HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.

Send this page to a friend

Thank You

You can send this page to up to five email addresses. Please separate each email address with a comma.

ULTRA LUXURY 4 FLOOR PROPERTY WITH ELEVATOR

CANDIS WRIGHT

Advertiser since: 2013
Call Manager
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks English
People8
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms3
Separate WC's2
Property type house
Minimum Stay 2 nights

CANDIS WRIGHT

Advertiser since: 2013
Speaks English
Response time:
Within a few days
Response rate:
80%
Calendar last updated:
20 November, 2014
Call Manager
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Book with confidence
Book with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Trust & Security
Free protection up to £700 for all bookings.
£10,000 fraud protection when you pay using the secure HomeAway Payments system. 
Low cost, tailor-made insurance exclusively for holiday rentals from Europ Assistance. Get a quote

ULTRA LUXURY 4 FLOOR PROPERTY WITH ELEVATOR

People8
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms3
Separate WC's2
Property type house
Minimum Stay 2 nights

Overview

Overview

Photos and Description of this 2 bedroom holiday home in Atlanta - The Presidential

3500 Sq Ft Home, 2 Bedrooms, 5 Bathrooms

*3,500 sqft home in gated boutique community with 2 car garage ( Renovation added almost 800sq ft. of living space)!

*4 level fully furnished modern contemporary styled home with white oak elevator and dark Brazilian cherry floating staircases

*Double brick rooftop terraces with slate floors

*Restaurant grade gourmet kitchen with granite countertops, custom African blackwood cabinets, marble floors, stainless steel appliances, which includes Sub zero refrigerator, professional Thermador gas range/oven, Sharp microwave drawer and more

*In home private office which includes high speed printer, scanner, fax machine, High speed wifi, iPad, Gotomeeting video conferencing, (website hidden) and FaceTime (FedEx Kinkos within walking distance)

*HD TV's throughout with premium U-verse including sports packages, Blu-ray DVD and Apple TV

* Bluetooth sound bars throughout

*Top floor boasts a game room with pool table and 55 inch flat screen for your entertainment

*Double master suites with California closets, marble and Brazilian hardwood floors throughout

*1000 thread count sateen sheets with blackout curtains

*1st Master bedroom boasts a King size bed

*2nd Master has a Queen size bed

*Place also includes a Queen size Sofa bed and Queen size cot for extra guests

*Jacuzzi Tub, Spa Shower and Steam Shower

*LG smart Washer and Dryer in unit

More Details
Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets considered
CANDIS WRIGHT (Property Manager)
Advertiser since: 2013
Call Manager
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks English

About CANDIS WRIGHT

I love to sing, travel, shop, read, listen to music. I guess I love a lot of things.

I've lived in Atlanta for 6 years, I'm originally from California. I must say I miss the weather and the beaches but Atlanta has a lot of great things to offer as well.

CANDIS WRIGHT purchased this house in 2011

Why CANDIS WRIGHT chose Atlanta

No matter your plans, we are a prime location for all Atlanta has to offer. Easy access to all major highways (phone number hidden) and 20. A short walk to the Buckhead MARTA train Station providing easy access to airport and downtown/midtown areas. Black car and limousine service at your doorstep with Uber car service. No need for a rental car when you’re conveniently located across from Lenox Square mall (Macy’s, Bloomingdales, Neiman Marcus and high end Phipps Plaza (Gucci, Louis Vuitton, Nordstrom, etc for all your shopping needs. Hungry? We are within walking distance or a 5 min drive from some of the best restaurants in the country. Ocean Prime (one of my favorites) Bones, Bistro Niko, Fogo De Chao, Chops Lobster bar, Atlanta Fish Market, just to name a few. if you’d like to have a nice meal at home, Publix grocery store is at your front door. Or perhaps pamper yourself with a mani/pedi or massage at nearby Signature Nail Spa. The best of Atlanta is at your fingertips. It’s perfect for professionals, family vacations, or just a quick getaway.

