HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.

Send this page to a friend

Thank You

You can send this page to up to five email addresses. Please separate each email address with a comma.

DISC. HOLIDAY WEEKS 200/1ST, 150/2ND,100.00/3RD RESERVE. 10% OFF SEPT 12-22 RATE

Barbara Schwisow

Advertiser since: 2013
Call Owner
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks English, None except some Dutch with comprehension
People12
Bedrooms 4
Bathrooms3
Property type villa
Minimum Stay 2 - 4 nights

Barbara Schwisow

Advertiser since: 2013
Speaks English, None except some Dutch with comprehension
Response time:
Within a few hours
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
16 December, 2014
Call Owner
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Book with confidence
Book with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Trust & Security
Free protection up to £700 for all bookings.
£10,000 fraud protection when you pay using the secure HomeAway Payments system. 
Low cost, tailor-made insurance exclusively for holiday rentals from Europ Assistance. Get a quote

DISC. HOLIDAY WEEKS 200/1ST, 150/2ND,100.00/3RD RESERVE. 10% OFF SEPT 12-22 RATE

People12
Bedrooms 4
Bathrooms3
Property type villa
Minimum Stay 2 - 4 nights

Overview

Photos and Description of this 4 bedroom holiday villa in Snohomish - Lake Roesiger Luxury Home

Spacious Lakefront Home With Boating Swimming And Fishing Right Out Your Door!!

Large Lakefront home with private sleeping areas for 6 couples. Can accomodate 12 people comfortably and has huge gourmet kitchen as well as 3 Full baths and outdoor shower, Dock with boat slip , Paddleboat, local beachfront Park and all manner of water sports and fishing right from your own dock...Cathedral ceilings, expansive patios COVERED!!! Just begging you to have your meals outdoors. 3400sq feet of luxurious pampered living in fully furnished home with all the tools you need to relax pamper yourself or create gourmet meals in the HUGE kitchen surrounded by a six setting bar for that glass of wine while assisting your chef. There are unlimited day trip activities for you to plan or just enjoy the activities from the comfort of your own home!!!

Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • pets not allowed
  • wheelchair inaccessible
Barbara Schwisow (Owner)
Advertiser since: 2013
Call Owner
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks English, None except some Dutch with comprehension
Response time:
Within a few hours
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
16 December, 2014

About Barbara Schwisow

I have lived on this beautiful Lake for almost 10 years. My Dear late husband and myself developed this wonderful home. He was an avid water skiing fanatic and could even barefoot ski!!! As President of the Community club we advocated for watersports activities to be ongoing and protected boundaries and fishing rights as well as protecting this fragile natural environment. I would like many to get a snapshot of this amazing environment and ENJOY. I have lived and worked in this area for 30+ years at Providence Hospital in Everett, currently in the surgery area. There are many things to explore everyday in this Jewel of the Pacific.

Barbara Schwisow purchased this villa in 2009

Why Barbara Schwisow chose Snohomish

If you love spending time with family and/or friends in an area known for it's natural beauty while pampering yourself in this home with multiple comforts...this is the vacation destination for you. The Centennial trail is just 7 miles away for exercising and the lake lies right out your door. A book awaits you with multiple brochures of all the local amenities. My husband brought me to this amazing place and I love to be able for visitors to experience the county charm of this great ski Lake.

What makes this villa unique

Water View and Relaxation!!!! Natural environment and multiple excursion possibilities. A home for all people!!!!

Guestbook comments from the owner

GENEROUS to say the least. Hope to come back for a visit soon!

