HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.

SPECIAL OFFER!! SPACIOUS LONDON GETAWAY WITH TERRACE

Paul

Speaks french, portuguese, italian, spanish, english
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Sleeps6
Bedrooms 1
Bathrooms1
Property type apartment
Minimum Stay 2 - 6 nights
Book with confidence
Book with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Trust & Security
Free protection up to £700 for all bookings.
£10,000 fraud protection when you pay using the secure HomeAway Payments system. 
Low cost, tailor-made insurance exclusively for holiday rentals from Europ Assistance. Get a quote

SPECIAL OFFER!! SPACIOUS LONDON GETAWAY WITH TERRACE

Photos and Description of this 1 bedroom holiday apartment in Islington - Flat 1 - 170

1 bedroom, 1 full bathroom, 1 living room, 1 kitchen, sleeps 5-6 people

Modern design meets classic London in this 1 bedroom, 1 bathroom flat with outdoor terrace and garden. Situated in the heart of lively Upper Street, Angel, N1, the apartment is completely refurbished to a high standard with modern furnishing and décor. It includes WIFI Internet, cable TV, fully equipped kitchen, and automatic central heating. This is a self-contained private apartment with no shared facilities. Just minutes away from London’s most exciting and popular attractions, this flat has everything you will need for a comfortable living experience in London.

Located in very safe and eco-friendly neighborhood, the apartment is walking distance from many restaurants, shops, and local supermarkets. Transport by metro/tube, bus, and even bicycles are available nearby.

The spacious living room area hosts a couch that converts into a double sofa bed for additional guess, as well as an extra guest bed. A dining area for 4-6 can be found in the living room. The entertainment system includes a 32-inch digital TV, cable TV service, Blu-Ray & DVD player surround sound system, I-pod/I-phone speakers. There is fiber optic wireless broadband throughout (WIFI). A courtesy UK mobile phone is provided for your use during your stay.

The bedroom is furnished with a double-size bed fitted with a top quality memory foam mattress and fresh linens. The apartment benefits from blackout blinds for total darkness for a comfortable nights sleep, both in the bedroom and in the living room area for those sleeping on the sofa bed.

A bath and shower can be found in the bathroom along with fresh towels, a hair dryer, and a selection of shampoo and soaps for your convenience.

Making meals is easy with the fully equipped kitchen including: fridge and freezer, gas hob, oven, and microwave. Dishwasher and washing machine as well. From appliances to utensils, you will find everything you need for a meal on the go or a full course sit down dinner. Enjoy a morning coffee from the latest Nespresso coffee machine with a wide selection of flavor capsules and variety of mugs. A washing machine is conveniently located in the apartment for laundry as is a dishwasher too.

The back door opens up to a lovely covered terrace with seating and out to the garden deck perfect for a breathe of fresh air.

This flat is managed by a professional support team who consistently provide outstanding customer care. The multi-lingual team speaks English, Italian, French, Portuguese and Spanish.

We have the best housekeeping and maintenance team to ensure that your flat will be polished upon arrival for your stay with us. Our green house keeping team is always eco-friendly, using only environmentally safe cleaning products.

Available for short-term rentals and special rates are available for bookings for several months. I can always quote you a price and answer your questions anytime but if you want a quick answer: the price is given here on the website in the tab for Rates or just press BOOK NOW to find out the price. The prices given are discounted for weekly or longer, and further discounted for month or longer stays.

Check our calendar for availability too, and if fully booked then ask for other apartments we have in the area and even in the same building.

Feel free to browse the listings for photos and information and the reviews from previous and current tenants. Do not hesitate to e-mail if you want to book straight away, or to ask any questions not covered here.

To book just press BOOK NOW, and follow the instructions on the website. Or email me to put it on hold for you. Alternatively you can make a bank transfer, internationally or from the UK.

Once you book, we email you complete check-in details, contract, with full address, directions, instructions, emergency contacts, and a point of contact for your arrival. For your convenience we will meet you at the apartment on arrival so you don’t have to go to any office to collect keys. We will provide you with 2 sets of keys and all information you will need for your stay.

