HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.

BREATHTAKING LUXURY BEACH FRONT PENTHOUSE CONDO IN JOBOS BEACH!!!!!

JCP

Speaks English, Spanish
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Sleeps12
Bedrooms 4
Bathrooms3
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 nights
Book with confidence
Book with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Trust & Security
Free protection up to £700 for all bookings.
£10,000 fraud protection when you pay using the secure HomeAway Payments system. 
Low cost, tailor-made insurance exclusively for holiday rentals from Europ Assistance. Get a quote

BREATHTAKING LUXURY BEACH FRONT PENTHOUSE CONDO IN JOBOS BEACH!!!!!

Photos and Description of this 4 bedroom holiday condo in Isabela - Jobos Caribbean Paradise

Apartment, 4 Bedrooms, 3 Baths (Sleeps 10)

Ultimate relaxation in a charming beach penthouse condo a few minutes walk from famous Jobos Beach. Located on a serene beach complex walking distance from world class beaches, restaurants, & nightlife and just a few minutes drive from world renowned golf courses, shopping centers, and attractions. Ideal for families and suitable for single couples

*No Passport Required. - Puerto Rico is United States Territory/Commonwealth.

Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • pets considered
JCP (Owner)
Advertiser since 2013
Call Owner
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks English, Spanish

About JCP

private owner

Why JCP chose Isabela

Close To Puerto Rico's Best Beaches

What makes this condo unique

Isolated, Quiet And Beautiful

Why HomeAway

Sleeps12
Bedrooms 4
Bathrooms3
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 3 nights
Book with confidence
Book with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Trust & Security
Free protection up to £700 for all bookings.
£10,000 fraud protection when you pay using the secure HomeAway Payments system. 
Low cost, tailor-made insurance exclusively for holiday rentals from Europ Assistance. Get a quote

Reviews

Reviews

4.9
based on 17 holidaymaker reviews

Write a Review
BREATHTAKING LUXURY BEACH FRONT PENTHOUSE CONDO IN JOBOS BEACH!!!!!
average rating of 4.882353 based on 17 reviews
business
BREATHTAKING LUXURY BEACH FRONT PENTHOUSE CONDO IN JOBOS BEACH!!!!!
http://www.homeaway.co.uk/p3623800
+1 -6199621408
Isabela Puerto Rico

Exelente

  • out of 5
El apartamento es super espacioso, muy bien decorado y limpio. Cuenta con el equipo necesario, solo tienes que traer tu comida. Los cuartos tienen muy buena distribución. Cesar, el dueño mantiene muy buena comunicación y esta accesible para cualquer situación que surja. Lo recomiendo.
  • Review Submitted: 28-Sep-2014
  • Date of Stay: Sep 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you Rogelio!
business
BREATHTAKING LUXURY BEACH FRONT PENTHOUSE CONDO IN JOBOS BEACH!!!!!
http://www.homeaway.co.uk/p3623800
+1 -6199621408
Isabela Puerto Rico
Revere, M.A. USA
5

Excellent place to stay in Puerto rico

  • 5 out of 5
As description by owner this is a perfect place for vacations in the area : close to the beach, also just few minutes to Jobo Beach area , good seafood restaurants, surfing , access to shopping center etc. . Nice and clean apartment with plenty of rooms and well maintained. Excellent customer Service. Good Security.
  • Review Submitted: 29-Aug-2014
  • Date of Stay: Aug 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
business
BREATHTAKING LUXURY BEACH FRONT PENTHOUSE CONDO IN JOBOS BEACH!!!!!
http://www.homeaway.co.uk/p3623800
+1 -6199621408
Isabela Puerto Rico
Florida/Colorado
3

