HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.

LOCATION!! 3 KINGS, 2 AMAZING THEME ROOMS, HOT TUB & GREAT POOLSIDE LIVING AREA

Sarah Elder

Speaks english
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Sleeps12
Bedrooms 5
Bathrooms4
Property type house
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights
Book with confidence
Book with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Trust & Security
Free protection up to £700 for all bookings.
£10,000 fraud protection when you pay using the secure HomeAway Payments system. 
Low cost, tailor-made insurance exclusively for holiday rentals from Europ Assistance. Get a quote

LOCATION!! 3 KINGS, 2 AMAZING THEME ROOMS, HOT TUB & GREAT POOLSIDE LIVING AREA

Photos and Description of this 5 bedroom holiday home in Orlando - Serendipity at Indian Creek

3 Pillow Top Kings, 2 Twin Theme Rooms, 4 Full Bathrooms, Spacious Living Area

Our home is right on Disney's doorstep and has 3 elegant King Bedrooms and 2 Twin Bedrooms both magically themed for children. We offer an array of upgrades to enhance your vacation including a great game room, south facing private pool and hot tub, an elegant poolside living area with 42 inch HD Smart TV, High Speed Internet access with PC and WiFi, 55 inch HDTV in the living area with surround sound system and upgraded cable, 42 inch HDTV's and DVD players in the 3 King bedrooms and 32 inch HDTV's with DVD player in each of the twin bedrooms. Four elegant bathrooms all have granite counter tops and the house is fully air-conditioned throughout with temps controlled by you.

Visit our website for full details, lots of images and an up-to-date video tour.

Our service is second to none and we have a superb management company who are available for anything you may need, we are also on call for you 24 hours a day. We guarantee you prompt and personal attention at all times and are available for you anytime you have a question.

LOCATION! LOCATION!

We are situated less than 4 miles to Disney which means you can easily break the day at the parks with a visit back home for a cooling swim or lunch, or head back in the evening for the spectacular fireworks. We have a great shortcut that uses the Disney back roads - just two sets of lights and you're right there in the heart of the magic!

There are plenty of restaurants and stores within a few minutes of the house and the nearest main town to us is Celebration, which is just 4 miles away.

AMENITIES GALORE!

Elegant Outdoor Living Area

The lanai is the perfect place to kick back and relax day or night and make the most of the wonderful Florida outdoor lifestyle. Sit back and unwind on the high end rattan patio suite or watch a movie by the pool on the 42 inch Smart HDTV. There's a bright and colorful dining table and grilling area, perfect for dining al-fresco!

Swimming Pool & Hot Tub

The private swimming pool, hot tub and patio are south facing giving you the glorious Florida sunshine all day long. The whole area is surrounded by a whimsical themed surround providing you with complete privacy so you are not overlooked from any direction and the pool is fully screened to keep the bugs out and let the sunshine in.

We have a terrific 3D Dolphin Mosaic in our pool that looks just like it is swimming up to meet you. The kids will love it!

You will find plenty of high quality, padded pool furniture including sun loungers, recliners, chairs and foot stools. For the protection of the little ones, there is a safety fence separating all access areas to the pool and, as an added precaution, the patio doors are also alarmed.

The pool area and rear yard are beautifully lit in the evenings making the atmosphere perfect to unwind and relax by the pool. The pool has the addition of a great underwater lighting system that gently changes color, ideal for an evening dip.

Spacious Living Space

Our open plan living area offers plenty of seating for everyone with a large three seat sofa, a two seat reclining love seat, two rocking and reclining armchairs and a large corner unit.

The surround sound system perfectly enhances that movie experience when watching one of over 300 DVDs available in our extensive DVD collection. We have an upgraded cable TV package giving you an abundance of channels to choose from.

High cathedral ceilings have three skylights offering plenty of natural daylight and the ceiling fans create a gentle breeze to help keep you cool and comfortable.

Game Room

The game room is a huge hit with all ages and has an 8 foot slate bed pool table, a 7 foot professional air hocky table, Foosball, a Wii Game console with 52 inch HDTV. There are also plenty of boardgames for children and adults.

