HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.

LAKE VIEW, INDOOR HOT TUB (SL294)

Book with ClearStay.com
Dates and rates
Dog
Cat
Base Amount$0.00
Taxes & Fees$0.00
Total Price$0.00
*2 night stay minimum stay required. Longer minimum stay may be required for some dates.

Clearstay Vacation Rentals

Speaks English
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Sleeps9
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms3
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 2 nights

Contact the Manager

Clearstay Vacation Rentals

Speaks English
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Tell the manager when you would like to travel.
Pay with confidence
Pay with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Trust & Security
Free protection up to £700 for all bookings.
£10,000 fraud protection when you pay using the secure HomeAway Payments system. 
Low cost, tailor-made insurance exclusively for holiday rentals from Europ Assistance. Get a quote

LAKE VIEW, INDOOR HOT TUB (SL294)

Photos and Description of this 3 bedroom holiday condo in Stateline - Orion Ln (SL294)

Lake View, indoor hot tub, pool table, BBQ, Wi-Fi

This Lake Tahoe home offers beautiful panoramic views of the lake and mountains. The house offers a nice open layout so you can really spread out while in the house with family or friends. With a pool table and indoor hot tub you will will have all the comforts of home with a few added perks! Located just minutes from the Stagecoach ski lift at Heavenly, what more could you ask for in a Lake Tahoe vacation home. In the living room is a pool table with an amazing view of the lake. There is a sleeper sofa in the living room. BR1 has a king bed, TV and full bath; BR2 has a queen, TV and a shared full bath; BR3 has a full and a twin bed. The indoor hot tub is in the hallway along with a full bathroom and a laundry room.

#11-629

Suitability:
  • pets considered
  • non smoking only
Clearstay Vacation Rentals (Property Manager)
Advertiser since 2012
Call Manager
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks English

Why HomeAway

Sleeps9
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms3
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 2 nights
Pay with confidence
Pay with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Trust & Security
Free protection up to £700 for all bookings.
£10,000 fraud protection when you pay using the secure HomeAway Payments system. 
Low cost, tailor-made insurance exclusively for holiday rentals from Europ Assistance. Get a quote

Reviews

Reviews

4.4
based on 23 holidaymaker reviews

Write a Review
Lake View, indoor hot tub (SL294)
average rating of 4.3913045 based on 23 reviews
business
Lake View, indoor hot tub (SL294)
http://www.homeaway.co.uk/p3320052
+1 855 5296084
Stateline Lake Tahoe, NV
ca
5

Loved it!!!

  • 5 out of 5
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Our girls trip to Tahoe was amazing. We loved the condo!! The lake view was amazing and having the indoor hot tub was very nice. We also love the kitchen. Everything was nice and new.
  • Review Submitted: 03-Sep-2014
  • Date of Stay: Aug 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
business
Lake View, indoor hot tub (SL294)
http://www.homeaway.co.uk/p3320052
+1 855 5296084
Stateline Lake Tahoe, NV
5

Tahoe Paradise

  • 5 out of 5
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
The location was perfect, overlooking Lake Tahoe. The views of the lake were beautiful and the view at night was perfect. Could not ask for a better location. The rental unit was clean and roomy with comfortable furniture and a great kitchen.
  • Review Submitted: 02-Sep-2014
  • Date of Stay: Aug 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
business
Lake View, indoor hot tub (SL294)
http://www.homeaway.co.uk/p3320052
+1 855 5296084
Stateline Lake Tahoe, NV
4

Geat Place BUT.......

  • 4 out of 5
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
The place is great but the owners must have had a really bad experience. The contract reads like a threating document - if you do anything wrong you will pay! The rental even has warning signs posted with the possible fines posted all of which seem to start at $250. If you found anything broken or in disrepair you had to call the management company and tell them or be fined - we had to report 4 or 5 things. It turned into a running joke our entire stay. It would have been a much better experience if it would have been handled like any other typical rental. If as an owner you're going to be that paranoid about renting out your place perhaps you shouldn't rent it out. All being said its a nice place.

