HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.

Send this page to a friend

Thank You

You can send this page to up to five email addresses. Please separate each email address with a comma.

Comf. Apartm. Bellavista with pool and stunning sea views to the sea

Sven Müller

Member since: 2008
Call Manager
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks English, French, German, Spanish, Italian, Dutch
People4
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms1
Property type apartment
Minimum Stay 5 nights

Sven Müller

Member since: 2008
Speaks English, French, German, Spanish, Italian, Dutch
Response time:
Within an hour
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
26 May, 2015
Call Manager
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Book with confidence
Book with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Trust & Security
Free protection up to £700 for all bookings.
£10,000 fraud protection when you pay using the secure HomeAway Payments system. 
Low cost, tailor-made insurance exclusively for holiday rentals from Europ Assistance. Get a quote

Comf. Apartm. Bellavista with pool and stunning sea views to the sea

People4
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms1
Property type apartment
Minimum Stay 5 nights

Overview

Photos and Description of this 2 bedroom holiday apartment in Costa Adeje - Comfort. Apartment Bellavista

Pool, large private terrace with loungers, Wifi, Sat-TV, 2 bedrooms, 4 pers.

The apartment belongs to their excellent location overlooking the Costa Adeje, not least through its exclusive appointments with pool in the plant to the top class holiday in Tenerife and it is in just 3 minutes drive to the beach. There is a living room with open kitchen and dining area, bathroom with bath and shower. From the first bedroom you have a wonderful view to the sea to the island of La Gomera. The first bedroom has a double bed. The second bedroom has a single bed. A fourth person can sleep on a pull out bed.

The living room has a television with satellite programs. The bathroom has a washer and dryer. Other amenities: coffee maker and kettle, toaster, microwave, oven, ceramic hob, DVD players and lounge chairs.

The patio is covered with a pavilion, so you have some shade.

Information for: Unique landscape and climatic contrasts characterize this island:

The subtropical North presented in a variety of forest and mountain scenery so breathtaking cliffs in the south sections inspire with picturesque coves and wide, sandy beaches.

The diversity of the island is also reflected in the extremely extensive sports and leisure facilities. Because the best climatic conditions, with average temperatures of 20 ° C in winter and 25 ° C in the summer months, Tenerife is as 'Island of Eternal Spring' in particular an ideal destination for golfers.

In the sunny south of Tenerife is the main holiday resort of Tenerife Playa de Las Americas and the neighboring Costa Adeje and Los Cristianos.

Here, visitors can expect a lot of sun and a good tourist infrastructure with excellent range. There is an abundance of shops, bars, restaurants, pharmacies, doctors, banks and much more.

More Details
Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Sven Müller (Property Manager)
Member since: 2008
Call Manager
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks English, French, German, Spanish, Italian, Dutch
Response time:
Within an hour
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
26 May, 2015

Why HomeAway

People4
Bedrooms 2
Bathrooms1
Property type apartment
Minimum Stay 5 nights
Book with confidence
Book with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Trust & Security
Free protection up to £700 for all bookings.
£10,000 fraud protection when you pay using the secure HomeAway Payments system. 
Low cost, tailor-made insurance exclusively for holiday rentals from Europ Assistance. Get a quote

Reviews

4.5
based on 13 holidaymaker reviews

Write a Review
Comf. Apartm. Bellavista with pool and stunning sea views to the sea
average rating of 4.4615383 based on 13 reviews
3

Disappointed

  • 3 of 5

We arrived about 5pm after a 4 hr flight tired and thirsty. We were met at the gate by Linda. As we were heading to the apartment she informed us of various things about rubbish ext., As we entered the apartment the view of the room was as seen in the picture but I got a shock when I looked on through to the patio and couldn't see the Gazebo. We went on to the balcony and the table was at the other end. When I asked Linda about some shade she pointed to the awning overhead the table. No other shade as I expected. You only have a view of the mountain from this end. You have to sit at the edge of the balcony or stand to get a sea view. It is a very good view. The bed in the main room was very comfy. But the wardrobe slide doors stick. Great to have Wifi. The apartment was clean. Having said all of the above I would not stay here again. Because it is too far away from everything without a car. So a car is a necessity. No mini market or snack bar near enough. So once we went out we stayed out. Had to get taxis up and down. Cost about €6 or €7 each way. When I'm searching for accommodation I see a lot of nice interiors but it's the balcony and the view that makes me choose. So sorry Sven I was totally disappointed not to have the gazebo on the balcony and it was missed only having the awning for some shade, and the table took over most of this.

