HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.

Send this page to a friend

Thank You

You can send this page to up to five email addresses. Please separate each email address with a comma.

Stephan Kroell

Member since: 2012
Speaks English
People2
Bedrooms Studio
Bathrooms1
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 5 nights

Stephan Kroell

Member since: 2012
Speaks English
Response time:
Within an hour
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
25 March, 2015
Book with confidence
Book with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Trust & Security
Free protection up to £700 for all bookings.
£10,000 fraud protection when you pay using the secure HomeAway Payments system. 
Low cost, tailor-made insurance exclusively for holiday rentals from Europ Assistance. Get a quote

Panaromic Ocean Views!

People2
Bedrooms Studio
Bathrooms1
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 5 nights

Overview

Photos and Description of this holiday condo in Providenciales - Provo - lva 2204

Ocean View Studio with full kitchen Sleeps 2, 1 bath

Studio with full kitchen! Panaromic Ocean Views! From the condo you can see the entire North Shore of Providenciales AND the third largest coral barrier reef. The view is simple breathtaking! Located centrally in the Turtle Cove Area of Providenciales, Turks & Caicos Islands. Rental directly from the owner of the condo. Underground parking and elevator. Outdoor covered balcony. Quick walk to the Grace Bay Beach. Two pools, two Jacuzzis, a gym and other amenities. Travertine floor tiles, GE profile, Stainless steel appliances, Custom wood cabinetry. Granite countertops, Central Air-conditioning & ceiling fans. Washer/Dryer and built in safes. Sliding glass terrace doors, smoke detectors throughout, sprinkler system, 9' ceiling height generally throughout, internet, over 600 channel TV. Night security.

Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
Stephan Kroell (Owner)
Member since: 2012
Speaks English
Response time:
Within an hour
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
25 March, 2015

Why HomeAway

People2
Bedrooms Studio
Bathrooms1
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 5 nights
Book with confidence
Book with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Trust & Security
Free protection up to £700 for all bookings.
£10,000 fraud protection when you pay using the secure HomeAway Payments system. 
Low cost, tailor-made insurance exclusively for holiday rentals from Europ Assistance. Get a quote

Reviews

5
based on 10 holidaymaker reviews

Write a Review
Panaromic Ocean Views!
average rating of 5.0 based on 10 reviews
Seattle
5

Piece of Paradise

  • 5 of 5

My wife and I enjoyed this studio appt, which was 3 minutes from the beach, 2 minutes from great gelato and 1 minute from the pool on site.

The view from the roof was spectacular and the owner was attentive to our every request. We would stay here again.

  • Review Submitted: Mar 2, 2015
  • Date of Stay: Sep 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
5

Quiet and tranquile in paridise!

  • 5 of 5

The property was exactly as advertised and was perfect for us. It was a quiet, yet centrally located area for us to be in for all of our activities. We couldn't have asked for a more perfect environment. We can't wait to go back!!

  • Review Submitted: Feb 28, 2015
  • Date of Stay: Feb 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Minnesota
5

Very Nice Condo

  • 5 of 5

The condo was very nice and modern. It also had a beautiful distant view of the water and the balcony was right above one of the pools. The key less entry was a brilliant idea. Never had to worry about losing a key or locking it in the room. I did not rent a car, looking back I really wish I would have but I managed to walk the entire beach one day (yes a very very long walk and ended up with blistered feet!) and I really felt like the beach area close to the condo was no better than the area in the resort areas. It actually was better cause there was no one to share it with! From the condo walk down to the entrance, cross the street and walk right until you see a white sign that says beach access. I estimate this walk probably took 15-20 minutes until you where at the beach. I was there alone as a young female and felt like the area was relatively safe. The condo is in close proximity to a couple restaurants in the Turtle Cove area that I had enjoyable meals at. The wifi worked great, I had some issues with the TV not having reception but I wasn't there to watch TV. The pool area was nice and maybe during the day a handful of people to share it with. Although the water was freezing cold! I do believe while I was there a heating element was being installed so hopefully the water will be warmer. The pool received a fair amount of shade that's the only explanation I can think of as to why it was as cold as it was. The hot tubs were also not working at the time but I am sure this issue has been resolved. I would stay at this condo again if coming for an entire week. The island is so beautiful. I am going back for a quick weekend getaway this August so overall my experience was great enough for a return trip!

  • Review Submitted: Jun 8, 2014
  • Date of Stay: Nov 2013
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Hi Since your stay we have a brand new hot tub installed in the gazebo and a new heat pump installed in the pool. Hope to see you again. Thanks!
5

Absolutely amazing

  • 5 of 5

We loved the place. It made us feel like we were at home. All we had to do was bring our food and drinks in and felt like we were home. We contacted Steve prior to our visit and he was very helpful in providing us information about he area. When we arrived, we were met by Gail who is just a gem. We had a true R and R vacation. Steve provided us with snorkeling and beach gear. We didn't need for anything. It was simply amazing. There was nothing like waking up and having breakfast and coffee on the veranda overlooking the pool out to the caribbean ocean.

