HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.

Send this page to a friend

Thank You

You can send this page to up to five email addresses. Please separate each email address with a comma.



Advertiser since: 2010
Call Owner
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks English
Bedrooms 5
Property type house


Advertiser since: 2010
Speaks English
Call Owner
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Book with confidence
Book with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Trust & Security
Free protection up to £700 for all bookings.
£10,000 fraud protection when you pay using the secure HomeAway Payments system. 
Low cost, tailor-made insurance exclusively for holiday rentals from Europ Assistance. Get a quote


Bedrooms 5
Property type house


Photos and Description of this 5 bedroom holiday home in Windsor Hills - Disney Magic Villa

5 Bedrooms, 5 Baths (Sleeps 10-12)

Best Location & Lake Views:

Our stunning 5 bedroom/5 bathroom villa has South Facing Pool and beautiful Lake Views and is located in the 5 star gated/guarded resort of Windsor hills, a premier highly demanded community close to Disney world and next to popular Mystic Dunes Golf course. Other championship golf courses are within 5 miles. Near to Windsor Hills, within 2 miles radius, a Publix, 24 hrs Walgreen’s and supermarket and other variety of restaurants for all budgets are available.

  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Owner (Owner)
Advertiser since: 2010
Call Owner
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks English

Why Owner chose Windsor Hills

My family vacation a lot and have always preferred vacation homes to hotels.

Windsor Hills resort is the best in the area with 24 * 7 security guarded gated community with the best club house features. The convenient location, wonderful lake views and well decorated home with high end furnishings provides comfort and relaxation for the whole family.

What makes this house unique

Our vacation home has it all!!! Wonderful lake view, south-facing pool, walk-able distance to clubhouse, tennis court and children play area, all this with less than 2 miles to Disney.

Bedrooms 5
Property type house
Book with confidence
Book with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Trust & Security
Free protection up to £700 for all bookings.
£10,000 fraud protection when you pay using the secure HomeAway Payments system. 
Low cost, tailor-made insurance exclusively for holiday rentals from Europ Assistance. Get a quote


based on 14 holidaymaker reviews

Write a Review
Fabulous Lake View/South Facing Pool Home - 2 Miles to Disney!
average rating of 4.357143 based on 14 reviews

Vacation review

  • of 5

Great price! Huge house, very comfortable and spacious! Loved that we had some items in the fridge when we arrived! House was not as clean as I would have liked, carpets were dirty and house was dusty. Towels were stained and had a musty humid smell, not a fresh clean just washed smell. No hand towels or face towels were provided. Refrigerator had a bad smell. 2 of the TVS in the rooms downstairs did not work. Other than that, My kids loved the game room and we all had a great time!

  • Review Submitted: Jan 19, 2015
  • Date of Stay: Jan 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your feedback. Regarding the TVs, they were working and cable remote had to be turned on for viewing the channels. We replaced with brand new fridge just before the guest arrived, so we called in the technician to find the reason for the bad smell. They checked and found no issues. For the past five years, our cleaning team tries their best to do a good job. I discussed with my management company and they assured to do a much better job. We use professional carpet cleaners periodically to keep our carpet areas in good condition. Once I got the feedback, I called the guest right away and explained, she was happy with the response and mentioned she enjoyed the home but expected it to be cleaner. During the stay guest did not report any of the issue with the management, if they would have called the management company as soon as they check-in we could have rectified the issues immediately. We want our guests to have great experience during their stay, after my discussion with my management company they assured me of better results with cleaning.

Great location for a excellent holiday.

  • 4 of 5

We (2 adults and children ages 11,8,4) stayed here for 2 weeks and had a fabulous time.

The Villa is located in a gated area which is great for peace mind and is only 10 mins from some parts of Disney. Even to get to Universal it did not take that long. In my opinion this is in a perfect spot for the parks.

The villa itself was big for us inside and had everything we needed including a pool table in the garage which the kids played while we got a well needed rest. The pool was nice as well and had a safety fence which was essential for our 4 year old and we were not overlooked.

The owner responded to our emails very promptly and positively throughout and after the stay.

I am a light sleeper and found the pool pump noise to be annoying but I suppose this would be the same for all villas with a pool. This was mainly in the back rooms. I did get used to it after a few days though.

Something that maybe could be improved is the cleaning. Although it was all neat and tidy I did notice places that looked like they had not been cleaned properly. This did not bother us too much so we did not contact the owner but I would recommend the owner having a word with the cleaning company.

All in all a great Holiday


  • Review Submitted: Jun 24, 2014
  • Date of Stay: May 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for the feedback. Management company to going to check on pool pump noise to ensure there is no loud noise and also put in instructions for more through cleaning.

