HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.

Send this page to a friend

Thank You

You can send this page to up to five email addresses. Please separate each email address with a comma.

BEAUTIFUL 3 BEDROOM / 3 BATH CONDO WITH GULF VIEW! 30-NIGHT MINIMUM

Book with ClearStay.com

Dates and rates

Base Amount$0.00
Taxes & Fees$0.00
Total Price$0.00
*2 night stay minimum stay required. Longer minimum stay may be required for some dates.

Clearstay Vacation Rentals

Advertiser since: 2012
Call Manager
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks English
People6
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms3
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 30 nights

Contact the Manager

Clearstay Vacation Rentals

Advertiser since: 2012
Speaks English
Tell the manager when you would like to travel.
Call Manager
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Pay with confidence
Pay with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Trust & Security
Free protection up to £700 for all bookings.
£10,000 fraud protection when you pay using the secure HomeAway Payments system. 
Low cost, tailor-made insurance exclusively for holiday rentals from Europ Assistance. Get a quote

BEAUTIFUL 3 BEDROOM / 3 BATH CONDO WITH GULF VIEW! 30-NIGHT MINIMUM

People6
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms3
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 30 nights

Overview

Photos and Description of this 3 bedroom holiday condo in Mississippi - Beau View 1806

Large 3-bedroom/3 end unit has it all! King bed in the Master, Queen bed in the 2nd & 3rd bedrooms. 2 private balconies, fully equipped kitchen, full-size washer/dryer, luxurious master bath, flat screen TVS, Wifi. *** 30-Night Minimum Stay Required ***

This large 3-bedroom/3 condo has it all! Beautifully decorated, this goes above and beyond. King bed in the Master, Queen bed in the 2nd & 3rd bedrooms. 2 private balconies, fully equipped kitchen, full-size washer/dryer, luxurious master bath, flat screen TVs, Wifi internet. This is an end unit and has incredible views to the South and the East!

Amenities Beach Access, Fully equipped kitchen, fitness room, swimming pool, ocean view.

Suitability:
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Clearstay Vacation Rentals (Property Manager)
Advertiser since: 2012
Call Manager
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks English

Why HomeAway

People6
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms3
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 30 nights
Pay with confidence
Pay with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Trust & Security
Free protection up to £700 for all bookings.
£10,000 fraud protection when you pay using the secure HomeAway Payments system. 
Low cost, tailor-made insurance exclusively for holiday rentals from Europ Assistance. Get a quote

Reviews

4.5
based on 11 holidaymaker reviews

Write a Review
Beautiful 3 bedroom / 3 bath condo with Gulf view! 30-Night Minimum
average rating of 4.4545455 based on 11 reviews
business
Beautiful 3 bedroom / 3 bath condo with Gulf view! 30-Night Minimum
http://www.homeaway.co.uk/p3491290
+1 -855 5296084
Mississippi USA
5

great view

  • 5 out of 5
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
great view to water to walk beach. surround by local places/ food shopping
  • Review Submitted: 09-May-2014
  • Date of Stay: Mar 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
business
Beautiful 3 bedroom / 3 bath condo with Gulf view! 30-Night Minimum
http://www.homeaway.co.uk/p3491290
+1 -855 5296084
Mississippi USA
Kingwood, TX
2

Not so nice, I do not recommend

  • 2 out of 5
Rating Details:
I was very dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very dirty.
The property manager was more than helpful.
Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
The unit was nice but house keeping was terrible. The floors were filthy, my grand daughters knees were black after crawling on tile floor, the carpet was dirty, sand in bathtubs, air conditioning was out for three of our five days of stay, curtains were falling down, master bedroom comforter falling apart, circuit breaker for master bedroom blowing and not able to reset, outdoor electrical box burned up, patio furniture broken, and the list goes on. After all of these problems I spoke with the manager and wrote a letter to the owner to ask for a one day reimbursements and the $125.00 cleaning fee and there idea of compensation was a $50 gift card to a restaurant where the food wasn't even good. We were very disappointed to say the least. Stay at your own risk.

