HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.

Send this page to a friend

Thank You

You can send this page to up to five email addresses. Please separate each email address with a comma.

NEWLY REMODELED STUDIO WITH KITCHENETTE, AC, AND FREE WIFI & PARKING!

Book with ClearStay.com

Dates and rates

Base Amount$0.00
Taxes & Fees$0.00
Total Price$0.00
*2 night stay minimum stay required. Longer minimum stay may be required for some dates.

Clearstay Vacation Rentals

Advertiser since: 2012
Call Manager
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks English, English
People2
Bedrooms Studio
Bathrooms1
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 - 14 nights

Contact the Manager

Clearstay Vacation Rentals

Advertiser since: 2012
Speaks English, English
Tell the manager when you would like to travel.
Call Manager
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Pay with confidence
Pay with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Trust & Security
Free protection up to £700 for all bookings.
£10,000 fraud protection when you pay using the secure HomeAway Payments system. 
Low cost, tailor-made insurance exclusively for holiday rentals from Europ Assistance. Get a quote

NEWLY REMODELED STUDIO WITH KITCHENETTE, AC, AND FREE WIFI & PARKING!

People2
Bedrooms Studio
Bathrooms1
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 - 14 nights

Overview

Photos and Description of this holiday condo in Waikiki - Marine Surf #609

Cute, budget-friendly remodeled studio with kitchenette, AC, queen wall bed, 37” flat screen TV, FREE parking, local and US mainland and Canada calls and WiFi! Easy walk to beach, shops, and restaurants. Sleeps 2.

(4-night minimum) Check out this newly remodeled, budget-friendly studio (392 sq.ft. plus lanai) with kitchenette (microwave, stove, oven, and full-size refrigerator) in the heart of Waikiki! Condo has queen wall bed, 37" flat screen TV and DVD player, sofa, small dining table and chairs. Bathroom has tub. It's just a short walk to the best swimming and surfing beaches! Shopping and restaurants nearby! Laundry facilities and SMALL pool are on site. This non-smoking accommodation sleeps 2. (10-15% discount for 30+ Night reservations)

INCLUDED WITH YOUR RENTAL: FREE parking, WiFi and local calls and calls to US mainland and Canada!

(Hawaii Tax ID: W75983823-01)

Captain Cook Resorts will never ask you to wire funds via Western Union, Moneygram or PayPal.

Suitability:
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Clearstay Vacation Rentals (Property Manager)
Advertiser since: 2012
Call Manager
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks English, English
People2
Bedrooms Studio
Bathrooms1
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 - 14 nights
Pay with confidence
Pay with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Trust & Security
Free protection up to £700 for all bookings.
£10,000 fraud protection when you pay using the secure HomeAway Payments system. 
Low cost, tailor-made insurance exclusively for holiday rentals from Europ Assistance. Get a quote

Reviews

4.4
based on 42 holidaymaker reviews

Write a Review
Newly remodeled studio with kitchenette, AC, and FREE WiFi & parking!
average rating of 4.404762 based on 42 reviews
Garden Grove, CA
5

Comfy and Clean

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

I was very happy with the location.

The vacation rental was spotless.

The property manager was very helpful.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Wonderful meet up to gain access. (Only I was uncomfortable with her saying my code out loud!) The studio was clean and comfy. I could not get the bed to go back up once I opened it, so I just left it down. Everything else worked perfectly. I appreciated the large stack of towels, even though I stayed alone, as I like clean towels and didn't want to spend time doing laundry! I recommend this studio to anyone looking for a place to stay near everything but with your own space.

Manager responded on 2/25/2015:

Mahalo for the nice review and recommendation! We hope you can return soon!

  • Review Submitted: Feb 25, 2015
  • Date of Stay: Feb 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
5

Home away from home

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

I was very happy with the location.

The vacation rental was spotless.

The property manager was very helpful.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

When me and my fience arrived we was welcomed by Jessica she was very nice welcoming. She walked us to our room and showed us around. The room is so spacious for being a studio. it has a greats lanai which was great when ever we wanted to step outside and enjoy the breeze. It had everything we need to cook some home cook meal so we wouldn't have to eat out every night which was a plus. There is so much to do just in walking distance alone. I would recommend this place to anyone who wants to come to Hawaii or just to get away from everyday life and enjoy the life downtown.

Manager responded on 1/15/2015:

Aloha and mahalo for the great review and recommendation - we appreciate the feedback. It's great to hear guests enjoying their stay and our lovely island. We hope you can plan a return visit in the near future!

  • Review Submitted: Jan 14, 2015
  • Date of Stay: Dec 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
Temecula, California
5

Perfect Place in Waikiki

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

I was very happy with the location.

