HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.

PRESTIGE & GLAMOUR POOL HOME W/HOT TUB IN TOWN-5 MIN TO CAMELBACK-SLPS16

Reservations

Speaks english, spanish, russian
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Sleeps16
Bedrooms 6
Bathrooms2
Separate WC's1
Property type house
Minimum Stay 2 nights

This property manager uses HomeAway's secure payment methods Learn More

Trust & Security
Free protection up to £700 for all bookings.
£10,000 fraud protection when you pay using the secure HomeAway Payments system. 
Low cost, tailor-made insurance exclusively for holiday rentals from Europ Assistance. Get a quote

PRESTIGE & GLAMOUR POOL HOME W/HOT TUB IN TOWN-5 MIN TO CAMELBACK-SLPS16

Photos and Description of this 6 bedroom holiday home in Tannersville - Prestige & Glamour Pool Home w/Hot Tub in Town-5 Min to Camelback-Slps16

Prestige & Glamour Pool Home w/Hot Tub in Town-5 Min to Camelback-Slps16

Great getaway house for all seasons & occasions. Only an hour from Manhattan. 5 minutes away from Camelback, Big Boulder, Jack Frost, Alpine Mountain & a huge strip mall with over 100 stores. 10 minutes from Mount Airy Casino! The house is located within easy driving distance of the Delaware River (Delaware Water Gap). Other activities nearby include hiking, biking, horseback riding, tennis, basketball, fishing, and golf.

Features 4 Bedrooms and 2 additional rooms, 3 full bathrooms (1 on first level, 1 on second level), 8 Person Poker Table and BUMPER Pool Table. PS3, tons of board games, & a gas stove. Living/Family room equipped with a huge brand new sectional, and a 42 inch LCD TV (with Playstation3/DVD Player) and Free Wifi). Brand new kitchen with new appliances, dishwasher, microwave, stove, and all serving, silverware complete your kitchen. Dining room will allow for all your gourmet needs with a huge table to seat 10 people, stocked with all kitchen & dinning needs. All bedrooms come with brand-new platform queen size beds (all linens and towels included), which were custom designed to reflect a different style in each room.

The Pool is a very large structure. Please be careful when enjoying it. Do not jump or dive in the pool.

Hot Tub coming by the end of March!!

More Details
Suitability:
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • children welcome
  • wheelchair accessible
Guestbook comments from the manager
Skied all day and night! Camelback is wicked close. All the frat buddies loved the privacy. We appreciate the fact that you guys took an extra deposit and sorry we broke the lamp. We hope we can come back in the summer. Jordan's crew.
Jan 2014
  • 1 of 13

Luxury Stay LLC

Reservations

This advertiser has been with HomeAway.co.uk since 2012
Speaks english, spanish, russian
Enter your email address to view the phone number

Luxury Stay LLC specializes in large, beautiful and specifically located homes in the best parts of the country. We hand pick our homes, some we own ourselves and some we manage for others.

Reservations purchased this house in 2013

We believe that the best homes are ones that make people laugh and enjoy together. We pride ourselves on creating the best possible atmosphere with immaculately clean, distinct homes that provide a wonderful environment for all our guests. A home away from home is our home, and we welcome you to stay with us.

Feel free to browse our homes and inquire as to availability, we promise to be exclusive, but not expensive.

Finally, if you would like us to manage your property, we do free in-person on-site consultations. As about our management program to learn more.

Have a Luxurious Stay!

This property has an enormous in ground pool to enjoy.