Thank-you again and God Bless
May 2014
  • 1 of 3

Why HomeAway

People12
Bedrooms 4
Bathrooms3
Property type villa
Minimum Stay 2 - 4 nights
Book with confidence
Book with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Trust & Security
Free protection up to £700 for all bookings.
£10,000 fraud protection when you pay using the secure HomeAway Payments system. 
Low cost, tailor-made insurance exclusively for holiday rentals from Europ Assistance. Get a quote

Reviews

4.9
based on 13 holidaymaker reviews

Write a Review
Disc. Holiday weeks 200/1st, 150/2nd,100.00/3rd reserve. 10% off SEPT 12-22 rate
average rating of 4.923077 based on 16 reviews
business
Disc. Holiday weeks 200/1st, 150/2nd,100.00/3rd reserve. 10% off SEPT 12-22 rate
http://www.homeaway.co.uk/p509790vb
-3607085784
Snohomish Puget Sound
Boston
5

Thanksgiving on Lake Roesiger

  • 5 out of 5
When my family decided to move thanksgiving to the Seattle area I immediately looked towards the mountains. It was important that we had a big, open kitchen with plenty of lounging space and easy access to hiking and running. This place delivered and more! Our 26lb Turkey was no problem (the owner even left a pan sized for the occasion). Daily runs around the 6 mile scenic lake were a joy. Lovely day hike at the Wallace Falls. And a few brave souls even swam off the private dock despite 3 inches of fresh snow. We comfortably fit 10 and it felt each couple had their own bathroom. All-in-all a great getaway only 90 minutes from the city. Highly recommend!
  • Review Submitted: 07-Dec-2014
  • Date of Stay: Nov 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Sightseeing
business
Disc. Holiday weeks 200/1st, 150/2nd,100.00/3rd reserve. 10% off SEPT 12-22 rate
http://www.homeaway.co.uk/p509790vb
-3607085784
Snohomish Puget Sound
Alaska
5

Family week long stay

  • 5 out of 5
My daughter got married in Snohomish and my family rented this house for 11 members. The house is set up for a successful family gathering, the large kitchen and dining area made meal time a breeze. The availability of the grill was a plus too! Sleeping accommodations were comfortable for all and bathrooms were stocked with plenty of necessities. The view was priceless, anyone looking for a quiet retreat this would be the place, vacation or business. This place may seem to be remote when first reviewing but it's a short drive to Lake Stevens or Snohomish and no traffic. The GPS bought everyone to the house without any problems! I will consider this property again when the occasion arises. Barbara thank you for sharing this great lake front property with the VRBO community.
  • Review Submitted: 10-Oct-2014
  • Date of Stay: Sep 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thank-you!!! I am very pleased you were comfortable. I love sharing my beautiful home with appreciative guests. I'm happy it was a good experience for you!!! Barb (owner)
business
Disc. Holiday weeks 200/1st, 150/2nd,100.00/3rd reserve. 10% off SEPT 12-22 rate
http://www.homeaway.co.uk/p509790vb
-3607085784
Snohomish Puget Sound
5

Fabuous vacation at Lake Roesiger!

  • 5 out of 5
What an amazing place to vacation with our family! Thanks so much for providing a home that has every convenience a family could ask for and more! First of all, your home is gorgeous...oh my...enough room for our group of eleven and could have easily accommodated a few more. The combination of beautiful, restful bedrooms for the adults and fun sleeping spaces for the kids was perfect. Our five grand kids are just 3 years apart and though could have had their own beds, 3 chose to bunk out on comfy mattresses on the lower level so they could hang out together. The kitchen is perfect for the same reasons the large house works so well...it's huge! We spent many fun hours around the large bar area while the three families took turns preparing our dinners. But of course, as wonderful as your house is, the lake was perfect for all our water-skiing/tubing, kayak and paddle boat activities. The kids spent hours in the water and on the dock. One of the best things about your dock and yard is that it is so very convenient to the house...just a few steps away and so we could easily bring down supplies, life jackets, towels...you name it! The last evening, as we were enjoying family Karaoke and games, we went around the group and talked about the things we loved best about our vacation. The kids loved everything from hanging out together in the house to tubing on the lake. The adults loved the general peacefulness of the location and especially enjoyed their morning coffee and book on the deck before taking on another fabulous day at the lake. Thanks again for sharing your wonderful house. We all agree, we will be back next summer and hope to stay longer! Rosie
  • Review Submitted: 13-Sep-2014
  • Date of Stay: Aug 2014
  • Source: Vacation Rentals, from HomeAway
business
Disc. Holiday weeks 200/1st, 150/2nd,100.00/3rd reserve. 10% off SEPT 12-22 rate
http://www.homeaway.co.uk/p509790vb
-3607085784
Snohomish Puget Sound
Yucaipa, California USA
5