* Slate Bed Pool Table

* 8 foot Pro Air Hockey

* Foosball

* Wii Game Console

* 52 inch HDTV with Cable

* PlayStation

Full Kitchen

The kitchen has everything you need to prepare a light snack or a full family meal. You will find the kitchen extremely well stocked with a wide range of quality utensils, dishes, pots, pans and time saving devices such as a Ninja blender, Keurig coffee maker, crock-pot and food processor. All appliances are stainless steel and the refrigerator has a water and ice dispenser.

Three King Bedrooms

Enjoy peaceful slumber in the three king suites with an abundance of luxurious appointments from fine linens and furnishings to thick bath robes. You'll thoroughly enjoy the relaxation of your own elegant sanctuary with a range of amenities to ensure a refreshing night's sleep. All three king bedrooms have a 42 inch HDTV and DVD player.

* High quality upgraded pillow top mattresses

* High-thread-count fine linens

* Plush pillows both feather and hypo-allergenic

* 42 inch HDTV and DVD player

* Gently breezing ceiling fans

* Bath robes and quality towels

* Stylish granite bathrooms

Two Children's Theme Rooms

The two twin bedrooms are wonderfully themed for children of all ages, from 2 to 92! Nemo, Dory and a host of friends watch over the little ones in Nemo's Underwater Room while Shrek, Fiona, Donkey and Puss all reside in Shrek's Swamp, giving the children their very own dreamland.

* Themed bedding with padded plush top twin beds

* Plenty of high quality pillows

* 32'HDTV & DVD player

* Themed family bathroom for the children to share

Entertainment

We have a wide range of entertainment facilities including a large DVD collection with well over 300 movies, sit-coms, documentaries and Disney classics. There is also a large book library with numerous titles to suit all preferences and a varied music collection with songs from many genres. We also have a wide selection of board games and children's books.

24 Hour Support

Our home is cared for by our superb management company who are based locally and available for anything you may need. We are also on call for you 24 hours a day and are here to help you with any questions you may have. We guarantee a prompt and personal service at all times.

Video Tour

You can see a full recently filmed video tour of our home on our website that shows you exactly what our home looks like. Photo's can be manipulated to make things look better than they are, but a professionally filmed video shows you exactly how the home looks.

We'd love to hear from you so make your reservation today! Just click the Book It button to start the process or book directly with us using the form on the right.

More Details
Suitability:
  • limited accessibility
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • suitable for elderly or infirm
  • pets not allowed
Sarah Elder (Owner)
Advertiser since 2009
Call Owner
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks english

About Sarah Elder

We have lived on the Greek island of Kerkyra (Corfu) for over 20 years where we owned and ran our restaurant in a busy tourist resort. Corfu is a seasonal island, so we have a busy 6 months, then we head back to our second home in Orlando where we chill out, relax and enjoy the wonderful Florida lifestyle for the winter months.

Sarah Elder purchased this house in 2005

Why Sarah Elder chose Orlando

When we were looking to purchase a home, we had two main thoughts - there had to be a spacious living area where all the family could spend time together and it had to be as close to the Disney parks as possible to enable us to easily pop back home during the day. As soon as we walked into Serendipity, we knew instantly it was 'The One' we had been searching for.

We found our piece of paradise and now have the magical theme parks just a stones throw away and also all the endless entertainment and recreational activities Orlando and central Florida has to offer. Fabulous beaches are within an hour's drive, the Florida state parks are just beautiful. Shopping and dining are endless and of course we have the beautiful sunshine which is just the icing on the cake.

Who say's you can't have your cake and eat it too!

What makes this house unique

We love the fact the pool is not overlooked in any direction, the high enclosure ensures complete privacy and it also has a great whimsical beach theme, so it's not just a boring old fence! The lighting around the pool and yard at night make it a great area to relax and unwind after a hectic day and nothing beats watching a movie outside by the pool.

The outdoor living area is our favorite place and when we have friends and family staying, we tend to spend all our time out there just relaxing and enjoying time together. Perfect!

Guestbook comments from the owner

Ken & Sarah, I can't thank you enough for making our first family vacation "away" from home a huge success!!!

From my initial email to you and any correspondence there after, communication was always prompt and very informative. Thank you for all the extra little tidbits to help us make the best choices.

