HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.

Send this page to a friend

Thank You

You can send this page to up to five email addresses. Please separate each email address with a comma.

BRANDED MEMORIES-NEW HONEYMOON CABIN, KING BED, HOT TUB, WIFI & FIREPLACE

Julie Blake

Advertiser since: 2010
Call Owner
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks English
People2
Bedrooms Studio
Bathrooms1
Property type cabin
Minimum Stay 2 - 3 nights

Julie Blake

Advertiser since: 2010
Speaks English
Response time:
Within a few hours
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
19 December, 2014
Call Owner
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Book with confidence
Book with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Trust & Security
Free protection up to £700 for all bookings.
£10,000 fraud protection when you pay using the secure HomeAway Payments system. 
Low cost, tailor-made insurance exclusively for holiday rentals from Europ Assistance. Get a quote

BRANDED MEMORIES-NEW HONEYMOON CABIN, KING BED, HOT TUB, WIFI & FIREPLACE

People2
Bedrooms Studio
Bathrooms1
Property type cabin
Minimum Stay 2 - 3 nights

Overview

Photos and Description of this holiday cabin in Broken Bow - Branded Memories Cabin

Studio, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2

New- Opened 2013

Sitting on the downward slope of a heavily wooded ridge is the ideal honeymoon cabin. This thoughtfully designed retreat consists of a kitchen fully equipped with many essential appliances for your convenience, as well as picturesque granite countertops. The bathroom contains these durable rock slabs as well, along with double sinks, an exquisitely tiled shower, and perfect lighting so you can prepare yourself for an eventful day in Beaver's Bend. That is, however, after a great night's rest on the cloud-like mattress of our king size bed.

This cabin provides extra utilities such as a washer, dryer, and a recently added favorite, free wireless internet. Also included are a charcoal grill, a beautiful pond, and a hot tub on the back side of the cabin.

The Branded Memories lives up to its name entirely, for when you must return to reality, you'll find that you couldn't forget the memories made here, even if you did want to attempt it.

The Branded Memories has an open floor plan- with the bedroom open to living area. The cabin is accented with western décor and is quickly becoming a popular choice for honeymooners

2 adults only

King bed with plush pillow-top mattress

Led flat screen TV, blu-ray, & satellite in living room

Gas log fireplace-available in season

Washer/dryer

Fresh towels/linens

Outdoor hot tub on covered deck area

Full equipped kitchen with stainless steel appliances

Charcoal grill

Central heat and air

Outside fire pit

Outside tables

Large wrap around porches and decks

More Details
Suitability:
  • non smoking only
  • not suitable for children
  • pets not allowed
Julie Blake (Owner)
Advertiser since: 2010
Call Owner
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks English
Response time:
Within a few hours
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
19 December, 2014

Why HomeAway

People2
Bedrooms Studio
Bathrooms1
Property type cabin
Minimum Stay 2 - 3 nights
Book with confidence
Book with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Trust & Security
Free protection up to £700 for all bookings.
£10,000 fraud protection when you pay using the secure HomeAway Payments system. 
Low cost, tailor-made insurance exclusively for holiday rentals from Europ Assistance. Get a quote

Reviews

5
based on 6 holidaymaker reviews

Write a Review
Branded Memories-New Honeymoon Cabin, King Bed, Hot tub, Wifi & Fireplace
average rating of 5.0 based on 6 reviews
business
Branded Memories-New Honeymoon Cabin, King Bed, Hot tub, Wifi & Fireplace
http://www.homeaway.co.uk/p484834vb
-580-306-7894
Broken Bow Oklahoma
chickasha
5

branded memories

  • 5 out of 5
Excellent cabin , husband and I had a great time!!
  • Review Submitted: 07-Sep-2014
  • Date of Stay: Aug 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Recommended for:  Romantic Getaway
business
Branded Memories-New Honeymoon Cabin, King Bed, Hot tub, Wifi & Fireplace
http://www.homeaway.co.uk/p484834vb
-580-306-7894
Broken Bow Oklahoma
Texas
5

Beautiful Cabin!!

  • 5 out of 5
Everything was truly amazing! It was our first time to Broken Bow! We fell in love with the lake and the cabin. The cabin was lovely decorated and had everything we needed. We can't wait to come back. I only wish it were closer to us so we could come more often.
  • Review Submitted: 08-May-2014
  • Date of Stay: May 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Romantic Getaway
business
Branded Memories-New Honeymoon Cabin, King Bed, Hot tub, Wifi & Fireplace
http://www.homeaway.co.uk/p484834vb
-580-306-7894
Broken Bow Oklahoma
5

Much needed weekend away!

