HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.
HomeAway uses cookies to improve your site experience. Learn more. By continuing, you consent to our use of cookies.

Send this page to a friend

Thank You

You can send this page to up to five email addresses. Please separate each email address with a comma.

'THREE PALMS' CONDO ~ DIRECTLY ON BEACH, REMODELED, & CLEAN -ALL 5-STAR REVIEWS

Susan

Advertiser since: 2007
Call Owner
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks English
People4
Bedrooms 1
Bathrooms1
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 2 - 5 nights

Susan

Advertiser since: 2007
Speaks English
Response time:
Within a day
Response rate:
100%
Calendar last updated:
23 November, 2014
Call Owner
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Book with confidence
Book with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Trust & Security
Free protection up to £700 for all bookings.
£10,000 fraud protection when you pay using the secure HomeAway Payments system. 
Low cost, tailor-made insurance exclusively for holiday rentals from Europ Assistance. Get a quote

'THREE PALMS' CONDO ~ DIRECTLY ON BEACH, REMODELED, & CLEAN -ALL 5-STAR REVIEWS

People4
Bedrooms 1
Bathrooms1
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 2 - 5 nights

Overview

Overview

Photos and Description of this 1 bedroom holiday condo in East End

Condo, 1 Bedroom+ Convertible bed(s), 1 Bath, (Sleeps 2-4)

CONDO: This beachfront luxury condo is situated on a one-half mile white sand beach overlooking the crystal clear turquoise waters of the Caribbean Sea. While sitting on the white sugar sand beach or your own private shaded balcony with table and chairs for 4 and equipped with your own grill, enjoy the breathtaking views of St. John and the British Virgin Islands. For the true chef at heart, enjoy cooking in the new, fully equipped kitchen with new custom cabinets, tiled countertop and backsplash. This kitchen boasts all new stainless steel appliances: full-size refrigerator, microwave/convection oven, four-burner glass cook-top, george foreman grill on patio, toaster, blender, coffee maker and several other modern appliances. We supply coffee/filters, tea, spices, paper goods, foil, soap, shampoo, etc. for your use. We have completely remodeled with a new dining set, living area furniture and two large LCD TV's. Listen to your own i-Tunes music with our new i-Pod docking station with radio/cd player. Enjoy dining in or eating out on the patio while watching the moon rise over St. John... During the day there is plenty to do! Snorkel feet from your private patio, sunbathe on the beach or take a refreshing dip in the two-tiered pool! For lunch, there is a bar/grill located on the property which serves tropical refreshments as well as hamburgers, hot dogs and even breakfast foods! You will leave your worries behind the moment you arrive at our condo!

Please inquire about our other similar beachfront condos and boat slips for rent.

SUITABLE for couples, families with small children, older adults with some minor disabilities.

CONDO'S BEDROOM: At the end of the day, retreat to your master bedroom area where you will be soothed to sleep on the king size pillow-top mattress with a new 3' Tempur-Pedic topper. For a more private sleeping area, simply close the solid mahogany wood louvered sliders. We have recently added a new flat screen TV in the master bedroom area. Although this suite boasts a full climate-controlled system, feel free to open the large glass sliders and slip away to ultimate relaxation with tropical breezes and calming sounds of ocean waves.

THE ISLAND OF ST. THOMAS: St. Thomas is a 32-square mile island in the Caribbean owned by the USA, situated below the island of Puerto Rico. St Thomas, USVI boasts world famous beaches and duty free shoppping. At Sapphire Beach you can relax and enjoy the soothing sounds of the ocean waves on the white sand beach, or if you want to shop... the capital of Charlotte Amalie has what you are looking for! This deep water port, home to cruise ships from around the world, is known for its duty free shops with jewelry, electronics, liquor, perfumes, purses and plenty more!

GETTING AROUND: You have a choice to rent a car (directly at the airport) OR you can choose to arrange a private taxi ride with our concierge from the airport to Sapphire Beach for an additional fee. Our concierge will stop at a grocery store with you before dropping you off at the condo's door, should you decide not to rent a car. Should you decide to rent a car, don't be intimidated by driving on the left. The speed limit is no more than 35 miles an hour on the entire island. You can easily get around and visit some of the other beautiful beaches and sample some of the great restaurants and local entertainment at your own pace. Taxi's are also available at the taxi stand on Sapphire Beach Resort & Marina property.

