HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.

BEAUTIFUL LAKE VILLAGE CONDO (LV99B)

Property Manager

Advertiser since 2004
Call Manager
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks English
Sleeps9
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 2 - 3 nights

Contact the Manager

Property Manager

Advertiser since 2004
Speaks English
Tell the manager when you would like to travel.
Call Manager
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Travel with confidence
Travel with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Trust & Security
Free protection up to £700 for all bookings.
£10,000 fraud protection when you pay using the secure HomeAway Payments system. 
Low cost, tailor-made insurance exclusively for holiday rentals from Europ Assistance. Get a quote

BEAUTIFUL LAKE VILLAGE CONDO (LV99B)

Sleeps9
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 2 - 3 nights

Overview

Overview

Photos and Description of this 3 bedroom holiday condo in Lake Village - Beautiful Lake Village Condo (LV99B)

3 Bedrooms, 2 Baths, Sleeps 9

Spacious 3BR/2ba Chalet Near HEAVENLY, CASINOS & EDGEWOOD GOLF Course

Location: Stateline, Lake Tahoe South East Shore NV, Lake Tahoe Nevada, Nevada, USA (In Nevada ,1 mile to Casinos, Edgewood Golf and Heavenly)

Accommodations: Townhouse, 3 Bedrooms , 2 Baths (Sleeps 9)

Are you looking for a great house near Heavenly Mountain Resort and the casinos but you'd like to be away from the crowds? Do you desire to be near nature but you want all the luxuries of the 21st Century? Everything is less than few minutes away! If so, then this is the right place for you! Quiet and convenient... perfect for family getaways. Sorry NO PETS.

Located next to the National Forest in the popular, heavily wooded Lake Village complex. This roomy, recently remodeled 3 bedroom, 2 bath townhouse with 2 car garage home has it ALL!!! There is a Thermal Remote Control Fireplace, WIFI, HDTV, DirectTV, hardwood floors, granite countertops, stainless steel appliances, and marble master bathroom with steam shower. It also includes access to the Lake Village Club House that features a POOL TABLE, PING PONG, TENNIS COURTS, POOL and HOT TUB. Sorry NO PETS.

On the first floor is the garage, BR 1 has a trundle full bed with twin under, BR 2 has a trundle twin bed with a twin under, there is a full bathroom in the hallway. On the second floor is the kitchen and living room along with the master bedroom that has a king bed and an amazing bathroom with a steam shower. In the living room there is a futon couch.

#12-680

More Details
Suitability:
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Property Manager (Property Manager)
Advertiser since 2004
Call Manager
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks English

Why HomeAway

Sleeps9
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 2 - 3 nights
Travel with confidence
Travel with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Trust & Security
Free protection up to £700 for all bookings.
£10,000 fraud protection when you pay using the secure HomeAway Payments system. 
Low cost, tailor-made insurance exclusively for holiday rentals from Europ Assistance. Get a quote

Reviews

Reviews

3.8
based on 8 holidaymaker reviews

Write a Review
Beautiful Lake Village Condo (LV99B)
average rating of 3.75 based on 8 reviews
business
Beautiful Lake Village Condo (LV99B)
http://www.homeaway.co.uk/p479355vb
+1 -775 339-1188
Lake Village Lake Tahoe, NV
San Jose, CA
5

Great

  • 5 out of 5
Rating Details:
The property manager was very helpful.
The vacation rental was spotless.
I was very happy with the location.
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Loved it. Spacious, elegant and clean. 5 min from the gondola and the casinos. I'll come again.
  • Review Submitted: 25-Feb-2014
  • Date of Stay: Feb 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
business
Beautiful Lake Village Condo (LV99B)
http://www.homeaway.co.uk/p479355vb
+1 -775 339-1188
Lake Village Lake Tahoe, NV
Hilmar, Ca
4

Great time

  • 4 out of 5
Rating Details:
The property manager was very helpful.
The vacation rental was spotless.
I was very happy with the location.
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
The place was very nice and clean. There was a group of 9 and we all enjoyed our stay.
  • Review Submitted: 08-Aug-2013
  • Date of Stay: Aug 2013
  • Source: HomeAway
business
Beautiful Lake Village Condo (LV99B)
http://www.homeaway.co.uk/p479355vb
+1 -775 339-1188
Lake Village Lake Tahoe, NV
Granite Bay, California
3

