HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.

Send this page to a friend

Thank You

You can send this page to up to five email addresses. Please separate each email address with a comma.

DELUXE VACATION HOME -NEW REMODEL+POOL- WALK TO DISNEYLAND AND CONVENTION CENTER

Jackie Ho

Advertiser since: 2013
Call Owner
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks English, Vietnamese
People12
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms2
Separate WC's1
Property type townhome
Minimum Stay 1 - 3 nights

Jackie Ho

Advertiser since: 2013
Speaks English, Vietnamese
Call Owner
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Book with confidence
Book with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Trust & Security
Free protection up to £700 for all bookings.
£10,000 fraud protection when you pay using the secure HomeAway Payments system. 
Low cost, tailor-made insurance exclusively for holiday rentals from Europ Assistance. Get a quote

DELUXE VACATION HOME -NEW REMODEL+POOL- WALK TO DISNEYLAND AND CONVENTION CENTER

People12
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms2
Separate WC's1
Property type townhome
Minimum Stay 1 - 3 nights

Overview

Photos and Description of this 3 bedroom holiday townhome in Anaheim - Deluxe Vacation Home

House Nearly 1500 Sq.ft Have 3 Bedrooms, 2.5 Baths Near Disneyland.

Property is conveniently located directly behind Anaheim conventional center around 5 minute walk to Convention Center and walking distance from the Disneyland resort park, which includes Disneyland and California Adventure. A short car drive away is the Honda center as well as the Angel Stadium.

Property features hardwood floor and tile floor throughout, upgraded kitchen, spacious living quarters, and Led TV, time Warner cable, internet and telephone in every room. Property also include all stainless steel stove, dishwasher, microwave, spacious refrigerator with ice maker, cold water with filtered. Also have watts' premier 4 stage reverse osmosis water filter system installed for drinking water and cooking. Many cooking utensils and small kitchen appliance are available for your cooking needs. For vacation or work, make our place your home away from home.

Reasons to pick us for your next stay

1. Distance

Unless you live in the Disney haunted mansion you can't be any closer to the magical kingdom.Take a relaxing walk to Disneyland to enjoy breakfast with goofy, come home for a BBQ and bathe in the California sun at our pool, and come back to the park to enjoy the nightly fireworks. Our location make it possible to enjoy every single aspect of the magical kingdom.

2. Our home is your home

We offer multiples amenities from coffee maker, to washer and dryer, and even strollers to make you stay as comfortable and stress free as possible. We want all your attention to be on spending quality time with your family. We hope that our home can help your create lasting memories that will be cherish for generation to come.

3. Spacious accommodation

Top size hotel room might include a suite with a living room and others might include stove and dining room. Our home is closed to 1500 sq-ft that boast spacious kitchen with breakfast nook fit 4. Dining that will comfortably fit 8 adults. Living room with two couches, and 3 bedrooms that will sleep 6 adults + 2 kids and 1 infant. *living room:have 1 queen air bed & 1 folding twin bed for kid. (need to send request at those extra bed)

Total : have bed for 8 adults + 3 kids and 1 infant

Not to mention typical hotel room has only 1 bathroom, we have 2 full bathroom up-stair and a half bath down-stair no more headaches with the kids in the morning.

4. Clean & neat

We remodeled our home in 2012 with the intention of staying here long term. Now we offer you the opportunity to experience all the love we have put into this home.Granite counter top,custom kitchen cabinet, breakfast nook, wood flooring, as much more. We also added many upgrades include led TV in every room, new appliances, new vanities, and much more. Come check it out 'mi case es su casa'

5. Private nursery

We have designated a quiet is our spacious master bedroom for a private nursery. Conveniently include crib and changing table this feature will be extra helpful for new mom & dad or grandparents.