THINGS TO DO: This condo boats prime beachfront location in most sought-after building - 'E'. Convenient location; less than one mile from Red Hook shops, grocery stores, restaurants, ferry docks to St. John and BVI's. Should you decide to stay and relax at the condo, there are jet skis for rent, powerboats, parasailing, dinner cruises, snorkeling trips or take a fishing charter! There is even a golf course just minutes from our condo- world class Mahogany Run, along with Coral World (offers underwater submarine tours), Magen's Beach (rated 'top 10 beaches in the world'), Lindquist beach, just to name a few! A custom package of info (car rental info, taxi rates, maps, activity & restaurant recommendations, etc) will be sent to you upon confirmed reservations. There are numerous free ammenities included and concierge services are available. Feel free to browse our guest reviews! After your stay in this condo at the tranquil and relaxing Sapphire Beach Resort & Marina, your mind, body and soul with be rejuvenated.

OWNERS NOTE: The owners of this condo, Mark & Susan, would like to take a moment to say 'thank you' for choosing our home away from home at Sapphire Beach Resort & Marina on St. Thomas. Susan resided at Sapphire Beach of St. Thomas and she and Mark continue to frequently visit the island. These frequent visits allow them to maintain the condominium to their highest standards. Their wealth of knowledge and love for this island and the Caribbean will truly help make this the vacation of your dreams! Please feel free to contact them with any questions or comments along the way. The calendar is kept current but should you find your choice of dates 'unavailable', please inquire about our other condos on the same property. Quite often we are able to accommodate your needs with a similar condo.

Keywords: Beachfront, Condominium, Clean, beach, views, Red Hook, Ferry, Nightlife, Restaurants nearby, Directly ON Sapphire Beach, private, sapphire beach, st thomas, usvi, resort, condominium, beachfront, rental, views, pool, tennis, snorkeling, well-stocked, condo, beautiful, luxury, first floor, ocean, snorkeling, 30 ft from ocean, patio, deck, remodeled, clean, plenty of linens, 2 tv's, stocked kitchen, concierge, housekeeping, airport transfer, wifi in condo, free landline phone, private, deck, beach chaises, restaurants, activities, watersports, fishing, sailing, power boat, jet skis, parasailing, other Sapphire Properties,

More Details
Suitability:
  • Low Allergen Environment
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters
  • children welcome
  • limited accessibility
  • non smoking only
  • pets not allowed
  • suitable for elderly or infirm
Susan (Owner)
Advertiser since: 2007
Call Owner
Enter your email address to view the phone number
Speaks English

Guestbook comments from the owner

Susan and Mark - It's our fourth year vacationing at E-107, and we have yet to have a bad experience. What a joy it is to get up in the morning and just walk out onto the beach and watch the sunrise over St. John. E-107 is our home away from home. You have stocked the condo with all the essential comforts and conveniences of home. All the guests have to do is buy the food and drink, as expensive as it may be in St. Thomas. If you want to go out for an evening, Red Hook is only five minutes away. It's a great place to eat, party and shop. If snorkeling, scuba duving, sailing or fishing is on the agenda, the Sapphire Marina, right next to E-107, can meet your needs. I found it much more convenient to rent a car for a week, which made it more convenient to come and go as we like. But, there are taxis right on the property that can accomodate trips anywhere on the island. The weather is always gorgeous in St. Thomas. 85 degrees with a beautiful seabreeze. We love Sapphire Beach and the comfort of E-107. We wouldn't think of staying anywhere else. We're looking forward to 2012.



Thanks for another great vacation.
Feb 2011
  • 1 of 3

Why HomeAway

People4
Bedrooms 1
Bathrooms1
Property type condo
Minimum Stay 2 - 5 nights
Book with confidence
Book with confidence
Guaranteed, secure, with no booking fees
Trust & Security
Free protection up to £700 for all bookings.
£10,000 fraud protection when you pay using the secure HomeAway Payments system. 
Low cost, tailor-made insurance exclusively for holiday rentals from Europ Assistance. Get a quote

Reviews

Reviews

5
based on 65 holidaymaker reviews

Write a Review
'Three Palms' Condo ~ Directly on Beach, Remodeled, & Clean -ALL 5-star reviews
average rating of 4.9846153 based on 68 reviews
business
'Three Palms' Condo ~ Directly on Beach, Remodeled, & Clean -ALL 5-star reviews
http://www.homeaway.co.uk/p120140vb
-cell: (603) 321-2966 (New Hampshire)
East End St. Thomas
Brownsburg, Indiana, US
5

