HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.

ONE BEDROOM VACATION RENTAL WITH PARTIAL OCEAN VIEW – 1.5 BLOCKS TO BEACH!

From
$143
Enter your travel dates
Enquire Now Enquire Now
Book with ClearStay.com
Dates and rates
Base Amount$0.00
Taxes & Fees$0.00
Total Price$0.00
*2 night stay minimum stay required. Longer minimum stay may be required for some dates.

Clearstay Vacation Rentals

Speaks English
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Sleeps4
Bedrooms 1
Bathrooms1
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 - 14 nights

Contact the Manager

Clearstay Vacation Rentals

Speaks English
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Tell the manager when you would like to travel.

This property offers a secure payment method. Learn more Learn More

Trust & Security
Free protection up to £700 for all bookings.
£10,000 fraud protection when you pay using the secure HomeAway Payments system. 
Low cost, tailor-made insurance exclusively for holiday rentals from Europ Assistance. Get a quote

ONE BEDROOM VACATION RENTAL WITH PARTIAL OCEAN VIEW – 1.5 BLOCKS TO BEACH!

Photos and Description of this 1 bedroom holiday condo in Honolulu - Waikiki Banyan #2002-T1

One bedroom vacation rental with partial ocean view, AC, 1.5 blocks to Waikiki Beach! Full kitchen. Includes WiFi, parking and long distance calls to US and Canada, pool, hot tub, tennis, children’s play area, BBQ. Sleeps 4.

(4-night minimum) (NEW PHOTOS COMING APRIL 19TH!) Enjoy the partial ocean view from this COMPLETELY REMODELED (4/2014) air-conditioned one-bedroom vacation rental (557 sq.ft. plus lanai with table and chairs)! With new bamboo flooring throughout, the living area has a flat screen TV, DVD player, queen sleeper sofa, and dining table which seats 2. The full kitchen remodel includes stainless steel kitchen appliances (no dishwasher), new cabinets, granite counter tops, and breakfast bar (with 3 bar stools). Sliding doors separate the living room from the bedroom with queen bed. The bathroom (with tub) has new vanity, hand-held shower wand, and travertine flooring. WiFi, free local calls and long distance to U.S. mainland and Canada plus parking for one vehicle are included with your rental. You’ll enjoy the 6th floor recreation deck with large heated pool, 2 hot tubs, BBQ area, and children’s play area. Laundry facilities on each floor; public transportation at corner. Just 1.5 blocks to the best swimming and surfing beach in Waikiki, plus shops, restaurants, the Honolulu Zoo, Waikiki Aquarium, and Kapiolani Park! This non-smoking accommodation sleeps 4. (TAT License No. W73980477-01) BOOK 30+ NIGHTS AND GET A 15-20% DISCOUNT ON THE NIGHTLY RATE (depending on season)! Captain Cook Resorts will never ask you to wire funds via Western Union, Moneygram or PayPal.

Suitability:
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only

Clearstay Vacation Rentals

This advertiser has been with HomeAway.co.uk since 2012
Speaks English
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Sleeps4
Bedrooms 1
Bathrooms1
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 - 14 nights

This property offers a secure payment method. Learn more Learn More

Trust & Security
Free protection up to £700 for all bookings.
£10,000 fraud protection when you pay using the secure HomeAway Payments system. 
Low cost, tailor-made insurance exclusively for holiday rentals from Europ Assistance. Get a quote

Reviews

Reviews for this holiday condo rental in Honolulu, USA

24 Reviews Write a Review
One bedroom vacation rental with partial ocean view – 1.5 blocks to beach!
average rating of 4.375 based on 24 reviews
business
One bedroom vacation rental with partial ocean view – 1.5 blocks to beach!
http://www.homeaway.co.uk/p3643792
+1 855 5296084
Honolulu Oahu
Calgary, AB Canada
4

A relaxing vacation

  • 4 out of 5
  • Review Submitted: 03-Mar-2014
  • Date of Stay: Jan 2014
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
The vacation rental property was in a nice quite location, close to a park for running and a nice pool for tanning and swimming.

Manager responded on 2/18/2014:
Mahalo for the review! Your friends at Captain Cook Resorts
business
One bedroom vacation rental with partial ocean view – 1.5 blocks to beach!
http://www.homeaway.co.uk/p3643792
+1 855 5296084
Honolulu Oahu
Nanaimo, BC
1

Over charged and Under delivered

  • 1 out of 5
  • Review Submitted: 13-Jan-2014
  • Date of Stay: Dec 2013
Rating Details:
I was very dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was more than happy with the location.
The vacation rental was somewhat dirty.
The property manager was somewhat unhelpful.
Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
This condo is not only outdated but it is in dire need of attention if they want people to come back. The stove top is falling apart and unsafe to cook on, the fridge makes noises all night long. The carpet is from the 1970's and is very dirty, the lanai is filthy, it took half an hour to clean the filth from the fan and on and on. When we tried to get help to address the problem, we were not supported. Do not recommend the company or this hotel-condo. As well, having to check out at 11 am when your flight is at 10 pm is ridiculous - this alone would be enough to stop us from returning but the condition of the condo is terrible- not a good value for what you get.