My family of 5 absolutely loved the home. It had everything we could have wanted it to. The games room, even though it had a Playstation in it, for our stay never actually got turned on.....we were

challenging one and another in games of skill, whether it be pool or air hockey, sometimes foosball.

The close proximity to all the amenities was a huge plus. With a lot of our time being spent at the parks, your short-cut to Disney was greatly appreciated.

The patio with the hot tub and pool, I can honestly say got the most use. The kids were in every morning before we started out for the day and again in the evening for a swim before bed., and I

appreciated the hot tub in the evenings after our days spent at the parks. It was very relaxing!

You should take pride in the service you offer your clients, it is first rate. Your management company does an excellent job, the house upon arrival was immaculate. Thank you for making your home so

welcoming, and the kids LOVED the DVD collection you have. The welcome pack is a great idea, and the kids gobbled up the goodies in no time after the flight down. Any friends that are planning a

trip to Orlando, who are looking for a rental property, I will surely recommend your home. Thank you for helping to make our vacation very memorable for many years to come.

We all kept saying, could you imagine up all cramped up in a room at resort. We made the best choice for our family.
Mar 2009
  • 1 of 10

Why HomeAway

Sleeps12
Bedrooms 5
Bathrooms4
Property type house
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights
Book with confidence
Book with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Trust & Security
Free protection up to £700 for all bookings.
£10,000 fraud protection when you pay using the secure HomeAway Payments system. 
Low cost, tailor-made insurance exclusively for holiday rentals from Europ Assistance. Get a quote

Reviews

Reviews

5
based on 74 holidaymaker reviews

Write a Review
Location!! 3 Kings, 2 Amazing Theme Rooms, Hot Tub & Great Poolside Living Area
average rating of 5.0 based on 74 reviews
business
Location!! 3 Kings, 2 Amazing Theme Rooms, Hot Tub & Great Poolside Living Area
http://www.homeaway.co.uk/p257223
1-407-9655567
Orlando Disney / Orlando
Owner Submitted Review
5

Comments from Owner Guestbook

What a fantastic 3 weeks we had in the villa. We have all been to Florida a few times and can honestly say this is the best we have ever stayed in. The place felt like home from home, thank you Ken and Sarah for making it perfect for us. Your villa is fabulous and I hope you don't mind but we have already given your website to a number of people. No criticisms at all, you have thought of everything to make any one's holiday perfect.
The MacGregor's, The McGuiness's & The Warks from Bonnie Scotland xxx

Our stay at Serendipity Villa has been just perfect. From our first email all the way through you have been prompt, pleasant and totally accommodating. I truly felt I was coming to meet a new friend. Your home is gorgeous, and I marvel at your thoughtfulness with all the details that made our stay so wonderful. I hope someday we can meet again.
Barbara McShane, Yulee, Florida and the rest of the family from all over the USA.
  • Review Submitted: 06-Dec-2007
  • Date of Stay: Dec 2007
  • Source: HomeAway
business
Location!! 3 Kings, 2 Amazing Theme Rooms, Hot Tub & Great Poolside Living Area
http://www.homeaway.co.uk/p257223
1-407-9655567
Orlando Disney / Orlando
5

great home

  • 5 out of 5
Dear Sarah &Ken,
thank you for having us in your home, it has been nothing but fun and relaxing, the villa is very clean and well equipped , close to every things and nice neighbor hood. you instant replay to our need had made our stay pleasant . thank for every things.

Bader Maqwar @ family
Kuwait
  • Review Submitted: 29-Aug-2014
  • Date of Stay: Aug 2014
  • Source: HomeAway, from HomeAway
business
Location!! 3 Kings, 2 Amazing Theme Rooms, Hot Tub & Great Poolside Living Area
http://www.homeaway.co.uk/p257223
1-407-9655567
Orlando Disney / Orlando
5

Great house close to Disney World

  • 5 out of 5
We really enjoyed our week at Serendipity. I took my family down to Orlando with my brother and his family. There were 10 of us in total and the house was prefect for our group. The kids had a blast in the pool and the game room, and the living room was ideal for a large group to relax and unwind after a long day at the parks. We have been to Disney World several times but this was the first time staying at a house. It was much different from staying in one of the Disney hotels. It really felt like a home away from home. The pool area had lots of chairs, a grill and a security fence. The house was nicely decorated. The kitchen was fully functional as was the washer and dryer which came in handy.