Sleeps16
Bedrooms 6
Bathrooms2
Separate WC's1
Property type house
Minimum Stay 2 nights

This property manager uses HomeAway's secure payment methods Learn More

Trust & Security
Free protection up to £700 for all bookings.
£10,000 fraud protection when you pay using the secure HomeAway Payments system. 
Low cost, tailor-made insurance exclusively for holiday rentals from Europ Assistance. Get a quote

Reviews

4.2
based on 13 holidaymaker reviews

Write a Review
Prestige & Glamour Pool Home w/Hot Tub in Town-5 Min to Camelback-Slps16
average rating of 4.230769 based on 13 reviews
business
Prestige & Glamour Pool Home w/Hot Tub in Town-5 Min to Camelback-Slps16
http://www.homeaway.co.uk/p3546546
+1 844-589-7829
Tannersville Camelback
5

SIMPLY AMAZING

  • 5 out of 5
We loved this house. We arrived and the pool was crisp and clear. We really couldn't wait to jump in. The kids went in first and didn't leave until evening. We had so much fun, the first night was the best. The Hot Tub that's right near provided a great place to relax in the cool evening while others just retreated to bed. Then we roasted marshmallows by the firepit. I mean seriously... does it get any better? We really didn't want to leave. This is the place to be for us from now on. Thank You Luxury Stay. This is a great home.
  • Review Submitted: 20-Jul-2014
  • Date of Stay: May 2014
  • Source: HomeAway, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank You Raquel, we appreciate all the feedback and glad you had a great time.
business
Prestige & Glamour Pool Home w/Hot Tub in Town-5 Min to Camelback-Slps16
http://www.homeaway.co.uk/p3546546
+1 844-589-7829
Tannersville Camelback
5

PICTURES DONT DO IT JUSTICE...OR DO THEY?

  • 5 out of 5
Let me tell you, who ever the picture taker of this home is...they are really good. They were able to capture all the shiny beauty of the pool, hot tub and home. We actually looked back on nthe ad when we got there and wanted to match it up. Great job LS for the pics. Now for the review, the home is'nt small, there is plenty of room and everything works. Those are the pro. The pool was only a few bucks more than their other houses of similar sizes and we opted for it. Good thing too because we wanted to rebook for August and bubkus. All gone. The house art has some "questionable" pics on it, again, most likely the work of whoever took the shots of the house. Very creative and if looked as a vacation/resort/place for couples and, lovers and friends it does well. We really had no complaints. We ran out of propane, called and someone brought it quickly. We were more than satisffied and will plan on reserving this place waaaaayyy in advance next year. LS - send me the name of the photagrpher, I might have a wedding for them to do ;)
  • Review Submitted: 18-Jul-2014
  • Date of Stay: Jun 2014
  • Source: HomeAway, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Unfortunately, the photographer is a member of our team and isn't available for private weddings :) but he did blush when we told him of the review. We appreciate the kind words. Thank you.
business
Prestige & Glamour Pool Home w/Hot Tub in Town-5 Min to Camelback-Slps16
http://www.homeaway.co.uk/p3546546
+1 844-589-7829
Tannersville Camelback
5

TOTALLY MAGICAL

  • 5 out of 5
We didnt expect a property to look like this. For only a few dollars more we got this beautiful paradise all to ourselves. The fact that the pool is so blue isnt the point. The fact that the hot tub that stands right next to it isnt either. The fact that the house had everything we could possible hope for a and is a gorgeous home for whoever lives there isnt the point either. We had a medical emergency and had no one to call but LS. We called them and they advised us the best place to go to get attention. We are in tremendous gratitute for your help and will be visiting you guys from now one. You have become our one vacation destination. Thank you Luxury Stay Team for all you do.
  • Review Submitted: 18-Jul-2014
  • Date of Stay: Jun 2014
  • Source: HomeAway, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: It was our pleasure. We understand that sometimes emergencies do arise. That's what we are here for. Looking forward to having you back. LS Team.
business
Prestige & Glamour Pool Home w/Hot Tub in Town-5 Min to Camelback-Slps16
http://www.homeaway.co.uk/p3546546
+1 844-589-7829
Tannersville Camelback
5

