HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.

CLEARBROOK 11E - MANAGED BY LOON RESERVATION SERVICE

Book with ClearStay.com
Dates and rates
Base Amount$0.00
Taxes & Fees$0.00
Total Price$0.00
*2 night stay minimum stay required. Longer minimum stay may be required for some dates.

Clearstay Vacation Rentals

Speaks English
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Sleeps8
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms2
Property type townhome
Minimum Stay 2 - 4 nights

Contact the Manager

Clearstay Vacation Rentals

Speaks English
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Tell the manager when you would like to travel.
Pay with confidence
Pay with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Trust & Security
Free protection up to £700 for all bookings.
£10,000 fraud protection when you pay using the secure HomeAway Payments system. 
Low cost, tailor-made insurance exclusively for holiday rentals from Europ Assistance. Get a quote

CLEARBROOK 11E - MANAGED BY LOON RESERVATION SERVICE

Photos and Description of this 3 bedroom holiday townhome in Lincoln - Loon Mtn - Clearbrook 11E

This three bedroom with loft, two bath townhouse sleeps 8. Master bedroom with a king bed and private bath. Other two each have twin and set of pyramid bunks. Cable internet, health club access, full kitchen, washer/dryer and wood burning fireplace.

Enjoy the spaciousness of this townhouse with winter views of Loon Mountain ski area. Relax by the wood burning fireplace in the living area or sit on the deck and read your favorite book. However you decide to spend your stay in the Lincoln area this multi-level home would provide an ideal location.

Enter to a foyer. Above the foyer is the main kitchen, dining and living area with wood burning fireplace and deck access. A few steps up with take you to the open loft sleeping area with full size sleep sofa. The top most level offers the master bedroom suite with king bed and full private bath. Below the entry foyer, on the lower most floor of the townhouse, are two bedrooms each with a twin bed and a set of pyramid (twin/full) bunk beds ; a full bath and laundry facilities.

This home is located close to the path to the Village of Loon Mountain and offers Membership in the Village Swim, Tennis and Fitness Club with two indoor pools, two outdoor pools, three Jacuzzis (one outdoors), sauna, exercise room and 12 tennis courts for your enjoyment. Nearby enjoy horseback riding, mountain biking, hiking trails, and other summertime attractions.

Shuttle bus service to Loon Mountain Ski Area is available weekends and holidays in season.

Pool and fitness club may be unavailable for short periods due to mechanical or physical maintenance. Admittance may be denied for non-adherence to club rules.

More Details
Suitability:
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only

Clearstay Vacation Rentals

This advertiser has been with HomeAway.co.uk since 2012
Speaks English
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Sleeps8
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms2
Property type townhome
Minimum Stay 2 - 4 nights
Pay with confidence
Pay with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Trust & Security
Free protection up to £700 for all bookings.
£10,000 fraud protection when you pay using the secure HomeAway Payments system. 
Low cost, tailor-made insurance exclusively for holiday rentals from Europ Assistance. Get a quote

Reviews

4.5
based on 24 holidaymaker reviews

Write a Review
Clearbrook 11E - Managed by Loon Reservation Service
average rating of 4.5 based on 24 reviews
business
Clearbrook 11E - Managed by Loon Reservation Service
http://www.homeaway.co.uk/p3173436
+1 855 5296084
Lincoln - Loon Mtn Loon Mountain Area
East Falmouth, Ma
5

A WONDERFUL PLACE TO CELEBRATE CHRISTMAS

  • 5 out of 5
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
We had a wonderful stay. This home is well appointed, very clean and comfortable.

