HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.

Send this page to a friend

Thank You

You can send this page to up to five email addresses. Please separate each email address with a comma.

VILLAGE OF LOON 12ME - PROFESSIONALLY MANAGED BY LOON RESERVATION SERVICE

Book with ClearStay.com

Dates and rates

Base Amount$0.00
Taxes & Fees$0.00
Total Price$0.00
*2 night stay minimum stay required. Longer minimum stay may be required for some dates.

Clearstay Vacation Rentals

Advertiser since: 2012
Call Manager
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks English
People8
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Property type townhome
Minimum Stay 2 - 4 nights

Contact the Manager

Clearstay Vacation Rentals

Advertiser since: 2012
Speaks English
Tell the manager when you would like to travel.
Call Manager
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Pay with confidence
Pay with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Trust & Security
Free protection up to £700 for all bookings.
£10,000 fraud protection when you pay using the secure HomeAway Payments system. 
Low cost, tailor-made insurance exclusively for holiday rentals from Europ Assistance. Get a quote

VILLAGE OF LOON 12ME - PROFESSIONALLY MANAGED BY LOON RESERVATION SERVICE

People8
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Property type townhome
Minimum Stay 2 - 4 nights

Overview

Overview

Photos and Description of this 2 bedroom holiday townhome in Lincoln - Loon Mtn - Village of Loon 12ME

Two bedroom loft, two bath townhouse at the Village of Loon offering a gas fireplace, washer/dryer, wireless internet access and air conditioning in the living area only.

A nicely appointed two bedroom with loft townhouse at the Village of Loon. On the entry level you will find a full bathroom and a bedroom with queen size bed and television. Downstairs is the master bedroom suite with queen bed, twin day bed, television and a full attached bath. The stacked washer and dryer are located in this master bath. Above the entry level is the open concept living, dining and kitchen area with air conditioning, gas fireplace and wireless internet. The deck is also accessed from this level. The upper-most level of the townhouse offers the loft with a twin bed, full bed, futon couch and small television.

Your stay includes membership in the Village Swim, Tennis and Fitness Club with two indoor pools, two outdoor pools, four Jacuzzis (one outdoors), sauna, exercise room and 12 tennis courts for your enjoyment. Nearby you will find horseback riding, mountain biking, hiking and the scenic gondola sky-ride to the Summit of Loon Mountain.

Pool and fitness club may be unavailable for short periods due to mechanical or physical maintenance. Admittance may be denied for non-adherence to club rules.

More Details
Suitability:
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Clearstay Vacation Rentals (Property Manager)
Advertiser since: 2012
Call Manager
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks English

Why HomeAway

People8
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Property type townhome
Minimum Stay 2 - 4 nights
Pay with confidence
Pay with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Trust & Security
Free protection up to £700 for all bookings.
£10,000 fraud protection when you pay using the secure HomeAway Payments system. 
Low cost, tailor-made insurance exclusively for holiday rentals from Europ Assistance. Get a quote

Reviews

Reviews

3.3
based on 9 holidaymaker reviews

Write a Review
Village of Loon 12ME - Professionally Managed by Loon Reservation Service
average rating of 3.3333333 based on 9 reviews
business
Village of Loon 12ME - Professionally Managed by Loon Reservation Service
http://www.homeaway.co.uk/p3173490
+1 -855 5296084
Lincoln - Loon Mtn Loon Mountain Area
3

Mixed bag

  • 3 out of 5
Rating Details:
I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
The condo was a great size with plenty of space for a family of 5. The multiple pools and hot tubs in the complex were great. Unfortunately, we had 2 days of heavy rain and the roof leaked onto my son's bed. However, Loon Reservation was quick to contact maintenance to move the bed for him.
We visited Loon on the one good day we had and we really enjoyed that. There isn't much to do in Lincoln when it's rainy, but we did drive over to North Conway for some outlet shopping.

Manager responded on 8/16/2014:
We're glad that we were able to keep you dry, and the roof was quickly repaired after your stay. Happy to hear that you were able to play outside too!
  • Review Submitted: 01-Aug-2014
  • Date of Stay: Jul 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
business
Village of Loon 12ME - Professionally Managed by Loon Reservation Service
http://www.homeaway.co.uk/p3173490
+1 -855 5296084
Lincoln - Loon Mtn Loon Mountain Area
Westmount, PQ
4

Cycling Weekend in Lincoln

  • 4 out of 5
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was more than happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
We were a group of 5 and the condo worked well for us, cycling out to several different routes over 3 days.
  • Review Submitted: 31-Jul-2014
  • Date of Stay: Jun 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
business
Village of Loon 12ME - Professionally Managed by Loon Reservation Service
http://www.homeaway.co.uk/p3173490
+1 -855 5296084
Lincoln - Loon Mtn Loon Mountain Area
4

Nice place to stay.

  • 4 out of 5
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Overall, great experience. Some nits:

Loft advertised as holding 4 people. It was a little cramped for 4. But, there are plenty of couches around and kids were flexible.

