HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.

MOUNT SHASTA CHALET OR STUDIO HACIENDA *SPECIAL PRICING NOV-MAR 4TH NIGHT FREE!

Kathleen Dearinger

Advertiser since 2010
Call Manager
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks English
Sleeps14
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms2
Property type chalet
Minimum Stay 1 - 3 nights

Kathleen Dearinger

Advertiser since 2010
Speaks English
Call Manager
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Book with confidence
Book with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Trust & Security
Free protection up to £700 for all bookings.
£10,000 fraud protection when you pay using the secure HomeAway Payments system. 
Low cost, tailor-made insurance exclusively for holiday rentals from Europ Assistance. Get a quote

MOUNT SHASTA CHALET OR STUDIO HACIENDA *SPECIAL PRICING NOV-MAR 4TH NIGHT FREE!

Sleeps14
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms2
Property type chalet
Minimum Stay 1 - 3 nights

Overview

Overview

Photos and Description of this 3 bedroom holiday chalet in Mount Shasta - Mt. Shasta Chalet

Studio, 3 Bedrooms + Other (See Description), 2 Baths, (Sleeps 10-14)

Book 3 nights for September - December and get a 4th night free (no other discounts with this offer). Fully equipped kitchen, cozy wood stove, comfortable beds.

We are a non-smoking/animal friendly facility.

Visit our website: http://mschalet.com

Nestled in the pine trees at the base of beautiful Black Butte. The Black Butte is a cluster of overlapping dacite lava domes, a parasitic satellite cone of Mount Shasta. Located directly adjacent to Interstate 5 at milepost 743 between the city of Mount Shasta and Weed, California.

This is a spacious property with a fabulous environment and with wonderful views of Mt. Shasta. This peaceful house is simply but tastefully furnished. The fully-equipped large kitchen with a kitchen table and breakfast nook. There is a warm wooden stove / fireplace for those cold romantic nights. We also wifi high speed internet at an additional cost. If owner is onsite you can leave your computer at home and use one on the office next door.

Amenities include: Fireplace, TV, DVD, VCR, Stereo, CD Player, Full Kitchen, Microwave, Dishwasher, Refrigerator, Cooking Utensils & Linens provided. Washer & Dryer. No Smoking inside the house (smoking is allowed on the deck or areas posted or garage when it's very cold outside).

Close by Activities: Hiking, Hunting, Hiking, Wildlife Viewing, Shopping, Restaurants, antiquing, wine tasting, Sightseeing, Swimming, Boating, Sailing, Waterskiing, Windsurfing, Jet Skiing, Rafting, Downhill Skiing, Cross-country Skiing, Snowmobiling, Sledding, Biking, Golf, Tennis, Horseshoes, Fishing.

Conveniently located between the towns Mt. Shasta & Weed. Close to Interstate 5. 1hr from either Ashland Oregon or Redding, CA, adjoining over 5,000 acres of hiking trails and nature galore. Fantastic views of Mt. Shasta! Cold Crisp clean water. We have the best water in Mt. Shasta!! Enjoy the purest water on earth, right from the kitchen tap!

For reservations please call 'Kat' at 530-926-2701 or on her cell at: 530-925-1278 (text or call), or you can send an email to: osoluckyme@gmail.com

For more pics, visit our website at: www.mschalet.com

Keywords: Home, Vacation Rental House, Studio, Retreat, Mount Shasta, Black Butte, skiing, vacation, Retreat, woodstove, cabin-style, A-Frame, private, chalet, travel, bungalow, charming, private, hiking, relocation, short term rental , moving, storage, Siskiyou County , rental, overnight, accommodations, Mountain Views, storage, housing, deals, emergency housing, real estate, studio, hacienda, spiritual

NOTE: Pictures 14-18 are of the Studio Hacienda that is located next door. Rent 1 or BOTH!