Location, Transport and Attractions:

- Metro stations are on the same street as the apartment

• Angel Tube Station (5 min. walk on the same street as the flat)

• Highbury-&-Islington Station (5 min. walk on the same street as the flat)

• Oxford Street (15 min. bus/tube)

• Kings Cross St. Pancras Station (8 min. walk)

• Business Design Centre (1 min. walk)

• Arsenal Football Club (15 min. walk)

• Camden Lock Market (9 min. bus/tube)

• Regent Park (10 min. bus/tube)

Angel and Highbury-&-Islington underground stations are on the same street as the apartment. St.Pancras station and its Eurostar terminal to Paris and Brussels is less than a 20-minute walk away. Many buses into the center and other parts of London can be found literally on your doorstep, and the West End can be reached in 15 minutes.

More Details
Suitability:
  • suitable for elderly or infirm
  • children welcome
  • wheelchair inaccessible
  • Events Allowed
Paul (Owner)
Advertiser since 2011
Call Owner
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks french, portuguese, italian, spanish, english

About Paul

Originally from Southern Europe, and now living in London, i strive to make my properties the most accommodating in this city. My team is international and super dedicated and demanding professionals from housekeeping to maintenance and guest managers.

As a seasoned traveler myself, i understand the importance of the comfort of home as well as an adventurous experience in a new city. I combine both of these to ensure a positive, memorable experience for all of my guests.

I enjoy traveling, great food, and vibrant atmospheres and want to share that with others through our property locations. These locations are all minutes away from my friends and my favorite restaurants, bars, and shopping areas. We really love it here and know you will too!

I look forward to welcoming you to my city!

My team and I are in search of art, inspiration and excellent properties to design and convert residential homes to perfect vacation homes. Get in touch if you have a 2 bedroom apartment in Central London, and want to benefit from our service, get free property management and free maintenance.

Cheers from London,

Paul

Paul purchased this apartment in 2008

Why Paul chose Islington

One of our favourite one bedroom flats. Great feel due to ample space and furnishings, plus a roof terrace.

Amazing cafes, shops and restaurants, all on your doorstep, and transport to everywhere, even Eurostar to get to Paris!

What makes this apartment unique

A super-spacious flat, an inspiring space, with a great roof terrace, where there's covered area and open area. 2 WIFI connections in the building for business travelers.

NO NEED to go to an office to pick up apartment keys. Our friendly guest manager will be waiting for you at the apartment.

Guestbook comments from the owner

Thankyou Paulo for making our stay in the UK enjoyable. We found Paulo an excellent host both with communications and generousity. We enjoyed staying in the Apartment, being Australians and used to the wide open spaces, we asdjusted to the compact living when in London, the location is fantastic in "The Angel" with transport outside your door all the Theatres and Restaurants you could want plus great shopping. Thanyou once again Paulo we will be back. Kaye & Elizabeth
Apr 2011
  • 1 of 5

Why HomeAway

Sleeps6
Bedrooms 1
Bathrooms1
Property type apartment
Minimum Stay 2 - 6 nights
Book with confidence
Book with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Trust & Security
Free protection up to £700 for all bookings.
£10,000 fraud protection when you pay using the secure HomeAway Payments system. 
Low cost, tailor-made insurance exclusively for holiday rentals from Europ Assistance. Get a quote

Reviews

Reviews

4.1
based on 14 holidaymaker reviews

Write a Review
SPECIAL OFFER!! Spacious London Getaway with Terrace
average rating of 4.142857 based on 14 reviews
business
SPECIAL OFFER!! Spacious London Getaway with Terrace
http://www.homeaway.co.uk/p350519
+44 7810591202
Islington London
Buenos Aires
5

Best decision! Highly recommend

  • 5 out of 5
I've stayed in this flat for two weeks this July, with my husband and my kids of 5 and 8.
We were looking for a comfortable, spacious, safe and clean place for a reasonable price where we could feel at home during our vacances in London. Well located but far enough from busiest London streets (only three tube stations from Oxford Circus).
We found all that mentioned at this flat in Islington. A lively neighborhood even at night (at least in summer days...) full of restaurants, cafés, bars...(we only sorry not to have had a baby sitter!) as well as shops and supermarkets. Buses almost at the door and a short walking distance from two tube stations.
The apartment is exactly as in the pictures and video shown here. When we arrived felt as if we would already have stayed there before!
Everything we used worked well, we found all supplies we needed, especially a fully equiped kitchen. Both Bed and sofá were very confortable.
Watching a starry sky since terrace at nights was really an unespected plus......fifteen fully sunny days in London !!! ( ....was Paulo's team who managed this too?!)
We'll be back for sure.
  • Review Submitted: 30-Jul-2013
  • Date of Stay: Jul 2013
  • Source: HomeAway, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank very much for your kind words. My team and i will make sure to do more of what we do, to keep our guest satisfied and the apartment at its best and even better. We just installed a new NESPRESSO coffee machine, to offer good refreshing coffee to our guests, as well as new other additions.
business
SPECIAL OFFER!! Spacious London Getaway with Terrace
http://www.homeaway.co.uk/p350519
+44 7810591202
Islington London
5