Coffee machine was quite dirty.
  • Review Submitted: 22-Jul-2014
  • Date of Stay: Jul 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
business
Village of Loon 12ME - Professionally Managed by Loon Reservation Service
http://www.homeaway.co.uk/p3173490
+1 -855 5296084
Lincoln - Loon Mtn Loon Mountain Area
Somerville, MA
5

VoL 12ME

  • 5 out of 5
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
I absolutely love this company- I have used them for the last 7 years. My family and I have a great time. We look forward to renting with you again in the future!
  • Review Submitted: 20-Jan-2014
  • Date of Stay: Aug 2012
  • Source: HomeAway
business
Village of Loon 12ME - Professionally Managed by Loon Reservation Service
http://www.homeaway.co.uk/p3173490
+1 -855 5296084
Lincoln - Loon Mtn Loon Mountain Area
4

Nice place

  • 4 out of 5
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was adequately helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
We stayed in a very nice condo. The location is perfect if you are willing/able to disconnect the modern amenities are not very modern. The internet and TV's did not work
  • Review Submitted: 20-Jan-2014
  • Date of Stay: Aug 2012
  • Source: HomeAway
business
Village of Loon 12ME - Professionally Managed by Loon Reservation Service
http://www.homeaway.co.uk/p3173490
+1 -855 5296084
Lincoln - Loon Mtn Loon Mountain Area
Passaic, NJ
1

DISSAPPOINTED

  • 1 out of 5
Rating Details:
I was very dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very dirty.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
THE AIR CON DIDNT WORK THE ROOF LEAKED IN 2 PLACES THE FRIDGE FROZE THE SCREEN DOOR KEPT FALLING OFF NO CELL PHONE RECEPTION NO WINDOW IN THE LOFT
  • Review Submitted: 20-Jan-2014
  • Date of Stay: Aug 2012
  • Source: HomeAway

Location

Location

Photos

Photos

Availability & Rates

Availability & Rates

Available
Unavailable

Rental rates for this holiday townhome in Lincoln - Loon Mtn, Loon Mountain Area

Rental Basis:
property
Rental rates quoted in:
US Dollar
Convert Currency
Rental Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event Rate
 
Seasonal Rate
1 Nov 2014 - 22 Dec 2014
2 night minimum stay
$210
From
$210
$864
 
 
Seasonal Rate
23 Dec 2014 - 1 Jan 2015
4 night minimum stay
$286
$1,959
 
 
Seasonal Rate
2 Jan 2015 - 15 Jan 2015
2 night minimum stay
$342
From
$342
$1,368
 
 
Seasonal Rate
16 Jan 2015 - 19 Jan 2015
3 night minimum stay
$274
 
 
Seasonal Rate
20 Jan 2015 - 12 Feb 2015
2 night minimum stay
$342
From
$342
$1,368
 
 
Seasonal Rate
13 Feb 2015 - 21 Feb 2015
4 night minimum stay
$286
$1,632
 
 
Seasonal Rate
22 Feb 2015 - 26 Mar 2015
2 night minimum stay
$342
From
$342
$1,368
$4,785
 
 
Seasonal Rate
27 Mar 2015 - 30 Apr 2015
2 night minimum stay
$220
From
$220
$909
$3,058
 
 
Seasonal Rate
1 May 2015 - 14 Jun 2015
2 night minimum stay
$202
From
$202
$954
$3,490
 
 
Seasonal Rate
15 Jun 2015 - 14 Sep 2015
2 night minimum stay
$265
From
$265
$1,257
$4,605
 
 
Seasonal Rate
15 Sep 2015 - 15 Oct 2015
2 night minimum stay
$265
From
$265
$1,257
$4,605
 
 
Seasonal Rate
16 Oct 2015 - 31 Oct 2015
2 night minimum stay
$265
From
$265
$1,257
 

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees

Facilities

Facilities

Accommodation and facilities for this holiday townhome in Lincoln - Loon Mtn in Loon Mountain Area

Property Type:
  • townhome
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Fireplace
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Blender
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • 2 Queen beds, 2 Twin beds, 1 Full bed
Entertainment:
  • CD Player
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
Outside:
  • Terrace
Suitability:
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Hot Tub
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness centre
  • groceries
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • golf
  • ski

Other holiday rentals

Weekly From £496
2 - 4 night minimum stay
  • 2 Bedrooms,
  • 2 Bathrooms,
  • Sleeps 6
Weekly From £525
2 - 4 night minimum stay
  • 2 Bedrooms,
  • 2 Bathrooms,
  • 1 Separate Toilet,
  • Sleeps 4
Weekly From £545
2 - 4 night minimum stay
  • 2 Bedrooms,
  • 2 Bathrooms,
  • Sleeps 6
europ-assistance.png

Protect your holiday rental booking

  • Only 2.3% of the rental stay cost (up to £5,000)
  • Protection against internet fraud
Find out more
*Terms & Conditions apply

Contact the Manager

Tell the manager when you would like to travel.

Confirm Price & Contact

Enter dates to calculate a quote