HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.

CLEARBROOK 3W - MANAGED BY LOON RESERVATION SERVICE

Book with ClearStay.com
Dates and rates
Base Amount$0.00
Taxes & Fees$0.00
Total Price$0.00
*2 night stay minimum stay required. Longer minimum stay may be required for some dates.

Clearstay Vacation Rentals

Advertiser since 2012
Call Manager
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks English
Sleeps12
Bedrooms 5
Bathrooms3
Property type townhome
Minimum Stay 2 - 4 nights

Contact the Manager

Clearstay Vacation Rentals

Advertiser since 2012
Speaks English
Tell the manager when you would like to travel.
Call Manager
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Pay with confidence
Pay with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Trust & Security
Free protection up to £700 for all bookings.
£10,000 fraud protection when you pay using the secure HomeAway Payments system. 
Low cost, tailor-made insurance exclusively for holiday rentals from Europ Assistance. Get a quote

CLEARBROOK 3W - MANAGED BY LOON RESERVATION SERVICE

Sleeps12
Bedrooms 5
Bathrooms3
Property type townhome
Minimum Stay 2 - 4 nights

Overview

Overview

Photos and Description of this 5 bedroom holiday townhome in Lincoln - Loon Mtn - Clearbrook 3W

Five bedroom, three bath townhouse in Clearbrook Resort. Sleeps 12. This house has two kitchens and two living rooms. A/C, wireless internet and a deck.

This spacious townhouse is located at the base of Clearbrook I just across the valley from Loon Mountain. With five bedrooms and three baths this five level townhouse offers plenty of room to relax and unwind. The lowest level of this town house is designed as its own small apartment with two bedrooms and a bath as well as a living/dining and kitchenette area. The remaining levels of this vacation home offer a main living/dining and kitchen area as well as three additional bedrooms; two full baths and laundry facilities.Enjoy the Village Swim,Tennis and Fitness Club with two indoor pools, two outdoor pools, three Jacuzzis (one outdoors), sauna, exercise room and 12 tennis courts for your enjoyment.

Locally you will find plenty of seasonal and year-round activities to fill your time including shopping, golfing, mini-golfing, amusement parks (including a local waterpark), gondola / tram rides, natural attractions, alpine skiing and snowboarding, nordic skiing, snowshoeing, hiking, mountain biking, river swimming, kayaking, bird watching and much more.

Shuttle bus service to Loon Mountain Ski Area is available weekends and holidays in season.

Pool and fitness club may be unavailable for short periods due to mechanical or physical maintenance. Admittance may be denied for non-adherence to club rules.

More Details
Suitability:
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Clearstay Vacation Rentals (Property Manager)
Advertiser since 2012
Call Manager
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks English

Why HomeAway

Sleeps12
Bedrooms 5
Bathrooms3
Property type townhome
Minimum Stay 2 - 4 nights
Pay with confidence
Pay with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Trust & Security
Free protection up to £700 for all bookings.
£10,000 fraud protection when you pay using the secure HomeAway Payments system. 
Low cost, tailor-made insurance exclusively for holiday rentals from Europ Assistance. Get a quote

Reviews

Reviews

3.8
based on 21 holidaymaker reviews

Write a Review
Clearbrook 3W - Managed by Loon Reservation Service
average rating of 3.7619047 based on 21 reviews
business
Clearbrook 3W - Managed by Loon Reservation Service
http://www.homeaway.co.uk/p3173434
+1 -855 5296084
Lincoln - Loon Mtn Loon Mountain Area
Windham, NH
4

Satisfied

  • 4 out of 5
Rating Details:
I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was clean.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Overall location and service was nice

Manager responded on 5/5/2014:
We're glad that you enjoyed your stay.
  • Review Submitted: 14-May-2014
  • Date of Stay: Apr 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
business
Clearbrook 3W - Managed by Loon Reservation Service
http://www.homeaway.co.uk/p3173434
+1 -855 5296084
Lincoln - Loon Mtn Loon Mountain Area
North Andover, MA
2

A Ski Condo at Loon Mountain That Needs Help!

  • 2 out of 5
Rating Details:
I was very dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was happy with the location.
The vacation rental was somewhat dirty.
The property manager was more than helpful.
Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
A Ski Condo at Loon Mountain That Needs Help!!!!!!!!!!!!

1. Misc. and bathroom power receptacles not working.
2. Front exterior door light did not work when we arrived to the condo. Was not the light bulb.
3. Lacking correct amount of kitchen trash bags. Only two under sink for a one week rental.
4. Lacking proper amount of linens for (12) people. (6) adults and (6) children.
5. Only one side of countertop toaster over was working properly.
6. Dining room table chairs need to be repaired or replaced.
7. Family room/slider window treatments were badly stained and not working properly.
L-shaped family room couch was dirty and torn.
8. Shovel at front door was broken.
9. Wood for fire place was covered properly. Wood was wet.

Manager responded on 2/27/2014:
We're sorry that you did not enjoy this home as much as you had hoped. We did have the electrician over to repair the exterior light, and we do only provide enough trash bags, etc., to get you through the first day or so, and we do provide one set of sheets and towels for the 12 people that would sleep in this home, but no daily housekeeping. The other items on your list will be reviewed and fixed as quickly as possible.
  • Review Submitted: 11-Mar-2014
  • Date of Stay: Feb 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
business
Clearbrook 3W - Managed by Loon Reservation Service
http://www.homeaway.co.uk/p3173434
+1 -855 5296084
Lincoln - Loon Mtn Loon Mountain Area
Warrick, RI
5

Unbelievable! Great place, highly recommended!