A very confortable stay in a lovely apartment

  • 5 out of 5
Great apartment in a very good location. The apartment was clean, well-manteined and had every kind of amenities that make you feel at home. It's located in a very beautiful and central area of the city, quiet and full of restaurants and tipical pubs. It is a perfect base to rest after exploring London all day. The nearest tube station (Higbury and Islington, Victoria line) is very close, and also the Angel tube station is easily accessible on foot or by taking one of the frequent buses circulating on Upper Street. Paulo and his team are always available for informations and explanations, and they answer very quickly to any request. I would strongly recommend this apartment to anyone wants to visit London. Thanks Paulo and team
  • Review Submitted: 25-Oct-2013
  • Date of Stay: Oct 2013
  • Source: HomeAway, from HomeAway
business
SPECIAL OFFER!! Spacious London Getaway with Terrace
http://www.homeaway.co.uk/p350519
+44 7810591202
Islington London
Parksville BC Canada
1

Tired and Smelly

  • 1 out of 5
My wife and I arrived Sept 18 for two weeks. The location was pretty nice with interesting restaurants, however there were many drawbacks.
The apartment is tired, the so called patio is neglected and uncared for.
A big surprise was the in house literature that only bottled water should be used--and this is London water!!
There was little in the way of basic supplies -- we had to buy toilet paper, paper towels and clean new tea towels.
The linens were marginal,
After about 8-9 days a foul smell appeared in the bathroom area. The owners initial response was to use baking powder to remove it. When it continued we decided to leave. The owner offered an alternative accommodation after we had decided to move and had booked other accommodation. Too late!!

We asked for a refund of the unused portion of our stay, we were refused but offered a reduction in future rental rates.

I would not recommend this rental.
  • Review Submitted: 17-Oct-2013
  • Date of Stay: Sep 2013
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: I am sorry about the disappointment, i note all comments and have taken action to rectify. The garden, after a very hot summer, most of the root plants disappeared, to make an appearance in the Spring. Our other winter plants are green and lush again, thankfully. I am installing an automated watering system for next summer, just in case it gets hot again, which was rare here in England.

I have had the terrace wooden decking revarnished, I replaced the sun loungers for new ones, and the patio day-bed replaced for a superb new 3-seater wooden bench, within days from hearing these complaints. I am very sorry this was not done any quicker. There is a new picture of the renewed terrace already uploaded into the description here, for accuracy.

Beddings- we have developed in partnership with associates superb new bed linens, durable and super soft and anti-crease. They are not linen nor silk, but the finest 100% cotton available and very nice. We ought to roll them out within the next weeks to replace our fine M&S best of British.
We had our plumber fix the bathroom plumbing challenge and in the process fitted a brand new sink unit and sink.

We take feedback very seriously and act immediately. our team is ready and preventatively ready to repair or conduct any improvements.
I have addressed every single concern on this complaint, solving any possible problems immediately, for our future guests comfort. I do not compromise and spare no expense to maintain the unit in top condition.

I did offer an alternative bigger 2 bedroom luxurious apartment (also listed here) as an alternative. It seems the guest made arrangements without running it past us first. We are unable to go with whatever our guests decide to do of their own accord unfortunately. I don't think it's reasonable to make arrangements without consulting us, and expect us to simply accommodate. As soon as we heard the complaint we were able to offer alternative accommodation, suitable, and even better- a free upgrade in fact. Had we not offered an alternative, then i would think a partial refund would have been more than appropriate.

I will make sure communication is swifter in future from my part too.
business
SPECIAL OFFER!! Spacious London Getaway with Terrace
http://www.homeaway.co.uk/p350519
+44 7810591202
Islington London
Amityville, NY
2

Dark, dreary and disappointing.