I was a little nervous handing over three grand to pay of the house, but Sarah really set my mind at ease. She sent me the address to the house so I could take a look on Google Earth. She sent me the link to her renters license which showed that there were no complaints logged against her. She also helped me make arrangements to have gift baskets ready at the house when the kids arrived. She went out of her way to make sure that my vacation was carefree.

I had paid for the heated pool, which was great when we arrived. I'm not sure what happened but at some point between the start of the week and the end of the week, the heat either stopped working or was somehow turned off. At first I talked myself into thinking that the temperature just seemed different, but by the end of the week it was clear that it was no longer working. I talked to Sarah and she was surprised by the development but was willing to work with me and we came up with a solution that worked for both of us.

My only real complaint would be the that we encountered a few palmetto bugs in the house. These were big and scary. I contacted Sarah and she explained to me that palmetto bugs are common in Florida and also told me that they regularly treat the house to deal with them and in fact the house had been treated before we arrived. She went on to explain that we should start to see them die or find them dead as the result of the treatment. This is exactly what we saw. The bugs we found going forward were either dead or dying. Just to be clear, it's not like the house was infested, but we did encounter five or six of them during the week.

Despite the bugs, we still had a great time and enjoyed the house. Sarah was great through the entire process. I would rent Serendipity again.
  • Review Submitted: 03-Aug-2014
  • Date of Stay: Apr 2014
  • Source: HomeAway, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank so much for taking the time to do such a great review and we're thrilled you all had such a great time. It was a pleasure to help out with the gift baskets for the kids.

We do understand how daunting it can be dealing with complete strangers over the internet so we do all we can to ease any concerns and I am pleased to hear we managed to do that for you. The planning of a vacation is meant to be fun and exciting, not full of worry or stress!

Palmetto bugs are part of Florida's tropical climate and unfortunately are quite common. We have a constant pest control service that usually keeps all bugs well away. However, the guests prior to you had reported seeing 3 inside the house during their stay, so between them checking out in the morning and you checking in that afternoon, we had pest control come in and lay additional bait traps behind all the electrical outlets in every room. The ones you saw were the ones dying off that had somehow got through the barriers. I have a phobia about these bugs myself, so I know how awful it can be to run into one. Thankfully we are pleased to report we haven't had a single sighting since, but our pest control now provide a same day call out service if any are ever sighted.

It's a real shame you didn't let us know the pool had started to cool down over the days after your arrival. You mentioned at the end of your stay the temperatures were showing 81 degrees, but we heat the pool to 88/89 degrees, so it seems the temperatures had been lowered.
The controls are not locked away from guests and instructions are in the book in the house, it's just an up or down control button, so it would have been very easy for you to raise the temperatures had you known. Our manager could also have come over straight away and done it for you if you didn't feel comfortable changing the controls yourself. You know for next time to call us straight away if you have any issues with it.
However, as we discussed, we were happy to refund you in full or carry it over to your next stay.

We look forward to welcoming you back soon for a bug free stay with a toasty warm pool!
Thanks again for being great guests.
business
Location!! 3 Kings, 2 Amazing Theme Rooms, Hot Tub & Great Poolside Living Area
http://www.homeaway.co.uk/p257223
1-407-9655567
Orlando Disney / Orlando
5

Amazing April Vacation Getaway!

