HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.

HIGHLY UPGRADED 2 BEDROOM ON THE GOLF COURSE

Book with ClearStay.com
Dates and rates
Base Amount$0.00
Taxes & Fees$0.00
Total Price$0.00
*2 night stay minimum stay required. Longer minimum stay may be required for some dates.

Clearstay Vacation Rentals

Speaks English
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Sleeps4
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 2 - 4 nights

Contact the Manager

Clearstay Vacation Rentals

Speaks English
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Tell the manager when you would like to travel.
Pay with confidence
Pay with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Trust & Security
Free protection up to £700 for all bookings.
£10,000 fraud protection when you pay using the secure HomeAway Payments system. 
Low cost, tailor-made insurance exclusively for holiday rentals from Europ Assistance. Get a quote

HIGHLY UPGRADED 2 BEDROOM ON THE GOLF COURSE

Photos and Description of this 2 bedroom holiday condo in Indio - Indian Palms - ID129

This beautiful two bedroom property offers 1783 sq ft of living space with an open floorplan that flows seemlessly throughout. It won’t take you long to feel right at home in this perfect resort atmosphere.

This beautiful two bedroom property offers 1783 sq ft of living space. Located at Indian Palms Country Club on the 1st hole of the Royale course this home has wonderful views of the green. The wonderfully equipped kitchen features granite counter tops, stainless steel, wine decantor and a serving island and offers everything that you’ll need to entertain a large gathering or meet your family’s needs. The master suite comes with an extra long King bed that can be converted to twin beds for golfing trips and the bathroom is perfect for relaxing after a long day on the course. The second bedroom suite offers two extra long twin beds your guest. This home is newly furnished with every amenity needed to enjoy your stay from the HDTV flatscreen in the living, to wireless internet and don’t forget about the BBQ and outdoor dining set. It won’t take you long to feel right at home in this perfect resort atmosphere. Book this one early.

Suitability:
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only

Clearstay Vacation Rentals

This advertiser has been with HomeAway.co.uk since 2012
Speaks English
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Sleeps4
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 2 - 4 nights
Pay with confidence
Pay with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Trust & Security
Free protection up to £700 for all bookings.
£10,000 fraud protection when you pay using the secure HomeAway Payments system. 
Low cost, tailor-made insurance exclusively for holiday rentals from Europ Assistance. Get a quote

Reviews

4.6
based on 8 holidaymaker reviews

Write a Review
Highly Upgraded 2 Bedroom on the Golf Course
average rating of 4.625 based on 8 reviews
business
Highly Upgraded 2 Bedroom on the Golf Course
http://www.homeaway.co.uk/p3170500
+1 855 5296084
Indio California Desert
Corona, CA
5

GREAT LOCATION FOR INDIO

  • 5 out of 5
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Condo location was fantastic. Overall very clean with the exception of all the window blinds being very dusty. Probably from the high winds at the time we stayed. Twin beds weren't as bad as I thought they would be, we just pushed them together and all was fine. look forward to staying there next year.
  • Review Submitted: 29-May-2014
  • Date of Stay: Apr 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
business
Highly Upgraded 2 Bedroom on the Golf Course
http://www.homeaway.co.uk/p3170500
+1 855 5296084
Indio California Desert
Arlington, VA
5

FANTASTIC PROPERTY!

  • 5 out of 5
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Fantastic property! Extremely convenient location for Coachella!!

I had an excellent experience renting this property for Coachella Weekend 1. The walk to the music festival was a little long (mostly felt this way on the the walk home after a long day) since you need to walk all the way out to the front gate entrance first and then loop back to the festival grounds. The house itself was fully stocked with kitchen essentials that made cooking dinners so easy! Check in & check out were smooth and quick. Overall, I am very happy and satisfied with my stay here!
  • Review Submitted: 14-May-2014
  • Date of Stay: Apr 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
business
Highly Upgraded 2 Bedroom on the Golf Course
http://www.homeaway.co.uk/p3170500
+1 855 5296084
Indio California Desert
St Albert, Alberta
2

LANCASTER

  • 2 out of 5
Rating Details:
I was very dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was somewhat unhappy with the location.
The vacation rental was very dirty.
The property manager was adequately helpful.
Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
My Wife spent the first week of our holidays cleaning the property and the rugs in the bedrooms need a VERY deep cleaning as they were filthy.!We asked Royale Vacations about having them cleaned and we were told that would be our expense.