Our Vacation

  • 5 out of 5
We stayed in this condo and would come back again and again. You have everything you need just like being at home. It was quiet with a great view of the Bay and St Johns. We rented a car which allowed us to explore. The marina next to our building offered many things. We went charter fishing on the double header and booked a sail cruise to St John but it was cancelled due to weather. Susan has equipped this condo as if she might arrive tomorrow. The bed was very comfortable, The furniture top notch and two television and wifi. I recommend this condo to all.
  • Review Submitted: 18-Aug-2014
  • Date of Stay: Aug 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Sightseeing, Romantic Getaway
business
'Three Palms' Condo ~ Directly on Beach, Remodeled, & Clean -ALL 5-star reviews
http://www.homeaway.co.uk/p120140vb
-cell: (603) 321-2966 (New Hampshire)
East End St. Thomas
5

Beautiful, Beautiful Place

  • 5 out of 5
We had a wonderful stay at Sapphire Beach, and this condo is really lovely. It is very thoughtfully laid out, and worked great for our family with two teenage sons. There is terrific snorkeling right out the front door, and it was great to have everything we needed already in the condo. Some favorite parts of our stay: snorkeling over reef right out front; swimming in the lovely, uncrowded pool; watching the fishing boats come in at the marina next door; walking up the hill to eat amazing BBQ at "Off the Grid." The other reviewers are right that parts of the Sapphire complex have seen better days, like the defunct poolside bar and the run-down tennis courts. But none of that affected our stay, and the Three Palms condo itself is just immaculate, and the location is just as stunning as it looks in the photos.
  • Review Submitted: 14-Aug-2014
  • Date of Stay: Jul 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: Hi Patrick & Family,

Thank you for taking the time to post a review regarding your stay at our condo. Happy that you found it comfortable for you and your family. We do hope that you visit again so that you can stay longer and explore more of what our US Virgin Islands has to offer. There is so much natural beauty that surrounds us.

As far as some of the amenities like the pool bar/restaurant being closed, unfortunately our condo association and owners have no control over that because we do not own that property. We do offer things such as free beach chairs, snorkel gear and a well maintained pool for our guests convenience. There is also the "Banana Cabana Grille" between bldgs. B & C for breakfast/lunch w/ full bar and "Sapphire Grille" on the hill to serve your dining/entertainment needs. In season, there is "Off the Grid" BBQ at the entrance of Sapphire Beach Resort which serves "all you can eat" BBQ for $15. Fantastic!

Again, thank for the great review... Hope to hear from you again in the future.
Mark & Susan
business
'Three Palms' Condo ~ Directly on Beach, Remodeled, & Clean -ALL 5-star reviews
http://www.homeaway.co.uk/p120140vb
-cell: (603) 321-2966 (New Hampshire)
East End St. Thomas
5

You can stop looking. You've found it.

You can stop looking. You've found it.
  • 5 out of 5
My wife and I stayed here for 8 days in late June. It’s a great beachfront condo that gives you true indoor/outdoor living and a view that never gets old! We came here to relax and this condo made relaxing easy. Thank you, Susan and Mark, for all your care and hospitality. We will join the ranks of repeat customers.

Prior to our trip, Susan called to make final arrangements and sent us an informative packet of information about the location and the island. We cannot say enough good things about our experience staying here. The condo is exactly as pictured and advertized. We think building E is the best location on the complex. The condo is directly on the beach and from the covered patio you have an unobstructed view of St. Johns and other islands. Just step off the patio and onto Sapphire Beach! The condo was completely clean, cool with good central a/c and quiet ceiling fans, and was fully renovated. A note on the table informed us that Susan and Mark had just been there for their daughter’s wedding (congrats!) and they were very generous in leaving us some additional food and beer from the celebration. The condo is decorated in a Caribbean and palm theme. For the two of us, it was plenty of room. The bathroom was large and the shower was full size. The hot water worked fine. There was plenty of closet space, a comfortable and clean king size bed, and sliding wood doors to separate the bedroom and living space. The kitchen is well stocked and very workable and we cooked every meal but 1 lunch at the condo. Stepping out the sliding glass door onto the patio you take in a truly panoramic view of the islands east of St. Thomas. The view is wonderful at any time of day or night. The next best thing is the George Foreman grill on the patio…Thank you!!! We actually thought it was going to be a little one we might have seen on TV, but to our surprise it was a full size grill. We grilled steaks, fish, chicken, burgers, and veggies and it worked great. Nothing beats ending a day at the beach with grilling on the patio…at the beach. This was just perfect. The living room is fine. We watched TV late one night and used the ipod station as well. Everything worked well. But of course we spent the majority of time on the patio with an amazing view—coffee and breakfast in the morning and dinner in the evening. It was so relaxing and convenient to just have everything right there. Four lounge chairs, coolers, beach towels, and rafts provided. Wonderful snorkeling!
  • Review Submitted: 08-Jul-2014
  • Date of Stay: Jun 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Hi Aaron & Kim,
Thank you for your kind and positive review. It sums up what we try to achieve when offering this condo to guests. Our efforts didn't go unnoticed and we appreciate you taking the time to let us know.
Although it can sometimes be challenging to manage a property from afar, we have found a great like-minded local team to help us maintain the condo to our high standards. We also rely heavily on our guests' feedback to let us know what they liked/disliked so that we can continually improve. We really appreciate you taking the time to write this detailed review and are so happy that you thoroughly enjoyed your stay. Please do come back...
Mark & Susan
business
'Three Palms' Condo ~ Directly on Beach, Remodeled, & Clean -ALL 5-star reviews
http://www.homeaway.co.uk/p120140vb
-cell: (603) 321-2966 (New Hampshire)
East End St. Thomas
5