*****************************************

In-home amenities

* wireless internet included

* Cable TV included every room

* 55' smart Led HDTV , 46' HDTV, 2 Led HDTV 32'

* DVD player

* washer & dryer

* private nursery

* automatic and private garage

* central ac / heat

Outdoor additions

* private patio

* kid's playground

* BBQ area

* Heat swimming pool

* Hot tub / jacuzzi

* Outdoor grills

For your comfort stay

* ice maker

* strollers

* high chairs

* towels

* beach 'fun' equipments

* umbrellas

* built-in filter water system

* smoke & carbon monoxide detectors

*********************************

Other attractions

* Knotts berry farm

* Discovery science center

* Surf city Huntington beach

* Hollywood walk of fame

* Universal studio Hollywood

* Six flags magic mountain

* Little Saigon

* Korea town

* Lego land

* San Diego zoo

* sea world

* Las Vegas - 4 hours drive

****************************************

Shopping

* the outlets of orange

* the shops at Anaheim garden walk

* south coast plaza

* main place mall

* fashion island

* citadel outlets

* Ontario mills

* Victoria Garden

* many outlets shopping are also in Las Vegas

*********************************************************

Rates are based on 9 guests. Add $10 per night, per additional guest

More Details
Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • wheelchair inaccessible
Jackie Ho (Owner)
Advertiser since: 2013
Call Owner
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks English, Vietnamese

About Jackie Ho

Our family lived in the Los Angeles county for many years and moved to orange county 4 years ago to this location. We have enjoy many wonderful memories in this home with our kids and relatives at the happiest place on earth that we like to share our home with you. Consider us on your next business trip or visit to 'happiest place on earth'

Jackie Ho purchased this townhome in 2009

Why Jackie Ho chose Anaheim

Location location location!!! We are walking distance from Disneyland and just right behind Anaheim convention center. We have completely remodeled the place with the intention to live here long term. Come and enjoy our spacious home and experience the thoughts that we have put into it as your consider us our place your home away from home!!!

What makes this townhome unique

Our home is centrally located in southern California. We are right at Disneyland front door and adjacent to the Anaheim convention center, but there are more that southern California has to offer. **under 1 hour drive** Knotts berry farm, Huntington beach, Newport beach, Laguna beach, universal studio, Hollywood, six flags magic mountain **under 2 hours drive** Sea-world, San Diego Zoo, Lego land, Morongo casino resort, Pechanga Indian casino **under 4 hours drive** Las Vegas, Barstow outlet

People12
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms2
Separate WC's1
Property type townhome
Minimum Stay 1 - 3 nights
Book with confidence
Book with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Trust & Security
Free protection up to £700 for all bookings.
£10,000 fraud protection when you pay using the secure HomeAway Payments system. 
Low cost, tailor-made insurance exclusively for holiday rentals from Europ Assistance. Get a quote

Reviews

4.8
based on 59 holidaymaker reviews

Write a Review
Deluxe Vacation Home -New Remodel+Pool- Walk To Disneyland and Convention Center
average rating of 4.8135595 based on 59 reviews
business
Deluxe Vacation Home -New Remodel+Pool- Walk To Disneyland and Convention Center
http://www.homeaway.co.uk/p496542vb
+1 -714-882-9289
Anaheim Orange County
Colorado
4

Torn between 3 stars and 5 stars

  • 4 out of 5
There are a LOT of great things about this rental. The location is great; it's a 15-minute walk to the Disneyland gates if you cut through the Grand Californian Hotel. Also, it's right around the corner from the convention center, and the Hilton there has a nice gym where you can get purchase a 3-day pass for fairly cheap. The itself house is well-stocked; it had soap, hairdryer, saran wrap, aluminum foil, extra towels, etc. I've been to some rentals where that's not the case, and the little things really add up, so I was very pleasantly surprised at all of the extras. The owner is VERY responsive and helpful and was always available via text. She did everything she could to make our stay perfect, which we very much appreciated.