Arrianne Bell

  • 5 out of 5
My husband and I stayed here for six days to celebrate our 25th wedding anniversary. We were looking for a place with a good view of the lake and had a balcony. This place met those needs for sure. We really enjoyed the views from all the rooms. A well layed out plan.
We will come back again, we will bring the whole family next time.
  • Review Submitted: 10-Sep-2014
  • Date of Stay: Sep 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thank-you Arrianna...It is my first year in business an ALL my clients have been so supportive and pleased with my home. A few glitches along the way this year have been resolved and I am looking for an even better year in 2015. The Roses that you left behind are simply Gorgeous....Really you shouldn't have!!!! I would love to have you WITH the family as repeat customers!!!!!
business
Disc. Holiday weeks 200/1st, 150/2nd,100.00/3rd reserve. 10% off SEPT 12-22 rate
http://www.homeaway.co.uk/p509790vb
-3607085784
Snohomish Puget Sound
Bellingham
5

Loved it!

  • 5 out of 5
Thank you for renting us your beautiful home. We had such a nice time and made memories with our grand daughters that will last a lifetime! The little ones loved the paddle boat and I definitely got my exercise as we trolled around the lake. Oh, and thank you for having such a large selection of life jackets. The 4 and 6 year olds in our group were well jacketed, and I appreciate that.
The beds were very comfortable, and I slept like a log.
I found the parking situation adequate. The most we had at any one time was 2 mini vans and a truck and the three fit well in the designated parking area.
We were there as the brand new fridge was delivered, all the appliances seem to be high end, not that I did much cooking!
We can't thank you enough, like I said, next year we will stay longer. You have a beautiful place, with a breath taking view. The lake was perfect for swimming, warm enough to be comfortable and cool enough to be refreshing. Can't wait to go back!
  • Review Submitted: 20-Aug-2014
  • Date of Stay: Aug 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Families with Teenagers
business
Disc. Holiday weeks 200/1st, 150/2nd,100.00/3rd reserve. 10% off SEPT 12-22 rate
http://www.homeaway.co.uk/p509790vb
-3607085784
Snohomish Puget Sound
4

Great rental experience with a few small issues

  • 4 out of 5
There is no doubt that this is a beautiful property on a nice lake. We stayed with six adults and two children ages 2 and 4 for 10 days. We caught fish off of the dock and swam in the warm lake. We drove the short distance into Seattle for shopping and a Mariners baseball game. We biked the centennial trail (long flat paved path), jogged around the lake (10km), and hiked Mt. Pilchuck. The house had everything we needed in the kitchen, and even a few water toys for the lake. There are already enough great reviews, and they are all true. However, I was a little disappointed with a couple things during our visit:
- The parking is tight, and I would say two vehicles at most. The single garage is being used as storage, and there would be no room for parking a vehicle in there. Also, there is clearly a parking dispute going on with the neighbours as they stood outside and watched as we parked, and then informed us we were 6 inches too far over to one side and had us move our vehicles. In the end, we parked one vehicle on the roadway off of the property. It was not a bad solution, but we were expecting ample parking on site as we were open with the owner about the number of vehicles attending and told that it would be okay.
- The vrbo listing advertises wi-fi internet access. However, when we arrived there was no connection. The visiter book left by the owner had a note that the wi-fi was down, but we later discovered that the owner had turned it off due to a high bill ran up by previous renters. Normally, I wouldn't care whether or not we had an internet connection while on vacation, but one person in our party was relying on it to communicate with business clients. Had the owner mentioned that there was no internet, he could have made alternate arrangements while away.
-Finally, the fridge in the kitchen stopped working during our visit and we had to throw away some groceries. Luckily, the owner had a spare fridge in the single garage and had a maintenance friend come and give us access. We were able to save most of our groceries, but it was inconvenient to go up two flights of stairs for fridge access as the broken one was not replaced during our stay.