  • Review Submitted: May 19, 2015
  • Date of Stay: May 2015
  • Source: HomeAway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your feedback. I feel very sad, that you felt not well in the apartment. In the past, we had a pavillon on the terrace, which was damaged 3-4 times every year by the strong winds which are sometimes on Tenerife and we have decided not to buy a new one. But we have a big awning which spends many shade and I think, it is enough. At last, most of our guests come to Tenerife to get some sun. From the terrace you have a fantastic view to the sea – you have written that you only had sea-view when you were standing at the edge on the terrace. This terrace is overlooking the whole coast, you can see the neighbour-island La Gomera, but you can also enjoy the view into the mountains – it´s a pefect view; all our guests are very happy with it and I cannot understand that you write the opposite. When you are sitting in the bed of the main bedroom you can also watch the sea from there by looking through the window! There is a small and nice supermarket only 300 meters away from the apartment, which has opened every day (also on Sundays), you can walk there when you follow the street and the supermarket is on the left side of a pizzeria. They offer fresh baked bread every morning. It tastes fantastic! When you walk down for only 5-6 walking minutes you will get to a big shopping centre („Gran Sur“) which has more than 60 stores, restaurants, pizzerias, bars, 9 cinemas and a big Mercadona supermarket, where you can get everything. You needn´t pay 6 EUR for a taxi to get there – it is not far away! Nevertheless I always recommend to all my guests to take a rental car to get the chance to discover the island as a rental car costs only 100 EUR per week – it is very cheap and fuel is much cheaper than in Europe.
1

Exklusive Ausstattung????

  • 1 of 5

Lage und Aussicht sehr gut. Küche der Ferienwohnung funktionell und sauber. WLAN und Fernseher mit dt. Programmen funktionierte gut. Alles andere entsprach nicht den Angaben im Online-Inserat. Pavillon fehlte, Toilette funktionierte erst nach Reparatur durch meinen Mann, Sitzmöbel auf der Terrasse waren so wackelig, dass man Angst haben musste, dass man zusammenbricht, außerdem ungepflegt. Sitzkissen waren nach dem Waschen okay. Die Markise der Terrasse war verschimmelt. Das 2. Schlafzimmer ist eine Zumutung mit einem Fensterchen 60 x 30 cm zum Gang hinaus in 2 m Höhe, wo die Kackalaken spazieren gehen. Ein Doppelbett der Größe 190 x 160 cm und Kopfkissen der Größe 30 x 40 cm entsprechen nun wirklich nicht dem Standard und schon gar nicht bei einer "exklusiven Ausstattung". Der Kleiderschrank im 1. Schlafzimmer ging nur mit Anheben der Schiebetüren zu öffnen, da die Laufschienen nicht mehr funktionell waren. Sämtliche Wasserhähne waren verkalkt und wackelig. In der Küche tropft der Wasserhahn in den Unterschrank der Spüle. Die größere der Couch hat bereits seine besten Zeiten hinter sich. Darauf konnte man gar nicht mehr sitzen, da sie so durchgesessen war, dass man das blanke Holz spürte. Außerdem war sie in dem Zwischenräumen so verschmutzt, dass man sich ekelte darauf zu setzen. Ein vorhandener Staubsauger konnte nicht genutzt werden, da kein Beutel vorhanden war und der gesamt Dreck, den man aufgesaugt hatte, wieder in der Wohnung lag. So sah übrigens auch die gesamte Wohnung bei Übernahme aus, schmutzig, verstaubt und wo man hinsah Spinnweben, sodass meine erste Handlung eine komplette Reinigung war, um sich wenigstens für die Urlaubszeit zu arrangieren. Außerdem sind die Wohnung sehr hellhörig, im gesamten Komplex und in der Nachbarschaft waren Hunde, die sich abwechselten zu bellen. Der direkte Nachbar (Dauermieter) schmiss seine Wohnungstür prinzipiell, egal ob am Tag oder morgens um 2 oder 4, sodass man im Bett saß. Der Erholungseffekt nach 3 Wochen war = 0. Ich bin der Meinung, dass der Vermieter dringend an der Wohnung etwas machen muss, um sie weiter vermieten zu können. Auf der Terrasse bröckelt der Putz von der Terrassenabgrenzung, Haltung für Besen und Kehrschaufel fällt jeden Moment von der Wand. Es könnten auch neue Handtücher (hart wie Brett) und auch Wechselbettwäsche angeschafft werden. Wer im Urlaub nicht gewillt ist zu Waschen, hätte bestimmt auch nach 14 Tagen gern einmal die Bettwäsche gewechselt. Fewo ist nicht weiterzuempfehlen.