Home Away From Home...don't miss out on this condo

Home Away From Home...don't miss out on this condo
  • 5 out of 5
My family recently stayed in this condo for a week. The owners Mark and Susan could not have been more helpful in planning our vacation. We arrived to the condo only to be greeted with a hand written letter and gift basket on the kitchen table. They provided maps and magazines about island ammenities in the condo. I even called Susan on her cell phone to ask a few questions while on island-she was more than happy to guide us in the right direction! We rented a car on island to be able to do all the tourist attractions, but taxi's were always readily available at the main entrance. I could not ask for an easier, more relaxing vacation. We were able to watch the kids playing on the sand and swimming in the water from the deck. The swimming pool is only steps away as well. This condo is truly fully renovated-the condo was spotless upon arrival and stocked with items large and small. Having extra shampoo, soap, lotion and towels in the bathroom was more than any luxury hotel could provide. The shower was a walk-in with a seat-very helpful for our kids after those sandy days. I would recommend any and all looking for the perfect vacation to book now!! You will not regret it!!!
  • Review Submitted: 23-Jun-2014
  • Date of Stay: Jun 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: So happy that you enjoyed your stay at Three Palms Condo.. We do try hard to make our guests feel at home. It's been a real joy that our guests have continued to "pay it forward" to the next guests. Guests tell us that it was a delight to arrive at the condo after a long day travelling to find a cold beer and bottled water in the fridge. More often than not, there's a good supply of local rums as well.
Glad that you found time to rewind and relax right at Sapphire Beach. We welcome you back any time. It was our pleasure to have you as guests and we hope that you soon become "repeat guests".
Mark & Susan
business
'Three Palms' Condo ~ Directly on Beach, Remodeled, & Clean -ALL 5-star reviews
http://www.homeaway.co.uk/p120140vb
-cell: (603) 321-2966 (New Hampshire)
East End St. Thomas
5

Paradise Once Again

  • 5 out of 5
This was our third year to this same condo / location. My husband and I LOVE this place! We look forward to coming back before even leaving! If you are looking to relax, enjoy the view, soak up some sun with the privacy of the beach and try the amazing places to eat in Red Hook, Sapphire Beach is your destination. We rented a car for the first time this year and it worked out great, but either way there's lots of options for getting around the island. You can busy yourself up as much or as little as you choose. This condo is literally right on the beach, stepping directly onto the sand from your porch. Always very clean and stocked with all your needs/wants, we have had zero concerns or complaints, and we don't even discuss going anywhere else. The owners are amazing, calling to check in and making sure you feel right at home. I would (and have) recommend this condo, slice of paradise to anyone!! Thanks again for a perfect vacation!
  • Review Submitted: 10-Apr-2014
  • Date of Stay: Mar 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Hi Brett & Jody,
Thank you for your glowing review. I feel like WE should be thanking YOU for taking such good care of our home in Paradise. Thank you! There is no greater compliment than having "repeat guests" like yourselves. Thank you too, for the referrals you have sent our way. We hope these new guests enjoy their stay as much as you have. It is out pleasure to invite you back anytime. Mark & Susan
business
'Three Palms' Condo ~ Directly on Beach, Remodeled, & Clean -ALL 5-star reviews
http://www.homeaway.co.uk/p120140vb
-cell: (603) 321-2966 (New Hampshire)
East End St. Thomas
Woodbury, CT
5

Paradise has an address = Three Palms Condo!