  • 5 out of 5
We loved the 3 Kings! The various amenities, the pool, proximity to the parks and our overall experience. After a tough winter in New England, the 3 Kings was a welcome retreat for April vacation.The layout of the home was well suited for the kids and the playroom was an additional hit! In total we had 2 adults, 2 teens, and 3 kids ages 8-10 years of age. Every single person had a fabulous time and loved the home. The location of the home was so convenient to the parks, shops, restaurants, and activities. I would highly recommend over staying at a park hotel for any family that wants the conveniences of home away from home. The property was modern, clean and well organized. The owners, Sarah and Ken, made the entire process super simple. We will happily repeat the visit to the 3 Kings should our travels take us back to Disney.
  • Review Submitted: 27-Jul-2014
  • Date of Stay: Apr 2014
  • Source: HomeAway, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your kind words, it was a pleasure having you stay with us and I'm pleased we could give you some warmth away from that brutal winter you had up there!
We would love to welcome you back someday so we look forward to hearing from you. Thanks again, Sarah & Ken
business
Location!! 3 Kings, 2 Amazing Theme Rooms, Hot Tub & Great Poolside Living Area
http://www.homeaway.co.uk/p257223
1-407-9655567
Orlando Disney / Orlando
5

Our Disney dream vacation

  • 5 out of 5
Dear Sarah and Ken,

Finally finding time to comment on our Orlando vacation and stay at Serendipity.

First off, Rick and I had no problems finding the house from the airport. Only snag was not having coins for the tolls getting there!! We were able to pick up a few at the first stops, thankfully so, because there are no attendants at the final exit. When we got to the last one, there were two cars stopped in front of us in a panic because they had no change. Luckily, we had gathered enough along the way for all of us to pay the final 75 cent toll. So, my only suggestion would be to add a note about having quarters available for the tolls.

We were the first to arrive (Our group consisted of 5 adults and 2 kids) and were thrilled with the place the moment we opened the door! Everything was perfect. Better than we had hoped! Our son and daughter-in-law were not arriving until very late that evening so we had the place to ourselves for a bit! Got settled into the master bedroom, had dinner out and hit the pool, enjoying our last quiet moments alone. Our family from Sweden were the final quests to arrive the following evening. The kids loved the theme bedrooms but only ended up sleeping in them the first night. The youngest wasn't quite ready for a bed (he fell out halfway through the night) and his older sister didn't want to sleep alone. They were happy to play in them during the day and sleep with Mama at night. That worked. All the rooms were wonderful! Comfortable, quiet and private.

We spent time at both Disney and Universal Studios. Your short-cut directions were great!! We also enjoyed the game room at the house, the pool and a few movies as well. No one ever had a moment to be bored! The information and tips you provided covered everything.

We were cautious at the four-way stop, as directed, and had to laugh when we actually saw a police car waiting to catch offenders!!

The only negative thing was the weather. Nothing you could help us with. It rained every day we were at a park, no matter the time we chose. Just couldn't avoid it! So there were a few rides and events that we never got to enjoy. But we all had a fabulous time just the same!

Thanks for making our Disney vacation such a hit!!
Sincerely, Júde and Rick Barstow
  • Review Submitted: 14-Jul-2014
  • Date of Stay: Jun 2014
  • Source: HomeAway, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you so much for your lovely words, we are thrilled to hear you had such a great vacation and we hope you made some magical memories. As you come from different corners of the world, it must be wonderful when you all manage to get together.
We do actually mention the last toll in unmanned and coins are needed in the arrival information we send to guests. However, it's contained in the driving directions and of course some guests may miss that if they use a GPS, so thanks for the suggestion, I will make a note to mention it in a couple of different places in the arrival information.
What a shame your youngest wasn't quite ready for a bigger bed, at least he enjoyed the bedroom as a playroom! Did you try the bed rails at all? There are bed rails in the closet that can be easily slipped onto the beds to stop the little ones falling out.
I am sorry for the rain, I did put in a request for constant sunshine but the powers that be must have missed that one :)
Thanks once again for taking the time to share your thoughts, we look forward to welcoming you again someday soon.
Sarah & Ken
business
Location!! 3 Kings, 2 Amazing Theme Rooms, Hot Tub & Great Poolside Living Area
http://www.homeaway.co.uk/p257223
1-407-9655567
Orlando Disney / Orlando
Columbia, sc
5