  • Review Submitted: May 11, 2015
  • Date of Stay: Apr 2015
  • Source: Fewo Direkt, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung, auf die ich nachfolgend eingehen möchte: Der Pavillon wurde durch einen Sonnenschirm ersetzt, da das Dach des Pavillons innerhalb eines Jahres 4 Mal ersetzt werden mußte wegen Wind und Sturmschäden - dies ist glaube ich nachvollziehbar! Die defekte Toilettenspülung wurde uns am Sonntag nachmittag gemeldet und unser Haustechniker Mathias wollte am Montag morgen die Spülung reparieren. Da Sie diese selbst repariert haben, hatte sich das dann erübrigt - gibt aber aus unserer Sicht keinen Grund eine dermaßen negative Bewertung zu verfassen. Wir haben viele Gäste - darunter auch zahlreiche Stammgäste - die jedes Jahr wieder kommen und sich im Apartment Bellavista sehr wohl gefühlt haben. Zu dem bröckelnden Putz möchte ich erwähnen, das die Fassaden und Terrassen der gesamten Apartmentanlage vor nur 2 Wochen komplett neu gestrichen wurde und nun kein Putz mehr bröckeln wird. Es gibt ausreichend Bettwäsche und Handtücher - natürlich nicht so viel, das man jeden Tag frische Handtücher erhält. Dafür steht ganz leicht und unkompliziert eine Waschmaschine in der Wohnung zur Verfügung, wo man nach einer Woche selbst mal die Wäsche durchwaschen kann, wenn man möchte. Die Wohnung ist eine Selbstverpfleger-Ferienwohnung und kein Resort-Hotel mit täglichem Reinigungsservice. Viele unserer Gäste wissen gerade diesen Unterschied sehr zu schätzen.
5

Bellavista - der Name passt perfekt!

  • 5 of 5

Schönes Appartment mit einer tollen Terrasse. Der Name Bellavista passt sehr gut, man hat tatsächlich eine tolle Aussicht. Technisch ist alles sehr gut, die Küche ist gut ausgestattet. Satelliten-TV und Flachbildschirm funktionieren gut. WLAN mit Internet ebenfalls vorhanden. Zum Laufen zum Meer sind es ca. 30 Minuten, aber durchaus machbar. Die Aussicht ist wirklich granios! Wir haben sehr schöne Tage im Appartment Bellavista verbracht.