  • 5 out of 5
We really enjoyed our stay here. We have been married nearly twenty years and I would say this was our favourite getaway thus far. We are excited about planning our next trip to stay a week.
  • Review Submitted: 14-Jan-2014
  • Date of Stay: Dec 2013
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Romantic Getaway
business
Branded Memories-New Honeymoon Cabin, King Bed, Hot tub, Wifi & Fireplace
http://www.homeaway.co.uk/p484834vb
-580-306-7894
Broken Bow Oklahoma
5

Great place

  • 5 out of 5
Definitely recommend this cabin. Beautiful, quiet, well equipped in the kitchen.
We will definitely go back!
  • Review Submitted: 09-Jan-2014
  • Date of Stay: Jan 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Recommended for:  Romantic Getaway
business
Branded Memories-New Honeymoon Cabin, King Bed, Hot tub, Wifi & Fireplace
http://www.homeaway.co.uk/p484834vb
-580-306-7894
Broken Bow Oklahoma
5

Romantic Getaway

  • 5 out of 5
Great place for a relaxing weekend! Beautiful cabin in the mountains. Thank you for a wonderful stay.
  • Review Submitted: 01-Dec-2013
  • Date of Stay: Nov 2013
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Recommended for:  Sightseeing, Romantic Getaway
business
Branded Memories-New Honeymoon Cabin, King Bed, Hot tub, Wifi & Fireplace
http://www.homeaway.co.uk/p484834vb
-580-306-7894
Broken Bow Oklahoma
5

Wonderfully finished, private cabin

  • 5 out of 5
My husband and I just finished our stay and branded memories and absolutely loved it! The cabin is finished impeccably with granite, beautiful pine siding, and a gorgeous deck with hot tub. The kitchen was stocked with dishes, utensils, towels and stainless steel appliances. It truly had everything you wouldn't want to have to bring from home for a few days away. I definitely recommend it!
  • Review Submitted: 26-Jul-2013
  • Date of Stay: Jul 2013
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Recommended for:  Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thank you for choosing to stay with us. Hope to see you again!

Location

Nearest Barpub
3 Miles
Greatful Head
Nearest Golf
4 Miles
Cedar Creek Golf Course
Nearest Motorway
1 Miles
259
Nearest Restaurant
3 Miles
Abendigo's

Photos

Rates & Availability

From $164 Nightly

Rental rates for this holiday cabin in Broken Bow, Oklahoma

Rental Basis:
property
Rental rates quoted in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rental Period Minimum Rate Additional Nights Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event Rate
 
Christmas/New Years
19 Dec 2014 - 3 Jan 2015
3 night minimum stay
$574
for 3 nights
From
$191
$1,038
 
 
Spring Break
6 Mar 2015 - 21 Mar 2015
3 night minimum stay
$574
for 3 nights
From
$191
$1,038
 
 
Memorial Day
22 May 2015 - 24 May 2015
3 night minimum stay
$574
for 3 nights
From
$191
$1,038
 
 
July 4th
2 Jul 2015 - 5 Jul 2015
3 night minimum stay
$574
for 3 nights
From
$191
$1,038
 
 
Labor Day
4 Sep 2015 - 6 Sep 2015
3 night minimum stay
$574
for 3 nights
From
$191
$1,038
 
 
Fall Break
15 Oct 2015 - 17 Oct 2015
3 night minimum stay
$574
for 3 nights
From
$191
$1,038
 
 
My Standard Rate
2 night minimum stay
$328
for 2 nights
From
$164
From
$191
Fri,Sat,Sun
$1,038
 

Additional information about rental rates

Tax Rate 9.25%
Notes Rates are based on occupancy of up to 2 adults.

Weekly Rates $850- $900- 7 nights

Cancellation Policy

Policy available by contacting owner when booking.
Enter dates to see total
Available
Unavailable

Facilities

Accommodation and facilities for this holiday cabin in Broken Bow in Oklahoma

Property Type:
  • cabin
Meals:
  • Self-catering
Floor Area:
  • 800 sq. ft.
Location Type:
  • rural
Theme:
  • Romantic
General:
  • Air Conditioning ...
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Fireplace ...
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils ...
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator ...
  • Hob ...
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining ...
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 2 people
Bathrooms:
  • 1 Bathroom
  • Bathroom 1 - Toilet , Shower Enclosure
  • Walk-in Shower with double shower heads.
Bedrooms:
  • Studio, Sleeps 2
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 Extra Lg. Double Bed
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Stereo
  • Television
  • Video Library
Outside:
  • Terrace ...
  • Lanai / Gazebo ...
  • Barbecue ...
Suitability:
  • non smoking only
  • not suitable for children
  • pets not allowed
Pool / Spa:
  • Hot Tub ...
Attractions:
  • cinemas
  • Health/Beauty Spa
  • library
  • museums
  • playground
  • restaurants
  • winery tours
Leisure Activities:
  • antique hunting
  • bird watching
  • Boating
  • gambling casinos
  • horse riding
  • Miniature golf
  • paddle boating
  • scenic drives
  • Shopping
  • sight seeing
  • walking
  • Wildlife Viewing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • groceries
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • fishing
  • fly fishing
  • freshwater fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • hunting
  • hunting small game
  • jet skiing
  • Kayaking
  • mountain biking
  • swimming
  • water skiing
  • water tubing
  • whitewater rafting
europ-assistance.png

Protect your holiday rental booking

  • Only 2.3% of the rental stay cost (up to £5,000)
  • Protection against internet fraud
Find out more
*Terms & Conditions apply

Contact the Owner

Tell the owner when you would like to travel.

Tell us about your trip, then book it

Enter dates to calculate a quote