Rates are based on 6 guests. Each additional Guest $10 per nite. Call or send a text message for our current specials!!! 530 638-1444

More Details
Suitability:
  • Events Allowed
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • Alternative Lifestyle
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets considered
  • wheelchair accessible
Kathleen Dearinger (Property Manager)
Advertiser since 2010
Call Manager
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks English

About Kathleen Dearinger

Self employed, adventurous, articulate, and very hard working single lady who owns vacation rentals and small mini storage facility located next door. We have plenty of room for all your toys, so feel free to bring your boat and RV for we have full hookups! I love meeting new people, especially those who come from other countries; to learn about their culture. I'm a big traveler! I divide my time between Mt. Shasta & Maui :)

I have a wonderful Hostess this year named Ribocha. You'll love her. She makes home made chocolate, jellies, soaps, face creams, and more that are on display. Discounted for our guests! :) !

If you are relocating and need long term rental or need a storage unit please keep us in mind. I'll give you a 20% discount off our already low prices. Bay area people $ave BIG! Consider us as your 'home away from home'.

Kathleen Dearinger purchased this chalet in 2001

Why Kathleen Dearinger chose Mount Shasta

Because we have the BEST water in Siskiyou County. Besides being beautiful here with fantastic views the water is fresh, crisp, and clean, without any fluoride -- right out of our well. It comes straight from the mountain. Hiking at nearby Black Butte or Mt. Shasta.. Very serene and peaceful property that's a little off the beaten path, yet very close to everything. Centrally located between Mt. Shasta and Weed, right off I5. Each town is 1-2 miles each direction. GREAT LOCATION & SPECTACULAR VIEWS!

What makes this chalet unique

I love the fact that our property is on a dead end street for we hardly have any traffic at all so it's nice and quiet. We adjoin over 5,000 acres of nature; huge trees & lots of hiking trails nearby. Very beautiful, and peaceful area. Staying here you will feel like you're in the country, yet Mt. Shasta is just a few miles away. Our location is very convenient for we are centrally located between the towns of Mt. Shasta and Weed.

This year we have a wonderful new host named Ribecha who makes homemade chocolate, jellies, soaps, face creams and other goodies that she will have on display for our guests. Some items will be complimentary and we've added in a few extra surprises to make our vacation rental a memorable experience. We hope that you will return soon. :)

Come check us out. For Reservations Call 'Kat' at 530-926-2701 or on her cell 530-925-1278 (0r text)

Guestbook comments from the manager

This property has FANTASTIC unobstructed views of Mt. Shasta. The Owner was onsite so it was great to meet her. She's a very fun loving person and a real joy to be around!! The house was very clean and spacious. Very comfortable beds. Lots of extra amenities. These guys sure do think of everything! We took a hike to nearby Black Butte. We didn't even need a car. We had a lovely picnic on the adjoining acreage where we spent the day hiking and enjoying the beauty all around. We even found a pond within walking distance. I give this place a A+, a 5 star rating...! I am definitely coming back.
Nov 2012
  • 1 of 4

Why HomeAway

Sleeps14
Bedrooms 3
Bathrooms2
Property type chalet
Minimum Stay 1 - 3 nights
Book with confidence
Book with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Trust & Security
Free protection up to £700 for all bookings.
£10,000 fraud protection when you pay using the secure HomeAway Payments system. 
Low cost, tailor-made insurance exclusively for holiday rentals from Europ Assistance. Get a quote

Reviews

Reviews

3.5
based on 11 holidaymaker reviews

Write a Review
Mount Shasta Chalet or Studio Hacienda *SPECIAL PRICING Nov-Mar 4th night FREE!
average rating of 3.4545455 based on 15 reviews
business
Mount Shasta Chalet or Studio Hacienda *SPECIAL PRICING Nov-Mar 4th night FREE!
http://www.homeaway.co.uk/p313732vb
+011 -(530) 926-2701
Mount Shasta Shasta Cascade
Kailua, Hawaii
5