Overall, I feel like the owner could have been more open about the parking and wi-fi; however, she did all she could to address the broken fridge and even refunded us $100.

I would definitely recommend the property.
  • Review Submitted: 16-Aug-2014
  • Date of Stay: Aug 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Recommended for:  Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: Thank-you Jamie, This is a beautiful place and in this first year there are always growing pains. I will have a "backup" refridge in future in addition to the one I have for emergencies. Loews promised next day delivery which became 3!!!!! Sorry you had to use garage fridge. You did well squeezing that motorhome in front of the house!!! My neighbor has been an issue and there is room for 4 vehicles if not oversized but Lake Roesiger, in it's pristine beauty, does present this parking issue. I have a wonderful neighbor across the road who is willing to allow parking at $5/day. I enjoyed your friends and family and appreciated your flexibility as these issues needed to be resolved around my work schedule. Verizon was also not helpful in reacessing the internet. In running a business the first year it take a bit to access the best support for problems!! Rest assured that I have a "wishlist" of additional perks my clients would like added. It was a pleasure meeting your group!!!!
GOOD NEWS I now have Broadband internet access at 1000GB!!!!! I am certain the internet "issue" will not reoccur. Jamie you will get significant discount if/when you return. You ARE correct that there is not enough parking for vehicles and a motorhome. I will contact my sweet neighbor Tony if there is need for more then 2-3 vehicles out front. I intent to have a "backup" replacement fridge in the garage that matches the kitchen. Unfortunauntly Loews did not make good on their "next day delivery"...;-) such is life. Thanks for including all the info on the great things to do in the area!!!!

Location

Nearest Airport
60 Miles
SeaTac Seattle
Nearest Barpub
15 Miles
TODOS,Mardinis,Snohomish Historical town
Nearest Ferry
30 Miles
Mulkiteo Ferry and Beach
Nearest Golf
15 Miles
Snohomish and Monroe
Nearest Train
25 Miles
Hewitt Station Everett
Nearest Motorway
10 Miles
Hwy 2
Nearest Restaurant
15 Miles
Snohomish
Nearest Ski
60 Miles
Stevens Pass
Nearest Beach
50 Miles
Alki,Seattle
Car: necessary

Lake Roesiger is just 30 minutes from Everett and 60 minutes from Seattle in the naturally beautiful Puget sound.This custom home provides top of the line amenities, sophistication and style in every room. Vacations, executive weekends, family(s) and girls week away some of the various ways to enjoy this region. From daily excursions,self-pampering,walking roller blading or biking on the Centennial trail to strolling through historical downtown Snohomish for wine tasting this vacation will not disappoint.

Located in the Foothills to the Cascade Mountains this luxurious Lake front house awaits you. Bring a boat to your private boatslip and dock or paddle boat around this beautiful Lake. Canoes & kayaks are welcome. Fresh water fish abound.

There is exceptional quality here for your comfortable living. Cathedral ceilings with Nana fanfold doors allow the outside in and Euroline tilt and turn windows are found throughout this home. Etched glass and beautiful cabinetry is a baseline. There are custom mantles with ledger stone and one-touch fireplaces on 2 levels. Gas cooktop with 6 pits,oven and microwave and large refrigerator are part of this gourmet kitchen for the culinary inclined. Expansive deck off dining-greatroom and slate tiled patio off lower recreation room invite outdoor meals and wine/cheese enjoyment. All decks and patios have beautiful tongue and groove soffits. Custom tile work with radiant floors allow high usage and comfort to augment water sports activity. A handy outdoor shower and faucets (hot and cold!!) allow quick cleanup. The 700sq. foot Master bed and Bathroom open up to your own private lanii. Imagine this panoramic view every day!!! A 5 piece master bath with jetted tub and dual shower with message spray await and a walking closet with W/D as well as W/D on lower level. Experience that after a day trip to Stevens pass for snow skiing. House has 4 Bedrooms, Full Baths on each level and 2 sofa beds which are each located in separate living spaces. Vacation with 6 couples and still sleep privately!!! Of course the Master would be yours!! Lower level recreation room with serving bar,Television, commercial ice maker, Small refrigerator, Full bath and of course that outdoor patio complete with shower. The recreational level leads right on to the dock...Say WHEE!!!!! Go ahead dive in!! It's all here in this scenic home in the natural paradise that is the Pacific Northwest.