99B Rubicon

  • 3 out of 5
Rating Details:
The property manager was more than helpful.
The vacation rental was clean.
I was very happy with the location.
I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
1. TV did not work initially but fortunately management company assisted us in getting the TV to work. The cable was faulty and we had to use another cable. <br/>2. No wireless internet/no internet. Management company did arrange to have the internet company come to the house to assess the problem the second day of our stay. Curiously, whoever installed the internet in the next door unit took the line from our unit to use for their unit. New internet cable had to be run - which they did. The screen on the sliding glass door was off track and broken. We were told it had been broken for 16 days. Downstairs bathtub drain was clogged and two bulbs were out in the upstairs master bathroom. Unfortunately it was very hot during our stay. Although it was cooler downstairs, the upstairs was very warm with no air conditioning.Ceiling or portable fans would have been very nice since the upstairs did not have good ventilation - no breeze even though all windows were open. Master bedroom window did not stay open by itself and several screens did not fit well or no screens so couldn't open the window. Although the remodeled upstairs was lovely, the downstairs bedrooms and bathroom could use some upgrading. Downstairs carpets could use replacing or cleaning as did the dining room rug. The pictures of the unit were somewhat deceptive since only the upstairs had been remodeled. It would have been nice if someone had carefully inspected the unit before we came-to take care of all the things that were easily fixable (like internet, TV cable, light bulbs, screen). We would have had less to complain about and enjoyed our stay more.Although the unit was clean on the whole, the maids should pay attention to the window sills and windows.The windows in the unit are as old as the building and look and act it. By the way, every time you close the refrigerator door the freezer door pops open a little. <br/>
  • Review Submitted: 23-Jul-2013
  • Date of Stay: Jul 2013
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for staying at our condo. We apologize for the minor inconvenience of the wi-fi issue. We did have that taken care of as soon as we could after you informed us about it. We do inspect the units before guests arrive however it is possible for things like the cable or light bulbs go out after we check on them, we will get any issue resolved as soon as we know about it. The screen slider to the deck was just off the tracks slightly and that has been fixed. Thank you and we look forward to you renting from us again.
business
Beautiful Lake Village Condo (LV99B)
http://www.homeaway.co.uk/p479355vb
+1 -775 339-1188
Lake Village Lake Tahoe, NV
Novato, Ca
2

I will not recomend this property to anyone....

  • 2 out of 5
Rating Details:
The property manager was adequately helpful.
The vacation rental was clean.
I was very happy with the location.
I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
First of all: do not trust to a sign >>, its not true. We were expecting 3 normal bedrooms for 6 adults, but received only one big room upstairs and two extremely small ones downstairs. The closet in a smallest room was full of office equipment which made no space to put our personal belongs. TV set in a living room had a sound problems, and property management were trying to fix it, but the problem still exist. Also we made a request for 6 adults but in a table set we had only 4 big chairs. It was not worth to spent such a money for this house (99B)<br/>The only positive thing we can say about this property is a great location....
  • Review Submitted: 21-Feb-2013
  • Date of Stay: Feb 2013
  • Source: HomeAway
business
Beautiful Lake Village Condo (LV99B)
http://www.homeaway.co.uk/p479355vb
+1 -775 339-1188
Lake Village Lake Tahoe, NV
Santa Maria, CA.
3

schaffer

  • 3 out of 5
Rating Details:
The property manager was very helpful.
The vacation rental was very clean.
I was more than happy with the location.
I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
House needs more tv's ,grage door not oprable./ and no hot tub. overall nice place
  • Review Submitted: 14-Dec-2012
  • Date of Stay: Nov 2012
  • Source: HomeAway
business
Beautiful Lake Village Condo (LV99B)
http://www.homeaway.co.uk/p479355vb
+1 -775 339-1188
Lake Village Lake Tahoe, NV
Bay Point, CA
3