  • 5 out of 5
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Clearbrook 3W was much nicer than I expected. Very clean and spacious with high ceilings and enough room to fit 15+ comfortably. Did not encounter any problems with any of the utilities or parking situation. Location is minutes away from the mountain and the pool/jacuzzi facility was very nice. I highly recommend anyone who is interested to stay here! I am planning to do so myself. Thank you for the amazing vacation and see you next year!!!

Manager responded on 2/20/2014:
We're happy that you were pleasantly surprised! :) But this home does not sleep more than 12 people. The only way to keep it nice is to not overcrowd it and respect the owner's wishes on limiting the number of guests. Thanks!
  • Review Submitted: 04-Mar-2014
  • Date of Stay: Jan 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
business
Clearbrook 3W - Managed by Loon Reservation Service
http://www.homeaway.co.uk/p3173434
+1 -855 5296084
Lincoln - Loon Mtn Loon Mountain Area
2

great vacation spot but rent a different house!

  • 2 out of 5
Rating Details:
I was very dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was somewhat dirty.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
We loved our trip to NH. It was amazing and beautiful. The house however had mice in it - we noticed that our things had been chewed and we saw droppings in various places. We made a complaint and the maintenance man came within a few hours and put traps out. We caught three mice within 12 hours of setting the traps. It was also a little dirty and the lower level had a very wet and humid smell. We also tried to use a bed that pulled out from the bunk bed but it was so dirty that we pushed it back in and changed our sleeping arrangements. My parents stayed in another property in the same complex and it was much better taken care of and cleaner.
  • Review Submitted: 20-Jan-2014
  • Date of Stay: Aug 2012
  • Source: HomeAway
business
Clearbrook 3W - Managed by Loon Reservation Service
http://www.homeaway.co.uk/p3173434
+1 -855 5296084
Lincoln - Loon Mtn Loon Mountain Area
Toronto , Ontario, Canada
4

Two Weeks in Lincoln, NH

  • 4 out of 5
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Accommodations were as advertised, not luxurious, but more than adequate. Clean in a good location. Everyone we dealt with was pleasant.
  • Review Submitted: 20-Jan-2014
  • Date of Stay: Jul 2012
  • Source: HomeAway
business
Clearbrook 3W - Managed by Loon Reservation Service
http://www.homeaway.co.uk/p3173434
+1 -855 5296084
Lincoln - Loon Mtn Loon Mountain Area
Voorhees, NJ
5

Lovely

  • 5 out of 5
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Awesome accommodation amidst beautiful place. Wish we had a long vacation.

Manager responded on 10/16/2013:
Wish you did too! It was a pleasure having you, and we hope to see you again.
  • Review Submitted: 31-Oct-2013
  • Date of Stay: Oct 2013
  • Source: HomeAway
Enquire Now Enquire Now

Location

Location

Enquire Now Enquire Now

Photos

Photos

Enquire Now Enquire Now

Availability & Rates

Availability & Rates

Available
Unavailable

Rental rates for this holiday townhome in Lincoln - Loon Mtn, Loon Mountain Area

Rental Basis:
property
Rental rates quoted in:
US Dollar
Convert Currency
Rental Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event Rate
 
Seasonal Rate
16 Oct 2014 - 31 Oct 2014
2 night minimum stay
$412
From
$412
$1,876
 
 
Seasonal Rate
1 Nov 2014 - 22 Dec 2014
2 night minimum stay
$350
From
$368
$1,572
$5,586
 
 
Seasonal Rate
23 Dec 2014 - 1 Jan 2015
4 night minimum stay
$486
$2,702
 
 
Seasonal Rate
2 Jan 2015 - 15 Jan 2015
2 night minimum stay
$610
From
$610
$2,533
 
 
Seasonal Rate
16 Jan 2015 - 19 Jan 2015
3 night minimum stay
$494
 
 
Seasonal Rate
20 Jan 2015 - 12 Feb 2015
2 night minimum stay
$610
From
$610
$2,533
 
 
Seasonal Rate
13 Feb 2015 - 21 Feb 2015
4 night minimum stay
$486
$2,702
 
 
Seasonal Rate
22 Feb 2015 - 26 Mar 2015
2 night minimum stay
$610
From
$610
$2,533
$8,908
 
 
Seasonal Rate
27 Mar 2015 - 30 Apr 2015
2 night minimum stay
$368
From
$368
$1,654
$5,880
 
 
Seasonal Rate
1 May 2015 - 14 Jun 2015
2 night minimum stay
$312
From
$312
$1,281
$4,300
 
 
Seasonal Rate
15 Jun 2015 - 14 Sep 2015
2 night minimum stay
$434
From
$434
$1,974
$7,061
 
 
Seasonal Rate
15 Sep 2015 - 15 Oct 2015
2 night minimum stay
$434
From
$434
$1,974
$7,061
 
 
Seasonal Rate
16 Oct 2015 - 31 Oct 2015
2 night minimum stay
$434
From
$434
$1,974
 

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees
Enquire Now Enquire Now

Facilities

Facilities

Accommodation and facilities for this holiday townhome in Lincoln - Loon Mtn in Loon Mountain Area

Property Type:
  • townhome
General:
  • Air Conditioning
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Fireplace
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Kitchenette
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 3 Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 5 Bedrooms, Sleeps 12
  • 2 Queen beds, 3 Twin beds, 2 Bunk beds, 1 Full bed
Entertainment:
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Video Player
Outside:
  • Terrace
Suitability:
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
  • Hot Tub
Attractions:
  • cinemas
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness centre
  • groceries
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • golf
  • ski
  • tennis
Enquire Now Enquire Now

Contact the Manager

Tell the manager when you would like to travel.

Confirm Price & Contact

Enter dates to calculate a quote