Excellent location!!! Gorgeous home

  • 5 of 5

We absolutely loved your home . It was everything and more. So close to Disney, restaurants, shopping and the clubhouse. You were wonderful to work with. Can't wait to return next year. Many thanks!!

The Andruss family

  • Review Submitted: Apr 22, 2014
  • Date of Stay: Apr 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you.

Wonderful Holiday!

  • 4 of 5

We just returned last night from renting this beautiful villa. 8 of us in totally - My family of 4 (2 young boys) and both sets of Grandparents had a wonderful and relaxing week in this home. The pond behind the house makes it very private - and we did spot an alligator along with many other bird species. It was a short walk down the path to the clubhouse which was perfect for Grandpa. The tennis/ volley ball and golf green were a short walk down a different path and we spent lots of time there too!

We did Universal instead of Disney and it was a short easy drive from Windsor Hills.

There were a few groceries in the fridge when we arrived and it was perfect! Bacon eggs, milk, bread butter and juice! Just enough to get us refuelled after a long travel day to go get the groceries we needed!

The games room has a pool table and air hockey (even a pink battery operated jeep but our boys didn't use that). There is a ping pong table to place on the hockey table and ping pong balls but unfortunately we couldn't find any paddles.

My only suggestion would be to provide some patio drink ware (Plastic tumblers and wine glasses) so that you can enjoy a drink by the pool with out worrying about breaking a glass.

Other than that I would highly recommend this home!

  • Review Submitted: Mar 11, 2014
  • Date of Stay: Mar 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for the feedback. We have already brought the plastic wares for the kitchen.The management company reported the paddles were damaged and had to be removed. We have ordered new paddles.


  • 5 of 5

I booked this home last February for a family trip. At one point, we had 6 adults, and 4 children in the home. From the minute I walked it, I loved everything about the home. Having 5 bedrooms (including 2 master suites), and 5 bathrooms were perfect. The 4 kids loved the 2 rooms upstairs (each with 2 twin beds). They loved having their own "space" from the adults. The teens also enjoyed the game room in the garage. We paid to heat the pool & hot tub. They were like bath water. Kids (and even the adults) were in there a lot! The location is close to Disney, but not in the craziness near the parks. I read a few mixed reviews here, but had no issues. The codes I were given worked great, no problem what-so-ever. The temperature was not bad (one day I felt a little cool, but was able to over ride & set the A/C a few degrees higher). I loved having the lake out back vs. looking at the back of someone else's home. We had rental neighbors on each side, but they were friendly & great. The gate guards were always friendly. We had relatives & friends come visit one day. Plenty of room for everyone. The wifi was FAST! Comfortable beds, plenty of bath towels, hand towels, face cloths, etc. Several pool towel in the garage. Several pool toys. The home even had a pack n play, baby monitor, & several strollers (I don't have kids that young, but thought that was nice!). Loved the "breakfast" food in the frig (bacon, eggs, half gallon of milk, orange juice, bread, and butter). Nice touch! I have no complaints, and if I returned to that area, I would gladly book this home again! Thanks for allowing us to stay in your home!

  • Review Submitted: Jan 15, 2014
  • Date of Stay: Dec 2013
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback.

Good bad and the ugly............truth and honesty nothing less.

  • 2 of 5

I have mixed reviews on this property. The house is nice and clean but there are items that were unacceptable and after the owner agreed to do a one day refund she cancelled it and kept the money.

So right off the bat the owners integrity is questionable at best.

The management company is great, he is an English guy and very responsive.

Couple details:

The OWNER gave us the wrong codes to access her house. Then when I called she was unavailable. Thankfully the management company had the correct code and advised the code I was given hadn't been used since the house was built.

The pool timer was broken and ran 24/7. On top of that there is a leak in one of the pipes and the air noise is extremely loud. The bottom two bedrooms are such that the noise from the pool makes sleeping in them not welcoming.

BEWARE there is a BBQ but no warning that propane is extra!!! So when we had our steaks and burgers cooking it ran out. The owner said "call the property management", what am I supposed to do with the 1/2 cooked food at that point? Needless to say it went in the garbage.

The WII and Playstation has NO charger for the controllers. So after renting a game and wanting to play, we couldn't. The cords are missing\stolen. Owners response "if you need to charge them you need to bring it yourself"

The A/C is preset to about 71-73 degrees. Preset as in there is no turning it down to warm the house. For adults it may be ok, but for children and an infant it is near freezing. The baby caught a cold and was wrapped in blankets the entire time.

Other than the above..........the house is clean and nice.

Just dont expect everything to be working properly or for you to get a peaceful night rest.

Lastly............BRING LOTS OF BLANKETS!!!!!!!

