HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.

TAKE A HOLIDAY- 2 BEDROOM, 2 BATH, GOLF VIEW CONDO

Book with ClearStay.com
Dates and rates
Base Amount$0.00
Taxes & Fees$0.00
Total Price$0.00
*2 night stay minimum stay required. Longer minimum stay may be required for some dates.

Clearstay Vacation Rentals

Speaks English
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Sleeps6
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 2 nights

Contact the Manager

Clearstay Vacation Rentals

Speaks English
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Tell the manager when you would like to travel.
Pay with confidence
Pay with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Trust & Security
Free protection up to £700 for all bookings.
£10,000 fraud protection when you pay using the secure HomeAway Payments system. 
Low cost, tailor-made insurance exclusively for holiday rentals from Europ Assistance. Get a quote

TAKE A HOLIDAY- 2 BEDROOM, 2 BATH, GOLF VIEW CONDO

Photos and Description of this 2 bedroom holiday condo in Branson - Take A Holiday

Enjoy your private balcony overlooking hole #2 on the golf course. Two Bedroom's each have a king size bed, plus each bedroom has a full bath; the master bath includes a Jacuzzi tub for two.

Enjoy your private balcony overlooking hole #2 on the golf course. Two Bedroom's each have a king size bed, plus each bedroom has a full bath; the master bath includes a Jacuzzi tub for two. Large dressing/two sink vanity area, Living room with a queen size sofa sleeper and two recliners, a T.V. in each room, HBO, a DVD player, FREE WIFI, stereo, dining area, fully equipped kitchen, including washer & dryer, free local calls.

Suitability:
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only

Clearstay Vacation Rentals

This advertiser has been with HomeAway.co.uk since 2013
Speaks English
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Sleeps6
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 2 nights
Pay with confidence
Pay with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Trust & Security
Free protection up to £700 for all bookings.
£10,000 fraud protection when you pay using the secure HomeAway Payments system. 
Low cost, tailor-made insurance exclusively for holiday rentals from Europ Assistance. Get a quote

Reviews

Reviews

4.3
based on 9 holidaymaker reviews

Write a Review
Take A Holiday- 2 Bedroom, 2 Bath, Golf View Condo
average rating of 4.3333335 based on 9 reviews
business
Take A Holiday- 2 Bedroom, 2 Bath, Golf View Condo
http://www.homeaway.co.uk/p3519863
+1 855 5296084
Branson Missouri
Kingwood, TX
5

VERY GREAT

  • 5 out of 5
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
A do it again experence
  • Review Submitted: 25-May-2014
  • Date of Stay: Apr 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
business
Take A Holiday- 2 Bedroom, 2 Bath, Golf View Condo
http://www.homeaway.co.uk/p3519863
+1 855 5296084
Branson Missouri
Cherokee Village, AR
5

Great Place to Stay

  • 5 out of 5
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
This is our second year to rent this unit. Hope we can rent again this next year.

Manager responded on 12/30/2013:
Great to see you back again, Neal. Hurry back!
  • Review Submitted: 31-Dec-2013
  • Date of Stay: Dec 2013
  • Source: HomeAway
business
Take A Holiday- 2 Bedroom, 2 Bath, Golf View Condo
http://www.homeaway.co.uk/p3519863
+1 855 5296084
Branson Missouri
Grapeland, TX
5

Love the Place

  • 5 out of 5
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
We had a wonderful trip. The condo was wonderful this is the second time I have stayed at this one unit. Hope to stay in it again. Everything was clean and very comforted.
Thanks again.


Manager responded on 11/15/2013:
Good to see you back again, Marie. Glad you enjoyed your stay!
  • Review Submitted: 28-Nov-2013
  • Date of Stay: Oct 2013
  • Source: HomeAway
business
Take A Holiday- 2 Bedroom, 2 Bath, Golf View Condo
http://www.homeaway.co.uk/p3519863
+1 855 5296084
Branson Missouri
Stenter, IN
5

a great location with competitive price

  • 5 out of 5
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Made our stay in Branson "easy." It's a great day when you can stay in a place and come away from the experience with absolutely no complaints.

Manager responded on 10/29/2013:
Thanks, Denise. We are glad you had an enjoyable stay. When you return to Branson, be sure to mention that you have stayed with us before to receive your Repeat Guest discount. We hope to see you back soon!
  • Review Submitted: 12-Nov-2013
  • Date of Stay: Oct 2013
  • Source: HomeAway
business
Take A Holiday- 2 Bedroom, 2 Bath, Golf View Condo
http://www.homeaway.co.uk/p3519863
+1 855 5296084
Branson Missouri
Searcy, AR
4

none

  • 4 out of 5
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was more than happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Overall fine, but gate entry key needs serious work. Often had to enter the code five or six times to get the gate to open. Sometimes helped those in front of me with the same problem. Never had that at other places.