Manager responded on 4/1/2014:
As the manager here at Royale, I completely apologize for your experience upon arrival. Over the course of the 2 months of your stay with us, we thought that from our several interactions that you were having a great time in this lovely golf course property. It is certainly not our standard of service to allow our guest to clean the property when it should be move in ready for your stay or to charge our guest to have carpets cleaned. We were able to offer you an early arrival and perhaps we dropped the ball by not having the place cleaned properly prior to your check in. We truly hope for the opportunity to show you our high level of service and property on a future visit. We will go over the top to show we can exceed your expectations.
  • Review Submitted: 16-Apr-2014
  • Date of Stay: Dec 2013
  • Source: HomeAway
business
Highly Upgraded 2 Bedroom on the Golf Course
http://www.homeaway.co.uk/p3170500
+1 855 5296084
Indio California Desert
Los Angeles, CA
5

WONDERFUL!

  • 5 out of 5
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
great stay here during weekend 2 of coachella. great company to work with, great house!
  • Review Submitted: 09-May-2013
  • Date of Stay: Apr 2013
  • Source: HomeAway
business
Highly Upgraded 2 Bedroom on the Golf Course
http://www.homeaway.co.uk/p3170500
+1 855 5296084
Indio California Desert
Canby, OR
5

REVIEW OF 82380 LANCASTER WAY

  • 5 out of 5
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
We really enjoyed our month-long stay. The rental agency service is superb.

Our only suggestion is to replace the two twin beds in the master bdroom with one king. Combining the two twins was uncomfortable and made it very difficult to make up the bedding.
We also left comments in the guest book on the desk in the condo. Feel free to incorporate those comments in this review also.
  • Review Submitted: 04-Mar-2013
  • Date of Stay: Jan 2013
  • Source: HomeAway
business
Highly Upgraded 2 Bedroom on the Golf Course
http://www.homeaway.co.uk/p3170500
+1 855 5296084
Indio California Desert
wesr chester, PA
5

GREAT ONCE AGAIN

  • 5 out of 5
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
This was the 2nd yr we stayed at this property- we were attending the coachella valley music festival. Last yr it was cleaner than this time but still in really good condition. We'll probably go back again next yr.
  • Review Submitted: 15-May-2012
  • Date of Stay: Apr 2012
  • Source: HomeAway
Enquire Now Enquire Now

Location

Enquire Now Enquire Now

Photos

Enquire Now Enquire Now

Availability & Rates

Available
Unavailable

Rental rates for this holiday condo in Indio, California Desert

Rental Basis:
property
Rental rates quoted in:
US Dollar
Convert Currency
Rental Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event Rate
 
Seasonal Rate
1 May 2014 - 31 Oct 2014
2 night minimum stay
$125
From
$125
$700
$2,100
 
 
Seasonal Min
1 Nov 2014 - 7 Apr 2015
2 night minimum stay
$200
From
$200
$1,200
$3,000
 
 
Seasonal Max
1 Nov 2014 - 7 Apr 2015
2 night minimum stay
$360
From
$360
$2,160
$3,200
 
 
Seasonal Rate
8 Apr 2015 - 19 Apr 2015
4 night minimum stay
$822
$4,190
 
 
Seasonal Rate
27 Apr 2015 - 30 Apr 2015
2 night minimum stay
$225
 
 
Seasonal Min
4 May 2015 - 31 Oct 2015
2 night minimum stay
$125
From
$125
$700
$2,100
 
 
Seasonal Max
4 May 2015 - 31 Oct 2015
2 night minimum stay
$150
From
$125
$750
$2,100
 

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees
Enquire Now Enquire Now

Facilities

Accommodation and facilities for this holiday condo in Indio in California Desert

Property Type:
  • condo
Floor Area:
  • 1783 sq. ft.
Location Type:
  • Golf Course Front
General:
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Iron & Board
  • Fireplace
  • Air Conditioning
  • Linens Provided
  • Internet
  • Washing Machine
  • Clothes Dryer
Kitchen:
  • Ice Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Refrigerator
  • Microwave
  • Coffee Maker
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 4
  • 4 Twin beds
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Games
  • Satellite / Cable
Outside:
  • Terrace
  • Barbecue
Suitability:
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
Local Services & Businesses:
  • fitness centre
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • golf
Enquire Now Enquire Now