The vacation rental was spotless.

The property manager was very helpful.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Everything was great- the rep from Captain Cook met us promptly in the lobby. The apartment is very clean with everything you could need. Easy walking distance to the beach and shopping, or more affordable grocery shopping and restaurants are just across the street. We highly recommend this rental and hope to return soon!

Manager responded on 1/20/2015:

Mahalo for the positive comments and recommendation!

  • Review Submitted: Dec 9, 2014
  • Date of Stay: Nov 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
5

Efficiency condo was pretty much perfect

  • 5 of 5

Rating Details:

I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

I was very happy with the location.

The vacation rental was spotless.

The property manager was very helpful.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Located in the heart of Waikiki, there's always hustle and bustle. Plenty of great restaurants, and 2 blocks from the beach. The staff was friendly and helpful.. The kitchen has everything you could possibly need, except a pizza cutter. The bed was comfy. Somehow the hot water in the bathtub was instantly hot the moment it started, not sure how but i liked it. For me it was great.

  • Review Submitted: Sep 9, 2014
  • Date of Stay: Jul 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
3

Reasonable,clean place to stay

  • 3 of 5

Rating Details:

I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

I was happy with the location.

The vacation rental was very clean.

The property manager was adequately helpful.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

The room was clean and well equipped. The location was o k but the pool is not very big.

  • Review Submitted: May 22, 2014
  • Date of Stay: Apr 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
4

Good location in Waikiki

  • 4 of 5

Rating Details:

I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.

I was very happy with the location.

The vacation rental was spotless.

The property manager was very helpful.

Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:

Everything was perfect except the air conditionner that is not made to drain by itself: we had to dump the little container full of water in the sink after every 4-5 hours of continuous use. For me, that's not a problem. But when woke up in the morning, for sure the container would be full and any little movement to lift the container, even being the most carefull, would drop some water on the balcony, and then go on the balcony under us. To be yelled at twice a day to > and to receive 2 complains calls from the building manager is unacceptable, as we didn't do nothing wrong. So tell the condo owner to provide a bigger container or change the draining system before a fight starts with condo #509 because it almost happened in our case.

Manager responded on 1/4/2014:

Thank you for staying with us! I apologise about the air conditioner. I just replaced it with a much larger, more efficient, and quieter air conditioner. It doesn't make any condensation water now.

  • Review Submitted: May 6, 2014
  • Date of Stay: Dec 2013
  • Source: HomeAway

Location

Photos

Prices & Availability

From $110 Nightly

Prices for this holiday condo in Waikiki, Oahu

Rental Basis:
property
Prices quoted in:
US Dollar
Convert Currency
Rental Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event Price
 
Seasonal Rate
5 Jan 2015 - 31 Mar 2015
3 night minimum stay
$130
$774
 
 
Seasonal Rate
1 Apr 2015 - 14 Jun 2015
3 night minimum stay
$110
$616
$2,264
 
 
Seasonal Rate
15 Jun 2015 - 31 Aug 2015
4 night minimum stay
$130
$910
$3,510
 
 
Seasonal Rate
1 Sep 2015 - 30 Nov 2015
4 night minimum stay
$110
$715
$2,356
 
 
Seasonal Rate
1 Dec 2015 - 19 Dec 2015
4 night minimum stay
$130
$910
 
 
Seasonal Rate
20 Dec 2015 - 4 Jan 2016
14 night minimum stay
$945
 
 
Seasonal Rate
5 Jan 2016 - 31 Mar 2016
4 night minimum stay
$130
$910
$3,510
 

Notes

  • Because vacation rental sites like VRBO, HomeAway, FlipKey, Expedia, TripAdvisor, etc. can sometimes have dated pricing info, we recommend visiting www.captaincookresorts.com for an accurate, real-time quote which includes taxes and fees.
Available
Unavailable

Facilities

Accommodation and facilities for this holiday condo in Waikiki in Oahu

Property Type:
  • condo
Floor Area:
  • 392 sq. ft.
General:
  • Hair Dryer
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Vacuum Cleaner
Kitchen:
  • Blender
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Hob
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 1 Bathroom
Bedrooms:
  • Studio, Sleeps 2
Entertainment:
  • CD Player
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Bicycles
  • Kayak / Canoe
Suitability:
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
europ-assistance.png

Protect your holiday rental booking

  • Only 2.3% of the rental stay cost (up to £5,000)
  • Protection against internet fraud
Find out more
*Terms & Conditions apply

Contact the Manager

Tell the manager when you would like to travel.

Confirm Price & Contact

Enter dates to calculate a quote