Diane

  • 5 out of 5
We rented the house recently. The Host "Kat" was wonderful, and the house was perfect. Nice and clean with SPECTACULAR views of Mt. Shasta. It was spacious and has an excellent location, in between Mt. Shasta and Weed. There was nature all around with big pine trees. We were very happy with our stay. The owner even left hot cocoa and popcorn for us and provided "little touches" that other vacation rentals don't offer.
  • Review Submitted: 28-Oct-2013
  • Date of Stay: Oct 2013
  • Source: HomeAway
Recommended for:  Age 55+
Owner's Response: Thanks Diane. You were a wonderful guest and lots of fun!! I really enjoyed having you. Riobeca said thanks for purchasing some of the soaps, and face creams she sells. Aren't they fantastic? You should try her home made chocolate...!! It's out of this world. I'm glad you enjoyed the popcorn and other "goodies" we left for you and your guest. We always try to go the extra mile to make our vacation rental different from all the others....unique...!! See you again soon. Kat
business
Mount Shasta Chalet or Studio Hacienda *SPECIAL PRICING Nov-Mar 4th night FREE!
http://www.homeaway.co.uk/p313732vb
+011 -(530) 926-2701
Mount Shasta Shasta Cascade
Vancouver, WA
5

Very Nice...Cozy!

  • 5 out of 5
I stayed here for a week last year during the winter and had a great time. I was only 10 minutes from snow skiing , I fished at siskiyou lake and came back to a huge hot bathtub to relax. I recommend this place highly! Very Cozy!
  • Review Submitted: 28-Oct-2013
  • Date of Stay: Dec 2012
  • Source: HomeAway
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thank you Chris. You and your family are some of the nicest guests we've ever had. I really enjoyed having you. Thank you for inviting the Host to dinner. It was AMAZING. Hope to see you again this year! Kat
business
Mount Shasta Chalet or Studio Hacienda *SPECIAL PRICING Nov-Mar 4th night FREE!
http://www.homeaway.co.uk/p313732vb
+011 -(530) 926-2701
Mount Shasta Shasta Cascade
Georgia
5

VERY NICE CHALET

  • 5 out of 5
The prices of the Chalet I see are not bad prices at all. I don't know why the place isn't renting every week. Kat is savvy in her work and anything else she does, I gave the chalet 5 stars and would love to plan a vacation where I can visit longer. I will tell all of my friends...
  • Review Submitted: 26-Oct-2013
  • Date of Stay: Oct 2013
  • Source: HomeAway
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers
Owner's Response: Thank you Paige. I appreciate your positive review. We always try to make sure our guests have everything they need and we provide the "little" touches that other places don't. For example I put some popcorn and Hot Cocoa in the cuboard the other day for guests to enjoy. Our housekeeper Riobehca makes homemade soaps, jams, and beauty products that she puts out, so we really do go the extra mile. I travel quite a bit, taking new ideas with me. I probably need to take a more "proactive" approach in seeking reviews from our many satisified guests, so I really appreciate your positive review. Thanks again! Kat
business
Mount Shasta Chalet or Studio Hacienda *SPECIAL PRICING Nov-Mar 4th night FREE!
http://www.homeaway.co.uk/p313732vb
+011 -(530) 926-2701
Mount Shasta Shasta Cascade
Fremont,CA
3

Good Property with excellent views of Mt Shastha

  • 3 out of 5
Property was good,clean and close to interstate.The Gas grill does not work but we got the coal grill lit up and did the bbq.Rooms were clean and as we were bunch of friends we had fun and location of property is very good as we were 5 mins away from Lake Siskiyou and half an hour away from Dunsmuir where we went to see the Mosbrae falls.
  • Review Submitted: 16-Jul-2012
  • Date of Stay: Jul 2012
  • Source: HomeAway
Recommended for:  Age 55+
Owner's Response: Well thank you. We appreciate your honest review and really enjoyed having you as our guest! Please come back again next year for we offer a 20% discount to repeat guests. By the time you return we will have made a lot of improvements for each time we rent the house we add something new!
Thanks again!
Kat
business
Mount Shasta Chalet or Studio Hacienda *SPECIAL PRICING Nov-Mar 4th night FREE!
http://www.homeaway.co.uk/p313732vb
+011 -(530) 926-2701
Mount Shasta Shasta Cascade
nevada
5

why all the fuss

  • 5 out of 5
not sure why this place is not full every week. beautiful views close to everything fun..the houses are very nice and well maintained.the owner is very nice and helped us with everything, was a fun time had by all and we will be back again.
  • Review Submitted: 23-May-2012
  • Date of Stay: Mar 2012
  • Source: HomeAway
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Well said Phillip and thank you for finally putting it to rest! I am onsite now so everything is fine. I have even hired a fantastic new worker! We have added a few new things, like Direct TV with 130 channels and a nice dining room set. We always making improvements so be sure to stop by and see us again real soon. We are here to make your vacation special, so I am sending lots of positive energy your way!

