HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.

Send this page to a friend

Thank You

You can send this page to up to five email addresses. Please separate each email address with a comma.

Amazing 6 Bedroom Reunion Villa, Games Room, Pool

Top Villas

Member since: 2010
Call Manager
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks English, French, German, Spanish, Portuguese, Italian, Greek, Romanian
People10
Bedrooms 6
Bathrooms5
Property type villa
Minimum Stay 5 - 7 nights

Top Villas

Member since: 2010
Speaks English, French, German, Spanish, Portuguese, Italian, Greek, Romanian
Call Manager
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Book with confidence
Book with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Trust & Security
Free protection up to £700 for all bookings.
£10,000 fraud protection when you pay using the secure HomeAway Payments system. 
Low cost, tailor-made insurance exclusively for holiday rentals from Europ Assistance. Get a quote

Amazing 6 Bedroom Reunion Villa, Games Room, Pool

People10
Bedrooms 6
Bathrooms5
Property type villa
Minimum Stay 5 - 7 nights

Overview

Photos and Description of this 6 bedroom holiday villa in Reunion - Reunion Resort 80

Games Room, Disney 5.5. miles, Free WiFi, Sleeps 12

Call us today 24/7 for an instant quote, availability, special deals or if you have any questions, regarding our amazing villa in Reunion Resort, Orlando.

FREE UK: 0800 43 34567

FREE USA: 1-866-341-8086

FREE CANADA: 1-800-578-0021

BRASIL: +55 11 3957 0973

INT: +44 (0)1227 250053

For calls in French, German, Italian, Spanish or Portuguese.

CALL: +44 (0)2035 197770

We are here 24/7 to take your call.

All of our Reunion Resort Homes are professionally managed. Our management teams are located on-site in Reunion Resort.

A stunning 6 bedroom Reunion home with Cinema, games room and beautiful private pool

This Luxurious 6 bedroom home is located in the prestigious Reunion Resort community where you can take advantage of the extensive activities available in this fantastic resort!

Inside the home there is a stylish open plan living space, with a large seating area consisting of large comfortable sofas, over-sized HDTV and gorgeous kitchen that has been fitted with high specification appliances with gorgeous granite countertops.

Key Features

5,500 square feet of luxury living area under roof

6 bedrooms (4 king, 1 queen, 1 twin with 2 full beds)

4 bathrooms

Sleeps 12

Private home cinema

Games room with pool table.

2 living rooms

Top of the range kitchen

Custom private swimming pool and spa

Disney only 5.5 miles

Fantastic conservation view over man made pond

Interior

Living room - Fantastic open plan lounge area with a large comfortable sofas

Kitchen - Beautiful fully equipped kitchen with high specification appliances and gorgeous granite countertops

Master Suite 1 - Luxurious master bedroom with a King size bed, access to a fantastic en-suite.

Bedroom 2 - Gorgeous master bedroom with a King size bed, access to a beautiful en-suite.

Bedroom 3 - King Bedroom

Bedroom 4 - King Bedroom

Bedroom 5 - Twin room with 2 single beds

Bedroom 6 - Twin room with 2 single beds

Exterior

Large Private Roof Terrace.

Alfresco Outdoor Table with seating for up to 6 people.

Sun Loungers

Extras

Flat screen TV's Throughout.

High speed Wifi Internet Access.

Highchair, Stroller and Child's Pack and Play Crib available to hire upon request.

More Details
Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • suitable for elderly or infirm
Top Villas (Property Manager)
Call Manager
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks English, French, German, Spanish, Portuguese, Italian, Greek, Romanian

Guestbook comments from the manager

This home was perfect for our friends and family, the pool was awesome and we enjoyed the new cinema! A great time had by all!
Oct 2013
  • 1 of 26

Why HomeAway

People10
Bedrooms 6
Bathrooms5
Property type villa
Minimum Stay 5 - 7 nights
Book with confidence
Book with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Trust & Security
Free protection up to £700 for all bookings.
£10,000 fraud protection when you pay using the secure HomeAway Payments system. 
Low cost, tailor-made insurance exclusively for holiday rentals from Europ Assistance. Get a quote

Reviews

4.6
based on 11 holidaymaker reviews

Write a Review
Amazing 6 Bedroom Reunion Villa, Games Room, Pool
average rating of 4.6363635 based on 37 reviews
5

Beautiful home

  • 5 of 5

Such a beautiful property. Thank you so much for allowing my family to stay here. It was so private and peaceful and not overlooked by anything other than the pond behind. The house was spacious, light and airy. Perfect location away from the crowds but still just a few minutes from Disney. Simply wonderful.

  • Review Submitted: Dec 22, 2014
  • Date of Stay: Dec 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
5

Amazing Home, Beautifully Decorated

  • 5 of 5

Our family absolutely loved staying in this home and hope to return again! We were a group of 8 that included 3 children between 6-9 years old. Over the weekend, our group expanded to 14 yet the house never felt crowded.

