HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.

LOCATION,LOCATION,LOCATION*HOT DEAL*OCEANVIEW FROM $99/NIGHT

ERACLIO ALTAVILLA

Advertiser since 2011
Call Owner
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks English, Spanish, Italian
Sleeps4
Bedrooms 1
Bathrooms1
Property type apartment
Minimum Stay 3 - 5 nights

ERACLIO ALTAVILLA

Advertiser since 2011
Speaks English, Spanish, Italian
Call Owner
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Book with confidence
Book with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Trust & Security
Free protection up to £700 for all bookings.
£10,000 fraud protection when you pay using the secure HomeAway Payments system. 
Low cost, tailor-made insurance exclusively for holiday rentals from Europ Assistance. Get a quote

LOCATION,LOCATION,LOCATION*HOT DEAL*OCEANVIEW FROM $99/NIGHT

Sleeps4
Bedrooms 1
Bathrooms1
Property type apartment
Minimum Stay 3 - 5 nights

Overview

Overview

Photos and Description of this 1 bedroom holiday apartment in Isla Verde San Juan

Apartment, 1 Bedroom, 1 Bath, (Sleeps 4)

A completely remodeled 1BR apt. located in the Isla Verde/San Juan area. This is a waterfront apartment situated between the two most beautiful beaches of Isla Verde, 5 minutes from San Juan International Airport and 10 minutes from Old San Juan. The apartment is located within walking distance from the RITZ CARLTON and EL SAN JUAN HOTEL. You can enjoy the sound and the view of the ocean from any room of the apartment (see real pictures taken from balcony, kitchen, bedroom, and bathroom). The apartment has a fully equipped kitchen with stainless steel appliances including a combo microwave/convection oven. Other amenities include a Queen size bed, a Full sofa bed, a folding Twin size roll-away bed, air conditioner, HD cable TV, 37' HDTV/DVD, 19' TV, Wi-Fi high speed internet, modern jetted shower, and private balcony. In addition, the condominium has a coin operated laundry room, 24/7 direct access to the beach, outdoor shower, picnic tables and grill. Public transportation, rental cars, restaurants, casinos, water sports, shopping centers, SPAs, pharmacies, and supermarkets are within walking distance. This apartment is perfect for families, honeymooners, and business travelers who want to relax and enjoy the amazing views of the Isla Verde beaches.

Note: Price includes taxes and a free bottle of wine.

Keywords: Gorgeous Ocean View Apartment

More Details
Suitability:
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • wheelchair accessible
ERACLIO ALTAVILLA (Owner)
Advertiser since 2011
Call Owner
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks English, Spanish, Italian

About ERACLIO ALTAVILLA

I am a Science/Math teacher who believes in the formula:

BE$T PRODUCT + LOWE$T PRICE=HOTTE$T DEAL

ERACLIO ALTAVILLA purchased this apartment in 2011

Why HomeAway

Sleeps4
Bedrooms 1
Bathrooms1
Property type apartment
Minimum Stay 3 - 5 nights
Book with confidence
Book with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Trust & Security
Free protection up to £700 for all bookings.
£10,000 fraud protection when you pay using the secure HomeAway Payments system. 
Low cost, tailor-made insurance exclusively for holiday rentals from Europ Assistance. Get a quote

Reviews

Reviews

4.8
based on 58 holidaymaker reviews

Write a Review
Location,Location,Location*Hot Deal*Oceanview from $99/Night
average rating of 4.793103 based on 58 reviews
business
Location,Location,Location*Hot Deal*Oceanview from $99/Night
http://www.homeaway.co.uk/p377259vb
+1 -(860) 997-7800
Isla Verde San Juan Puerto Rico
5

We wanted to stay here forever!

  • 5 out of 5
We stayed in this beautiful condo for a week and found ourselves not wanting to leave. The view is picture perfect. The condo is beautiful and comfortable. Will definitely return soon!
  • Review Submitted: 28-Sep-2014
  • Date of Stay: Aug 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
business
Location,Location,Location*Hot Deal*Oceanview from $99/Night
http://www.homeaway.co.uk/p377259vb
+1 -(860) 997-7800
Isla Verde San Juan Puerto Rico

Amazing time.

