HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.

Send this page to a friend

Thank You

You can send this page to up to five email addresses. Please separate each email address with a comma.

LIMITED SPECIAL! $99 per night, 2BR/2.5BA, Sleeps 7, FIESTA TX/SEA WORLD

Cassandra Rosales

Member since: 2009
Call Owner
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks English
People7
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Separate WC's1
Property type townhome
Minimum Stay 2 nights

Cassandra Rosales

Member since: 2009
Speaks English
Response time:
Within an hour
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
23 May, 2015
Call Owner
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Book with confidence
Book with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Trust & Security
Free protection up to £700 for all bookings.
£10,000 fraud protection when you pay using the secure HomeAway Payments system. 
Low cost, tailor-made insurance exclusively for holiday rentals from Europ Assistance. Get a quote

LIMITED SPECIAL! $99 per night, 2BR/2.5BA, Sleeps 7, FIESTA TX/SEA WORLD

People7
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Separate WC's1
Property type townhome
Minimum Stay 2 nights

Overview

Photos and Description of this 2 bedroom holiday townhome in San Antonio

Townhome, 3 Queen beds & large sectional, 2.5 Baths(Sleeps 6-7) Pool Access

Located on San Antonio's North/Central side, the townhome is set in view of Northern Hills Golf Course.

NEW FLAT SCREEN SMART TV, NEW SERTA MATTRESSES, UPDATED FURNITURE, LINENS, COMFORTERS, DECOR, KITCHEN APPLIANCES AND UTENSILS!!!

--1349 square feet living space

--5.5 miles northeast of San Antonio International Airport.

--5 miles east of Six Flags Fiesta Texas Theme Park

--9 miles north of San Antonio Riverwalk/Downtown area

--18 miles east of Sea World

--20 miles south of Schlitterbahn Water Park

Free high speed internet (WIFI)

Free cable TV over 120 channels

Central heating and cooling

16' tile in kitchen

Stand-up/walk-in master shower

Stainless steel appliances (fridge, dishwasher, oven)

Washer & dryer

2 car garage

***Townhome is fully furnished with:

3 queen beds & large sofa, Full Size crib for infants/toddlers! Please bring own sheet and blankets for infants/toddlers since allergens are an issue on individual basis.

Entertainment center, plates, cups, pots, pans, coffee maker,

Toaster, Blender, coffee maker, utensils, cable TV, and WIFI.

IT IS A NON-SMOKING HOME, THIS IS THE ONLY WAY TO ENSURE OTHER MEMBERS NEEDS ARE MET THAT MAY HAVE ALLERGIES. THANK YOU IN ADVANCE.

Keywords: Townhome

More Details
Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
Cassandra Rosales (Owner)
Member since: 2009
Call Owner
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks English
Response time:
Within an hour
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
23 May, 2015

About Cassandra Rosales

We are interested in making your stay in San Antonio as comfortable and affordable as possible. The townhome is a place I would allow my family to live. We will go out of our way to accommodate your needs.

Cassandra Rosales purchased this townhome in 2006

Why Cassandra Rosales chose San Antonio

I chose this property because it is set on Northern Hills Golf Course and provided several amenities in a safe, quiet, clean, middle class neighborhood close to all the major attractions.

Guestbook comments from the owner

We had a great spring break in San Antonio. Good location for all the amenities we did around town.



Beautiful home for a reasonable price. We used the kitchen a lot. Wish there was plastic containers for left overs and crock pot would be nice.



We never stay in hotels anymore. We love to have a good family sit down meal. The kids love having extra rooms to chill out. We did too!



Some feedback...pillows on couch aren't useable. TV in bedroom could be a bit larger. Times pool would be open.



OVERALL good stay for spring break.
Apr 2015
  • 1 of 6

Why HomeAway

People7
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms2
Separate WC's1
Property type townhome
Minimum Stay 2 nights
Book with confidence
Book with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Trust & Security
Free protection up to £700 for all bookings.
£10,000 fraud protection when you pay using the secure HomeAway Payments system. 
Low cost, tailor-made insurance exclusively for holiday rentals from Europ Assistance. Get a quote

Reviews

4.6
based on 61 holidaymaker reviews

Write a Review
LIMITED SPECIAL! $99 per night, 2BR/2.5BA, Sleeps 7, FIESTA TX/SEA WORLD
average rating of 4.622951 based on 67 reviews
5

Almost like home

  • 5 of 5

Clean..Convenient...Comfortable.Loved your home. Felt like we were in our own home and had Plenty of room for everyone. Everything we wanted to see was within 1\2 drive. Would stay there again if we come back to visit.

  • Review Submitted: May 20, 2015
  • Date of Stay: May 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Florissant, MO
5

Truly a Home Away Home Experience

  • 5 of 5

My family loved the home! It was clean, well kept and certainly a place we would return and recommend. It was also just as much a pleasure working with the owner, Cassandra. Thanks for a wonderful experience, God bless

  • Review Submitted: May 19, 2015
  • Date of Stay: Apr 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you very much for the kind words. Please remember we offer returning guests discounts!
5

Amazing!

  • 5 of 5

The house was super clean and quiet. It was in a nice neighborhood and close to all the attractions. We had a great time and loved having a home to stay in!

  • Review Submitted: May 18, 2015
  • Date of Stay: May 2015
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you very much for the kind words. Please remember we offer returning guests discounts!
5

Great Place, Close to Everything

  • 5 of 5

We had a wonderful time. My family and I loved staying here and will def rent again.