On the other hand, during our stay, the house was kind of filthy. There are potential reasons for this, which is why I'm town between 3 and 5 stars. Before we arrived, the owner was nice enough to accommodate an early check-in time after checking with her cleaning crew. When we got there, however, the crew was still there. We waited about 20 minutes, and the crew left. I assumed they finished (they didn't say otherwise), and within a few hours it was clear that the floor was really dirty. For instance, when we used a paper towel to wipe up crumbs, the towel turned completely black. THAT dirty. I didn't mention it to the owner for a couple of days because we were busy, but when I did, she immediately talked to the cleaning crew. The crew claimed we told them just to do a "quick mop," which wasn't true (but not the owner's fault). The owner said the crew was willing to come back to mop again, but we were only going to be there 1 more day, so I declined. The owner's response was prompt and helpful, which is why I am tempted to give the rental 5 stars. However, my experience was more like 3 stars just due to the general dirtiness. If it's always that dirty, I'd say 3 stars is warranted. If it was just a 1-time thing and it's generally clean, then I'd give it 5 stars. If nothing else, the owner is aware of a potential problem with her cleaning service and can act on any future problems.
  • Review Submitted: 27-Jan-2015
  • Date of Stay: Jan 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Recommended for:  Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: Hi Stephanie
I'm very glad that you & your family enjoyed your stay at my place and I'm so sorry about the floor I wish you can contact me right away then I can take care that for you same day to make you more happy and I'm so sorry about the misunderstand fro the cleaning group & you. Normally they mop the floor with bleach and floor cleaner but you come early 3hrs with a baby and they don't have enough time to do the floor bleach yet, also they misunderstand you that want them just regular mop then leave,because you want check in. I'm so sorry about this happen when I try to help you check in 3 hrs. early. I thanks for you understanding I try my best to help you to check in early for Baby can rest after long fly. I'm look forward to have you & your family come back in the future and will not have this happen again . Thank you for choosing to stay at Deluxe Vacation Home !!! Jackie Ho
business
Deluxe Vacation Home -New Remodel+Pool- Walk To Disneyland and Convention Center
http://www.homeaway.co.uk/p496542vb
+1 -714-882-9289
Anaheim Orange County
Phoenix A
5

Great place to stay

  • 5 out of 5
Our family of two grandparents, two parents and two children (6 & 10) stayed for four nights. There was plenty of room for all of us. The kids especially liked all the Disney touches throughout the house. The kitchen was large enough to move around and well equipped. We ate every breakfast and dinner there, plus packed lunches for our days at Disneyland. The two parents participated in the Star Wars 10K and 1/2 Marathon on Saturday and Sunday and appreciated being close to the beginning and end of the races to go home and shower before spending time in the park. They liked using the pool and hot tub too. Directions to pool and use of A/V equipment were all very clear. We liked having the garage and laundry too. Gifts for kids were an added bonus. Owner was very easy to communicate with.
  • Review Submitted: 26-Jan-2015
  • Date of Stay: Jan 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: Hi Sharron
I'm very glad that you & your family enjoyed your stay, and I'm very Happy to know all your kids Love Disney Surprise gifts I always have for all my Guest kids and my little gifts for Adults. I'm look forward to have you & your family come back in the future !!! Thank you for choice Deluxe Vacation Home to stay !!! Jackie Ho Edit your Response
business
Deluxe Vacation Home -New Remodel+Pool- Walk To Disneyland and Convention Center
http://www.homeaway.co.uk/p496542vb
+1 -714-882-9289
Anaheim Orange County
5

Better than my home

  • 5 out of 5
Just perfect. All necessary things are ready to use, including kitchen items, bath items, amenities, tooth brushes, etc, I can't list them all. Also everything is labeled and documented so I have no time to know what is where. I have to say this house is extremely well thought and better than my house (Sorry to my wife..). Very close to Convention center, 6 minutes to walk. Easier transportation access to outside of convention are, rather than waiting taxi in front of Hilton hotel. I imagine it should be also perfect for sightseeing.
  • Review Submitted: 26-Jan-2015
  • Date of Stay: Jan 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Recommended for:  Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: Hi Tatsuya ! I'm very glad that you & your group enjoyed your stay at my place and refer my place to your Friends and I'm look forward to have you & your family come back in the future . Thank you for choosing to stay at Deluxe Vacation Home !!! Jackie Ho
business
Deluxe Vacation Home -New Remodel+Pool- Walk To Disneyland and Convention Center
http://www.homeaway.co.uk/p496542vb
+1 -714-882-9289
Anaheim Orange County
Tucson, AZ
5