Good location

  • 3 out of 5
Rating Details:
The property manager was adequately helpful.
The vacation rental was very clean.
I was very happy with the location.
I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Overall is a good place to stay. I gave a three star under property general condition since, the tv had sound problems, and the kitchen zink was leaking, I called the propety manager and communicated the issue. other then that it was a good confortable condo to stay in south lake tahoe.
  • Review Submitted: 05-Sep-2012
  • Date of Stay: Aug 2012
  • Source: HomeAway

Location

Location

Photos

Photos

Availability & Rates

Availability & Rates

Available arrival
Available stay (no check-in)
Unavailable

Rental rates for this holiday condo in Lake Village, Lake Tahoe, NV

Rental Basis:
property
Rental rates quoted in:
US Dollar
Convert Currency
Rental Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event Rate
 
8. Fall
16 Sep 2014 - 30 Nov 2014
2 night minimum stay
$125
From
$125
$750
$3,214
 
 
2. Winter
1 Dec 2014 - 22 Dec 2014
2 night minimum stay
$165
From
$165
$990
 
 
1. Christmas/New Years
23 Dec 2014 - 4 Jan 2015
2 night minimum stay
$1,062
From
$1,062
$2,975
 
 
2. Winter
5 Jan 2015 - 15 Jan 2015
2 night minimum stay
$165
From
$165
$990
 
 
3. MLK weekend
16 Jan 2015 - 19 Jan 2015
3 night minimum stay
$165
 
 
2. Winter
20 Jan 2015 - 12 Feb 2015
2 night minimum stay
$165
From
$165
$990
 
 
4. Pres weekend
13 Feb 2015 - 16 Feb 2015
3 night minimum stay
$165
 
 
2. Winter
17 Feb 2015 - 31 Mar 2015
2 night minimum stay
$165
From
$165
$990
$4,243
 
 
5. Spring
1 Apr 2015 - 19 Jun 2015
2 night minimum stay
$125
From
$125
$750
$3,214
 
 
6. Summer
20 Jun 2015 - 1 Jul 2015
2 night minimum stay
$200
From
$200
$1,200
 
 
7. 4th Of July 2015/ 2016
2 Jul 2015 - 5 Jul 2015
3 night minimum stay
$215
 
 
6. Summer
6 Jul 2015 - 15 Sep 2015
2 night minimum stay
$200
From
$200
$1,200
$5,143
 

Notes

  • LV99B
    Additional fees:
    $500 Refundable security deposit that is refunded within 2 weeks of your check out
    $160 Cleaning fee
    Taxes and booking fee
    Pricing is subject to change. Please call for holiday rates.
    2 night min on non Holidays, 3 night on Holidays, Christmas and New Years 5 night min.
    Security deposit is charged at time of booking, balance is charged 45 days to check in. Please see our website for cancelation policy.

Facilities

Facilities

Accommodation and facilities for this holiday condo in Lake Village in Lake Tahoe, NV

Property Type:
  • condo
Floor Area:
  • 1423 sq. ft.
  • 2 stories
General:
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Fireplace
  • Internet
  • Linens Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 9
  • 1 King bed, 3 Twin beds, 1 Sofa Bed bed, 1 Full bed
Entertainment:
  • Satellite / Cable
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Barbecue
  • Tennis
Suitability:
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Hot Tub
Attractions:
  • cinemas
Leisure Activities:
  • outlet shopping
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness centre
  • groceries
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • golf
  • tennis

Other holiday rentals

Nightly From £112
1 - 3 night minimum stay
  • 3 Bedrooms,
  • 3 Bathrooms,
  • 1 Separate Toilet,
  • Sleeps 8
Weekly From £651
2 - 7 night minimum stay
  • 3 Bedrooms,
  • 2 Bathrooms,
  • 1 Separate Toilet,
  • Sleeps 8
Weekly From £722
2 - 5 night minimum stay
  • 3 Bedrooms,
  • 2 Bathrooms,
  • 1 Separate Toilet,
  • Sleeps 8

Contact the Manager

Tell the manager when you would like to travel.

Confirm Price & Contact

Enter dates to calculate a quote