The only thing that we would do differently is rent a jeep instead of a car. It would give you more of the tropical feeling. Overall, it is definitely a 5 star stay. We had nothing negative about our stay. Thanks Steve and Gail. See you next year.

  • Review Submitted: Oct 16, 2013
  • Date of Stay: Oct 2013
  • Source: HomeAway
United States
5

Nice size studio with everything we needed

  • 5 of 5

The condo was very spacious and clean. It had everything needed, washer and dryer, dishwasher, WiFi, cable, etc. The property, La Vista Azul, is very well maintained and clean. The location on Turtle Cove was perfect. I definitely recommend renting a car especially if you want to do a little exploring. We were there for 7.5 days and used the car every day. The beaches are very close as are many good restaurants but it was hot and humid, not really walking conditions. Graceway IGA supermarket is about a 5 minute drive on Leeward and had everything we needed. I would recommend getting you liquor at the Wine Cellar (also on Leeward) as alcohol is EXTREMELY expensive overall but the Wine Cellar was a little cheaper. I would definitely recommend Steve's condo to my friend and family. Our stay was awesome and we'd definitely do it again.

  • Review Submitted: Jul 27, 2013
  • Date of Stay: Jul 2013
  • Source: HomeAway
5

Excellent trip!

  • 5 of 5

My husband and I stayed at Steve's condo and had a great time. The condo was clean and so close to restaurants, the beach and the marina. This is a great place for the independent traveller. The pool area is a great place to unwind too! We were able to rent bikes at Scooter Bobs - a 5 min walk away. The Shark Bite restaurant was a fun place where locals go. Tiki Hut has an amazing rib night too! We loved walking around the marina and also to the beach access close to the Marina. A must for a special dinner is Magnolia Restaurant. From this condo we could easily walk to the Somewhere Cafe on the beach as well. Fantastic vacation here!

  • Review Submitted: Mar 4, 2013
  • Date of Stay: Feb 2013
  • Source: HomeAway

Location

×
This owner has not provided a specific location. If you would like more information, please contact the owner.
Nearest Restaurant
0.1 Miles
Magnolias
Car: recommended

Studio with full kitchen! Panaromic Ocean Views! From the condo you can see the entire North Shore of Providenciales AND the third largest coral barrier reef. The view is simple breathtaking! Located centrally in the Turtle Cove Area of Providenciales, Turks & Caicos Islands. Rental directly from the owner of the condo. Underground parking and elevator. Outdoor covered balcony. Quick walk to the Grace Bay Beach. Two pools, two Jacuzzis, a gym and other amenities. Travertine floor tiles, GE profile, Stainless steel appliances, Custom wood cabinetry. Granite countertops, Central Air-conditioning & ceiling fans. Washer/Dryer and built in safes. Sliding glass terrace doors, smoke detectors throughout, sprinkler system, 9' ceiling height generally throughout, internet, over 600 channel TV. Night security

Photos

Prices & Availability

From $166 Nightly

Prices for this holiday condo in Providenciales - Provo, Turks & Caicos

Rental Basis:
per property
Prices quoted in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rental Period Minimum Price Additional Nights Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event Price
 
My Standard Rate
5 night minimum stay
$892
for 5 nights
From
$166
 

Additional pricing information

Property Damage Protection $49
Tax Rate 11.0%

Cancellation Policy

100% refund for cancellations more than 30 days before check-in date.
Enter dates to see total
Available
Unavailable

Facilities

Accommodation and facilities for this holiday condo in Providenciales - Provo, Turks & Caicos

Property Type:
  • condo
Meals:
  • Self-catering
Location Type:
  • beach
  • near the sea
  • resort
Theme:
  • Away From It All
  • Romantic
General:
  • Activities Guide
  • Air Conditioning
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Clothes Dryer
  • Garage
  • Hair Dryer
  • Internet
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Local Restaurant Guide
  • Mobile Phone
  • Paper Towels
  • Parking Off Street
  • Telephone
  • Toilet Paper
  • Washing Machine
  • Wireless Internet
Kitchen:
  • 4 Ring Stove
  • Coffee Maker
  • Cooking Utensils
  • Dishwasher
  • Freezer
  • Grill
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
Bathrooms:
  • 1 Bathroom
  • Bathroom 1 - Toilet , Shower Enclosure
Bedrooms:
  • Studio, Sleeps 2
  • Studio - 1 Large Double Bed
Entertainment:
  • Radio
  • Stereo
  • Television
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Barbecue
  • Walkway to Water
  • 2 garden chairs
  • 2 deck chairs
Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
Pool / Spa:
  • Hot Tub
  • Outdoor Hot Tub
  • Outdoor Pool
Attractions:
  • bay
  • reefs
  • restaurants
Local Services & Businesses:
  • fitness centre
  • groceries
  • laundrette - serviced
  • massage therapist
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • jet skiing
  • paragliding
  • diving
  • bay fishing
  • swimming

Partner Offers

europ-assistance.png

Protect your holiday rental booking

  • Only 2.3% of the rental stay cost (up to £5,000)
  • Protection against internet fraud
Find out more
*Terms & Conditions apply

Contact the Owner

Tell the owner when you would like to travel.

Tell us about your trip, then book it

Enter dates to calculate a quote