From the moment we stepped through the front door, we were pleasantly surprised at each and every turn. This home is spotless! Every one of the 6 bedrooms were very comfortable and decorated with soft, comfortable bedding. Everything seemed to be brand new. The kitchen was well equipped with ample glass and plastic dishes. Since we ate most meals poolside, the plasticware was appreciated. The kitchen was stocked with pots, pans, dish towels, serving utensils... everything we needed was there.

Most rooms had a tv, including the patio by the pool which was nice for playing music. I think cable or DirectTV was available in most rooms and included movie channels (e.g., HBO, etc.). The only room that didn't have cable was the home theater, but this room was such a pleasant surprise that no one complained about the limited options. There were probably about 20 movies to choose from including a few that our kids watched most nights before bed. The leather recliners were very inviting! If this room had cable, the men in our group said they would have liked to watch Sunday football in there.

  • Review Submitted: Oct 20, 2014
  • Date of Stay: Oct 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
5

The Hans family trip 2013

  • 5 of 5

The house was exactly what we wanted and needed. It is located in a great spot, close to Disney and all of the big malls. Having a Publix right outside the gate made it very convenient when we ran short on something. The pool is amazing, and must be one of the largest in the community. Everyone loved the brand new cinema room which was fantastic. We felt that we received excellent service from all the staff at Top Villas and would like to thank Andy for all his hard work (I asked a lot of questions). The management team onsite were extremely efficient, we had an issue with accessing the wi-fi but a representative was with us within 5 minutes as they are onsite and was fixed very quickly. We cannot fault the service or home in any way and will definitely be staying with Top Villas again, they have a wonderful selection of high quality homes which I viewed along with one of their reps whilst staying there. We were recommended trying the restaurants at "Sand Lake Road" it was about a 20 minute drive but wow, incredible food our favorite is Rocco's Tacos, it is a little noisy but a great, fun night out.

  • Review Submitted: Apr 22, 2013
  • Date of Stay: Apr 2013
  • Source: HomeAway
Chicago, IL
1

Nightmare dealing with mgmt company (TopVillas)

  • 1 of 5

We stayed here for four nights last month (3/16 - 3/20), and the home itself was very nice - as described, good condition etc. However, the management company was very unresponsive when it came to getting the security deposit back. (To be clear, the issue was not that there was damage and the security deposit was in jeopardy: the management company promised to mail out the check, then I never got it, then when I contacted them about it, they never replied, etc.)

Long story short, it took me over 3 weeks, and I never did get the deposit from the management company: I had to dispute the original charge with my credit card company.

  • Review Submitted: Apr 11, 2012
  • Date of Stay: Mar 2012
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your feedback, we need your comments in order to continue to improve our excellent service. We are very pleased that you enjoyed our home. The issue regarding the security deposit refund, was that despite numerous emails and phone calls, you were unable to provide us with sufficient information for us to return your deposit, we kept in constant contact with you and updated you throughout. We have however now changed the way we take and return security deposits to make it as quick and easy as possible to get this returned to you. All bookings over 7 days do not require a security deposit. All deposits that are taken will be on card and will be refunded to your card immediately after your stay with us. Once again, thank you for your feedback and we look forward to having you stay with us again in the near future.
5

This was such a beautiful home

  • 5 of 5

This home was suited to the entire family. All of us were so sad to return home.

  • Review Submitted: Dec 7, 2011
  • Date of Stay: Oct 2011
  • Source: HomeAway
5

The best family holiday ever.

  • 5 of 5

Loved the home. Absolutely Brilliant.

  • Review Submitted: Dec 7, 2011
  • Date of Stay: Aug 2011
  • Source: HomeAway

Location

Nearest Airport
30 Miles
Orlando International
Nearest Barpub
On-Site Bar
Nearest Ferry
45 Miles
Port Canaveral
Nearest Golf
On-site Golf Courses
Nearest Train
15 Miles
Kissimmee
Nearest Motorway
2 Miles
I4
Nearest Restaurant
On-Site Restaurant
Nearest Beach
76 Miles
Daytona, Cocoa, St Petersburg
Car: recommended

Photos

Prices & Availability

From $598 Nightly

Prices for this holiday villa in Reunion, Kissimmee Area

Rental Basis:
per property
Prices quoted in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rental Period Minimum Price Additional Nights Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event Price
 
Easter 15
28 Mar 2015 - 11 Apr 2015
7 night minimum stay
$6,412
for 7 nights
$6,412
 
 
Summer 15
1 Jun 2015 - 31 Aug 2015
5 night minimum stay
$4,039
for 5 nights
From
$678
$5,621
 
 
Thanksgiving 2015
23 Nov 2015 - 30 Nov 2015
7 night minimum stay
$6,412
for 7 nights
$6,412
 
 
Christmas 2015
20 Dec 2015 - 5 Jan 2016
7 night minimum stay
$6,412
for 7 nights
$6,412
 
 
Easter 2016
19 Mar 2016 - 2 Apr 2016
7 night minimum stay
$6,412
for 7 nights
$6,412
 
 
Summer 2016
1 Jun 2016 - 31 Aug 2016
5 night minimum stay
$4,203
for 5 nights
From
$711
$5,621
 
 
Thanksgiving 2016
19 Nov 2016 - 26 Nov 2016
7 night minimum stay
$6,412
for 7 nights
$6,412
 