  • Review Submitted: Jan 14, 2015
  • Date of Stay: Dec 2014
  • Source: Fewo Direkt, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Vielen lieben Dank für die positive Rückmeldung. Wir freuen uns, das Sie sich wohl gefühlt haben. Sie dürfen gerne jederzeit wieder kommen.
5

Tolle Ferienwohnung in sehr schöner Lage

  • 5 of 5

Wir haben zu viert (2 Erwachsene, 2 Kinder) einen tollen Urlaub in dieser Ferienwohnung verbracht. Die Wohnung einschließlich der Küche ist super ausgestattet. Alles entspricht den im Angebot enthaltenen Fotos sowie den Beschreibungen. Der große Balkon hat eine ideale Süd-West-Ausrichtung, was am Morgen ein gemütliches Frühstück ohne direkte Sonneneinstrahlung ermöglicht. Am Abend kann man den Sonnenuntergang am Rande der Insel La Gomera bewundern. Die Appartment-Anlage ist insgesamt ruhig und gepflegt. Die Buchung und Informationsbereitstellung erfolgte absolut problemlos durch Herrn Sven Müller.

Bei Ankunft wurden wir bereits von der freunlichen Linda erwartet, die uns die Schlüssel übergab sowie mit ersten Informationen versorgte.

Baguettes und Croissants kann man am besten in einem kleinen Supermarkt erreichen, den man erreicht wenn man die Straße nach oben geht und dann weiter nach links wieder den Berg runter folgt, bis zur Kreuzung. Dort findet man rechts an der Ecke den Supermarkt, der auch Sonntags geöffnet ist (Entfernung ca. 600m). Die Abkürzung durch das Brachland auf der anderen Straßenseite der Apartmentanlage erfordert erhöhte Vorsicht vor den zahllosen Hundekot-Tretminen.

Der Sand-Strand ist in wenigen Autominuten zu erreichen und ist in einem gepflegten Zustand. Ein Mietwagen ist auf jeden Fall zu empfehlen, auch um die zahlreichen Sehenswürdigkeiten der Insel zu erkunden. Wir haben immer mühelos einen Parkplatz mehr oder weniger direkt vor der Apartmentanlage gefunden.

WLAN ist in der Wohnung vorhanden und funktioniert einwandfrei.

Wer trotz der perfekt ausgestatteten Küche in der Ferienwohnung auch mal auswärts essen möchte dem sei das Restaurant Tasca el Granero auf der

Calle el Granero 16 | Tijoco Bajo, 38677 Adeje wärmstens empfohlen. Hervorragende Küche, sehr freundliche Bedienung, vernünftige Preise,

Die Ferienwohnung ist eine absolute Empfehlung. Wir würden diese jederzeit wieder wählen.

  • Review Submitted: Aug 11, 2014
  • Date of Stay: Jul 2014
  • Source: Fewo Direkt, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: So eine tolle Bewertung bekommt man selten! Vielen Dank für die sehr positive Rückmeldung und die Restaurant-Empfehlungen. Wir freuen uns sehr, das Sie sich wohl gefühlt haben und Ihren Urlaub genossen haben. Sie sind jederzeit herzlich willkommen, wenn Sie mal einen neuen Urlaub auf Teneriffa planen.
5

Schönes Apartment mit Traumblick

  • 5 of 5

Das Apartment Bellavista ist in einer sehr schönen Anlage, in der wir insgesamt einen angenehmen Urlaub verbracht haben. Der Blick von der großen Terrasse ist traumhaft schön.

+ fantastische Lage, fern von Massenrummel, Traumblick.

+ gepflegter, schöner Garten mit Pool

+ tolle Fensterfront

+ verhältnismäßig günstig

+ 2 Supermärkte fußläufig zu erreichen (teilweise auch sonntags geöffnet)

+ mehrere gute Restaurants in unmittelbarer Nähe

+ Parkmöglichkeiten direkt vor dem Apartmenthaus (das Auto kann man von der Terrasse aus sehen)

+ kostenloses WLAN-Internet

+ gute Ausstattung

+ deutsches Fernsehen über eigene Satellitenantenne

Man sollte aber ein paar Dinge wissen:

- nachts gegen 2 Uhr kommt die Müllabfuhr, die man bei nur leichtem Schlaf hört

- Man hört u.U. also die Nachbarn durch die Wände

Ansonsten können wir eine ganz klare Empfehlung für die Ferienwohnung abgeben, das Preis- Leistungsverhältnis stimmt absolut.