The location was clean and had everything we needed.

We highly recommend it.

  • Review Submitted: Mar 29, 2015
  • Date of Stay: Mar 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your kind words. Don't forget we offer returning guest a discount!
5

Very Nice

  • 5 of 5

This was my first experience using HomeAway and it will not be my last after the visit. Very nice setup in each and every room. I traveled alone so I did not use the extra room or bathrooms but it was very nice to have them just in case. As mentioned in prior reviews the main living room TV was nice because of the Netflix and Amazon apps. I was able to connect to my Netflix and Amazon accounts without a problem. Very nice to have a garage and not need to pay for parking.

  • Review Submitted: Nov 18, 2014
  • Date of Stay: Nov 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your review. We really work hard at having the house inviting for our guests.
2

After a deep clean, would be fine!

  • 2 of 5

My husband, one year old daughter and I recently stayed in this townhome for 6 nights. This home has large rooms, and a great living area. The attached garage is a nice bonus as well. It is close to many things in San Antonio, and there is easy access to interstates. However, we were disappointed from the beginning. Upon arriving, we found a large amount of hair on the floor in the master bathroom, as well as other locations. Overall, the baseboards and floors were not cleaned well. After walking around on the carpet for just a few hours, the bottom of my socks were black. When we went to bed that night, we noticed the fitted sheet was stained. We retrieved another one from the closet and it was stained as well. One was also ripped on the edges. There had already been mention of the ripped sheet in a notebook in the home of customer reviews. We discussed the above mentioned complaints with the owner and she had a cleaning crew come during our stay, but we had already vacuumed and cleaned on our own. Her efforts were appreciated though. We didn't feel the beds were very comfortable either. It was nice to have a crib available for our daughter to sleep in. Unfortunately, we did not feel comfortable letting her get around to walk/crawl due to the lack of cleanliness. Also, the description mentions a fully stocked kitchen, but that is not the case. There were minimal pots/pans/utensils and other supplies available to be used. If this townhome had a deep clean completed, it would be a nice place to stay. Unfortunately, for us, it was not.

  • Review Submitted: Sep 30, 2014
  • Date of Stay: Sep 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Ashley thank you for talking the time for review. We are very proud to have found a cleaning crew that we give all confidence in. Please I hope you decide to come visit san antonio again that way we can give you a discount in your next stay to see what we have done with the place! !

Location

Photos

Prices & Availability

From $102 Nightly

Prices for this holiday townhome in San Antonio, Texas

Rental Basis:
per property
Prices quoted in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rental Period Minimum Price Additional Nights Weekend Night Weekly Monthly * Event Price
 
$99 Special
13 Feb 2015 - 13 Nov 2015
2 night minimum stay
$383
for 2 nights
From
$102
 
 
My Standard Rate
2 night minimum stay
$457
for 2 nights
From
$139
$1,106
$1,672
 
Notes: Rates are based on 6 guests; add $15 per night, per additional guest

Additional pricing information

Property Damage Protection $79.00
Cleaning Fee $100.00
Tax Rate 3.0%
Notes *Seasonal rates may apply*

Cancellation Policy

100% refund for cancellations more than 60 days before check-in date.
Enter dates to see total
Available
Unavailable

Facilities

Accommodation and facilities for this holiday townhome in San Antonio in Texas

Property Type:
  • townhome
Meals:
  • Self-catering
Floor Area:
  • 1300 sq. ft.
Location Type:
  • Golf Course View ...
General:
  • Air Conditioning ...
  • Broadband Access ...
  • Clothes Dryer ...
  • Garage ...
  • Hair Dryer
  • Heating
  • Internet ...
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided ...
  • Living Room ...
  • Parking
  • Parking for RV/Boat/Trailer
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine ...
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker ...
  • Cooking Utensils ...
  • Dishes & Utensils ...
  • Dishwasher ...
  • Ice Maker
  • Kitchen ...
  • Microwave ...
  • Oven ...
  • Pantry Items ...
  • Refrigerator ...
  • Hob ...
  • Toaster ...
Dining:
  • Dining
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 7 people
Bathrooms:
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1 Separate WC
  • Bathroom 1 - Toilet
    Hall Bathroom - Toilet , Bath with Shower , Single vanity
    Master Bathroom - Toilet , Shower Enclosure , Double vanity, walk-in closet, linen closet
  • 2 full bathroom 1 half bathroom
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 7
  • Master Bedroom - 2 Large Double Bed , 1 Cot , Full Bathroom-walk-in shower, double vanity, walk-in closet
    Bedroom 2 - 1 Large Double Bed
  • Queen size Beds (3), Large Sectional Couch, Full Crib for Infant/Toddler
Entertainment:
  • Satellite / Cable ...
  • Television ...
  • Video Library ...
Outside:
  • Golf ...
  • Lanai / Gazebo ...
  • Barbecue ...
Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters ...
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool ...
Attractions:
  • cinemas
  • live theatre
  • museums
  • restaurants
  • theme parks
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • Boating
  • Shopping
  • sight seeing
  • Wildlife Viewing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness centre
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundrette - serviced
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • hunting
  • jet skiing
  • tennis
  • water skiing

Partner Offers

europ-assistance.png

Protect your holiday rental booking

  • Only 2.3% of the rental stay cost (up to £5,000)
  • Protection against internet fraud
Find out more
*Terms & Conditions apply

Other holiday rentals

Contact the Owner

Tell the owner when you would like to travel.

Tell us about your trip, then book it

Enter dates to calculate a quote