Thanks again for your HONEST review Phillip, and I hope to see you all again real soon! Mahalo, Kat
business
Mount Shasta Chalet or Studio Hacienda *SPECIAL PRICING Nov-Mar 4th night FREE!
http://www.homeaway.co.uk/p313732vb
+011 -(530) 926-2701
Mount Shasta Shasta Cascade
Bay Area
1

Fearful & Scary Experience with Kids

Fearful & Scary Experience with Kids
  • 1 out of 5
//Owner response:We regrettably respond to this complaint, and hope we can clear up any inaccuracies. We will consider the comments made by this and all travelers, for I don't mind assisting customers, even putting in long hours to ensure their trip goes smooth. It's always disheartening to receive reviews like this one, for I was on site ... //


After reading the owners response.... I thought that I have to write... I think that we are the first who went there last september and had a terrible experience... But we didnt write any review yet... But I was thinking abt it for a long time to write the review so that others wouldn't suffer like we did...

We went there around 8:30 pm and when we entered we couldnt bear the smell of dead rats or something like that... we couldnt use the refrigerator to keep the things which we got thinking we will stay there for 3 days... as the smell which I cannot express here in writing as I feel vomiting when I'm thinking abt it... that yuck smell :-(

We had kids below 6 and a infant baby who is 5 months.... our situation was at its worst... we didnt even use their restrooms as it too had a very bad smell... and one of us got UTI because of that... we couldnt sleep as the windows didnt have any screens or glass door... except a small dirty cloth... and thr room was the home to many animals & flies... [luckily didnt see bats anywhere... ha ha ha...]

1. The stoves didnt work
2. no hot water
3. yuck smell in fridge
4. dead rats smell in kitchen & thru' out the house.
5. flies everywhere
6. no window blinds, screen or door... overall open windows
7. smelly & dirty bed sheets
8. open toilets
9. no good lighting
10. no safety

and many many... OMG

view of mt. shasta from that house was the only good thing but we couldnt enjoy that also... because of the scary experience...


"OVERALL it should be called a GHOST HOUSE"

Can go there... if you are one who love thrilling & scary experience with ghosts aside ...

We didnt get our refund fully... she told that she cannot give even a penny... then somehow she gave half the amount...


after reading her response to some other review... I felt that it is common for her to such things...

even after many months... I couldnt forget all these experiences... it was horrible...
  • Review Submitted: 25-Apr-2012
  • Date of Stay: Sep 2011
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: All of the trash cans are empty when a guest arrives. We have dumpsters out in front for guests to use before they leave. If there was a smell then perhaps the dumpster was not used. The sheets are all new, the lighting is subtle, and there are no ghosts. Our home was built in 1991, so its doubtful its even old enough to have any ghosts.
Comments like this are very nasty and come from people who want something for nothing. Beware of this guest. THERE ARE NO RATS IN OUR HOUSE. THE PROPERTY IS UP TO CODE. The stove does work. The refrigerator had been turned off to save power and it's normal to have a slight musky smell when not in use. They didn't know how to turn it on, so maybe this frustrated them. We will make sure we turn the refrigerator on for future guests. :)
Enquire Now Enquire Now

Location

Location

Nearest Airport
70 Miles
Redding
Nearest Barpub
3 Miles
VFW, Gold Room, Mike & Tony's
Nearest Golf
3 Miles
Mt Shasta Resort
Nearest Train
0.5 Miles
The train runs throughout Mt Shasta
Nearest Motorway
1 Miles
Interstate 5
Nearest Restaurant
2 Miles
downtown weed / Mt Shasta
Nearest Ski
3 Miles
Mt Shasta Ski resort
Car: recommended