Manager responded on 1/31/2014:
Sorry that you had such a bad experience. We did everything that we could to make your stay more pleasurable. We have never had a guest go 3 days, or even 1 day, without air conditioning. You'll see from other reviews of this unit that your experience was not the norm.
  • Review Submitted: 10-Aug-2013
  • Date of Stay: Jun 2013
  • Source: HomeAway
business
Beautiful 3 bedroom / 3 bath condo with Gulf view! 30-Night Minimum
http://www.homeaway.co.uk/p3491290
+1 -855 5296084
Mississippi USA
East Chicago, IN
5

July Birthday Blast

  • 5 out of 5
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
If you are looking for a good time, excellent view and location, this is the place to be. My family had a blast and wants to return next year. Just remember this much better then getting hotel rooms for family members instead of all of the family in one setting and we was only (1) hour from New Orleans from our location. THE PATIO VIEW - WOW!!!! I look foward to coming back next year. Thank you again.
  • Review Submitted: 02-Aug-2013
  • Date of Stay: Jul 2013
  • Source: HomeAway
business
Beautiful 3 bedroom / 3 bath condo with Gulf view! 30-Night Minimum
http://www.homeaway.co.uk/p3491290
+1 -855 5296084
Mississippi USA
Cincinnati, OH
5

One of the best vacations ever

  • 5 out of 5
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was more than helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
We were right across from the beach, panoramic view from Balcony, Master Bedroom and Living Room. All rooms were spacious, and clean. All appliances were top shelf. Gated secured community. Furniture was top quality. Next to a mall and Wal-Mart. 3 miles from Casino.
  • Review Submitted: 05-Apr-2013
  • Date of Stay: Mar 2013
  • Source: HomeAway
business
Beautiful 3 bedroom / 3 bath condo with Gulf view! 30-Night Minimum
http://www.homeaway.co.uk/p3491290
+1 -855 5296084
Mississippi USA
Hickory, NC
5

Beautiful property

  • 5 out of 5
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Very nice view, Diane was very attentive to my every need. Thank you Diane!
  • Review Submitted: 09-Feb-2013
  • Date of Stay: Dec 2012
  • Source: HomeAway
business
Beautiful 3 bedroom / 3 bath condo with Gulf view! 30-Night Minimum
http://www.homeaway.co.uk/p3491290
+1 -855 5296084
Mississippi USA
Tuscaloosa, AL
5

A great vacation

  • 5 out of 5
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
We have stayed here for the last two years and planning on staying in 2013. Its a very neat place to stay and very conventient to lots of things, especially if you know the back roads.Any problems we had we had no prblem getting it taken care of. I would highly recommend Gulf Shores Resort, they are very nice to work with.
  • Review Submitted: 13-Nov-2012
  • Date of Stay: Oct 2012
  • Source: HomeAway

Location

Photos

Rates & Availability

From $2,800 Monthly

Rental rates for this holiday condo in Mississippi, USA

Rental Basis:
property
Rental rates quoted in:
US Dollar
Convert Currency
Rental Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event Rate
 
Seasonal Rate
1 Nov 2014 - 31 Jan 2015
30 night minimum stay
$2,800
 
 
Seasonal Rate
1 Feb 2015 - 15 Mar 2015
30 night minimum stay
$2,987
 
 
Seasonal Rate
16 Mar 2015 - 30 Apr 2015
30 night minimum stay
$2,800
 
 
Seasonal Rate
16 May 2015 - 29 Jun 2015
30 night minimum stay
$3,350
 
 
Seasonal Rate
16 Aug 2015 - 3 Oct 2015
30 night minimum stay
$3,350
 

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees
Available
Unavailable

Facilities

Accommodation and facilities for this holiday condo in Mississippi, USA

Property Type:
  • condo
Location Type:
  • beach
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Ice Maker
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 6
  • 1 King bed, 2 Queen beds
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
Outside:
  • Balcony
Suitability:
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
Attractions:
  • cinemas
Local Services & Businesses:
  • fitness centre
  • groceries
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • golf

Other holiday rentals

Weekly From £719
2 - 4 night minimum stay
  • 3 Bedrooms,
  • 2 Bathrooms,
  • Sleeps 8
Weekly From £719
2 - 4 night minimum stay
  • 3 Bedrooms,
  • 2 Bathrooms,
  • Sleeps 6
Weekly From £833
2 - 7 night minimum stay
  • 3 Bedrooms,
  • 3 Bathrooms,
  • Sleeps 6
europ-assistance.png

Protect your holiday rental booking

  • Only 2.3% of the rental stay cost (up to £5,000)
  • Protection against internet fraud
Find out more
*Terms & Conditions apply

Contact the Manager

Tell the manager when you would like to travel.

Confirm Price & Contact

Enter dates to calculate a quote