Manager responded on 12/30/2013:
Thank you for taking the time to post a review of your recent stay. It's true that this condo is not as updated as others in our Waikiki Banyan inventory, but it is exactly as shown in the photos and the lower price reflects this. We are working with the owner to update the condo. Because Captain Cook Resorts is very pro-active when it comes to customer service, I checked with the property manager assigned to your condo and he indicated you did contact him, but after the fact, so there was little he could do. He did request that you contact him if anything else came up. Like most hotels and privately owned vacation rentals, check-out times are established to allow time for the unit to be cleaned and ready for the next guests. Had you inquired and if the condo were available, a late check-out would have been possible for a minimum fee.

Captain Cook Resorts
business
One bedroom vacation rental with partial ocean view – 1.5 blocks to beach!
http://www.homeaway.co.uk/p3643792
+1 855 5296084
Honolulu Oahu
St Cloud, FL
4

Thank you

  • 4 out of 5
  • Review Submitted: 11-Oct-2013
  • Date of Stay: Sep 2013
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Good and comfortable
business
One bedroom vacation rental with partial ocean view – 1.5 blocks to beach!
http://www.homeaway.co.uk/p3643792
+1 855 5296084
Honolulu Oahu
Calgary, Alberta
4

Perfect location!

  • 4 out of 5
  • Review Submitted: 09-Oct-2013
  • Date of Stay: Aug 2013
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was more than helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
We stayed in this T-1 unit at the beginning of Sept'13. Captain Cook folks were very helpful during booking and arrival. It was exactly as posted. A little dated (as is the entire property) but very clean and of course convenient. It's located right off of Kuhio so plenty of access to shops and restaurant and transit, which will take you anywhere. And only a long block off of Waikiki beach. So if you forget something, you can easily go back (I did!). The partial ocean view from the unit was nice to wake up to. I'd definitely come back.
business
One bedroom vacation rental with partial ocean view – 1.5 blocks to beach!
http://www.homeaway.co.uk/p3643792
+1 855 5296084
Honolulu Oahu
THE ENTRANCE NORTH, NSW
5

Happy As

  • 5 out of 5
  • Review Submitted: 09-Oct-2013
  • Date of Stay: Aug 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
All the answers above are so true as to how we felt, loved the pool area and snack bar (gr8 food )and to have snorkels and board there was an added plus, thank you for a gr8 holiday
Enquire Now Enquire Now

Location

Enquire Now Enquire Now

Photos

Enquire Now Enquire Now

Availability & Rates

Rental rates for this holiday condo in Honolulu, Oahu

Rental Basis:
property
Rental rates quoted in:
US Dollar
Convert Currency
Rental Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event Rate Minimum Stay
 
Seasonal Min
1 Apr 2014 - 31 May 2014
$143
$866
$4,242
3 nights
 
 
Seasonal Max
1 Apr 2014 - 31 May 2014
$176
$1,029
$4,242
3 nights
 
 
Seasonal Min
1 Jun 2014 - 31 Aug 2014
$184
$1,136
$4,496
4 nights
 
 
Seasonal Max
1 Jun 2014 - 31 Aug 2014
$184
$1,259
$4,496
4 nights
 
 
Seasonal Rate
1 Sep 2014 - 30 Nov 2014
$174
$1,189
$4,242
4 nights
 
 
Seasonal Rate
20 Dec 2014 - 4 Jan 2015
$1,312
14 nights
 
 
Seasonal Rate
1 Apr 2015 - 31 May 2015
$174
$1,189
$3,994
4 nights
 

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees
Enquire Now Enquire Now

Facilities

Accommodation and facilities for this holiday condo in Honolulu in Oahu

Property Type:
  • condo
Floor Area:
  • 557 sq. ft.
Location Type:
  • Ocean View
  • beach
General:
  • Vacuum Cleaner
  • Iron & Board
  • Hair Dryer
  • Internet
  • Linens Provided
Kitchen:
  • Ice Maker
  • Blender
  • Refrigerator
  • Hob
  • Oven
  • Microwave
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Coffee Maker
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 1 Bathroom
Bedrooms:
  • 1 Bedroom, Sleeps 4
Entertainment:
  • Television
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Video Player
  • CD Player
  • DVD Player
Outside:
  • Kayak / Canoe
  • Barbecue
Suitability:
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
Pool / Spa:
  • Hot Tub
  • Communal Pool
  • Heated Pool
Attractions:
  • library
  • live theatre
  • museums
  • playground
Leisure Activities:
  • Boating
  • sight seeing
  • walking
  • Shopping
Local Services & Businesses:
  • groceries
  • medical services
  • ATM/bank
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • deepsea fishing
  • surfing
  • snorkelling
  • fishing
  • swimming
  • golf
  • tennis
Enquire Now Enquire Now

Other holiday rentals

Weekly From £613
3 night minimum stay
  • 1 BR,
  • 1 BA,
  • Sleeps 4
  • 1 BR,
  • 1 BA,
  • Sleeps 3
Weekly From £442
3 - 14 night minimum stay
  • 1 BR,
  • 1 BA,
  • Sleeps 4