LOVELY PRIVATE POOL HOME

  • 5 out of 5
Lovely Private Home. We've had our eye on the Poconos for quite a bit. We really love it here. The neighborhoods and creek and rivers and when we reserved this home we didn’t think it was in a community where everyone has a pool. I guess the neighbors all just wanted to get pools as well. There is tons of space and the fire-pit as well as the art on the walls and hot tub made us fee really welcome. We had a problem with the stove, but someone from the management company rushed right over with a new part and fixed it for us. It's really a great company. This is a real review. WE came from parts far and wide and could not have had a bad time. IT was somewhat of a family reunion. Worked out great. Thanks Sarah.
  • Review Submitted: 21-Jun-2014
  • Date of Stay: Jun 2014
  • Source: HomeAway, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank You very much for writing such a fabulous description of our home. We truly strive to be the best in the Poconos. Please come back and see us soon. LS Team
business
Prestige & Glamour Pool Home w/Hot Tub in Town-5 Min to Camelback-Slps16
http://www.homeaway.co.uk/p3546546
+1 844-589-7829
Tannersville Camelback
5

SUPER. NO COMPLAINTS.

  • 5 out of 5
This place was clean, quiet, beautiful and relaxing. It helped make a stressful drive very soothing after we arrived. Many "extras" I will stay here again!
  • Review Submitted: 28-Apr-2014
  • Date of Stay: Feb 2014
  • Source: HomeAway, from HomeAway
business
Prestige & Glamour Pool Home w/Hot Tub in Town-5 Min to Camelback-Slps16
http://www.homeaway.co.uk/p3546546
+1 844-589-7829
Tannersville Camelback
5

PICTURES DON'T DO IT JUSTICE!

Pictures don't do it justice!
  • 5 out of 5
We were pleasantly surprised by this home. Not only was it exactly as described, but we didn’t know there was a Hot Tub to be installed. And when we arrived it was there, bubbling, squeaky clean… so guess what we did first ? It exceeded our expectations. The photos don't do it justice. We were actually surprised at the size. It was larger than expected. The home was clean as a whistle. Furniture was up-to-date and comfortable. We loved the deck. It was perfect to enjoy a cup of coffee while watching the sun come up in the morning and in the evening it was great to unwind by the firepit! Kitchen had everything we needed. Location was perfect as far as we were concerned. Just far enough away from the center of town in Tannersville to be very quiet but close enough so we could get to our destinations within a few minutes. The owners went out of their way to provide an extensive "users manual" for the Hot Tub instructions. This was especially useful for first-timers to Water by a Cellar Door. All sorts of information was included in their welcome packet: attractions, shows, shopping, grocery stores, restaurants, ticket vendors, driving directions, etc. The owners were very responsive whether by e-mail or phone, they got back to us right away with answers to our questions. All in all, this was a wonderful place and really helped make this a 5-star vacation! We would not hesitate to rent this magical home again!!
  • Review Submitted: 28-Apr-2014
  • Date of Stay: Apr 2014
  • Source: HomeAway, from HomeAway
Enquire Now Enquire Now

Location

Car: necessary

Poconos, Skiing, Casino, Shawnee, Camelback, Jack Frost, Big Boulder, Great Wolf Lodge, Tannersville, I80, RT 611, East Stroudsburg, Pennsylvania

Enquire Now Enquire Now

Photos

Enquire Now Enquire Now

Availability & Rates

Available
Unavailable

Rental rates for this holiday house in Tannersville, Camelback

Rental Basis:
property
Rental rates quoted in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rental Period Minimum Rate Additional Nights Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event Rate
 
Summer
28 May 2014 - 31 Aug 2014
2 night minimum stay
$1,799
for 2 nights
From
$688
From
$1,006
Fri,Sat
 
 
Labor Day Weekend
29 Aug 2014 - 1 Sep 2014
4 night minimum stay
$4,133
 
 
Fall
1 Sep 2014 - 14 Nov 2014
2 night minimum stay
$794
for 2 nights
From
$186
From
$529
Fri,Sat
 
