue
Suitability:
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Attractions:
  • cinemas
Leisure Activities:
  • outlet shopping
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness centre
  • groceries
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • golf

Partner Offers

europ-assistance.png

Protect your holiday rental booking

  • Only 2.3% of the rental stay cost (up to £5,000)
  • Protection against internet fraud
Find out more
*Terms & Conditions apply

Contact the Manager

Tell the manager when you would like to travel.

Tell us about your trip, then book it

Enter dates to calculate a quote