Manager responded on 1/6/2014:
Glad that you had a great Christmas stay at this home!
  • Review Submitted: 14-Jan-2014
  • Date of Stay: Dec 2013
  • Source: HomeAway
business
Clearbrook 11E - Managed by Loon Reservation Service
http://www.homeaway.co.uk/p3173436
+1 855 5296084
Lincoln - Loon Mtn Loon Mountain Area
Maynard, MA
2

MOLDY CONDO

  • 2 out of 5
Rating Details:
I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was somewhat dirty.
The property manager was somewhat unhelpful.
Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
The downstairs bedrooms smelled moldy and had stains on the carpet. Both of my friends sleeping in those rooms had eye problems due to the mold.
The staff did not seem to take our complaint very seriously.
The condo is advertised as 3 bedroom, 1 loft but is actually 2 BR, 2 lofts. This is because the master bedroom has a large opening onto the living room area. A room without 4 walls is a LOFT. We didn't get the privacy we were expecting.
The condo was advertised as having a fireplace but when we arrived we told not to use it.

Manager responded on 10/21/2013:
We're sorry that you did not enjoy your stay. Unfortunately, there was a safety issue with the fireplace and the tree branches right above the chimney. We had already contacted the association to take care of this, and apologize that it was not done prior to your arrival. The master bedrooms in Clearbrook often have that cut-out, but it is typically placed so that no-one would be able to view into the room. Ask us next time, and we will help you find a home that has a full wall there. We'll also mention this to the owner of this home as something to consider changing in the future. We're sorry that we did not handle your complaint the way that we should have, and will attempt o rectify our response, as well as any cause for the moisture in the lower level. We have been asking homeowners to purchase and install dehumidifiers, especially this summer, which seems to have been wetter than most. We'll be in touch privately shortly.
  • Review Submitted: 03-Nov-2013
  • Date of Stay: Oct 2013
  • Source: HomeAway
business
Clearbrook 11E - Managed by Loon Reservation Service
http://www.homeaway.co.uk/p3173436
+1 855 5296084
Lincoln - Loon Mtn Loon Mountain Area
5

GREAT WEEKEND

  • 5 out of 5
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was more than happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
This is the third New Hampshire Highland Games weekend we have stayed in this unit. We like it very much, always clean and comfortable.

Manager responded on 10/2/2013:
We're happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay very much.
  • Review Submitted: 09-Oct-2013
  • Date of Stay: Sep 2013
  • Source: HomeAway
business
Clearbrook 11E - Managed by Loon Reservation Service
http://www.homeaway.co.uk/p3173436
+1 855 5296084
Lincoln - Loon Mtn Loon Mountain Area
Waltham, Massachusetts
5

HOME AWAY FROM HOME

  • 5 out of 5
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was more than happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
This townhouse was very clean and had everything in it that was needed. I wanted for nothing. It was very spacious and made our family vacation fun with everything being so close. will definetly be back.

Manager responded on 9/9/2013:
We look forward to seeing you again! Glad that you and your family had a great time!
  • Review Submitted: 24-Sep-2013
  • Date of Stay: Aug 2013
  • Source: HomeAway
business
Clearbrook 11E - Managed by Loon Reservation Service
http://www.homeaway.co.uk/p3173436
+1 855 5296084
Lincoln - Loon Mtn Loon Mountain Area
Framingham, MA
4

CLEARBROOK RENTAL

  • 4 out of 5
Rating Details:
I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
The accommodations were good. The spaces were well separated and met our families' needs quite well. The unit itself is dark and needs more lamps throughout. The few that were there had no light bulbs in them. The many stairs leading down to the unit might be a problem for some folks with mobility issues. The kitchen was well supplied with dishes/silverware/pots. etc. Overall, our stay was enjoyable and met our requirements nicely. Thank you.

Manager responded on 8/9/2013:
We're happy that you enjoyed the home, for the most part. Please let us know if you are missing light bulbs next time and we'd be happy to bring some out to you.
  • Review Submitted: 24-Aug-2013
  • Date of Stay: Aug 2013
  • Source: HomeAway
business
Clearbrook 11E - Managed by Loon Reservation Service
http://www.homeaway.co.uk/p3173436
+1 855 5296084
Lincoln - Loon Mtn Loon Mountain Area
Kaleen, ACT
5

STAIRS ARE STAIRS!