 
Columbus Day Weekend
10 Oct 2014 - 13 Oct 2014
4 night minimum stay
$2,012
 
 
Veteran's Day Weekend
7 Nov 2014 - 11 Nov 2014
5 night minimum stay
$2,330
 
 
Winter
15 Nov 2014 - 15 Mar 2015
2 night minimum stay
$1,112
for 2 nights
From
$344
From
$741
Fri,Sat
 
 
Thanksgiving Day Weekend
27 Nov 2014 - 30 Nov 2014
4 night minimum stay
$2,754
 
 
Christmas Weekend
23 Dec 2014 - 28 Dec 2014
6 night minimum stay
$2,966
 
 
New Year's Eve Weekend
31 Dec 2014 - 4 Jan 2015
5 night minimum stay
$5,722
 
 
Martin Luther King Jr Weekend
16 Jan 2015 - 19 Jan 2015
4 night minimum stay
$2,649
 
 
President's Weekend
13 Feb 2015 - 16 Feb 2015
4 night minimum stay
$2,224
 
 
My Standard Rate
2 night minimum stay
$675
for 2 nights
From
$126
From
$635
Fri,Sat
 

Additional information about rental rates

Cleaning Fee $225
Accidental Damage Protection $99
Linen Fee $99
Refundable Damage Deposit $250
Tax Rate 6.0%

Cancellation Policy

Policy available by contacting manager when booking.
Enquire Now Enquire Now

Facilities

Accommodation and facilities for this holiday house in Tannersville in Camelback

Property Type:
  • house
Meals:
  • Self-catering
Floor Area:
  • 2500 sq. ft.
Location Type:
  • Water View ...
Theme:
  • Adventure
  • Away From It All
  • Budget
  • Family
  • Historic
  • Romantic
  • Spa
  • Sports & Activities
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Internet ...
  • Wood Stove ...
  • Heating
  • Linens Provided
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Parking
  • Garage
  • Living Room
Kitchen:
  • Kitchen
  • Refrigerator
  • Hob
  • Oven
  • Microwave
  • Dishwasher
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Pantry Items
  • Coffee Maker
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining Area
  • Dining
  • seating for 14 people
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1 Separate WC
  • Bathroom 1 - Toilet , Shower Enclosure
    Bathroom 2 - Toilet , Bath with Shower , Shower Enclosure
    Bathroom 3 - Toilet
Bedrooms:
  • 6 Bedrooms, Sleeps 16
  • Master Bedroom - 1 Large Double Bed
    Bedroom 2 - 1 Large Double Bed
    Bedroom 3 - 1 Large Double Bed
    Bedroom 4 - 1 Large Double Bed
    Room 5 - Private Office/Den - 1 Large Double Bed , Private Office/Den
    Room 6 - Library/Entertainment Room - 1 Large Double Bed , Room 6 - Library/Entertainment Room
Entertainment:
  • Television
  • Satellite / Cable
  • DVD Player ...
  • Video Library
  • Video Games ...
  • Stereo ...
  • Games ...
  • Game Room ...
Outside:
  • Barbecue
  • Terrace
  • Lanai / Gazebo
  • Balcony
  • Garden
  • Ski & Snowboard ...
Suitability:
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters ...
  • children welcome
  • wheelchair accessible
Pool / Spa:
  • Private Pool ...
Attractions:
  • autumn foliage
  • botanical garden
  • cinemas
  • laundrette - not serviced
  • festivals
  • forests
  • live theatre
  • museums
  • rain forests
  • restaurants
  • water parks
Leisure Activities:
  • antique hunting
  • bird watching
  • eco tourism
  • gambling casinos
  • horse riding
  • outlet shopping
  • paddle boating
  • photography
  • scenic drives
  • sight seeing
  • sledding
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • groceries
  • laundrette - serviced
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • Basketball Court
  • cycling
  • fishing
  • freshwater fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • hunting
  • hunting big game
  • hunting small game
  • ice skating
  • mountain biking
  • mountain climbing
  • rafting
  • ski
  • swimming
Enquire Now Enquire Now