Why HomeAway

People8
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms3
Separate WC's2
Property type house
Minimum Stay 2 nights
Book with confidence
Book with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Trust & Security
Free protection up to £700 for all bookings.
£10,000 fraud protection when you pay using the secure HomeAway Payments system. 
Low cost, tailor-made insurance exclusively for holiday rentals from Europ Assistance. Get a quote

Reviews

Reviews

4.6
based on 9 holidaymaker reviews

Write a Review
Ultra Luxury 4 Floor Property With Elevator
average rating of 4.5555553 based on 9 reviews
business
Ultra Luxury 4 Floor Property With Elevator
http://www.homeaway.co.uk/p510439vb
Atlanta Metro Atlanta
GA
2

A little disappointed

  • 2 out of 5
I rented the property for the weekend of the Saints and Falcons game. The property is nice but just had a few things the wasn't right. The elevator wasn't working and when I checked in on Friday I was told that it would be fixed the next day. I didn't make a big deal of it because my friend that I talked into coming with a broke foot wasn't flying in until Saturday. The air conditioning was not working on the top floor properly. We couldn't shoot pool until night time and that's normally when were out in the city. Ironing board was broke, and the drainage in the shower was bad. I asked for compensation for the experience and I was told there were no refunds but if I would rent again he would give me a break. I just don't believe that's good business. If you ask top dollar for your property make sure it stands tall.
  • Review Submitted: 08-Sep-2014
  • Date of Stay: Sep 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: This guest stayed at our property for 3 days and never informed us of any issues, instead waited until they check out and sent us an email asking for a refund, once we declined to refund, he said "well I'm gonna give you a bad a review then"? The elevator wasn't working because of a hydraulic issue, we are at the mercy of our elevator repair company who was waiting on a the part to arrive, and we never promised the elevator being repaired the next day. We told this guest if the part arrived we would make sure it was installed as soon as possible, but once again we are at the mercy of the repair company. The 4th floor does get hotter than the other 3 floors, however we have installed two additional units on that level and showed this guest how to operate them,and they cool the 4th floor in around 15 mins, if they were not sure how to work the units or had issues we are always a phone call away. We had no clue the iron board had a malfunction, we would have brought an new iron board if we would have been informed. We value our guest and would have handled every issue that was not to their satisfaction besides the elevator which we needed the part in order to repair. This guest was pleasurable and we thought they enjoyed there stay because we didn't get any phone calls stating their was any issues until the email requesting a refund after they left. We had no issues from this guest and they took care of our property, we wish they would have given us an opportunity to handle their issues while they were staying with us.
business
Ultra Luxury 4 Floor Property With Elevator
http://www.homeaway.co.uk/p510439vb
Atlanta Metro Atlanta
Wilmington, Delaware
4

Pefect Getaway Home

  • 4 out of 5
Had a gathering of about 8 friends for the weekend and this home made for an epic vacation. Plenty of room... great views and access to anything you need! The bluetooth soundbars were superb and the kitchen made entertaining guest perfect. Only drawbacks were that the AC wasn't responsive at times and the Elevator DIDN'T WORK during stay.
  • Review Submitted: 04-Sep-2014
  • Date of Stay: Aug 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Romantic Getaway
business
Ultra Luxury 4 Floor Property With Elevator
http://www.homeaway.co.uk/p510439vb
Atlanta Metro Atlanta
Pineville, La
5

TM

  • 5 out of 5
Very nice property and the property manager is very easy to work with.
  • Review Submitted: 24-Jun-2014
  • Date of Stay: Jun 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers
business
Ultra Luxury 4 Floor Property With Elevator
http://www.homeaway.co.uk/p510439vb
Atlanta Metro Atlanta
Alabama
5

Great Place/Excellent Location!

  • 5 out of 5
My boyfriend and I recently stayed at this property for a mini vacation from work/school. It was extremely nice. The property was located in walking distance to several places of interest. We rarely had to drive! The beds were very comfortable and the area was very quiet and peaceful (great when trying to relax). Candis was amazing! She was easy to contact and made sure we had everything we needed. The only issue (which wasnt really an issue) was that we checked in on the same day another renter checked out so there were a few minor things the cleaning crew couldnt get to like clearing out the fridge/cabinets and putting up the cleaning supplies. No biggie for this amazing place to get away! Would definitely stay here again.
  • Review Submitted: 20-Jun-2014
  • Date of Stay: Jun 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Romantic Getaway
business
Ultra Luxury 4 Floor Property With Elevator
http://www.homeaway.co.uk/p510439vb
Atlanta Metro Atlanta
Toronto Ontario
5