  • 5 out of 5
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
All very good, except number of steps down to entrance and up to top floor was difficult for two hip replacement patient! Road noise was significant with windows open for cooler air at night...motorcycles trucks awakened us numerous times...otherwise we all enjoyed it.
  • Review Submitted: 08-Feb-2013
  • Date of Stay: Aug 2012
  • Source: HomeAway
Enquire Now Enquire Now

Location

Enquire Now Enquire Now

Photos

Enquire Now Enquire Now

Availability & Rates

Available
Unavailable

Rental rates for this holiday townhome in Lincoln - Loon Mtn, Loon Mountain Area

Rental Basis:
property
Rental rates quoted in:
US Dollar
Convert Currency
Rental Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event Rate
 
Seasonal Min
23 Jun 2014 - 14 Sep 2014
2 night minimum stay
$279
From
$279
$1,255
$4,459
 
 
Seasonal Max
23 Jun 2014 - 14 Sep 2014
2 night minimum stay
$294
From
$294
$1,321
$4,693
 
 
Seasonal Rate
15 Sep 2014 - 15 Oct 2014
2 night minimum stay
$318
From
$318
$1,371
$4,743
 
 
Seasonal Rate
16 Oct 2014 - 31 Oct 2014
2 night minimum stay
$294
From
$294
$1,321
 
 
Seasonal Rate
1 Nov 2014 - 22 Dec 2014
2 night minimum stay
$245
From
$245
$1,098
$3,892
 
 
Seasonal Rate
23 Dec 2014 - 1 Jan 2015
4 night minimum stay
$354
$2,123
 
 
Seasonal Min
2 Jan 2015 - 15 Jan 2015
2 night minimum stay
$396
From
$396
$1,602
 
 
Seasonal Max
2 Jan 2015 - 15 Jan 2015
2 night minimum stay
$396
From
$396
$1,674
 
 
Seasonal Rate
16 Jan 2015 - 19 Jan 2015
3 night minimum stay
$318
 
 
Seasonal Min
20 Jan 2015 - 12 Feb 2015
2 night minimum stay
$396
From
$396
$1,602
 
 
Seasonal Max
20 Jan 2015 - 12 Feb 2015
2 night minimum stay
$396
From
$396
$1,674
 
 
Seasonal Rate
13 Feb 2015 - 21 Feb 2015
4 night minimum stay
$354
$2,123
 
 
Seasonal Min
22 Feb 2015 - 26 Mar 2015
2 night minimum stay
$396
From
$396
$1,602
$5,614
 
 
Seasonal Max
22 Feb 2015 - 26 Mar 2015
2 night minimum stay
$396
From
$396
$1,674
$5,614
 
 
Seasonal Rate
27 Mar 2015 - 30 Apr 2015
2 night minimum stay
$245
From
$245
$1,098
$3,892
 

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees
Enquire Now Enquire Now

Facilities

Accommodation and facilities for this holiday townhome in Lincoln - Loon Mtn in Loon Mountain Area

Property Type:
  • townhome
General:
  • Fireplace
  • Washing Machine
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Internet
  • Clothes Dryer
Kitchen:
  • Refrigerator
  • Microwave
  • Coffee Maker
  • Toaster
  • Dishes & Utensils
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 8
  • 1 King bed, 4 Twin beds, 3 Full beds
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Video Player
Outside:
  • Terrace
Suitability:
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
Pool / Spa:
  • Hot Tub
  • Communal Pool
Attractions:
  • cinemas
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness centre
  • medical services
  • groceries
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • tennis
  • golf
  • ski
Enquire Now Enquire Now

Other holiday rentals

Weekly From £603
2 - 4 night minimum stay
  • 3 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 6
Weekly From £654
2 - 4 night minimum stay
  • 3 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • Sleeps 8
Weekly From £654
2 - 4 night minimum stay
  • 3 BR,
  • 2 BA,
  • 1 Separate Toilet,
  • Sleeps 8