We are conveniently located in between Mount Shasta & Weed, at the Truck Village Drive-Summit Exit 743. Local area attractions include: Mt. Shasta Resort, Shasta-Trinity National Forest, Shasta Abby Buddhist Monastery, Sacred Mountain Spa, Stewart Hot Springs, Mt. Shasta Board & Ski Park, Mc Cloud Railway and Dinner Train, Siskiyou Lake, R-Ranch (Dude Ranch)in Hornbrook, and of course, Mt. Shasta which is 14,167 feet for those who like to hike. Downtown we have several wonderful restraunts & bakeries, day spas, book stores, and movie theatres. Mt. Shasta is a very 'unique' town that is the vortex of spiritual enlightment. There are massage therapists, psychic readings, life coaches, and more. We also have great skiiing, snowboarding, Ice skating, Fly Fishing, boating, etc. Nearby towns include: Redding 45 minutes away, Lake Shasta 30 minutes, Ashland Oregon 45 min, Yreka 20 min, and other nearby towns with local area attractions, such as Lake Shasta Caverns, Oasis Fun Center, Turtle Bay Exploration, Jet Boat Excursions, House boats at Shasta Lake, Caves in Cave Junction, the 'sunbelt' of OR in Brookings with their beautiful beaches, The Huge Sequoia Trees near Crescent City, White Water Rafting in Grants Pass OR, and the cute town of Ashland OR which has plays and lots of culture, including the Shakesphere & Britt Festivals. From our property we have awesome views of Mt. Shasta, and adjoin over 5,000 acres with hiking trails, big pine trees, and nature galore. There's a lot to see and to in Siskiyou County! Come stay with us for a week, or more so you can see everything. We have an awesome new Host! Kat ~

NOTE: You may notice some bad reviews. This is because our last host wasn't much of a 'people' person. The owner lives out of State, so these complaints didn't have anything to do with the house. We solved that problem by hiring a new host. :)

Enquire Now Enquire Now

Photos

Photos

Enquire Now Enquire Now

Availability & Rates

Availability & Rates

Available
Unavailable

Rental rates for this holiday chalet in Mount Shasta, Shasta Cascade

Rental Basis:
property
Rental rates quoted in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rental Period Minimum Rate Additional Nights Weekend Night Weekly Monthly * Event Rate
 
Halloween
31 Oct - 2 Nov
2 night minimum stay
$507
for 2 nights
From
$229
From
$229
Fri,Sat
 
 
Veteran's Day
11 Nov - 13 Nov
2 night minimum stay
$407
for 2 nights
From
$179
From
$179
Fri,Sat
 
 
Thanksgiving
27 Nov - 29 Nov
2 night minimum stay
$527
for 2 nights
From
$239
From
$229
Fri,Sat
 
 
Christmas
24 Dec - 31 Dec
2 night minimum stay
$539
for 2 nights
From
$245
From
$235
Fri,Sat,Sun
$1,534
 
 
New Years
1 Jan - 2 Jan
1 night minimum stay
$338
for 1 night
From
$289
From
$268
Sat,Sun
 
 
Valentines Day
14 Feb - 15 Feb
2 night minimum stay
$447
for 2 nights
From
$199
From
$209
Sat
 
 
Easter Break
18 Apr - 21 Apr
3 night minimum stay
$706
for 3 nights
From
$219
From
$219
Sat
 
 
Mother's Day
11 May - 13 May
2 night minimum stay
$487
for 2 nights
From
$219
From
$219
Fri,Sat
 
 
Memorial Day
26 May - 28 May
2 night minimum stay
$519
for 2 nights
From
$235
From
$219
Fri,Sat
 
 
Father's Day
15 Jun - 17 Jun
2 night minimum stay
$487
for 2 nights
From
$219
From
$219
Fri,Sat
 
 
July 4th - Independance Day
4 Jul - 6 Jul
2 night minimum stay
$527
for 2 nights
From
$239
From
$229
Fri,Sat
 
 
Labor Day
1 Sep - 3 Sep
2 night minimum stay
$507
for 2 nights
From
$229
From
$229
Fri,Sat
 
 
Patriot Day
11 Sep - 13 Sep
2 night minimum stay
$487
for 2 nights
From
$219
From
$219
Fri,Sat
 
 
Constitution Day [Citizenship]
17 Sep - 19 Sep
2 night minimum stay
$467
for 2 nights
From
$209
From
$209
Sat
 