PS - Almost forgot, thew owner had the gall to tell me all my complaints "didn't sound so bad" and "your vacation wasn't ruined."

Of course that is easy to say while you are hiking the Canadian Rockies!!

  • Review Submitted: Aug 20, 2013
  • Date of Stay: Aug 2013
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway


Resort Features :

• 100,000 sq. ft. Clubhouse with huge lagoon-style pool (4000 sq. ft.) with water slide, hot tub and toddler pool overlooking the lake –

The Club house is very close to our home (less than a minute walk)

• State of art fitness center

• High definition theater – 40 seats capacity

• Large castle & chess themed playgrounds – Sand Volley ball & tennis courts – Putting green – RV parking area

• Internet Café – Video arcade- Billiards/ping-pong table

• On-site sundry shop

• Concierge service at the Clubhouse – Internet usage/print facilities

• Shuttle service from Windsor hills to major attractions ( Please check the schedules &

fees at the clubhouse)

Other Activities: shopping, boating, wildlife viewing, spa, mini golf


Prices & Availability

From $198 Nightly

Prices for this holiday house in Windsor Hills, Kissimmee Area

Rental Basis:
Prices quoted in:
Convert Currency
Rental Period Minimum Price Additional Nights Weekend Night Weekly Monthly * Event Price
18 Dec 2015 - 3 Jan 2016
1 night minimum stay
for 1 night
My Standard Rate
1 night minimum stay
for 1 night

Additional pricing information

Refundable Damage Deposit $200
Cleaning Fee $120 + Tax
Tax Rate 13.0%
Notes Payment using eCheck option is FREE. If you use credit card then there will be 2.5% credit card processing fees.
For stays less than 7 days, there will be cleaning fee for $120.00.

Cancellation Policy

100% refund for cancellations more than 30 days before check-in date.
Enter dates to see total


Accommodation and facilities for this holiday house in Windsor Hills in Kissimmee Area

Property Type:
  • house
  • Self-catering
Location Type:
  • lake
  • Lakefront
  • Air Conditioning
  • Broadband Access
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Fitness Room / Equipment ...
  • Free Long Distance ...
  • Garage
  • Hair Dryer
  • Internet ...
  • Linens Provided ...
  • Living Room
  • Parking ...
  • Parking for RV/Boat/Trailer ...
  • Telephone ...
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine ...
  • Wireless Internet ...
  • 4 Ring Stove
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Ice Maker
  • Kitchen ...
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
  • Child's Highchair
  • Dining ...
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 8 people
  • 5 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 - Toilet , Shower Enclosure
    Bathroom 2 - Toilet , Shower Enclosure
    Bathroom 3 - Toilet , Shower Enclosure
    Bathroom 4 - Toilet , Shower Enclosure
    Bathroom 5 - Toilet , Shower Enclosure
  • 5 Bedrooms, Sleeps 12
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 Extra Lg. Double Bed
    Bedroom 2 - 1 Extra Lg. Double Bed
    Bedroom 3 - 1 Large Double Bed
    Bedroom 4 - 2 Single Bed
    Bedroom 5 - 2 Single Bed
  • CD Player
  • DVD Player ...
  • Game Room ...
  • Pool Table
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Stereo
  • Television ...
  • Video Library ...
  • Lanai / Gazebo
  • Garden
  • Barbecue ...
  • Outdoor Grill Gas
  • veranda
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters ...
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Heated Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Private Pool
  • cinemas
  • Health/Beauty Spa
  • museums
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • Boating
  • Miniature golf
  • Shopping
  • sight seeing
  • Wildlife Viewing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • fitness centre
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • golf
  • hiking
  • jet skiing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
• South Facing heated private pool/spa – Covered Lanai – Child Safety fence – Pool table/chairs/Lounge chairs – pool toys • 2 king bedroom suites, 1 queen bedroom, 2 more bedrooms on the first floor – All with ensuite bathrooms • High quality upgrade furniture/linens in all the rooms • TVs/DVD in all 5 Bedrooms – 50 inch HD television in the living room with premium channels • Play station 2 for kids ( Please bring your own games/memory card) – High chair/ Pack- and-Play pen provided Free of cost • Fully equipped laundry room with washer, dryer and ironing facilities • Free high speed wireless internet • Free local, long distance and international calling (Some restrictions apply) to over 60 countries. • Complementary coffee/tea • Professional and caring management team will respond quickly to all your needs.

Protect your holiday rental booking

  • Only 2.3% of the rental stay cost (up to £5,000)
  • Protection against internet fraud
Find out more
*Terms & Conditions apply

Contact the Owner

Tell the owner when you would like to travel.

Tell us about your trip, then book it

Enter dates to calculate a quote