HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.

LAS PALMAS IS THE BEST LOCATION FOR GOLF LOVERS!!!

Book with ClearStay.com
Dates and rates
Base Amount$0.00
Taxes & Fees$0.00
Total Price$0.00
*2 night stay minimum stay required. Longer minimum stay may be required for some dates.

Clearstay Vacation Rentals

Speaks English
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Sleeps5
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Property type villa
Minimum Stay 5 - 7 nights

Contact the Manager

Clearstay Vacation Rentals

Speaks English
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Tell the manager when you would like to travel.
Pay with confidence
Pay with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Trust & Security
Free protection up to £700 for all bookings.
£10,000 fraud protection when you pay using the secure HomeAway Payments system. 
Low cost, tailor-made insurance exclusively for holiday rentals from Europ Assistance. Get a quote

LAS PALMAS IS THE BEST LOCATION FOR GOLF LOVERS!!!

Photos and Description of this 2 bedroom holiday villa in Newburgh - Villa Las Palmas

2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Maximum Occupancy: 5, Air Conditioning in bedrooms only, Swimming Pool (10 x 15), Caribbean View with Beach. Location: 45 miles south of Cancun, Mexico and 10 miles north of Akumal.

Villa Las Palmas is the best location for Golf Lovers!!!

Now Villa Las Palmas offers 10% discount for stays in 2013!

It is offering -One breakfast and one dinner for two people (lobster not included or alcoholic beverages) to choose in one of the Marina Restaurants at Puerto Aventuras.

- 25 % discount to play golf at Puerto Aventuras golf course.

- A complimentary golf cart for 4 people for all week.

- 10% discount all year.

- 1 free massage at xpa Puerto Aventuras.

When arriving, you'll park your car and then walk over a bridge and through the but you won't be going to grandmother's house! You'll be arriving at Las Palmas, a darling villa on the beach with two air conditioned bedrooms and two bathrooms. It has a fully equipped kitchen and a great dining room as well as a large living room. The beach is very private with your own palapa and hammocks for snoozing the afternoon ocean is aquamarine and provides fabulous swimming and snorkeling.

Las Palmas is just 1/4 mile from the center of Puerto Aventuras which is where the marina, shops and restaurants are located. There is also swimming with the dolphins, a gym and a museum. The golf course and tennis courts are 1/2 mile away. Everything is close yet the villa is secluded - perfect for a getaway vacation in paradise

More Details
Suitability:
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
Clearstay Vacation Rentals (Property Manager)
Advertiser since 2012
Call Manager
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks English

Why HomeAway

Sleeps5
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Property type villa
Minimum Stay 5 - 7 nights
Pay with confidence
Pay with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Trust & Security
Free protection up to £700 for all bookings.
£10,000 fraud protection when you pay using the secure HomeAway Payments system. 
Low cost, tailor-made insurance exclusively for holiday rentals from Europ Assistance. Get a quote

Reviews

Reviews

4
based on 16 holidaymaker reviews

Write a Review
Las Palmas is the best location for Golf Lovers!!!
average rating of 4.0 based on 16 reviews
business
Las Palmas is the best location for Golf Lovers!!!
http://www.homeaway.co.uk/p3169064
+1 855 5296084
Newburgh Indiana
5

Great spot

  • 5 out of 5
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was more than happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
My family of four had a great time. This is a very safe area, and close to both Tulum and Playa del Carmen (via car). The local dive shop was great, and we enjoyed Cenote diving. The rental car they arranged was super, and way less than the usual airport companies. I'll be back...
  • Review Submitted: 08-May-2014
  • Date of Stay: Mar 2014
  • Source: HomeAway
business
Las Palmas is the best location for Golf Lovers!!!
http://www.homeaway.co.uk/p3169064
+1 855 5296084
Newburgh Indiana
Oetwil a.d.L
4

Good location, but with a lot of improvement ...

  • 4 out of 5
Rating Details:
I was somewhat dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was clean.
The property manager was more than helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Good location, but with a lot of improvement potential

During our stay, seaturtles hatched at the beach and died by the hundreds, because the light on the property was on all night. we did switch off all the lights in the flat. but the lights around the pool and the rest we could not switch off. at night it should be as dark as possible during the time seaturtles hatch. otherwise they think a light is the moon and die at dawn!!!
  • Review Submitted: 10-Apr-2014
  • Date of Stay: Oct 2007
  • Source: HomeAway
business
Las Palmas is the best location for Golf Lovers!!!
http://www.homeaway.co.uk/p3169064
+1 855 5296084
Newburgh Indiana
Denver, CO
5