Could be great

  • 3 out of 5
When we first arrived it was evening and we weren't really sure how to get in as we hadn't been provided any real instruction other than the owners mother would be there, which she wasn't. The guard was kind and walked us to the unit and we did receive a call with the key location. After traveling all day from different parts of the US, we were disappointed to find that there were not any top sheets on the beds, and the two beds with comforters were well worn (this is bedding that I might not even donate to Goodwill). The pretty sheets you see in the pictures on the bunk beds is exactly what you will find, no top sheets at all for these beds (we did find some throw blankets in the linen closet), we ended up going out and buying a few for our visit and luckily our children had brought their own blankets. I was almost in tears after a long day. We also discovered that there is not a table to eat at. Shame on me for not recognizing that in the photos, I just assumed that a home with 4 bedrooms would have more than 4 bar stools at a tiny kitchen counter. The next day my father attempted to turn on the tv in the main living area, only to discover it did nothing. It was plugged in the wall, no cable, no dvd player, luckily we had a few movies on our laptop and our own cord to play a movie now and then. I had asked if there were beach chairs and was told no, but assumed any rental home would have adequate towels for beach/pool use and bathing, but there was one set of smallish bath towels. We ended up going to Wal-Mart and purchasing towels, chairs, hand soap for bathrooms, paper towels, dish towel for the kitchen, and a variety of other items. My family travels a lot and often uses VRBO around the US, so we were disappointed compared to our previous experiences. If the owner would put just a few hundred dollars into the unit I would give it an excellent rating, the location is great, the space is great, and we would love to come back to the area and even this community. There were also a large amount of ants in the kitchen, but we just kept all of our food in the fridge and went about our business. Penthouse room has no closet, and all bathrooms are okay, but small. A/C works pretty well.
  • Review Submitted: 11-Jul-2014
  • Date of Stay: Jul 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Darcee,
I am very sorry that your stay wasn't what you expected. I am also very disappointed that we didn't receive a phone call or were afforded the opportunity to provide any solutions to the issues you were having. We never had any problems with anyone trying operate the TV before so we will make sure some detail step by step instructions on how to operate it are available. The table is not listed in my apartment ad or the photos as we never had one or advertised having one. We will modify the ad to avoid anyone else making assumptions, but of course that only will work if the ad is readed in full. Linen and top sheets are always stored in one of the closets. If that was a problem a simple phone call would've been the perfect solution. Comforters are cleaned and treated after every guest stay and they are replaced every six months or at guest request, once again a phone call would've allow us to make it better. Ants... We fumigate every six months and you did the right thing by placing stuff where it belongs. Thank fou for your feedback as this will help us provide our customers with the ultimate vacation rental.
V/r
Cesar
business
BREATHTAKING LUXURY BEACH FRONT PENTHOUSE CONDO IN JOBOS BEACH!!!!!
http://www.homeaway.co.uk/p3623800
+1 -6199621408
Isabela Puerto Rico
5

Absolutely Beautiful!!!

  • 5 out of 5
This condo was fantastic! We were traveling with a group of 11 and it was perfectly arranged for 3 families with teenagers. The teens loved the pool and walks on the beach. The community of people were relaxed and friendly. The owner of the condo communicated well through out the process, recommending places to go and sights to see. The small restaurants, super market and gas station were very convenient. We felt secure and at ease. The condo was equipped with everything we needed. We would have like to have more bath towels, but we purchased more from a nearby Walmart and left them there for others to enjoy. The air conditions did not seem to be cold enough and the owner arranged for portable air conditions to be brought in!! On our first night in, there was a mix up with the reservation and the previous renters did not leave until the next day. The owner quickly accommodated us with another place to stay and provided appropriate reconciliation. This was our first time stay on this side of the island and in these condos. We would stay here again, in a heart beat. In spite of all the changes, we were well taken care of. Kudos to you...
  • Review Submitted: 03-Jul-2014
  • Date of Stay: Jun 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
business
BREATHTAKING LUXURY BEACH FRONT PENTHOUSE CONDO IN JOBOS BEACH!!!!!
http://www.homeaway.co.uk/p3623800
+1 -6199621408
Isabela Puerto Rico
5

Breathtaking Luxury Beach Front Penthouse Condo

  • 5 out of 5
We have been to a number of Islands and to Puerto Rico at least 7 or 8 times and this was by far our favorite spot. My wife and I took our daughter, her husband and their 18 month old and they already want to go back. This is a beautiful area with wonderful restaurants and everyone was extremely kind and helpful. We had to rent a crib for our grandson and we had to leave early on Saturday morning, which meant we could not be their for the pickup by the company. However, Cesar, the owner of the property took care of everything and made sure they could do the pick up after we left. This really saved the day for us. Great place with a very helpful owner!
  • Review Submitted: 26-Mar-2014
  • Date of Stay: Mar 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
business
BREATHTAKING LUXURY BEACH FRONT PENTHOUSE CONDO IN JOBOS BEACH!!!!!
http://www.homeaway.co.uk/p3623800
+1 -6199621408
Isabela Puerto Rico
outer banks
5

Perfect spot to stay in Puerto Rico!!!