Day trips would include Seattle for sporting events from Mariners baseball in summer and Huskies and Seahawks football in Winter, Hockey right in Everett as well as The Event Center venues and nearby eateries and mall shopping or Boeing tours, live theatre, Pike place market, Ferry rides to multiple destinations, fishing, whale watching, Victoria Island Canada on the Clipper,multiple hiking and beach combing destinations for bird watching with Deception Pass a must see!!!! Hiking spots abound for the novice and experienced. Don't forget the Buschard gardens right over the border in Canada and stopping on your way for lunch at the quaint Dutch town of Lynden Washington or explore what the Skagit valley (with gorgeous tulip fields in May) or see what LaConner on the water has to offer and then see what nightlife Bellingham has to add to your day. Bellevue located South is Lake Washington area and can be visited and be capped off with a night activity in Seattle. So many exciting things to do and for the active as well as the sightseer. Put Lake Roesiger on your must do and see list for an awesome vacation!!!!! WELCOME TO THE LAKE

Photos

Rates & Availability

From $439 Nightly

Rental rates for this holiday villa in Snohomish, Puget Sound

Rental Basis:
property
Rental rates quoted in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rental Period Minimum Rate Additional Nights Weekend Night Weekly Monthly * Event Rate
 
New Years
28 Dec 2014 - 4 Jan 2015
4 night minimum stay
$2,127
for 4 nights
From
$470
$3,538
 
Notes: Rates are based on 8 guests; add $22 per night, per additional guest
 
Valentine's Day
13 Feb 2015 - 16 Feb 2015
4 night minimum stay
$2,127
for 4 nights
From
$470
 
Notes: Rates are based on 8 guests; add $22 per night, per additional guest
 
Memorial weekend
22 May 2015 - 26 May 2015
4 night minimum stay
$2,127
for 4 nights
From
$470
 
Notes: Rates are based on 8 guests; add $22 per night, per additional guest
 
July 4th
29 Jun 2015 - 5 Jul 2015
4 night minimum stay
$2,127
for 4 nights
From
$470
$3,538
 
Notes: Rates are based on 8 guests; add $22 per night, per additional guest
 
Labor Day Weekend
4 Sep 2015 - 8 Sep 2015
4 night minimum stay
$2,127
for 4 nights
From
$470
 
Notes: Rates are based on 8 guests; add $22 per night, per additional guest
 
Thanksgiving
22 Nov 2015 - 29 Nov 2015
4 night minimum stay
$2,127
for 4 nights
From
$470
$3,538
 
Notes: Rates are based on 8 guests; add $22 per night, per additional guest
 
Christmas week
20 Dec 2015 - 27 Dec 2015
4 night minimum stay
$2,127
for 4 nights
From
$470
$3,538
 
Notes: Rates are based on 8 guests; add $22 per night, per additional guest
 
My Standard Rate
2 night minimum stay
$1,124
for 2 nights
From
$439
$2,551
$4,086
 
Notes: Rates are based on 8 guests; add $22 per night, per additional guest

Additional information about rental rates

Cleaning FEE $150 + Tax
Non-refundable Insurance $75 + Tax
Tax Rate 9.7%
Notes Taxes include a 6.7% state tax, a 1.2% county tax and a 2.0% Lodging tax
I am very interested in selling the Holiday weeks at the end of this year. They are listed at 3000.00. The first person to book a full week 200 ..the 3rd a 50.00 discount. It's beautiful and close to skiing at Stevens pass so LET ME KNOW and WELCOME TO THE LAKE!!!!!
Weekly rentals year round on request 200.00 discount!!!!!!