Serendipity

  • 5 out of 5
Our family ( 7 adults, 3 children) stayed at Serendipity the last week of May. Walking into the house, all we could say was “WOW”. The house is better than the pictures! The house was very roomy, nice comfortable furniture, Disney decorations everywhere, well equipped kitchen, and inviting bedrooms. We were very impressed by the care Sarah and Ken gave to equipping the house so that renters can start enjoying their vacation right away. They also made sure the needs of parents were met and that the house was fun for younger children. It has a high chair, several strollers, crib, pack n play, a booster car seat, puzzles and games, life jackets (yeah) and the security fence around the pool. I was concerned about the water temperature in the pool but it was a nonissue. Going to Disney was a snap. We went early, came home around 1:00 to nap and swim, then went back. We also followed the advice of a previous renter and set aside several days to just stay around the house swimming, watching movies (there was a great selection provided), playing pool and relaxing in the hot tub. Loved the privacy fence around the pool. We would not hesitate recommending Serendipity to anyone heading to Orlando and look forward to staying there again in about 2 years. Thank you Sarah and Ken.
  • Review Submitted: 07-Jun-2014
  • Date of Stay: May 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: Thank you for taking the time to review our home and for letting us know you had such a great stay.
We are pleased to hear you managed to put a few days aside to just chill out and relax, a vacation here can be exhausting, so it's a great idea to spend a few days just relaxing.
It's good to know you were able to make use of all the children's equipment and the DVDs, we try to provide as much as we can think of, so we love hearing when guests can make use of things.
Thank you for any recommendations to friends and family, we would love to welcome them and we look forward to welcoming you back for your next visit. Sarah & Ken
Enquire Now Enquire Now

Location

Location

Nearest Airport
25 Miles
Orlando International
Nearest Motorway
1 Miles
US-192
Nearest Beach
60 Miles
Cocoa Beach
Nearest Barpub
1 Miles
Formosa Gardens Village
Nearest Golf
1 Miles
Mystic Dunes
Nearest Restaurant
1 Miles
Formosa Gardens Village
Car: recommended

Great Community

There are two children's playgrounds, a fitness park, tennis court, basketball and multigames court, practice putting green and jogging/walking paths around the lake.

Terrific Location

Indian Creek is situated in one of the most sought after locations available to Disney. Animal Kingdom is the closest Disney park to us just 4 miles away - we can even give you a great shortcut to avoid the traffic. We are so close, you can easily break the day by going back home for a cooling swim in the afternoons or head back to the parks in the evenings for the spectacular fireworks.

Restaurants Close By

The Formosa Village is less than a mile away and is home to several restaurants including Outback Steakhouse, TGI Fridays, Wild Wings, Olive Garden and Red Lobster. The busy US192 Highway is just a minute further and home to a huge selection of stores and restaurants. There is a Publix and SuperTarget just 2 miles away and a 24 hour Walmart just a little further.

Other Activities: Walt Disney World, Universal Studios, SeaWorld, Universal Island's of Adventures, Discovery Cove, Blizzard Beach, Typhoon Lagoon, Aquatica

Enquire Now Enquire Now

Photos

Photos

Enquire Now Enquire Now

Availability & Rates

Availability & Rates

Available
Unavailable

Rental rates for this holiday house in Orlando, Disney / Orlando

Rental Basis:
property
Rental rates quoted in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rental Period Minimum Rate Additional Nights Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event Rate
 
Regular
23 Aug 2014 - 26 Sep 2014
4 night minimum stay
$1,978
for 4 nights
From
$446
From
$469
Thu,Fri,Sat,Sun
$3,096
 
Notes: Rates are based on 10 guests; add $23 per night, per additional guest
 
Holidays
17 Dec 2014 - 12 Jan 2015
4 night minimum stay
$2,384
for 4 nights
From
$548
From
$571
Thu,Fri,Sat,Sun
$3,808
 
Notes: Rates are based on 10 guests; add $23 per night, per additional guest
 
High Season
13 Feb 2015 - 20 Mar 2015
Changeover Day: Saturday
6 night minimum stay
$3,187
for 6 nights
From
$492
From
$514
Thu,Fri,Sat,Sun
$3,215
 
Notes: Rates are based on 10 guests; add $23 per night, per additional guest
 
Holidays
21 Mar 2015 - 17 Apr 2015
Changeover Day: Saturday
7 night minimum stay
$3,808
for 7 nights
$3,808
 
