HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.

FOREST RIDGE 17-3 - PROFESSIONALLY MANAGED BY LOON RESERVATION SERVICE

Book with ClearStay.com
Dates and rates
Base Amount$0.00
Taxes & Fees$0.00
Total Price$0.00
*2 night stay minimum stay required. Longer minimum stay may be required for some dates.

Clearstay Vacation Rentals

Speaks English
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Sleeps8
Bedrooms 4
Bathrooms3
Separate WC's1
Property type townhome
Minimum Stay 2 - 4 nights

Contact the Manager

Clearstay Vacation Rentals

Speaks English
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Tell the manager when you would like to travel.
Pay with confidence
Pay with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Trust & Security
Free protection up to £700 for all bookings.
£10,000 fraud protection when you pay using the secure HomeAway Payments system. 
Low cost, tailor-made insurance exclusively for holiday rentals from Europ Assistance. Get a quote

FOREST RIDGE 17-3 - PROFESSIONALLY MANAGED BY LOON RESERVATION SERVICE

Photos and Description of this 4 bedroom holiday townhome in Lincoln - Loon Mtn - Forest Ridge 17-3

4 bedroom, 3.5 bath townhouse. Master bedroom with king bed, TV and private bath. 2nd bedroom with king bed, TV and private bath. 3rd bedroom with queen bed and small TV/VCR. 4th bedroom with queen bed. Wireless. Washer/Dryer. Wood burning fireplace.

Enter this three-level spacious townhouse to the open concept living, dining and kitchen. The living room offers a wrap-around couch, wood burning fireplace and flat screen TV with DVD. The full kitchen has a microwave and dishwasher. The dining area table seats six with three more seats close-by at the kitchen counter. Also on this level is a half bath and washer/dryer as well as access to the back deck. Head downstairs to a second living area with TV, two bedrooms and a full shared bath with jet tub. Each bedroom on this level has a queen bed. The top-most level of the townhouse has two bedrooms each with a king bed, television and private bath.

Enjoy membership in the Forest Ridge Club House, with indoor pool, heated outdoor pool, tennis courts, and a deck over-looking a private pond. Loon Mountain is just a short drive away and shuttle bus service is provided weekends and holidays in season.

Pool and fitness club may be unavailable for short periods due to mechanical or physical maintenance. Admittance may be denied for non-adherence to club rules.

More Details
Suitability:
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Clearstay Vacation Rentals (Property Manager)
Advertiser since 2012
Call Manager
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks English

Why HomeAway

Sleeps8
Bedrooms 4
Bathrooms3
Separate WC's1
Property type townhome
Minimum Stay 2 - 4 nights
Pay with confidence
Pay with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Trust & Security
Free protection up to £700 for all bookings.
£10,000 fraud protection when you pay using the secure HomeAway Payments system. 
Low cost, tailor-made insurance exclusively for holiday rentals from Europ Assistance. Get a quote

Reviews

Reviews

4.5
based on 11 holidaymaker reviews

Write a Review
Forest Ridge 17-3 - Professionally managed by Loon Reservation Service
average rating of 4.5454545 based on 11 reviews
business
Forest Ridge 17-3 - Professionally managed by Loon Reservation Service
http://www.homeaway.co.uk/p3472434
+1 855 5296084
Lincoln - Loon Mtn Loon Mountain Area
4

Forest Ridge 17-3

  • 4 out of 5
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was more than happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
My family enjoyed our stay at Forest Ridge. The basement area was perfect for our kids, and the bedrooms on the top floor were very large and comfortable. The house was clean upon arrival, and the kitchen was well stocked. The location was excellent for our needs, and it was right off the main road. We also enjoyed the indoor and outdoor pool. Our only complaint was the no grill policy. During the summer, this is was a major negative cooking for our family.
  • Review Submitted: 02-Sep-2014
  • Date of Stay: Aug 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
business
Forest Ridge 17-3 - Professionally managed by Loon Reservation Service
http://www.homeaway.co.uk/p3472434
+1 855 5296084
Lincoln - Loon Mtn Loon Mountain Area
2

Could have been much better

  • 2 out of 5
Rating Details:
I was very dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was more than happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was somewhat unhelpful.
Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Stayed only three nights:
The bad
-Half of which had no working refrigerator - food spoiled, extra trips to supermarket for ice, food.
-no offer from office about discount to buy fans or replace food using cooler/ice
-July but only two working fans in a 4 bedroom, 3 living room unit.
-2 of the 3 staff at office seemed annoyed versus helpful about fans and refrigerator
-back door screen and handle broken
-wi-fi network did not show up on our devices
-some windows don't open,
-water on hot setting gets extremely hot (burn warning for kids)
The good
-good location
-nice pool (indoor and out)
The mixed-bag
-maintenance and office didn't really believe fridge didn't work, maint. tried reluctantly to fix (gave inaccurate reasons/excuses, did come through with spare fridge but 1 1/2 days in to 3 night trip after food already spoiled and cooler/ice/food replacement

Manager responded on 7/13/2014:
We're sorry that your stay was not all that you had hoped for. You did originally book only for 3 nights, but should have had a better experience. We do ask homeowners to provide A/C, but require them to have at least 2 fans. I'm glad that we did bring you a working refrigerator eventually. The homeowners are in now and checking on your various comments.
  • Review Submitted: 22-Jul-2014
  • Date of Stay: Jul 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
business
Forest Ridge 17-3 - Professionally managed by Loon Reservation Service
http://www.homeaway.co.uk/p3472434
+1 855 5296084
Lincoln - Loon Mtn Loon Mountain Area
4

vacation review

  • 4 out of 5
Rating Details:
I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was more than happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Unit was clean enough but shabby - rental company helpful and responsive to our internet problem - wifi spotty -