family reunion

  • 5 out of 5
Our family traveled to Anaheim for a long-awaited family trip to Disneyland. We had 9 people in our party ages 4 to 63. We decided to book a home because we were bringing our son's new girlfriend with us and needed more space and ease than hotels could give.
This home was so great for us! There was room for all of us to move about and even have some privacy. The home was super clean and well furnished. The amenities were really nice as well. The directions for using the pool, the door locks, the garage, the strollers etc were very clear. The directions given to get to the house were easy and very clear.
We were in walking distance to Disneyland and stores for shopping were very close by. The garage had great parking space for both of our cars.
The owner was available to give directions and answer any questions we had. The house is well stocked with all the things a family would need to be comfortable.
  • Review Submitted: 15-Jan-2015
  • Date of Stay: Jan 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Recommended for:  Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: Hi Melinda ! I'm very glad that you & your family enjoyed your stay at my place and refer my place to your Friends and I'm look forward to have you & your family come back in the future . Thank you for choosing to stay at Deluxe Vacation Home !!! Jackie Ho
business
Deluxe Vacation Home -New Remodel+Pool- Walk To Disneyland and Convention Center
http://www.homeaway.co.uk/p496542vb
+1 -714-882-9289
Anaheim Orange County
Maple Ridge
4

New Year Holiday

  • 4 out of 5
We were fortunate enough to visit Disneyland over New Year this year. Jackie's home is very nice, big, clean and a great location to walk to Disneyland. The strollers came in really useful for the little ones. Also having soap, shampoo. toothpaste and toothbrushes provided was great. The gifts for the two girls was very thoughtful, age appropriate and they were both thrilled. We arrived as a cold snap hit California and whilst the house was very warm upstairs, the downstairs was like ice. A heater for downstairs is needed when the cold arrives as the furnace/heat pump for whatever reason did not heat downstairs at all. Also the kitchen could do with more pans, microwave dishes and children's cutlery. If you are not planning to eat in, then this kitchen is very adequate. We tried the common barbeques by the pool but neither were working. Overall we had a great time and would definitely consider staying here again when we visit Disneyland next.
  • Review Submitted: 08-Jan-2015
  • Date of Stay: Dec 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi Debbie
I'm so sorry about the heater downstairs,I wish you let me know when you still at the place for I can ask the Technician come over to fix. I just replace the New AC/Heater system before you check in.Thanks for let me know for I can request they come to check and I'm very glad that you & your family enjoyed your stay, and I'm very Happy to know all your kids Love Disney Surprise gifts I always have for all my Guest kids and my little gifts for Adults. I'm look forward to have you & your family come back in the future !!! Thank you for choice Deluxe Vacation Home to stay !!! Jackie Ho Edit your Response
business
Deluxe Vacation Home -New Remodel+Pool- Walk To Disneyland and Convention Center
http://www.homeaway.co.uk/p496542vb
+1 -714-882-9289
Anaheim Orange County
Sacramento, CA
5

Pleasantly surprised!

  • 5 out of 5
From the moment we walked in, we were quite satisfied with the overall appearance and size of this house. We had 6 adults and 4 children and all felt comfortable during our Christmas stay. I would definitely recommend this property and would prefer to stay here, rather than a hotel, with my large family in the future!
  • Review Submitted: 30-Dec-2014
  • Date of Stay: Dec 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Recommended for:  Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: Hi Jenn ! I'm very glad that you & your family enjoyed your stay at my place and refer my place to your Friends and I'm look forward to have you & your family come back in the future . Thank you for choosing to stay at Deluxe Vacation Home !!! Jackie Ho

Location

Nearest Airport
14 Miles
John Wayne Airport and Long Beach Airport
Nearest Barpub
1 Miles
ESPN Zone
Nearest Ferry
13 Miles
Catalina Flyer
Nearest Golf
4 Miles
Dad Miller and River View Golf
Nearest Train
4 Miles
Metrolink and Amtrak
Nearest Motorway
1 Miles
CA 22 Freeway and Interstate 5 Freeway
Nearest Restaurant
1 Miles
House of Blues,Bubba Gump,CheeseCake Factory......
Nearest Ski
74 Miles
Mountain High Ski Resort
Nearest Beach
14 Miles
Huntington Beach
Car: recommended

Conveniently located walking distance to Disney resort and Anaheim convention center. Short drive away from Honda Center and angels stadium. Great area with restaurants and shopping easy access to 5,22,91,55, 57,405 freeways.