  • 2 out of 5
1. The flat, while clean, is generally in rundown and somewhat grubby condition, especially kitchen, bathroom and linens.
2. The hallway, kitchen and bathroom smelled.
3. Unless continually aired out, the flat begins to smell.
4. The lighting is poor and it's not spacious as advertised.
5. A scaffolding covering the entire front window was erected on 11/9/13, 3 days into our week's stay.. We could not open windows or blinds in the lounge. This further cut down on light and the ability to properly air out the flat.
6. We were not told in advance that the scaffolding was to be erected during our stay.
7. The response by the management team was unsatisfactory. We asked to be relocated or refunded for the rest of our stay so we could relocate. The negative response came 36 hours later. We were offered late checkout and a discount on future rentals as compensation! Unable to take advantage of the 1st and unwilling to use the 2nd offering. We were told the scaffolding was an emergency repair. Then we found out it was for painting the façade. Not an emergency and we should have been notified.
8. Bed for a 5th person was outside on the covered part of the outdoor space. Thankfully, there was only the 2 of us staying. This flat cannot comfortably accommodate more than 2 people for any longer than 1-2 nights.
9. Great location but if you are sleeping in the lounge, the street noise is continuous.
10. 1 star for clean, 1 star for location but I would not recommend this rental.
  • Review Submitted: 26-Sep-2013
  • Date of Stay: Sep 2013
  • Source: HomeAway, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: You had requested my team would manage your rental property- we are not interested. We offer a genuine friendly and professional service, and you seem to seek fault as if there was reward for it. I don’t understand the reason for such frustration but I wish you well. I clarify here for our future guests:

1. If you could please give me more specific feedback about the kitchen and bathroom. We do present the pictures for the accurate property, and only had satisfied guests. However I am currently renovating the kitchen and bathroom as part of ongoing modernisation program anyway.

2-3. I have -on the same day you wrote this- linked the extractor fan to go automatically with the light in the bathroom. To avoid any eventual odors in future. This is a very bright and airy apartment and never had smells. I am sorry you did not find the switch for the ventilation fan in the bathroom. This human fault has been eliminated with an automatic fan system.

4. I have delivered 2 strong designer lamps to the living room, and replaced the ceiling eco light bulbs for higher wattage also eco lights.

5. We had to fix the roof, and as I explained before, we decided to repaint the front of the building using the same scaffolding in 5 days record time. You could still use the huge back terrace covered area for ample light.

6. We did send an email to notify politely about this external repair, even though it does not concern the interiors.

7. My team is equipped to deal with most emergencies and requests. Your email was 2 pages long and contained some unclear and unreasonable demands, so had to be escalated and a response processed for you.

8. The 'day-bed' outside is not for anyone to sleep at night. We offer proper guest beds inside. Since there were only 2 guests in your party you never asked about guest beds

9. When you book an apartment in central London, all bedrooms are in the rear of the property where it is quiet. You are free to sleep in the living room as well and we do have double glazing for sound comfort and also blackout blinds for total darkness.

10. It’s a good thing many other guests do recommend our lovely apartment here.
business
SPECIAL OFFER!! Spacious London Getaway with Terrace
http://www.homeaway.co.uk/p350519
+44 7810591202
Islington London
4

Great apartment on a busy London street

  • 4 out of 5
We loved our stay at the London Apartment - it was a great way to kick off our trip to Europe. The apartment was very comfortable for our family of five. The location had many nice restaurants and the Tube was a short walk away. On hot nights we would have loved to have a fan though as there was no AC and opening the windows to the busy street meant we had to get used to loud traffic / noise. But that is a minor issue compared to the overall great stay we had.
  • Review Submitted: 26-Aug-2013
  • Date of Stay: Jul 2013
  • Source: HomeAway, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi Mark,
Thank you for your kind words!
We had indeed a great summer here in London. I which it could be like this every year. We have bought a fan for the apartment already, so let's hope the nice summer goes on through September. So far so good!
Kind regards,
Paulo
business
SPECIAL OFFER!! Spacious London Getaway with Terrace
http://www.homeaway.co.uk/p350519
+44 7810591202
Islington London
5

Great location - great apartment - great host!

  • 5 out of 5
For a family of 4 it is not easy to find a reasonable priced, centrally located and well-decorated apartment… but luckily we found Paulo’s beautiful place in central London to stay for a week.
He and his team were very helpful and answered all questions promptly. We arrived early but Paulos team already waited for us to hand over the keys. We felt safe and in very good hands.
There are only a few stairs to take…. Although each of us had a suitcase it was easy to manage.
The apartment was bright, spacious, clean, and had many little helpful details. The beds were comfortable; lots of hangers for our clothes, towels and beds were perfectly prepared for the whole family. Washer was easy to use, heating and lighting worked very well.
Especially the terrace in the back of the building and between other rooftops made a breakfast in the morning unforgettable. The atmosphere was truly Londonish… a colorful big painting on the brickwork, growing plants, quiet… we all loved it and we will be back next year. This was agreed on the terrace and hopefully Paulo will take us as guest again… if all guest parties will return he won’t have availability.
Highly recommended!
  • Review Submitted: 15-Jun-2013
  • Date of Stay: Jun 2013
  • Source: HomeAway, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank very much for your kind words. My team and i will make sure to do more of what we do, to keep our guest satisfied and the apartment at its best and even better.
Enquire Now Enquire Now