Cancellation Policy

100% refund for cancellations more than 60 days before check-in date.
Enter dates to see total
Available
Unavailable

Facilities

Accommodation and facilities for this holiday villa in Snohomish in Puget Sound

Property Type:
  • villa
Meals:
  • Self-catering
Floor Area:
  • 3400 sq. ft.
Location Type:
  • city centre ...
  • Lake View ...
  • Lakefront ...
  • Monument View
  • Mountain View ...
  • rural ...
  • Ski-In ...
  • Ski-Out ...
  • Water View ...
  • Waterfront ...
Theme:
  • Adventure
  • Away From It All
  • Budget
  • Family
  • Historic
  • Romantic
  • Sports & Activities
General:
  • Air Conditioning ...
  • Clothes Dryer ...
  • Fireplace ...
  • Garage ...
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating ...
  • Internet ...
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided ...
  • Living Room ...
  • Parking ...
  • Towels Provided ...
  • Washing Machine ...
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker ...
  • Dishes & Utensils ...
  • Dishwasher ...
  • Kitchen ...
  • Microwave ...
  • Oven ...
  • Pantry Items ...
  • Refrigerator ...
  • Hob ...
  • Toaster ...
Dining:
  • Child's Highchair
  • Dining ...
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 10 people
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 - Toilet , Bath (no shower) , Shower Enclosure , Jacuzzi , MASTER!! JETTED TUB DUAL SHW,COMODE, DUAL SINKS LUXURIOUS
    Bathroom 2 - Toilet , Bath with Shower , FULL BATH OFF KITCHEN
    Bathroom 3 - Toilet , Shower Enclosure , Outdoor Shower , FULL SPACIOUS BATH WITH ADDITIONAL OUTSIDE SHOWER--GREAT!!!
  • All three baths are full service with master huge and lake front bath large and bath off kitchen of average family size. There is additional outdoor shower for your 'straight off the lake' cleansing
Bedrooms:
  • 4 Bedrooms, Sleeps 12
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 Large Double Bed , MASTER SUITE
    Bedroom 2 - 1 Large Double Bed , OFF GREATROOM IN MID LEVEL
    Bedroom 3 - 1 Large Double Bed , AT LAKE LEVEL
    Bedroom 4 - 2 Single Bed , WINDOWLESS QUIET ROOM PERFECT FOR CHILDREN'S NAPS
    other - 2 Sofa bed/Futon , located in separated living spaces (great rm. and Rec rm) .
Entertainment:
  • Satellite / Cable ...
  • Television ...
Outside:
  • Balcony ...
  • Bicycles ...
  • Boat ...
  • Terrace ...
  • Golf ...
  • Kayak / Canoe ...
  • Lanai / Gazebo
  • Garden
  • Barbecue ...
  • Water Sports Gear ...
Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters ...
  • pets not allowed ...
  • wheelchair inaccessible ...
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool ...
Attractions:
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • Health/Beauty Spa
  • library
  • live theatre
  • playground
  • recreation centre
  • restaurants
  • winery tours
Leisure Activities:
  • antique hunting
  • bird watching
  • Boating
  • gambling casinos
  • horse riding
  • paddle boating
  • scenic drives
  • Shopping
  • sight seeing
  • walking
  • Wildlife Viewing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness centre
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundrette - serviced
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • fishing
  • freshwater fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • Hot Air Ballooning
  • jet skiing
  • Kayaking
  • mountain biking
  • mountain climbing
  • Rock Climbing
  • roller blading
  • ski
  • Snorkeling/Diving
  • swimming
  • water skiing
  • water tubing
  • wind-surfing
Notes:
Local amenities search Snohomish, Monroe, Granite Falls and Lake Stevens...all food choices within short driving distance!!!
europ-assistance.png

Protect your holiday rental booking

  • Only 2.3% of the rental stay cost (up to £5,000)
  • Protection against internet fraud
Find out more
*Terms & Conditions apply

Contact the Owner

Tell the owner when you would like to travel.

Tell us about your trip, then book it

Enter dates to calculate a quote