  • 5 out of 5
This place was absolutely amazing for anyone coming to Puerto Rico! Kids included! The owner was on call and super responsive to anything we needed and went out of his way to make our trip the best ever! When we come back we are definitely staying here!!!
  • Review Submitted: 15-Mar-2014
  • Date of Stay: Feb 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
Enquire Now Enquire Now

Location

Location

Nearest Airport
3 Miles
Aguadilla International Airport (BQN)
Nearest Barpub
0.25 Miles
Ocean Front Restaurant / Happy Bellys
Nearest Golf
2 Miles
Punta Borinquen Golf Club
Nearest Motorway
5 Miles
Interstate 2
Nearest Restaurant
0.25 Miles
Ocean Front Restaurant
Nearest Beach
0.25 Miles
Jobos Beach
Car: necessary
Enquire Now Enquire Now

Photos

Photos

Enquire Now Enquire Now

Availability & Rates

Availability & Rates

Available
Unavailable

Rental rates for this holiday condo in Isabela, Puerto Rico

Rental Basis:
property
Rental rates quoted in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rental Period Minimum Rate Additional Nights Weekend Night Weekly Monthly * Event Rate
 
Low Season
24 Sep 2014 - 15 Nov 2014
3 night minimum stay
$642
for 3 nights
From
$187
$1,150
$3,290
 
Notes: Rates are based on 8 guests; add $27 per night, per additional guest
 
High Season
15 May 2015 - 15 Sep 2015
3 night minimum stay
$883
for 3 nights
From
$268
$1,872
$5,965
 
 
My Standard Rate
3 night minimum stay
$722
for 3 nights
From
$214
$1,471
$4,895
 
Notes: Rates are based on 8 guests; add $27 per night, per additional guest

Additional information about rental rates

Refundable Damage Deposit $200
Laundry Room Fee $25 + Tax
Pet Fee $200 + Tax
Cleaning $50 + Tax
Tax Rate 7.0%

Cancellation Policy

100% refund for cancellations more than 30 days before check-in date.
Enquire Now Enquire Now

Facilities

Facilities

Accommodation and facilities for this holiday condo in Isabela, Puerto Rico

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 3
Meals:
  • Self-catering
Floor Area:
  • 2600 sq. ft.
Location Type:
  • Beach View
  • Beachfront
Theme:
  • Adventure
  • Away From It All
  • Budget
  • Family
  • Romantic
  • Spa
  • Sports & Activities
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Fitness Room / Equipment
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Parking ...
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Kitchen
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Pantry Items
  • Refrigerator
  • Hob
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining Area
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 - Toilet , Shower Enclosure
    Bathroom 2 - Toilet , Shower Enclosure
    Bathroom 3 - Toilet , Shower Enclosure
Bedrooms:
  • 4 Bedrooms, Sleeps 12
  • MASTER BEDROOM - 1 Double Bed , 1 Sofa bed/Futon
    Bedroom 3 (guest bedroom # 1) - 1 Double Bed , 1 Single Bed
    Bedroom 4 (guest bedroom # 2) - 4 Single Bed
    PENTHOUSE SUITE BEDROOM - 1 Large Double Bed , 1 Sofa bed/Futon
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Television ...
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Bicycles
  • Boat
  • Terrace ...
  • Golf ...
  • Kayak / Canoe
  • Lanai / Gazebo
  • Garden
  • Tennis
  • Water Sports Gear
Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • pets considered
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Heated Pool
Attractions:
  • bay
  • botanical garden
  • caves
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • festivals
  • forests
  • marina
  • pond
  • rain forests
  • recreation centre
  • reefs
  • restaurants
  • ruins
  • water parks
  • waterfalls
  • winery tours
Leisure Activities:
  • beachcombing
  • bird watching
  • eco tourism
  • gambling casinos
  • horse riding
  • outlet shopping
  • paddle boating
  • photography
  • scenic drives
  • sight seeing
  • walking
  • whale watching
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness centre
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundrette - serviced
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • Basketball Court
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • equestrian events
  • fishing
  • fly fishing
  • freshwater fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • hunting
  • hunting big game
  • hunting small game
  • ice skating
  • jet skiing
  • mountain biking
  • mountain climbing
  • mountaineering
  • paragliding
  • pier fishing
  • rafting
  • roller blading
  • sailing
  • diving
  • ski pass optional
  • snorkelling
  • bay fishing
  • surf fishing
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • water tubing
  • whitewater rafting
  • wind-surfing
Enquire Now Enquire Now

Contact the Owner

Tell the owner when you would like to travel.

Tell us about your trip, then book it

Enter dates to calculate a quote