Location

Location

Nearest Airport
17 Miles
Heathrow Airport
Nearest Ferry
37 Miles
Dover
Nearest Train
0.5 Miles
Kings Cross St Pancras International (Eurostar)
Nearest Motorway
5 Miles
M2 and M25
Nearest Beach
37 Miles
Brighton
Nearest Barpub
0.1 Miles
Many Pubs & Bars at 50 Metres
Nearest Ski
155 Miles
Scotland at 155 Miles
Nearest Golf
5 Miles
WaterWorks Nature Reserve & Golf Centre
Nearest Restaurant
0.1 Miles
Many Restaurants in and around the same street
Car: not necessary

Angel and Highbury and Islington underground stations are on the same street as the apartment. St.Pancras station and its Eurostar terminal to Paris and Brussels is less than a 20-minute walk away. Many buses into the centre and other parts of London can be found literally on your doorstep, and the West End can be reached in 15 minutes.

Famous for its nightlife, buzzing Angel offers an impressive choice of entertainment, from bars and restaurants, to renowned theatres such as the Almeida and Sadler’s Well Dance Theatre. Several live music venues are also close by, the Union Chapel, O2 Academy Islington and The Garage to mention some. And right on Upper Street: “Union Chapel is one of the most beautiful settings to enjoy live music in London and has a totally unique atmosphere” said Tim Arthur, editor-in-chief of Time Out London. The Grade-II listed church in Compton Street, Islington, beat competition from Brixton Academy and the Royal Albert Hall to take the top spot in Time Out magazine’s poll.

Other well-known attractions in the area include the Dickens Museum, the London Canal Museum, Camden Passage Antiques Market, Chapel Market, Columbia Road Flower Market, Brick Lane, Broadway Market, Spitalfields and Petticoat Lane. The Emirates football stadium is within walking distance, or a quick bus ride away.

The area is family friendly with attractions like the Geffrye Museum and its splendid Kids’ Zone and the V&A Museum of Childhood. There is an abundance of parks and outdoor spaces such as Highbury Fields, London Fields, Clissold Park and De Beauvoir Square. There is a wide array of child friendly cafes both on Upper Street and in surrounding areas.

o Easy walk to Oxford Street and Regents Street and Regents Park.

o Very close to Angel Tube Station (3 mins walk)

o Kings Cross St Pancras Station (8 mins walk).

o Easy walk to Business Design Centre (1 mins walk)

o Easy walk to Arsenal Football Club (15 mins walk)

o Near to Camden Lock Market (9 mins)

o Near to Regent Park (10 mins).

o Also near Euston Station and Kings Cross St Pancras Station (5 mins)

Enquire Now Enquire Now

Photos

Photos

Enquire Now Enquire Now

Availability & Rates

Availability & Rates

Available
Unavailable

Rental rates for this holiday apartment in Islington, London

Rental Basis:
property
Rental rates quoted in:
GBP
Convert Currency
Rental Period Minimum Rate Additional Nights Weekend Night Weekly Monthly * Event Rate
 
September - October 2014
1 Sep 2014 - 27 Sep 2014
3 night minimum stay
£541
for 3 nights
From
£157
From
£167
Fri,Sat
£1,097
£3,697
 
 
last min
28 Sep 2014 - 1 Oct 2014
2 night minimum stay
£264
for 2 nights
From
£97
 
 
last minute
3 Oct 2014 - 6 Oct 2014
2 night minimum stay
£264
for 2 nights
From
£97
 
 
November 2014
3 Nov 2014 - 30 Nov 2014
3 night minimum stay
£460
for 3 nights
From
£130
From
£137
Fri,Sat
£917
£2,600
 
 
December 2014
1 Dec 2014 - 19 Dec 2014
3 night minimum stay
£517
for 3 nights
From
£149
From
£157
Fri,Sat
£1,097
£3,697
 