  • Review Submitted: Apr 16, 2014
  • Date of Stay: Feb 2014
  • Source: Fewo Direkt, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Ich freue mich sehr, das Sie sich wohl gefühlt haben und Sie einen schönen Urlaub hatten. Das Problem mit der Müllabfuhr ist leider nahezu überall in Spanien so - dafür wird der anfallende Müll auch täglich beseitigt und lockt dann keine Ungeziefer mehr an. Sie sind jederzeit willkommen, wenn Sie einen neuen Urlaub auf Teneriffa planen.
5

Super toll - einfach Klasse!

  • 5 of 5

Die Anlage ist super gepflegt, der Hausmeister, Poolmann und Putzkollonnen jeden Tag am arbeiten, besonders der Gärtner gibt sich sehr viel Mühe, um die Anlage in Ordnung zu halten. Die Putzgeister sehr freundlich. Das Apartment war noch nicht frei, aber durch Linda, die uns sehr herzlich empfangen hat, alles schnell erledigt. Der Ausblick ist absolut traumhaft. Wir haben abends auf der Terrasse jeden Abend eine Flasche Wein geleert und dabei die Lichter der Stadt und über dem Meer genossen. Auch die Nachbarinsel La Gomera war toll zu sehen.

Alles was man benötigt ist in der Nähe oder mit dem öffentlichen Linienbus erreichbar.

Sehr ruhige Anlage, zum Trubel kann man laufen oder den Bus, oder Taxi nehmen, was auf Teneriffa sehr günstig ist.

Auch Internet über WLAN hat sehr gut funktioniert, was für uns wichtig war, da wir hin und wieder doch mal eine berufliche Mail beantworten müssen. Außerdem haben wir immer unsere Inseltouren mit Infos aus dem Netz geplant.

In der heutigen Zeit ist sowas sehr wichtig.

Alles in allem ist das Apartment sehr zu empfehlen, wenn man es ruhig und außerhalb vom Tourismusleben haben will. Wenn man Troubel haben möchte, sind es nur drei Minuten mit dem Mietwagen.

Wir würden jederzeit wiederkommen.

  • Review Submitted: Apr 16, 2014
  • Date of Stay: Feb 2014
  • Source: Fewo Direkt, from HomeAway
Owner's Response: Vielen Dank für Ihre positive Rückmeldung. Ich freue mich sehr, das Sie sich wohl gefühlt haben und Ihren Urlaub genossen haben. Sie sind jederzeit herzlich willkommen, wenn Sie einen neuen Urlaub auf Teneriffa planen.

Location

Nearest Airport
15 Kilometres
Tenerife South, Reina-Sofia (TFS.)
Nearest Barpub
0.3 Kilometres
In the immediate vicinity
Nearest Ferry
5 Kilometres
Los Cristianos
Nearest Golf
2 Kilometres
Golf Costa Adeje
Nearest Train
70 Kilometres
Santa Cruz de Tenerife
Nearest Motorway
1 Kilometres
Torviscas Alto
Nearest Restaurant
0.3 Kilometres
In the immediate vicinity
Nearest Beach
1 Kilometres
Playa Fanabe
Car: recommended

The apartment is located above the Costa Adeje with spectacular views over the coast and Playa de las Americas. When overlooking the Atlantic Ocean, one can occasionally see the neighboring island of La Gomera. In the evening you can enjoy a wonderful view of the lights of the city. But the view is worth upwards: you can enjoy the panorama view to the Roque del Conde (Tafelberg).

The location is very quiet but still central, as it is in a few minutes by car to the beaches of Costa Adeje and Las Americas. Also to the picturesque port of Los Cristianos is not far away.

A new attraction is the newly opened Siam Park and the adjacent water park Octopus.

