HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.

Send this page to a friend

Thank You

You can send this page to up to five email addresses. Please separate each email address with a comma.

One bedroom vacation rental, washer/dryer, WiFi, pool & parking!

Book with ClearStay.com

Dates and rates

Base Amount$0.00
Taxes & Fees$0.00
Total Price$0.00
*2 night stay minimum stay required. Longer minimum stay may be required for some dates.

Clearstay Vacation Rentals

Member since: 2012
Call Manager
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks English, English
People4
Bedrooms 1
Bathrooms1
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 - 5 nights

Contact the Manager

Clearstay Vacation Rentals

Member since: 2012
Speaks English, English
Calendar last updated:
5 May, 2015
Tell the manager when you would like to travel.
Call Manager
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Pay with confidence
Pay with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Trust & Security
Free protection up to £700 for all bookings.
£10,000 fraud protection when you pay using the secure HomeAway Payments system. 
Low cost, tailor-made insurance exclusively for holiday rentals from Europ Assistance. Get a quote

One bedroom vacation rental, washer/dryer, WiFi, pool & parking!

People4
Bedrooms 1
Bathrooms1
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 - 5 nights

Overview

Photos and Description of this 1 bedroom holiday condo in Waikiki - Waikiki Skytower #1502

One-bedroom with mountain views in secure building with full kitchen, dishwasher, washer/dryer, FREE parking and WiFi, AC, pool, sauna, and BBQ area. Short walk to beaches, restaurants and shops! Sleeps 4.

(4-night minimum) Enjoy Ko'olau Mountain views from this one-bedroom condo (694 sq.ft. plus lanai with table and chairs) (see Diamond Head from lanai!). With only 4 condos per floor in this secure building, every condo is a corner unit!

The fully-equipped kitchen has a dishwasher and washer/dryer. The living room has wood laminate floors, TV, DVD player, dining table with 4 chairs and window AC unit. The bedroom has two full beds and ceiling fan. The bathroom (with tub) has hand-held shower wand.

It’s a short walk to the best swimming and surfing beaches in Waikiki! Grocery store and bus stop just one block from condo; restaurants and shopping all around. The recreation deck includes heated saline swimming pool, sauna and BBQ area. This non-smoking accommodation sleeps 4.

YOUR RENTAL INCLUDES: FREE secured, covered parking for one vehicle, local, US mainland and Canadian calls, and WiFi.

During our Holiday Season (12/20-1/4) there may be a 7 night minimum. Please check with our Reservation Department for details.

(Hawaii Tax ID: W83697089-01)

Captain Cook Resorts will never ask you to wire funds via Western Union, Moneygram or PayPal.

More Details
Suitability:
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Clearstay Vacation Rentals (Property Manager)
Member since: 2012
Call Manager
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks English, English
Calendar last updated:
5 May, 2015

Why HomeAway

People4
Bedrooms 1
Bathrooms1
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 - 5 nights
Pay with confidence
Pay with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Trust & Security
Free protection up to £700 for all bookings.
£10,000 fraud protection when you pay using the secure HomeAway Payments system. 
Low cost, tailor-made insurance exclusively for holiday rentals from Europ Assistance. Get a quote

Reviews

4.7
based on 28 holidaymaker reviews

Write a Review
One bedroom vacation rental, washer/dryer, WiFi, pool & parking!
average rating of 4.714286 based on 28 reviews
5

Sky Tower 1502

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

I was very happy with the location.

The vacation rental was spotless.

The property manager was very helpful.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We just returned and already missing Oahu and skytower #1502. You literally don't have to bring anything as #1502 has everything you need from a fully equipped kitchen to beach towels,body boards and FREE PRIVATE PARKING!! Nearby to eat and shopping. We totally enjoyed the hospitality and would strongly recommend Skytower #1502.#The only thing need to improve was the front door! Thanks

Manager responded on 5/3/2015:

Mahalo for the positive comments and recommendation! We're sorry you had some trouble with the front door and hope you notified your property manager to get it taken care of during your stay. We will check into it to make sure all is working properly.

  • Review Submitted: Apr 28, 2015
  • Date of Stay: Apr 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Union City, CA
5

Wonderful Stay

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

I was very happy with the location.

The vacation rental was spotless.

The property manager was very helpful.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

I stayed at Waikiki Skytower #1502 Feb 24th -March 2 2015.

With my partner and our two 12 year old kids. The condo was perfect for us. We loved the location, the free parking, the pool, the washer and dryer in the unit, and the view.

The condo was exceptionally clean and had all the amenities we needed.

