HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
From
$195
Enter your travel dates
Enquire Now Enquire Now
Book with ClearStay.com
Dates and rates
Dog
Cat
Base Amount$0.00
Taxes & Fees$0.00
Total Price$0.00
*2 night stay minimum stay required. Longer minimum stay may be required for some dates.

Clearstay Vacation Rentals

Speaks English
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Sleeps9
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms3
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 2 nights

Contact the Manager

Clearstay Vacation Rentals

Speaks English
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Tell the manager when you would like to travel.

This property offers a secure payment method. Learn more Learn More

Trust & Security
Free protection up to £700 for all bookings.
£10,000 fraud protection when you pay using the secure HomeAway Payments system. 
Low cost, tailor-made insurance exclusively for holiday rentals from Europ Assistance. Get a quote

Photos and Description of this 3 bedroom holiday condo in Stateline - Orion Ln (SL294)

This Lake Tahoe home offeres beautiful panoramic views of the lake and mountains. The house offers a nice open layout so you can really spread out while in the house with family or friends. With a pool table and indoor hot tub you will will have all the comforts of home with a few added perks! Located just minutes from the Stagecoach ski lift at Heavenly, what more could you ask for in a Lake Tahoe vacation home.

#11-629

Suitability:
  • pets considered
  • non smoking only

Clearstay Vacation Rentals

This advertiser has been with HomeAway.co.uk since 2012
Speaks English
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Sleeps9
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms3
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 2 nights

This property offers a secure payment method. Learn more Learn More

Trust & Security
Free protection up to £700 for all bookings.
£10,000 fraud protection when you pay using the secure HomeAway Payments system. 
Low cost, tailor-made insurance exclusively for holiday rentals from Europ Assistance. Get a quote

Reviews

Reviews for this holiday condo rental in Stateline, USA

21 Reviews Write a Review
Lake View!
average rating of 4.3333335 based on 21 reviews
business
Lake View!
http://www.homeaway.co.uk/p3320052
+1 855 5296084
Stateline Lake Tahoe, NV
4

Geat Place BUT.......

  • 4 out of 5
  • Review Submitted: 18-Apr-2014
  • Date of Stay: Feb 2014
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
The place is great but the owners must have had a really bad experience. The contract reads like a threating document - if you do anything wrong you will pay! The rental even has warning signs posted with the possible fines posted all of which seem to start at $250. If you found anything broken or in disrepair you had to call the management company and tell them or be fined - we had to report 4 or 5 things. It turned into a running joke our entire stay. It would have been a much better experience if it would have been handled like any other typical rental. If as an owner you're going to be that paranoid about renting out your place perhaps you shouldn't rent it out. All being said its a nice place.

Manager responded on 4/3/2014:
Brian,
There is nothing threatening in the contract you must sign. It is simply rules of the house (do not abuse the house), the cancellation policy and emergence phone numbers. Our company has all of these simple rules in place for a reason. Also we rarely every have to charge our guests for anything as most people are very respectful to the property, and to neighbors as far as noise ordinance. There is nothing in the contract that states you will be charged for any fine starting at $250. Thank you
business
Lake View!
http://www.homeaway.co.uk/p3320052
+1 855 5296084
Stateline Lake Tahoe, NV
5

great place

  • 5 out of 5
  • Review Submitted: 05-Feb-2014
  • Date of Stay: Dec 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
We had a great time. The place was great. Thank you.
business
Lake View!
http://www.homeaway.co.uk/p3320052
+1 855 5296084
Stateline Lake Tahoe, NV
Castro Valley, Ca
3

55th Wedding anniversary

  • 3 out of 5
  • Review Submitted: 20-Jan-2014
  • Date of Stay: Aug 2012
Rating Details:
I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was more than helpful.
Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
The less than attractive exterior the dented and creaking garage door belied what proved to be very nice living accomodations with exquisite views albeit with sleep challenging irritations from the periodic droning of the hot tub pump and sound of its swirling waters, along with some noisy neighbors.You get what you pay for didn't hold true in this case. Becuse this was a special occasion I opted for something more spectacular than hotel accomodations and the added expense that went with it. In retrospect we should have stayed at Embassy Suites and saved the money.
business
Lake View!
http://www.homeaway.co.uk/p3320052
+1 855 5296084
Stateline Lake Tahoe, NV
Chino Hills, California
5

Wonderful Accomodations with a Terrific View!