Manager responded on 2/27/2014:
Thanks for calling us so that we could help you with the internet issue. This home does see a lot of traffic, but is in generally good condition.
  • Review Submitted: 11-Mar-2014
  • Date of Stay: Feb 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
business
Forest Ridge 17-3 - Professionally managed by Loon Reservation Service
http://www.homeaway.co.uk/p3472434
+1 855 5296084
Lincoln - Loon Mtn Loon Mountain Area
Somerville, MA
5

Great stay

  • 5 out of 5
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Loved the house, very warm, they gave a lot of extras I was not expecting like dishwasher powder, salt, pepper etc.

Manager responded on 2/12/2014:
We're happy to read that you loved this home and had a great stay!
  • Review Submitted: 20-Feb-2014
  • Date of Stay: Jan 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
business
Forest Ridge 17-3 - Professionally managed by Loon Reservation Service
http://www.homeaway.co.uk/p3472434
+1 855 5296084
Lincoln - Loon Mtn Loon Mountain Area
5

Great condo for a family.

  • 5 out of 5
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
We stayed here for a frigid ski week with our son, his wife and 2 grandchildren ages 6 mos and 3 yrs. Our son's family took the downstairs bedrooms and we were upstairs. It was very spacious and comfortable. The kitchen was well stocked and the living room was comfortable for all of us. The pool house up the road was delightful and mid week we had the pool to ourselves. Skied at Loon just up the road and Bretton Woods about 30 minutes away. Shuttle to Loon on the weekends only.Contacted Loon reservations about two minor issues and they were quickly resolved.

Manager responded on 1/29/2014:
Thank you for your kind comments! We're glad that you enjoyed your stay during that cold week!
  • Review Submitted: 12-Feb-2014
  • Date of Stay: Jan 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
business
Forest Ridge 17-3 - Professionally managed by Loon Reservation Service
http://www.homeaway.co.uk/p3472434
+1 855 5296084
Lincoln - Loon Mtn Loon Mountain Area
5

Holiday Vaction

  • 5 out of 5
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Had a wonderful time during our stay over the holidays and have already talked about coming back and requesting the same property.

Manager responded on 1/6/2014:
Glad that you had a wonderful time, and we look forward to seeing you again!
  • Review Submitted: 20-Jan-2014
  • Date of Stay: Dec 2013
  • Source: HomeAway
Enquire Now Enquire Now

Location

Location

Enquire Now Enquire Now

Photos

Photos

Enquire Now Enquire Now

Availability & Rates

Availability & Rates

Available
Unavailable

Rental rates for this holiday townhome in Lincoln - Loon Mtn, Loon Mountain Area

Rental Basis:
property
Rental rates quoted in:
US Dollar
Convert Currency
Rental Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event Rate
 
Seasonal Rate
15 Sep 2014 - 15 Oct 2014
2 night minimum stay
$336
From
$336
$1,450
 
 
Seasonal Rate
16 Oct 2014 - 31 Oct 2014
2 night minimum stay
$328
From
$328
$1,476
 
 
Seasonal Rate
1 Nov 2014 - 22 Dec 2014
2 night minimum stay
$285
From
$285
$1,283
$4,560
 
 
Seasonal Rate
23 Dec 2014 - 1 Jan 2015
4 night minimum stay
$387
$2,248
 
 
Seasonal Rate
2 Jan 2015 - 15 Jan 2015
2 night minimum stay
$442
From
$442
$1,989
 
 
Seasonal Rate
16 Jan 2015 - 19 Jan 2015
3 night minimum stay
$368
 
 
Seasonal Rate
20 Jan 2015 - 12 Feb 2015
2 night minimum stay
$442
From
$442
$1,989
 
 
Seasonal Rate
13 Feb 2015 - 21 Feb 2015
4 night minimum stay
$387
$2,248
 
 
Seasonal Rate
22 Feb 2015 - 26 Mar 2015
2 night minimum stay
$442
From
$442
$1,989
$7,423
 
 
Seasonal Rate
27 Mar 2015 - 30 Apr 2015
2 night minimum stay
$285
From
$285
$1,283
$4,560
 

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees
Enquire Now Enquire Now

Facilities

Facilities

Accommodation and facilities for this holiday townhome in Lincoln - Loon Mtn in Loon Mountain Area

Property Type:
  • townhome
General:
  • Fireplace
  • Washing Machine
  • Linens Provided
  • Internet
  • Clothes Dryer
Kitchen:
  • Refrigerator
  • Microwave
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • 1 Separate WC
Bedrooms:
  • 4 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • 2 King beds, 2 Queen beds
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Television
  • Satellite / Cable
Outside:
  • Terrace
Suitability:
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Hot Tub
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness centre
  • medical services
  • groceries
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • golf
  • ski
Enquire Now Enquire Now

Other holiday rentals

Weekly From £975
2 - 4 night minimum stay
  • 4 BR,
  • 3 BA,
  • Sleeps 10
Weekly From £866
2 - 4 night minimum stay
  • 4 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 8