 
Rosh Hashana
25 Sep - 27 Sep
2 night minimum stay
$467
for 2 nights
From
$209
From
$209
Sat
 
 
Yom Kippur
4 Oct - 6 Oct
2 night minimum stay
$439
for 2 nights
From
$195
From
$195
Sat
 
 
Columbus Day
13 Oct - 15 Oct
2 night minimum stay
$447
for 2 nights
From
$199
From
$199
Fri,Sat
 
 
My Standard Rate
2 night minimum stay
$407
for 2 nights
From
$179
From
$219
Sat,Sun
$1,332
$5,299
 

Additional information about rental rates

Property Damage Protection $49
Notes Please call or text "Kat" for availability @ 530-638-1444

Cancellation Policy

Cancelled bookings will not receive a refund.
Enquire Now Enquire Now

Facilities

Facilities

Accommodation and facilities for this holiday chalet in Mount Shasta in Shasta Cascade

Property Type:
  • chalet
Meals:
  • Self-catering
Floor Area:
  • 2000 sq. ft.
  • 2 stories
Location Type:
  • Monument View ...
  • Mountain View ...
Theme:
  • Away From It All
  • Budget
  • Family
  • Romantic
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Broadband Access ...
  • Clothes Dryer ...
  • Computer Available ...
  • Covered Parking
  • Dialup Access ...
  • Fireplace ...
  • Free Long Distance ...
  • Garage ...
  • Gas Fireplace ...
  • Hair Dryer
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided ...
  • Living Room ...
  • Mobile Phone ...
  • Parking ...
  • Parking Off Street
  • Parking for RV/Boat/Trailer ...
  • Telephone ...
  • Washing Machine
  • Wireless Internet ...
  • Wood Fireplace
  • Wood Stove
Kitchen:
  • Catering Available
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Utensils ...
  • Dishwasher ...
  • Kitchen ...
  • Microwave ...
  • Pantry Items ...
  • Refrigerator ...
  • Shared Kitchen
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining ...
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 6 people
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • Bathroom 1 -
    Bathroom 2 -
  • 2 bathrooms, 1 bath with a shower downstairs &. Huge bathtub off master suite upstairs
Bedrooms:
  • 3 Bedrooms, Sleeps 14
  • King size beds (2), Queen size Beds (2), Twin or Single Beds (1), Child Beds (1), Baby Cribs (1), Sleep Sofa or Futons (1)
Entertainment:
  • Books ...
  • CD Player
  • DVD Player
  • Music Library
  • Stereo ...
  • Television
  • Toys ...
  • Video Player
  • Video Game Console ...
  • Video Games
  • Video Library ...
Outside:
  • Balcony ...
  • Terrace
  • Barbecue
Suitability:
  • Events Allowed
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • Alternative Lifestyle
  • children welcome ...
  • non smoking only ...
  • pets considered ...
  • wheelchair accessible ...
Onsite Services:
  • Car Available
Attractions:
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • Health/Beauty Spa
  • library
  • live theatre
  • museums
  • naturist beach
  • playground
  • recreation centre
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
Leisure Activities:
  • bird watching
  • horse riding
  • scenic drives
  • sight seeing
  • sledding
  • walking
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • Babysitter
  • fitness centre
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundrette - serviced
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • equestrian events
  • fishing
  • fly fishing
  • freshwater fishing
  • golf
  • golf pass optional
  • hiking
  • hunting
  • hunting big game
  • hunting small game
  • ice skating
  • jet skiing
  • mountain biking
  • mountain climbing
  • mountaineering
  • rafting
  • roller blading
  • sailing
  • ski lift pass
  • ski pass optional
  • ski
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • whitewater rafting
Notes:
Storage facility located next door for those who are camping or skiing and want to store seasonal equipment. We give discounts on our storage units to Vacation Rental Guests. FREE unit given with Vacation Rental. Perfect for those who are relocating into the area. Relocation & moving Service, package acceptance, . Events, Retreats, catering.
Enquire Now Enquire Now

Contact the Manager

Tell the manager when you would like to travel.

Tell us about your trip, then book it

Enter dates to calculate a quote