  • out of 5
We had an amazing time. The pics you see advertised are what you get. The owners were more than accommodating. We had a late flight and they allowed us to stay that day. The neighbors are wonderful and Tony my favorite was such a sweet man. The condo was right on the beach. So close that we didn't even do any tours as we couldn't pull ourselves from the beach. The streets do look scared almost but are not. The condo had tv and AC to keep cool. Everything was perfect. Highly reccommend this place and we plan to stay again next year. We have a great bottle of wine and owners helped us with any questions 24/7.
Only cons- shower leaks into bathroom and shower fills with water. Most likely drain problem. I would love to see dish towels to do dishes. And wash cloths for showering. Thanks again for an amazing place. Miss it already.
  • Review Submitted: 26-Sep-2014
  • Date of Stay: Sep 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
business
Location,Location,Location*Hot Deal*Oceanview from $99/Night
http://www.homeaway.co.uk/p377259vb
+1 -(860) 997-7800
Isla Verde San Juan Puerto Rico
5

Great Condo!

  • 5 out of 5
My wife and I stayed at this property for an entire week. It is perfect, right on a beach that is not very busy. It's not far from the Ritz Carlton in Isla Verde. The condo is stocked with everything you will need from beach towels and beach chairs to all the kitchen wares. Eraclio is very easy and accomdating to deal with. If you're lucky you will meet Tony and his dog Nieto the next door neighbors--they are true Puerto Rican gems. THe condo is all updated and has a great Wi-Fi connection. We will be booking the same condo again for any future trips to PR. Thanks Eraclio!
  • Review Submitted: 03-Sep-2014
  • Date of Stay: Aug 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
business
Location,Location,Location*Hot Deal*Oceanview from $99/Night
http://www.homeaway.co.uk/p377259vb
+1 -(860) 997-7800
Isla Verde San Juan Puerto Rico
Winston-Salem, North Carolina
5

Great Accomodations!

  • 5 out of 5
My stay in the condo was great with a great ocean view. The condo was spacious with everything you needed. The property owners responded quickly to any questions I had about the property. I would not hesitate to stay there again.
  • Review Submitted: 26-Aug-2014
  • Date of Stay: Aug 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Tourists without a Car, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
business
Location,Location,Location*Hot Deal*Oceanview from $99/Night
http://www.homeaway.co.uk/p377259vb
+1 -(860) 997-7800
Isla Verde San Juan Puerto Rico
Katy, Texas
5

definitely worth the money

  • 5 out of 5
Beautiful place directly on the beach very clean, lots of things to do near by in walking distance or if you want to explore you can walk down the street and rent a car. Puerto Rico highways are very easy to get around and there is always the taxi service.
  • Review Submitted: 16-Aug-2014
  • Date of Stay: Aug 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Romantic Getaway
business
Location,Location,Location*Hot Deal*Oceanview from $99/Night
http://www.homeaway.co.uk/p377259vb
+1 -(860) 997-7800
Isla Verde San Juan Puerto Rico
3

summer vacation

  • 3 out of 5
I rented this condo for 2 weeks the best feature was the view. I liked it but parking on weekends was bad but that is a common problem in that area. The apartment is comfortable for probably for 3 adults more than that would be caos. Overall was good I had a couple of inconveniences like the coffee maker I had to purchase one but I was refunded. Also I was charged an additional night because I arrived before check in time. I was notified the same day which didn't give me time to make other arrangements. I made reservations one year in advance so no excuse for notifying when I arrived.
  • Review Submitted: 06-Aug-2014
  • Date of Stay: Jul 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: We would like to thank our guest for his review. It seems to be that we scored 3 out of 5 because the guest was charged an extra night for checking in 12 hours earlier at 2:45 am, that's correct AM. We would like to inform our guests that it is not our responsibility to make arrangements for accommodations before check in time. In our contract it is clearly stated in bold and also underlined that the check in time starts at 2:30 pm. Although this guest reserved our property a year earlier, he notified us about his arrival time only three weeks before it. Even if he notified us a year earlier, as he stated, nothing would have changed. Again, to be clear we do not confirm or approve any check in time before 2:30 pm even if you let us know about your early arrival. In this particular case, the day before this guest arrival, when we accidentally realized that he was basically arriving a day earlier, as a courtesy, we informed him that if he wanted to check in at 2:45 am, we had availability and we would not have charged him the $50 late arrival fee because of the short notice. However, he would still have to pay for the extra day. It was his choice to check in earlier. Additionally, he was not charged the $50 extra fee as we promised. We were trying to accommodate him but it seems to be that it was not appreciated. Instead, we received an unfair score of 3, which will definitely mislead future guests. We please ask our guests to be fair, clear, and honest just like our rental agreement that they approve when reserving our property. Thank you, Eraclio and Glenda.
Enquire Now Enquire Now