Manager responded on 4/3/2014:
Brian,
There is nothing threatening in the contract you must sign. It is simply rules of the house (do not abuse the house), the cancellation policy and emergence phone numbers. Our company has all of these simple rules in place for a reason. Also we rarely every have to charge our guests for anything as most people are very respectful to the property, and to neighbors as far as noise ordinance. There is nothing in the contract that states you will be charged for any fine starting at $250. Thank you
  • Review Submitted: 18-Apr-2014
  • Date of Stay: Feb 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
business
Lake View, indoor hot tub (SL294)
http://www.homeaway.co.uk/p3320052
+1 855 5296084
Stateline Lake Tahoe, NV
5

great place

  • 5 out of 5
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
We had a great time. The place was great. Thank you.
  • Review Submitted: 05-Feb-2014
  • Date of Stay: Dec 2013
  • Source: HomeAway
business
Lake View, indoor hot tub (SL294)
http://www.homeaway.co.uk/p3320052
+1 855 5296084
Stateline Lake Tahoe, NV
Castro Valley, Ca
3

55th Wedding anniversary

  • 3 out of 5
Rating Details:
I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was more than helpful.
Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
The less than attractive exterior the dented and creaking garage door belied what proved to be very nice living accomodations with exquisite views albeit with sleep challenging irritations from the periodic droning of the hot tub pump and sound of its swirling waters, along with some noisy neighbors.You get what you pay for didn't hold true in this case. Becuse this was a special occasion I opted for something more spectacular than hotel accomodations and the added expense that went with it. In retrospect we should have stayed at Embassy Suites and saved the money.
  • Review Submitted: 20-Jan-2014
  • Date of Stay: Aug 2012
  • Source: HomeAway
business
Lake View, indoor hot tub (SL294)
http://www.homeaway.co.uk/p3320052
+1 855 5296084
Stateline Lake Tahoe, NV
Chino Hills, California
5

Wonderful Accomodations with a Terrific View!

  • 5 out of 5
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Unfortunately, our stay began with a bit of concern as we were met with the smell of garbage when we first arrived. Apparently the cleaners failed to take out the under cabinet garbage bag. However, this was quickly resolved by opening the windows and sliding doors. From that point on everything about the stay was wonderful.
I cannot say enough about the view of the lake and surrounding mountains. Great accomodations for a large family or group of friends. I would highly recommend this location and will definitely return.
The drive down the mountain into town was quick and easy. I can see how the driveway slope would be a problem during the winter but no problem at all during the summer months.

Minor Issues for Improvement
Trash not emptied.
The microwave was not clean.
The outside gas grill was not cleaned.
There was a can outside the sliding glass
door filled with about 50 cigarette butts.
TV mounted too high for comfortable viewing

Great Experience.

Thank you




Manager responded on 8/5/2013:
Thank you for staying with us. We look forward to you renting from us again.
  • Review Submitted: 20-Aug-2013
  • Date of Stay: Jul 2013
  • Source: HomeAway
Enquire Now Enquire Now

Location

Location

Enquire Now Enquire Now

Photos

Photos

Enquire Now Enquire Now

Availability & Rates

Availability & Rates

Available
Unavailable

Rental rates for this holiday condo in Stateline, Lake Tahoe, NV

Rental Basis:
property
Rental rates quoted in:
US Dollar
Convert Currency
Rental Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event Rate
 
Seasonal Rate
1 Sep 2014 - 30 Nov 2014
2 night minimum stay
$195
From
$195
$1,170
$5,014
 
 
Seasonal Rate
1 Dec 2014 - 28 Feb 2015
2 night minimum stay
$265
From
$265
$1,590
$6,814
 
 
Seasonal Rate
1 Mar 2015 - 31 May 2015
2 night minimum stay
$195
From
$195
$1,170
$5,014
 
 
Seasonal Rate
1 Jun 2015 - 31 Aug 2015
2 night minimum stay
$195
From
$195
$1,170
$5,057
 
 
Seasonal Rate
1 Sep 2015 - 30 Nov 2015
2 night minimum stay
$200
From
$200
$1,200
 

Notes

  • **Additional fees:(different with each house, please call to get pricing)
    -Refundable security deposit that is refunded within 2 weeks of your check out
    -Cleaning fee
    -Taxes and booking fee
    -Pricing is subject to change. Please call for holiday rates.
    -2 night min on non Holidays, 3 night on Holidays, Christmas and New Years 5 night min.
    -Security deposit is charged at time of booking, balance is charged 45 days to check in. Please see our website for cancelation policy.
Enquire Now Enquire Now

Facilities

Facilities

Accommodation and facilities for this holiday condo in Stateline in Lake Tahoe, NV

Property Type:
  • condo
Floor Area:
  • 1874 sq. ft.
General:
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Linens Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Fireplace
Kitchen:
  • Ice Maker
  • Coffee Maker
  • Toaster
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Refrigerator
  • Microwave
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 9
  • 2 Queen beds, 1 Twin bed, 1 Sofa Bed bed, 1 Full bed
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Pool Table
  • Satellite / Cable
Outside:
  • Terrace
  • Balcony
Suitability:
  • pets considered
  • non smoking only
Pool / Spa:
  • Hot Tub
  • Communal Pool
Attractions:
  • cinemas
Leisure Activities:
  • outlet shopping
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • medical services
  • groceries
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • golf
Enquire Now Enquire Now

Other holiday rentals