Amazing Week @ Las Palmas

  • 5 out of 5
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
My wife and two boys (9&6 yrs) just spent a full week in Casa Las Palmas. The place can easily accomodate 5 people. Great Location, lots of privacy and still close to the Marina and the Restaurants. If you want to take a comfortable swim... just walk a few feet along the shore and you will find a shallow area ("laguna") perfect for kids. Having a golf cart to move around and the complimentary spa massage were a big plus! The Property had a couple very minor issues when we got there, but Pilar (owner and manager) was awesome and got them fixed right away! Pilar is GREAT and always wants to make sure you are pleased. Miguel and Carmen (gardener and maid) are helpful as well. The pool is super clean. We were extremely pleased. We definitely made a good choice staying here.
  • Review Submitted: 10-Sep-2013
  • Date of Stay: Aug 2013
  • Source: HomeAway
business
Las Palmas is the best location for Golf Lovers!!!
http://www.homeaway.co.uk/p3169064
+1 855 5296084
Newburgh Indiana
Manitoba,, Canada,
3

Kehler / Chislett Review

  • 3 out of 5
Rating Details:
I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was more than happy with the location.
The vacation rental was clean.
The property manager was more than helpful.
Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
The condition of the unit was less than we expected for the price
the pool was unheated and impossible to use , the key selling point of the unit.
could not swim in the ocean in front of the unit,, a long walk to a suitable spot. could use more towels for the stay
living room couch very uncomfortable
were were asked to tip the staff to the tune of $250 when they were to be included in the price, this was not right.

On a positive note , great view, great beach, staff was excellent
golf cart great to have
local restaurants were great
in home dinners were excellent
  • Review Submitted: 03-Apr-2013
  • Date of Stay: Feb 2013
  • Source: HomeAway
business
Las Palmas is the best location for Golf Lovers!!!
http://www.homeaway.co.uk/p3169064
+1 855 5296084
Newburgh Indiana
Denver,, CO
3

do not display these comments - for mgt ...

  • 3 out of 5
Rating Details:
I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was clean.
The property manager was more than helpful.
Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
do not display these comments - for mgt company use only

This place has a lot of potential. It was satisfactory but could be so much more with not a lot of work. The kitchen equipment/tools/utensils need updating. also needs a phone. Also need instructions on how to use the gas oven and the remote controls. Also some area information would be very helpful.
  • Review Submitted: 08-May-2012
  • Date of Stay: Mar 2012
  • Source: HomeAway
business
Las Palmas is the best location for Golf Lovers!!!
http://www.homeaway.co.uk/p3169064
+1 855 5296084
Newburgh Indiana
Maumee, Ohio
3

Villa Las Palmas.

  • 3 out of 5
Rating Details:
I was very dissatisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was clean.
The property manager was somewhat unhelpful.
Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
My first complain is that I e-mailed a check for the safety deposit that was supposed to be held only and not cashed but a few days later after I mailed the check it was cashed. I was fortunate that I had enough money in my account and I did not get an overdraft charge from my bank.
The location of the villa, pool and the access to the beach is the best but the the overall condition of the villa, specifically the kitchen and bathrooms is poor. Definitively a renovation is way overdue.
The property manager, which lives next door, did not bother to provide any recommendations upon our arrival. I am familiar with the area so I did not need her advice but for someone new to the area it will be helpful that somebody spend the time explaining you the basic recommendations to make your stay pleasant.

Manager responded on 8/26/2011:
Dear Adrian in response of your review, I think you are confused since the security deposit is a refundable payment, we need to asure the owners that eny damage will be paid, so we never told you we would hold the check. Nothwithstanding you had the option to buy the Accidental Rental Damage Insurance, but you preferred the security deposit. Your Deposit was fully refunded since there was not any damage. We hope to assist you in the future.
  • Review Submitted: 30-Aug-2011
  • Date of Stay: Jul 2011
  • Source: HomeAway
Enquire Now Enquire Now

Location

Location

Enquire Now Enquire Now

Photos

Photos

Enquire Now Enquire Now

Availability & Rates

Availability & Rates

Available
Unavailable

Rental rates for this holiday villa in Newburgh, Indiana

Rental Basis:
property
Rental rates quoted in:
US Dollar
Convert Currency
Rental Period Nightly Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event Rate
 
Seasonal Rate
23 Aug 2014 - 14 Nov 2014
5 night minimum stay
$300
$2,100
$9,000
 
 
Seasonal Rate
20 Dec 2014 - 2 Jan 2015
7 night minimum stay
$4,900
 
 
Seasonal Rate
3 Jan 2015 - 10 Apr 2015
7 night minimum stay
$3,000
$12,857
 
 
Seasonal Rate
11 Apr 2015 - 21 Aug 2015
7 night minimum stay
$2,400
$10,286
 
 
Seasonal Rate
22 Aug 2015 - 13 Nov 2015
7 night minimum stay
$2,100
$9,000
 

Notes

  • Rates shown above do not include taxes and fees
Enquire Now Enquire Now

Facilities

Facilities

Accommodation and facilities for this holiday villa in Newburgh in Indiana

Property Type:
  • villa
Floor Area:
  • 2000 sq. ft.
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 5
  • .
Suitability:
  • pets not allowed
  • non smoking only
Enquire Now Enquire Now