  • 5 out of 5
  • Review Submitted: 20-Aug-2013
  • Date of Stay: Jul 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Unfortunately, our stay began with a bit of concern as we were met with the smell of garbage when we first arrived. Apparently the cleaners failed to take out the under cabinet garbage bag. However, this was quickly resolved by opening the windows and sliding doors. From that point on everything about the stay was wonderful.
I cannot say enough about the view of the lake and surrounding mountains. Great accomodations for a large family or group of friends. I would highly recommend this location and will definitely return.
The drive down the mountain into town was quick and easy. I can see how the driveway slope would be a problem during the winter but no problem at all during the summer months.

Minor Issues for Improvement
Trash not emptied.
The microwave was not clean.
The outside gas grill was not cleaned.
There was a can outside the sliding glass
door filled with about 50 cigarette butts.
TV mounted too high for comfortable viewing

Great Experience.

Thank you




Manager responded on 8/5/2013:
Thank you for staying with us. We look forward to you renting from us again.
business
Lake View!
http://www.homeaway.co.uk/p3320052
+1 855 5296084
Stateline Lake Tahoe, NV
Las Vegas, NV
4

Beautiful views!!

  • 4 out of 5
  • Review Submitted: 07-Aug-2013
  • Date of Stay: Jul 2013
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
We spent the 4th of July here and the view of the fireworks alone was worth it! First, the property management company was a pleasure to work with. They were in constant contact with me prior to the stay and answered all of our questions.

When we first arrived, the home was closed up (as it should be) and was quite warm. The desert rats that we are started looking for the AC. After all 4 adults attempted to get it going, we decided to call the management company. They informed us that there is no AC. Apparently in Tahoe, AC is not normally necessary, but we happened to be there during an abnormal heat wave. Once we were able to get all of the windows open, it cooled down. I will say that the bedrooms did get warm overnight even with all of the windows open and there was only one fan. The bedrooms have the sun hitting them during the day and the overall airflow didn't cool them much overnight.

The only other 'complaint' that we had is that the kitchen could have been a little better stocked, but that was a minor detail.

There are 3 bedrooms (none of which have a king bed) and a pull-out sofa in the living room. The 3 bathrooms are very convenient and nicely decorated.

We loved the layout of the condo. It was open and again, the views are totally worth it! We are definitely wanting to come back again and stay in this beautiful place.
Enquire Now Enquire Now

Location

Enquire Now Enquire Now

Photos

Enquire Now Enquire Now

Availability & Rates

Rental rates for this holiday condo in Stateline, Lake Tahoe, NV

Rental Basis:
property
Rental rates quoted in:
US Dollar
Convert Currency
Rental Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event Rate Minimum Stay
 
Seasonal Rate
1 Mar 2014 - 31 May 2014
$195
$195
$1,170
$5,014
2 nights
 
 
Seasonal Min
1 Jun 2014 - 31 Aug 2014
$195
$195
$1,170
$5,057
2 nights
 
 
Seasonal Max
1 Jun 2014 - 31 Aug 2014
$250
$250
$1,371
$5,314
2 nights
 
 
Seasonal Min
1 Sep 2014 - 30 Nov 2014
$195
$195
$1,170
$5,014
2 nights
 
 
Seasonal Max
1 Sep 2014 - 30 Nov 2014
$200
$198
$1,191
$5,036
2 nights
 
 
Seasonal Min
1 Dec 2014 - 28 Feb 2015
$265
$265
$1,590
$6,814
2 nights
 
 
Seasonal Max
1 Dec 2014 - 28 Feb 2015
$1,000
$1,000
$2,800
$8,543
2 nights
 
 
Seasonal Rate
1 Mar 2015 - 31 May 2015
$265
$265
$1,590
$6,814
2 nights
 

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees
Enquire Now Enquire Now

Facilities

Accommodation and facilities for this holiday condo in Stateline in Lake Tahoe, NV

Property Type:
  • condo
Floor Area:
  • 1874 sq. ft.
General:
  • Linens Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Fireplace
  • Ceiling Fans
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Toaster
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Refrigerator
  • Microwave
  • Ice Maker
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 9
  • 2 Queen beds, 1 Twin bed, 1 Sofa Bed bed, 1 Full bed
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Pool Table
  • Satellite / Cable
Outside:
  • Terrace
  • Balcony
Suitability:
  • pets considered
  • non smoking only
Pool / Spa:
  • Hot Tub
  • Communal Pool
Attractions:
  • cinemas
Leisure Activities:
  • outlet shopping
Local Services & Businesses:
  • groceries
  • medical services
  • ATM/bank
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • golf
Enquire Now Enquire Now

Other holiday rentals