 
Christmas & NYE 2014
20 Dec 2014 - 3 Jan 2015
6 night minimum stay
£1,552
for 6 nights
From
£247
£1,470
£3,767
 
 
January-February 2015
4 Jan 2015 - 28 Feb 2015
3 night minimum stay
£490
for 3 nights
From
£140
From
£157
Fri,Sat
£897
£2,650
 
 
March 2015
1 Mar 2015 - 31 Mar 2015
3 night minimum stay
£520
for 3 nights
From
£150
From
£167
Fri,Sat
£997
£3,057
 
 
My Standard Rate
3 night minimum stay
£541
for 3 nights
From
£157
From
£167
Fri,Sat
£1,120
£3,797
 

Additional information about rental rates

Checkout cleaning & laundry £70
Refundable Damage Deposit £200
Notes You will also get for FREE:
- early check-in and late checkout
- baby crib
- extra guest bed and beddings
- checkout cleaning included
- all bills and taxes included
- **The apartment now comes with a splendid NESPRESSO coffee machine**

The prices for special bank holidays/national holidays vary, and there are also special promotions on occasions.

Cancellation Policy

100% refund for cancellations more than 60 days before check-in date.
Enquire Now Enquire Now

Facilities

Facilities

Accommodation and facilities for this holiday apartment in Islington in London

Property Type:
  • apartment
  • floor 1
Forms of Payment:
  • accepts credit card
Meals:
  • Self-catering
Floor Area:
  • 65 m²
  • 1 story
Location Type:
  • city centre
Theme:
  • Adventure
  • Romantic
  • Family
  • Historic
  • Budget
  • Sports & Activities
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Iron & Board
  • Mobile Phone
  • Wireless Internet
  • Washing Machine
  • Sofa Bed
  • Hair Dryer
  • Local Activities Guide
  • Local Maps
  • Shampoo
  • Basic Soaps
  • Toilet Paper
  • Living Room
  • Internet
  • Towels Provided
  • Telephone
  • Heating
  • Linens Provided
Kitchen:
  • Kitchen ...
  • Coffee Maker ...
  • Dishwasher
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Pantry Items
  • Toaster
  • Refrigerator
  • Freezer
  • Hob
  • Oven
  • Microwave
  • Grill
  • 4 Ring Stove
Dining:
  • Dining
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 5 people
Bathrooms:
  • 1 Bathroom
  • Bathroom 1 - Toilet , Bath with Shower , Bath (no shower) , Shower Enclosure
  • Tiled shower, shower and bath combo, mirror, vinyl flooring
Bedrooms:
  • 1 Bedroom, Sleeps 6
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 Double Bed , Double bed
    Bedroom 2 - 1 Single Bed
  • Double bed, large wardrobe with mirrored doors, laundry basket, rug, laminated flooring, window to back terrace
Entertainment:
  • Television ...
  • Toys
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Stereo
  • DVD Player
  • Books
  • Books - Fiction / Non-fiction
  • Books for Kids
  • Games
  • Games for Kids
  • Video Library ...
Outside:
  • Tennis ...
  • Wood Decking
  • Patio
  • Terrace ...
  • Outdoor Furniture
  • Deck Furniture
  • Porch Furniture
  • Fully Fenced Property
  • Garden
  • Terrace
  • 4 garden chairs
Suitability:
  • suitable for elderly or infirm
  • children welcome
  • wheelchair inaccessible
  • Events Allowed
Onsite Services:
  • Housekeeper
Attractions:
  • library
  • museums
  • recreation centre
  • live theatre
  • restaurants
  • cinemas
Leisure Activities:
  • antique hunting
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
  • fitness centre
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundrette - serviced
  • ATM/bank
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • tennis
  • cycling
Notes:
Everything is exactly like in the pictures presented. Secure entry with intercom and buzzer and renovated entrance and stairways to building. Broadband wireless internet, via fiber optical cable, therefore very powerful. A must see, will go quickly! We use a transparent price policy, so the weekly and monthly prices given on this website is the total price. This price is inclusive of all services in the apartment, even checkout cleaning. There is nothing else to pay for up to 4 guest, the price is the same. For more than 4 guests, we may charge a supplement per night. Either way, the price will be totally inclusive, no extras whatsoever. When you enquire for a few days, there will be a checkout fee (it is not possible to build it into the daily rate). Available for short term rentals; special rates available for bookings for several months. Email me for special longer term offers. Feel free to email if you want to book straight away, or ask any questions.
Enquire Now Enquire Now