Wonderful property

  • 5 out of 5
Due to a error in hotel bookings, myself and 2 co-workers stayed for the duration of a trade show we were attending. The location was easy to get in and out of downtown Atlanta, very quiet and had all the amenities we needed. The information for keys, codes and electronics were great. I can highly recommend this property for both business and pleasure.
  • Review Submitted: 14-May-2014
  • Date of Stay: Apr 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers
business
Ultra Luxury 4 Floor Property With Elevator
http://www.homeaway.co.uk/p510439vb
Atlanta Metro Atlanta
atlanta, ga
5

my 25th birthday celebration

  • 5 out of 5
The property was exactly was is listed on the ad and more, the information given prior to my arrival was simple and the owner was very reliable in terms of communication! I had an awesome stay..neighbors weren't too happy with the traffic in and out, but the owner had control of the situation and handled everything! I would def tell anyone to stay at the wonderful palace of a home!
  • Review Submitted: 08-May-2014
  • Date of Stay: May 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Romantic Getaway

Location

Location

Nearest Airport
25 Miles
Hartsfield-Jackson Airport
Nearest Train
2 Miles
Marta
Car: not necessary

Photos

Photos

Availability & Rates

Availability & Rates

Available
Unavailable

Rental rates for this holiday house in Atlanta, Metro Atlanta

Rental Basis:
property
Rental rates quoted in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rental Period Minimum Rate Additional Nights Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event Rate
 
Thanksgiving Prices
26 Nov 2014 - 30 Nov 2014
2 night minimum stay
$1,839
for 2 nights
From
$800
 
 
Holiday pricing
24 Dec 2014 - 1 Jan 2015
2 night minimum stay
$2,239
for 2 nights
From
$1,000
 
 
My Standard Rate
2 night minimum stay
$1,229
for 2 nights
From
$495
From
$595
Fri,Sat
$3,239
 

Additional information about rental rates

Property Damage Protection $89
CLEANING FEE $150
Notes Check in 3pm
Check out 11am

Cancellation Policy

Cancelled bookings will not receive a refund.

Facilities

Facilities

Accommodation and facilities for this holiday house in Atlanta in Metro Atlanta

Property Type:
  • house
Meals:
  • Self-catering
Floor Area:
  • 3500 sq. ft.
Theme:
  • Adventure
  • Away From It All
  • Family
  • Romantic
  • Spa
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Air Conditioning ...
  • Clothes Dryer ...
  • Lift ...
  • Garage ...
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating ...
  • Internet ...
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided ...
  • Living Room ...
  • Parking ...
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided ...
  • Washing Machine ...
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker ...
  • Dishes & Utensils ...
  • Dishwasher ...
  • Kitchen ...
  • Microwave ...
  • Oven ...
  • Refrigerator ...
  • Hob ...
  • Toaster ...
Dining:
  • Dining ...
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 6 people
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • 2 Separate WC's
  • Bathroom 2 - Toilet , Shower Enclosure
    Bathroom 3 - Toilet , Jacuzzi
    Bathroom 5 - Toilet , Shower Enclosure
    Bathroom 1 - Toilet
    Bathroom 4 - Toilet
  • All Bathrooms Feature Marble Floors, And Custom Fixtures. 2 Half Baths, 3 Full Baths With Spa Showers Jacuzzi Tub, And Custom Vanities.
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 Extra Lg. Double Bed
    Bedroom 2 - 1 Large Double Bed
  • King Bed, 1000 Thread Count Sheets, 47 HDTV With Premium Channels And Blu Ray DVD, Walk In California Closets, Marble And Hardwood Floors, Spa Shower. 2 Bedroom Queen Bed, 42 HDTV With Premium Channels And Blu Ray Player, Marble And Hardwood Floors, Invisible Jet Step Up Jacuzzi, Custom California Closets. One Queen Sleeper Sofa On First Floor Sleeps 2 Quest, And One Queen Roll On 4th Floor Sleeps 2. Lets Us Know If You Have Any Questions!
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player ...
  • Game Room ...
  • Games ...
  • Music Library ...
  • Pool Table ...
  • Satellite / Cable ...
  • Stereo ...
  • Television ...
  • Video Games ...
  • Video Library ...
Outside:
  • Balcony ...
  • Golf
Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters ...
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only ...
  • pets considered
Pool / Spa:
  • Hot Tub ...
Onsite Services:
  • Chauffeur
  • Private Chef
Attractions:
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • Health/Beauty Spa
  • playground
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • Shopping
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness centre
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • golf
  • golf pass optional
Notes:
We Can Arrange For Chef For You At Your Expense, As Well As A Car Service At Your Expense. 5 Star Service
europ-assistance.png

Protect your holiday rental booking

  • Only 2.3% of the rental stay cost (up to £5,000)
  • Protection against internet fraud
Find out more
*Terms & Conditions apply

Contact the Manager

Tell the manager when you would like to travel.

Tell us about your trip, then book it

Enter dates to calculate a quote