Location

Location

Enquire Now Enquire Now

Photos

Photos

Enquire Now Enquire Now

Availability & Rates

Availability & Rates

Available
Unavailable

Rental rates for this holiday apartment in Isla Verde San Juan, Puerto Rico

Rental Basis:
property
Rental rates quoted in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rental Period Minimum Rate Additional Nights Weekend Night Weekly Monthly * Event Rate
 
Low Season
1 Sep 2014 - 26 Nov 2014
3 night minimum stay
$372
for 3 nights
From
$99
From
$130
Thu,Fri,Sat,Sun
$764
$2,074
 
 
High Season 1
27 Nov 2014 - 22 Dec 2014
3 night minimum stay
$465
for 3 nights
From
$130
From
$165
Thu,Fri,Sat,Sun
$974
$3,074
 
 
Christmas/New Year
23 Dec 2014 - 2 Jan 2015
5 night minimum stay
$975
for 5 nights
From
$180
 
 
High Season 2
3 Jan 2015 - 30 Apr 2015
3 night minimum stay
$465
for 3 nights
From
$130
From
$165
Thu,Fri,Sat,Sun
$974
$3,074
 
 
Mid Season
1 May - 31 Aug
3 night minimum stay
$420
for 3 nights
From
$115
From
$150
Thu,Fri,Sat,Sun
$874
$2,574
 

Additional information about rental rates

Cleaning fee $75
Refundable Damage Deposit $200

Cancellation Policy

Policy available by contacting owner when booking.
Enquire Now Enquire Now

Facilities

Facilities

Accommodation and facilities for this holiday apartment in Isla Verde San Juan, Puerto Rico

Property Type:
  • apartment
  • floor 2
Meals:
  • Self-catering
Floor Area:
  • 600 sq. ft.
Location Type:
  • Beachfront
  • Ocean View
  • Oceanfront
Theme:
  • Adventure
  • Away From It All
  • Budget
  • Family
  • Historic
  • Romantic
  • Sports & Activities
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Broadband Access
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Lift
  • Hair Dryer
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided ...
  • Living Room
  • Parking Off Street
  • Telephone
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Wireless Internet
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven ...
  • Pantry Items
  • Refrigerator
  • Hob ...
Dining:
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 3 people
Bathrooms:
  • 1 Bathroom
  • Bathroom 1 -
  • 1
Bedrooms:
  • 1 Bedroom, Sleeps 4
  • Convertible bed(s) - 1 Single Bed , 1 Sofa bed/Futon
  • Queen size Beds (1), Sleep Sofa or Futons (1) Folding Twin size Roll-away Beds (1)
Entertainment:
  • CD Player
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Terrace
  • Garden
  • Barbecue
Suitability:
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only ...
  • pets not allowed
  • wheelchair accessible
Attractions:
  • cinemas
  • Health/Beauty Spa
  • live theatre
  • museums
  • restaurants
Leisure Activities:
  • antique hunting
  • Boating
  • horse riding
  • Shelling
  • Shopping
  • sight seeing
  • Wildlife Viewing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • Babysitter
  • fitness centre
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundrette - serviced
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • Basketball Court
  • cycling
  • fishing
  • jet skiing
  • Kayaking
  • Parasailing
  • sailing
  • Snorkeling/Diving
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • water skiing
  • wind-surfing
Notes:
Gated Condo, 24/7 Direct Access to the Beach
Enquire Now Enquire Now

Contact the Owner

Tell the owner when you would like to travel.

Tell us about your trip, then book it

Enter dates to calculate a quote