Manager responded on 8/13/2013:
Thank you for your review, Terry. The entry pad at The Lakes has been an issue that we have addressed many times with the COA at Holiday Hills. Since this is a Condo Owner's Association, Sunset does not have the authority to have repair work done. To lessen the frustration of trying to get the gate open, we have started sending alternate route directions to guest which bypasses the gate altogether. We hope that this will help guests staying at these condos.
  • Review Submitted: 26-Aug-2013
  • Date of Stay: Aug 2013
  • Source: HomeAway
business
Take A Holiday- 2 Bedroom, 2 Bath, Golf View Condo
http://www.homeaway.co.uk/p3519863
+1 855 5296084
Branson Missouri
Carmel, IN
3

Vacation Stay at Take A Holiday Building 6 A&B ...

Vacation Stay at Take A Holiday Building 6 A&B ...
  • 3 out of 5
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was somewhat unhappy with the location.
The vacation rental was clean.
The property manager was more than helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Vacation Stay at Take A Holiday Building 6 A&B in The Oaks

This Take A Holiday Rental is nice but when we checked in, the bathroom in 6A was not clean - there were hair tufts on the carpet. Also, the toilet in that BR did not flush well and it ran sometimes and did not shut off.
Also, the Holiday Hills Gate key pad did not work most of the time. I called Sunset Rental's Office on this numerous times. I inputted the proper code according to the Rental Packet and the gate did not open. We had to wait until another resident came to the gate behind us (condo owner with a card) and then the gate would open. A couple of times, we had to go in the other gate to the South, and go the long way around the golf course to get to our Unit.
Also, I rented an additional Unit (Rolling Meadows) early in the year for our other family. I was called on May 21st by Lacy and I was told that this Unit had been taken off the market and would it be OK with me if this Rental was moved to Building O (Serendipity). I asked if Building O was close to our Building D and Lacy assured me that it was. I then said OK to this rental change. When we checked in on July 20th, we discovered that our Building D was not close to Building O and Building O (my second Rental for my other family) was far away from my Building D. This was all misrepresented to me and we are not happy about how this turned out! Other than the above, our rental experience with Sunset Rentals was a good one! The beds were very comfortable!




Manager responded on 8/6/2013:
Thank you for the review, Bates and I apologize for the misunderstanding about the location of the condos in relation to each other. Rolling Meadows was also in Building O so Laci thought you were asking about the condo location of the unit you would be moved to in relation to Rolling Meadows. We have addressed the issue with the gate with the Holiday Hills Condo Owners Association many times and they have had it worked on numerous times. Unfortunately, since this is the COA's gate, we at Sunset have no control over getting the keypad fixed correctly or replaced. Since our guests have been having issues with this, we are also including the directions to the units through the
  • Review Submitted: 19-Aug-2013
  • Date of Stay: Jul 2013
  • Source: HomeAway
Enquire Now Enquire Now

Location

Location

Enquire Now Enquire Now

Photos

Photos

Enquire Now Enquire Now

Availability & Rates

Availability & Rates

Available
Unavailable

Rental rates for this holiday condo in Branson, Missouri

Rental Basis:
property
Rental rates quoted in:
US Dollar
Convert Currency
Rental Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event Rate
 
Seasonal Rate
1 Jun 2014 - 1 Sep 2014
2 night minimum stay
$149
From
$149
$970
 
 
Seasonal Rate
2 Sep 2014 - 30 Sep 2014
2 night minimum stay
$139
From
$139
$900
 
 
Seasonal Rate
1 Oct 2014 - 31 Dec 2014
2 night minimum stay
$149
From
$149
$970
 
 
Seasonal Rate
1 Jan 2015 - 28 Feb 2015
2 night minimum stay
$124
From
$124
$805
 
 
Seasonal Rate
1 Mar 2015 - 31 May 2015
2 night minimum stay
$119
From
$119
$750
 
 
Seasonal Rate
1 Jun 2015 - 7 Sep 2015
2 night minimum stay
$149
From
$149
$970
 

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees
Enquire Now Enquire Now

Facilities

Facilities

Accommodation and facilities for this holiday condo in Branson in Missouri

Property Type:
  • condo
Floor Area:
  • 1221 sq. ft.
General:
  • Washing Machine
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Iron & Board
  • Air Conditioning
  • Linens Provided
  • Internet
  • Fitness Room / Equipment
Kitchen:
  • Dishwasher
  • Refrigerator
  • Microwave
  • Coffee Maker
  • Toaster
  • Dishes & Utensils
Dining:
  • Dining Room
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • 2 King beds, 1 Sofa Bed bed
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Television
  • Satellite / Cable
Outside:
  • Terrace
  • Golf
Suitability:
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
Pool / Spa:
  • Hot Tub
  • Communal Pool
Attractions:
  • playground
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • tennis
  • golf
  • Basketball Court
Enquire Now Enquire Now

Other holiday rentals

Weekly From £387
2 night minimum stay
  • 2 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 6
Weekly From £387
2 night minimum stay
  • 2 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 6
Weekly From £446
2 night minimum stay
  • 2 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 8