Notes: Rates are based on 10 guests; add $23 per night, per additional guest
 
Summer
6 Jun 2015 - 21 Aug 2015
Changeover Day: Saturday
6 night minimum stay
$3,130
for 6 nights
From
$486
From
$508
Thu,Fri,Sun
$3,413
 
Notes: Rates are based on 10 guests; add $23 per night, per additional guest
 
Holidays
12 Dec 2015 - 12 Jan 2016
Changeover Day: Saturday
7 night minimum stay
$3,808
for 7 nights
$3,808
 
Notes: Rates are based on 10 guests; add $28 per night, per additional guest
 
My Standard Rate
3 night minimum stay
$1,559
for 3 nights
From
$463
From
$486
Thu,Fri,Sat,Sun
$3,215
 
Notes: Rates are based on 10 guests; add $28 per night, per additional guest

Additional information about rental rates

Cleaning Fee $150 + Tax
Tax Rate 13.0%
Notes Rates do not include 13% tax
Cleaning fee charged on all reservations
Pool heat & hot tub heat $35 per day plus tax
Rates shown for up to 10 guests including infants. Additional guests charged additional fee
Short stays and weekend only stays subject to surcharge
Damage deposit is payable, you can select non refundable damage waiver or fully refundable damage deposit

Cancellation Policy

Policy available by contacting owner when booking.
Enquire Now Enquire Now

Facilities

Facilities

Accommodation and facilities for this holiday house in Orlando in Disney / Orlando