Photos

Availability & Rates

Availability & Rates

Available
Unavailable

Prices for this holiday townhome in Anaheim, Orange County

Rental Basis:
property
Prices quoted in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rental Period Minimum Price Additional Nights Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event Price
 
WINTER RATES
22 Jan 2015 - 31 Jan 2015
3 night minimum stay
$777
for 3 nights
From
$209
$1,550
 
Notes: Rates are based on 9 guests; add $10 per night, per additional guest
 
SPECIAL DEAL
1 Feb 2015 - 2 Feb 2015
1 night minimum stay
$299
for 1 night
From
$149
 
 
LAST MINUTE DEAL $165 PERNIGHT
8 Feb 2015 - 10 Feb 2015
3 night minimum stay
$645
for 3 nights
From
$165
 
Notes: Rates are based on 9 guests; add $10 per night, per additional guest
 
SPECIAL DEAL
11 Feb 2015 - 12 Feb 2015
1 night minimum stay
$299
for 1 night
From
$149
 
Notes: Rates are based on 9 guests; add $10 per night, per additional guest
 
WINTER RATES
13 Feb 2015 - 28 Feb 2015
3 night minimum stay
$777
for 3 nights
From
$209
$1,550
 
Notes: Rates are based on 9 guests; add $10 per night, per additional guest
 
SPRING BREAK $20 OFF $229.00
1 Mar 2015 - 13 Mar 2015
3 night minimum stay
$777
for 3 nights
From
$209
$1,550
 
Notes: Rates are based on 9 guests; add $10 per night, per additional guest
 
1NIGHT DEAL $149 PER NIGHT
14 Mar 2015 - 15 Mar 2015
1 night minimum stay
$299
for 1 night
From
$149
 
Notes: Rates are based on 9 guests; add $10 per night, per additional guest
 
SPRING BREAK $20 OFF $229.00
16 Mar 2015 - 15 Jun 2015
3 night minimum stay
$777
for 3 nights
From
$209
$1,550
 
Notes: Rates are based on 9 guests; add $10 per night, per additional guest
 
SUMMER RATES $20.00 off $249
16 Jun 2015 - 31 Aug 2015
3 night minimum stay
$837
for 3 nights
From
$229
$1,700
 
Notes: Rates are based on 9 guests; add $10 per night, per additional guest
 
FALL RATES $20.00 OFF $229.00
1 Sep 2015 - 15 Dec 2015
3 night minimum stay
$777
for 3 nights
From
$209
$1,550
 
Notes: Rates are based on 9 guests; add $10 per night, per additional guest
 
$20 off & WEEKLY BOOK FREE TV
16 Dec 2015 - 4 Jan 2016
3 night minimum stay
$837
for 3 nights
From
$229
$1,700
 
Notes: Rates are based on 9 guests; add $10 per night, per additional guest
 
WINTER RATES $20 OFF $209.00
5 Jan 2016 - 29 Feb 2016
3 night minimum stay
$717
for 3 nights
From
$189
$1,450
 
Notes: Rates are based on 9 guests; add $10 per night, per additional guest
 
SPRING BREAK $20 OFF $229.00
1 Mar 2016 - 15 Jun 2016
3 night minimum stay
$777
for 3 nights
From
$209
$1,550
 
Notes: Rates are based on 9 guests; add $10 per night, per additional guest
 
SUMMER RATES $20.00 off $249
16 Jun 2016 - 31 Aug 2016
3 night minimum stay
$837
for 3 nights
From
$229
$1,700
 
 
FALL RATES $20 OFF $229.00
1 Sep 2016 - 15 Dec 2016
3 night minimum stay
$777
for 3 nights
From
$209
$1,550
 
Notes: Rates are based on 9 guests; add $10 per night, per additional guest
 
$20 off & WEEKLY BOOK FREE TV
16 Dec 2016 - 4 Jan 2017
3 night minimum stay
$837
for 3 nights
From
$229
$1,700
 
Notes: Rates are based on 9 guests; add $10 per night, per additional guest
 
WINTER RATES $20 OFF $209.00
5 Jan 2017 - 28 Feb 2017
3 night minimum stay
$717
for 3 nights
From
$189
$1,450
 
Notes: Rates are based on 9 guests; add $10 per night, per additional guest
 
My Standard Rate
3 night minimum stay
$645
for 3 nights
From
$165
 
Notes: Rates are based on 9 guests; add $10 per night, per additional guest

Additional pricing information

Cleaning Fee: $150
Refundable Damage Deposit $400
Notes Check in:4pm-Checkout:11am
PARKING:2 vehicles in STANDARD SIZE 2 car garage
Rate/Terms & conditions subject to change until your reservation is confirmed via payment
In USA Echeck Pay it Free-In USA use Visa/MasterCard/Discover 2.5% Fee applies.Outside USA use Credit Card to pay 3.5% Fee applies
*15% Anaheim City Tax will be applied from July/01/2015 & Guests will Not pay until close Check in day*

Cancellation Policy

100% refund for cancellations more than 60 days before check-in date.