We were very happy with our stay.

Manager responded on 3/11/2015:

Mahalo for the positive comments and recommendation! We work hard to offer great accommodations and service, and we're so glad your stay was enjoyable. We look forward to seeing you on your next visit!

  • Review Submitted: Mar 10, 2015
  • Date of Stay: Feb 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Auburn, Washington
5

Very good

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

I was very happy with the location.

The vacation rental was spotless.

The property manager was very helpful.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

I recommend this is place. Very nice. Beautiful view.

Manager responded on 2/24/2015:

Mahalo for the great review and recommendation! We hope you can return for another visit soon!

  • Review Submitted: Feb 22, 2015
  • Date of Stay: Feb 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Walla Walla, WA
5

annual trip

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

I was very happy with the location.

The vacation rental was spotless.

The property manager was very helpful.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We have Stayed at the Skytower before and enjoy the location. The rental was great, they had the large chairs for the beach, Umbrella and a cart for it. Captain cook's management were great also. The access to the beach is great. Food and groceries are close by.

Manager responded on 2/17/2015:

Mahalo for choosing to stay with Captain Cook Resorts and the great review and recommendation! We look forward to your next visit!

  • Review Submitted: Feb 16, 2015
  • Date of Stay: Jan 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Saskatoon, Saskatchewan
4

Great Location

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

I was very happy with the location.

The vacation rental was very clean.

The property manager was very helpful.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

We have stayed in the Waikiki SkyTower before and like its location in Waikiki. The condo meet our needs. Would stay there again.

Manager responded on 1/21/2015:

Mahalo for the positive comments and recommendation!

  • Review Submitted: Jan 21, 2015
  • Date of Stay: Jan 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
5

110% Best experience ever!!!!

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

I was very happy with the location.

The vacation rental was spotless.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Captain Cook Resorts made my Hawaiian experience. Very professional, great place, extremely clean condo, fantastic customer service. I wouldn't stay anywhere else but a Captain Cook Resort property!

Manager responded on 12/12/2014:

Mahalo for the great review and recommendation to your friends and family! You're welcome back any time!

  • Review Submitted: Dec 11, 2014
  • Date of Stay: Nov 2014
  • Source: HomeAway

Location

Photos

Prices & Availability

From $102 Nightly

Prices for this holiday condo in Waikiki, Oahu

Rental Basis:
per property
Prices quoted in:
US Dollar
Convert Currency
Rental Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event Price
 
Seasonal Rate
1 Apr 2015 - 14 Jun 2015
3 night minimum stay
$102
$680
$3,440
 
 
Seasonal Rate
15 Jun 2015 - 31 Aug 2015
4 night minimum stay
$150
$1,050
$4,500
 
 
Seasonal Rate
1 Sep 2015 - 30 Nov 2015
4 night minimum stay
$135
$945
$4,050
 
 
Seasonal Rate
1 Dec 2015 - 19 Dec 2015
4 night minimum stay
$150
$1,050
 
 
Seasonal Rate
20 Dec 2015 - 4 Jan 2016
5 night minimum stay
$160
$1,120
 
 
Seasonal Rate
5 Jan 2016 - 31 Mar 2016
4 night minimum stay
$150
$1,050
$4,500
 

Notes

  • Because vacation rental sites like VRBO, HomeAway, FlipKey, Expedia, TripAdvisor, etc. can sometimes have dated pricing info, we recommend visiting www.captaincookresorts.com for an accurate, real-time quote which includes taxes and fees.
Available
Unavailable

Facilities

Accommodation and facilities for this holiday condo in Waikiki in Oahu

Property Type:
  • condo
Floor Area:
  • 692 sq. ft.
Location Type:
  • beach
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Hair Dryer
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Vacuum Cleaner
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Blender
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Hob
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 1 Bathroom
Bedrooms:
  • 1 Bedroom, Sleeps 4
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Outside:
  • Kayak / Canoe
  • Barbecue
Suitability:
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Sauna
Attractions:
  • cinemas
  • library
  • live theatre
  • museums
Leisure Activities:
  • beachcombing
  • Boating
  • outlet shopping
  • Shopping
  • sight seeing
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness centre
  • groceries
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • mountain biking
  • snorkelling
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • wind-surfing

Partner Offers

europ-assistance.png

Protect your holiday rental booking

  • Only 2.3% of the rental stay cost (up to £5,000)
  • Protection against internet fraud
Find out more
*Terms & Conditions apply

Contact the Manager

Tell the manager when you would like to travel.

Confirm Price & Contact

Enter dates to calculate a quote