Shops are also close together, you can get some buns walk and then breakfast on the terrace outside. Las Americas is the tourist center with numerous bars, restaurants and sports and shopping. The climate is mild all year round and warm.

Other Activities: Spa (SPA) and SIAM Park near

Golf: There are some very famous golf courses (Golf del Sur, Golf Costa Adeje) in the vicinity.

Photos

Prices & Availability

From €35 Nightly

Prices for this holiday apartment in Costa Adeje, Adeje

Rental Basis:
per property
Prices quoted in:
EUR
Convert Currency
Rental Period Minimum Price Additional Nights Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event Price
 
Mai und Juni
1 May 2015 - 30 Jun 2015
5 night minimum stay
€245
for 5 nights
From
€35
 
 
Weihnachtssaison
19 Dec 2015 - 9 Jan 2016
5 night minimum stay
€415
for 5 nights
From
€69
 
 
My Standard Rate
5 night minimum stay
€315
for 5 nights
From
€49
 

Additional pricing information

Endreinigung / cleaning-fee €70.00
Notes Die Kosten für die Endreinigung betragen 60,00 EUR und werden in bar bei Anreise bezahlt.
Bei einer Anreise zwischen 22.00 Uhr und 8.00 Uhr berechnen wir für die Schlüsselübergabe einen Nachtzuschlag von 20,00 €.

Cancellation Policy

Cancelled bookings will not receive a refund.
Enter dates to see total
Available
Unavailable

Facilities

Accommodation and facilities for this holiday apartment in Costa Adeje in Adeje

Property Type:
  • apartment (detached)
  • floor 2
Building Type:
  • building
Meals:
  • Self-catering
Floor Area:
  • 70 m²
Location Type:
  • near the sea
  • resort
Theme:
  • Away From It All
  • Family
  • Luxury
General:
  • Lift
  • Hair Dryer
  • Internet ...
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided
  • Living Room
  • Towels Provided
  • Washing Machine
Kitchen:
  • Coffee Maker
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Kitchen ...
  • Microwave
  • Oven
  • Pantry Items
  • Refrigerator
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Child's Highchair
  • Dining
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 4 people
Bathrooms:
  • 1 Bathroom
  • - Toilet , Bath with Shower , Bidet
Bedrooms:
  • 2 Bedrooms, Sleeps 4
  • - 1 Extra Lg. Double Bed
    - 1 Extra Lg. Double Bed
Entertainment:
  • DVD Player
  • Satellite / Cable
  • Stereo
  • Television
Outside:
  • Balcony
Suitability:
  • Long-term Renters Welcome
  • children welcome
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool
Attractions:
  • bay
  • botanical garden
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • duty free shops
  • library
  • live theatre
  • marina
  • museums
  • naturist beach
  • playground
  • recreation centre
  • reefs
  • restaurants
  • ruins
  • theme parks
  • volcano
  • water parks
  • winery tours
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • beachcombing
  • eco tourism
  • gambling casinos
  • horse riding
  • paddle boating
  • scenic drives
  • sight seeing
  • walking
  • whale watching
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness centre
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundrette - serviced
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • cycling
  • deepsea fishing
  • equestrian events
  • fishing
  • freshwater fishing
  • golf
  • hiking
  • jet skiing
  • mountain biking
  • mountain climbing
  • mountaineering
  • paragliding
  • pier fishing
  • roller blading
  • sailing
  • diving
  • snorkelling
  • bay fishing
  • surf fishing
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • wind-surfing

Partner Offers

europ-assistance.png

Protect your holiday rental booking

  • Only 2.3% of the rental stay cost (up to £5,000)
  • Protection against internet fraud
Find out more
*Terms & Conditions apply

Other holiday rentals

Weekly From £602
7 - 14 night min stay
  • 2 Bedrooms,
  • 2 Bathrooms,
  • Sleeps 5

Contact the Manager

Tell the manager when you would like to travel.

Tell us about your trip, then book it

Enter dates to calculate a quote