 
Christmas 2016
18 Dec 2016 - 8 Jan 2017
7 night minimum stay
$6,412
for 7 nights
$6,412
 
 
My Standard Rate
5 night minimum stay
$3,638
for 5 nights
From
$598
$4,830
 

Additional pricing information

Damage Insurance $50
Refundable Damage Deposit $500
Pool Heating Weekly $280 + Tax
Sub 5 day cleaning fee $250 + Tax
Tax Rate 13.0%
Notes 13% Florida sales tax to be added.
Cleaning fees are included, if the reservation is 7 nights or more.
Saturday to Saturday reservations are preferred.
Holiday periods include Christmas, New Year, Easter and Thanksgiving.
$60 Villa damage insurance to be added.
Hotel service mid stay cleaning $150.
Full mid stay cleaning $210.

Cancellation Policy

Cancelled bookings will not receive a refund.
Enter dates to see total
Available
Unavailable

Facilities

Accommodation and facilities for this holiday villa in Reunion in Kissimmee Area

Property Type:
  • villa
Meals:
  • Self-catering
Floor Area:
  • 4850 sq. ft.
Location Type:
  • Lake View
  • Lakefront
  • resort
  • Water View
Theme:
  • Budget
  • Family
  • Romantic
  • Spa
  • Sports & Activities
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Activities Guide
  • Air Conditioning
  • Alarm Clock
  • Alarm System
  • Basic Soaps
  • Bottled Water
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Filtered Water
  • Fireplace
  • Fitness Room / Equipment ...
  • Garage
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Laundry Soap
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Local Activities Guide
  • Local Maps
  • Local Restaurant Guide
  • Paper Towels
  • Parking
  • Parking Off Street
  • Safe
  • Security System
  • Shampoo
  • Telephone
  • Toilet Paper
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
  • Water Cooler
  • Wireless Internet
Kitchen:
  • 4 Ring Stove
  • Blender
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Freezer
  • Grill
  • Ice Maker
  • Kitchen
  • Kitchenette
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Pantry Items
  • Refrigerator
  • Hob
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Child's Highchair
  • Dining
  • Dining Room
  • seating for 10 people
Bathrooms:
  • 5 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 - Toilet , Shower Enclosure , Jacuzzi
    Bathroom 2 - Toilet , Shower Enclosure , Jacuzzi
    Bathroom 3 - Toilet , Bath (no shower) , Shower Enclosure
    Bathroom 4 - Toilet , Bath (no shower) , Shower Enclosure
    Bathroom 5 - Toilet , Bath (no shower) , Shower Enclosure
Bedrooms:
  • 6 Bedrooms, Sleeps 10
  • Bedroom 1 - 1 Extra Lg. Double Bed
    Bedroom 2 - 1 Extra Lg. Double Bed
    Bedroom 3 - 1 Extra Lg. Double Bed
    Bedroom 4 - 1 Extra Lg. Double Bed
    Bedroom 5 - 2 Single Bed
    Bedroom 6 - 2 Single Bed
Entertainment:
  • Books
  • CD Player
  • DVD Player
  • Game Room
  • Games
  • Music Library
  • Pool Table
  • Radio
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Stereo
  • Television
  • Video Library
Communication / Internet:
  • Fax
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Barbecue
  • Deck Chairs
  • Bicycles
  • Terrace
  • Gated Community
  • Golf ...
  • Lanai / Gazebo
  • Garden
  • Barbecue
  • Outdoor Grill Gas
  • Patio
  • Veranda
  • Tennis ...
  • Tennis Court
  • Terrace
  • veranda
  • 12 garden chairs
  • 6 deck chairs
Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • suitable for elderly or infirm
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool ...
  • Heated Pool
  • Hot Tub ...
  • Indoor Hot Tub
  • Jacuzzi
  • Outdoor Hot Tub
  • Outdoor Pool
  • Private Pool ...
  • Spa Whirlpool
Onsite Services:
  • Car Available
  • Chauffeur
  • Concierge
  • Daily Maid Service
  • Massage
  • Private Chef
  • Staff
Attractions:
  • botanical garden
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • laundrette - not serviced
  • festivals
  • forests
  • library
  • live theatre
  • museums
  • playground
  • pond
  • recreation centre
  • restaurants
  • synagogues
  • theme parks
  • water parks
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • bird watching
  • Bowling center
  • Disco club
  • eco tourism
  • horse riding
  • outlet shopping
  • paddle boating
  • photography
  • walking
  • Water sports
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • Babysitter
  • fitness centre
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • Basketball Court
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • equestrian events
  • fishing
  • fly fishing
  • freshwater fishing
  • golf
  • golf pass optional
  • ice skating
  • roller blading
  • snorkelling
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • water tubing
Notes:
ALl other services are available at and additional cost - Please ask.

Partner Offers

europ-assistance.png

Protect your holiday rental booking

  • Only 2.3% of the rental stay cost (up to £5,000)
  • Protection against internet fraud
Find out more
*Terms & Conditions apply

Contact the Manager

Tell the manager when you would like to travel.

Tell us about your trip, then book it

Enter dates to calculate a quote