Property Type:
  • house
Forms of Payment:
  • accepts credit card
Meals:
  • Self-catering
Floor Area:
  • 2900 sq. ft.
  • 1 story
Location Type:
  • village
  • city centre
  • town
Theme:
  • Romantic
  • Away From It All
  • Sports & Activities
  • Tourist Attractions
  • Adventure
  • Family
General:
  • Telephone ...
  • Broadband Access ...
  • Wireless Internet ...
  • Computer Available ...
  • Activities Guide
  • Alarm Clock
  • Bottled Water
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Hair Dryer
  • Laundry Soap
  • Local Activities Guide
  • Local Maps
  • Mosquito Magnet
  • Paper Towels
  • Local Restaurant Guide
  • Security System
  • Shampoo
  • Basic Soaps
  • Toilet Paper
  • Iron & Board
  • PC
  • Backpack
  • Parking Off Street ...
  • Thermos Flask
  • Air Conditioning ...
  • Linens Provided ...
  • Garage ...
  • Internet ...
  • Towels Provided ...
  • Parking ...
  • Heating ...
  • Washing Machine ...
  • Clothes Dryer ...
  • Living Room ...
  • Free Long Distance ...
Kitchen:
  • Refrigerator ...
  • Dishes & Utensils ...
  • Dishwasher ...
  • Hob
  • Oven
  • Microwave ...
  • Blender
  • Coffee Grinder
  • Ice Maker
  • Stove
  • Cooking Utensils ...
  • Toaster
  • Grill
  • 4 Ring Stove
  • Freezer ...
  • Coffee Maker ...
  • Pantry Items ...
  • Kitchen ...
  • Catering Available ...
Dining:
  • Dining Area
  • Child's Highchair
  • Dining ...
  • seating for 12 people
Bathrooms:
  • 4 Bathrooms
  • Master Bath - Toilet , Bath (no shower) , Shower Enclosure , Granite double vanity, rainfall shower & full corner tub
    Second Master Bath - Toilet , Bath with Shower , Granite countertop, full bath and overhead rainfall shower
    Third Master Bath - Toilet , Bath with Shower , Full bath, overhead power massage shower, granite countertop
    Family Bathroom - Toilet , Bath with Shower , Great themed bathroom with granite countertop, bath & shower
  • Our master bathroom has a double vanity granite counter top, roman tub, walk in shower enclosure with rainfall showerhead and private access to the pool area. The second master bathroom has a granite vanity unit, full bath and upgraded rainfall shower and private access to the pool area. The private bathroom for the third king bedroom has a granite vanity unit, full bath and overhead power shower. The fourth bathroom is shared by the two children's bedrooms and has a full bath, shower and granite vanity unit.
Bedrooms:
  • 5 Bedrooms, Sleeps 12
  • Master Bedroom - 1 Extra Lg. Double Bed , Pillow-Top, 42' HDTV, Plush Pillows and high end linens
    Second Master - 1 Extra Lg. Double Bed , Pillow-Top, 42' HDTV, Plush Pillows and high end linens
    3rd King Suite - 1 Extra Lg. Double Bed , Pillow-Top, 42' HDTV, Plush Pillows and high end linens
    Shrek's Kingdom - 2 Single Bed , All ages will love this room! 32' HDTV, DVD & Playstation
    Nemo's Underwater Room - 2 Single Bed , Terrific for all ages with 32 inch HDTV, DVD & Playstation
  • Enjoy peaceful slumber in our three King Suites with an abundance of luxurious appointments from fine linens and furnishings to thick designer bath robes. You'll thoroughly enjoy the relaxation of your own elegant sanctuary with a range of amenities to ensure a refreshing night's sleep. High Quality Pillow Top Kings High-thread-count fine linens High Quality Feather & Hypo-Allergenic Pillows 42 inch Flat Screen TVs Cable television system and dvd player Gently breezing ceiling fans Plush robes and quality towels Stylish bathrooms with granite countertops 2 Children's Theme Rooms Wonderfully themed for children of all ages, from 2 to 92! Nemo, Dory and a host of friends watch over the little ones in Nemo's Underwater Room while Shrek, Fiona, Donkey and Puss all reside in Shrek's Swamp, giving the children their very own dreamland. Themed bedding with pillow tops Plenty of high quality pillows Flat Screen 32 inch TVs with dvd player & Playstation in both rooms Themed family bathroom
Entertainment:
  • Air Hockey
  • Video Library ...
  • Video Game Console ...
  • Satellite / Cable ...
  • Television ...
  • Stereo ...
  • Game Room ...
  • Video Games ...
  • DVD Player ...
  • Books ...
  • Games ...
  • Music Library ...
  • Pool Table ...
  • Toys ...
  • Radio
  • CD Player
  • Audio Tape Player
  • Books - Fiction / Non-fiction
  • Books for Kids
  • Table Football
  • Games for Kids
Communication / Internet:
  • Fax
Outside:
  • Terrace ...
  • Golf ...
  • Barbecue
  • Tennis Court
  • Garden
  • Terrace
  • Deck Chairs
  • Beach Towels
  • Binoculars
  • Large Cooler
  • Small Cooler
  • Golf Clubs
  • Outdoor Grill Gas
  • Patio
  • Veranda
  • Conservatory
  • Barbecue ...
  • Tennis ...
  • Lanai / Gazebo ...
  • 12 garden chairs
  • 4 deck chairs
Suitability:
  • limited accessibility ...
  • children welcome ...
  • non smoking only ...
  • suitable for elderly or infirm
  • pets not allowed
Pool / Spa:
  • Outdoor Hot Tub
  • Heated Pool
  • Outdoor Pool
  • Private Pool ...
  • Hot Tub ...
Onsite Services:
  • Chauffeur
  • Daily Maid Service
  • Concierge
  • Massage
  • Staff
Attractions:
  • Health/Beauty Spa
  • arboretum
  • botanical garden
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • library
  • museums
  • playground
  • pond
  • recreation centre
  • theme parks
  • water parks
  • forests
  • live theatre
  • winery tours
  • zoo
  • restaurants
Leisure Activities:
  • Boating
  • Horseshoes
  • Miniature golf
  • Shopping
  • Shuffleboard
  • Wildlife Viewing
  • walking
  • horse riding
  • eco tourism
  • antique hunting
  • luaus
  • outlet shopping
  • paddle boating
  • sight seeing
  • bird watching
  • scenic drives
  • gambling casinos
Local Services & Businesses:
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • Babysitter
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
  • fitness centre
  • ATM/bank
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • Racquetball
  • Hot Air Ballooning
  • Basketball Court
  • fly fishing
  • freshwater fishing
  • ice skating
  • jet skiing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • golf
  • wind-surfing
  • water skiing
  • roller blading
  • cycling
  • fishing
  • diving
  • surfing
  • equestrian events
  • golf pass optional
Enquire Now Enquire Now