Facilities

Accommodation and facilities for this holiday townhome in Anaheim in Orange County

Property Type:
  • townhome
Meals:
  • Self-catering
Floor Area:
  • 1440 sq. ft.
Theme:
  • Adventure
  • Budget
  • Family
  • Sports & Activities
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Air Conditioning ...
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Fireplace ...
  • Garage ...
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating ...
  • Internet ...
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided ...
  • Living Room
  • Telephone ...
  • Towels Provided ...
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker ...
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher ...
  • Kitchen ...
  • Microwave ...
  • Oven ...
  • Pantry Items ...
  • Refrigerator ...
  • Hob ...
  • Toaster ...
Dining:
  • Child's Highchair
  • Dining ...
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 8 people
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1 Separate WC
  • Powder Room - Toilet , 1st floor
    Master Bathroom - Toilet , Shower Enclosure , 2nd Floor
    Guess Bathroom - Toilet , Bath with Shower , 2nd Floor
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 12
  • Bedroom - 1 Large Double Bed , Includes a queen sized bed Sleep 2 and a 32' Led TV.
    Guests Room - 1 Single Bed , 1 Bunk Bed , Have 32' Led TV & a Bunk Bed Twin/double+Single twin.Sleep 4
    Master Bedroom - 1 Extra Lg. Double Bed , 1 Double Bed , 1 Cot , Cal King Sleeps2+1 Full +Baby Crib+changing station+46' HDTV
  • Living Room : If needed please request at in Folding Bed ahead of time if have more than 8 adults + 2 kids & 1 Infant *Twin folding bed for 2 kids *Rates are based on 9 guests. Add $10 per night, per additional guest *
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player ...
  • Games
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television ...
Outside:
  • Terrace
  • Barbecue ...
Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • children welcome ...
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • wheelchair inaccessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Heated Pool
  • Hot Tub
Attractions:
  • cinemas
  • Health/Beauty Spa
  • live theatre
  • museums
  • playground
  • recreation centre
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • water parks
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • antique hunting
  • beachcombing
  • Boating
  • gambling casinos
  • horse riding
  • Miniature golf
  • outlet shopping
  • Shopping
  • sight seeing
  • walking
  • whale watching
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness centre
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • Hot Air Ballooning
  • ice skating
  • jet skiing
  • Kayaking
  • mountain biking
  • pier fishing
  • roller blading
  • sailing
  • ski
  • Snorkeling/Diving
  • Snowboarding
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis
Notes:
* Rates are based on 9 guests . Add $10 per night , per additional guest ************************* * In USA use E-check to pay it Free. In USA use Visa / MasterCard / Discover - 2.5 % Fee applies.Out side USA use Credit Card to pay 3.5% Fee applies ********************************************** *8-12 guests max including infants ****************************************************** *Parking - 2 vehicles in STANDARD SIZE 2 car garage *************************************** *We reserve right to decline requests that result in 2 night gap in calendar ******************** *Rate/Terms, and conditions subject to change until your reservation is confirmed via payment**** *Inquiries handled in order received******************************************************** *WE WILL NOT CHARGE ANY TAX FOR RESERVATIONS UNTIL JUNE 30, 2015. 15% Anaheim City Tax will be applied for any Reservation Start from July 1, 2015 and Guests will Not pay the Anaheim City Tax until close to the Check in Day *
europ-assistance.png

Protect your holiday rental booking

  • Only 2.3% of the rental stay cost (up to £5,000)
  • Protection against internet fraud
Find out more
*Terms & Conditions apply

Contact the Owner

Tell the owner when you would like to travel.

Tell us about your trip, then book it

Enter dates to calculate a quote