  • 5 out of 5
Paradise found - the beach, the view, the location, the accommodations - everything was perfect! After finding this condo online thru vrbo, reading all the reviews and talking to Susan to answer my questions (to put to rest my concerns doing a first ever online rental with private owner), I can honestly say this was the best vacation decision we could have made. The condo was so clean, great quality bed/mattress/towels/shower - everything was super! Loved to sit out on the patio every night we were there to enjoy a rum drink while looking at the full moon over the water and lights on St. John - absolutely perfect. Morning sunrises were just beautiful. We took 2 trips right from the marina there (dinner sailboat cruise one night and then a daytrip to go to the Baths, snorkel, etc.) - so convenient to just walk out of the condo and hop on the boat! The water and beaches there at the condo were great for snorkeling also - a little rocky right in front of the condo but just walked in (backwards) with the fins on and off we went. A great place to eat was Off the Grid bbq truck right on top of the hill - and enjoyed the pig roast they have on the full moon day - great people that run it and great food. Location to Red Hook could not have been closer/easier to drive like 5 minutes down the street, park and hop the ferry to St. John. Loved our trips to St. John and seeing the gorgeous beaches there - can't wait to plan our next trip back! All me and my husband kept saying all week was "how lucky are we", "living island time", "love the limin" and "we're off the grid" - and biggest decision was what color bathing suit to put on in the morning or which happy hour to go to. Susan was great - she always got back to me quickly with any questions and had really good suggestions (like renting a car for the full week, places to eat). My husband and me still continue to talk about our week there - we really can't get it off our minds how perfect and beautiful it was...I am sure some of the enchantment might have come from the 2 of us traveling solo for the first time in 28 years (no friends or family came with us)- but I know for sure that most of the enchantment came from being in a perfect location - thanks to Susan and her husband for allowing others to rent and experience life on the islands there on Sapphire Beach at Three Palms Condo!
  • Review Submitted: 08-Apr-2014
  • Date of Stay: Jan 2014
  • Source: VRBO, from HomeAway
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Hi Tammy & Patrick,
I'm amazed at how many guests actually thank US for allowing THEM to stay at our condo....when we are the ones who feel so blessed and thankful that YOU chose to stay at our home in Paradise.
You are a perfect example as to the type of guests our home attracts... Ones who enjoy and respect the natural beauty that surrounds us, guests who notice and appreciate the cleanliness and comforts of home we provide, guests who trust us as much as we trust them, honest, respectful, and I could go on and on with the accolades... We love our guests and are grateful that they choose to come back year after year. Thank you for sharing our piece of heaven and for your honest and kind review. We look forward to having you back in the near future.
Mark & Susan & Family

Location

Location

Nearest Airport
8 Miles
Cyril E King Airport, Charlotte Amalie
Nearest Barpub
Sapphire Beach
Nearest Ferry
0.5 Miles
Red Hook - to St John & British Virgin Islands
Nearest Golf
4 Miles
Mahogany Run Golf Course
Nearest Restaurant
@ Sapphire Beach, & many others @ Red Hook
Nearest Beach
ON Sapphire Beach
Car: recommended

Sapphire Beach Resort & Marina is located on the East End of St Thomas, USVI. It is approx 8 miles from the airport and a half mile from 'Red Hook'. Red Hook boasts 8-10 great restaurants serving pizza, sushi, fresh caught fish, burgers, Mexican, Italian, Irish, Mediterranean, & Asian flavors. There are clothing, souvenir, pharmacy and grocery stores at Red Hook. Ferry docks to British Virgin Islands and St. John, USVI are also located at the customs house at Red Hook. There are plenty of bareboats to rent, as well as captained charters for fishing trips, day and dinner sails, world-class dive trips. There is plenty of activities to do or you can do nothing at all. We also own a boat slip at our marina. Please contact us directly to inquire about dockage. The choice is all yours.

Photos

Photos

Availability & Rates

Availability & Rates

Available
Unavailable

Rental rates for this holiday condo in East End, St. Thomas

Rental Basis:
property
Rental rates quoted in:
USD
Convert Currency
Rental Period Minimum Rate Additional Nights Weekend Night Weekly Monthly Event Rate
 
Fall 2014
1 Oct 2014 - 19 Dec 2014
5 night minimum stay
$1,402
for 5 nights
From
$248
$1,898
 
Notes: Rates are based on 2 guests; add $28 per night, per additional guest
 
Holiday
20 Dec 2014 - 2 Jan 2015
5 night minimum stay
$2,338
for 5 nights
From
$434
 
Notes: Rates are based on 2 guests; add $28 per night, per additional guest
 
Winter Season.... 2015
4 Jan 2015 - 25 Apr 2015
3 night minimum stay
$1,238
for 3 nights
From
$358
$2,590
 
 
Spring/Summer.... 2015
26 Apr 2015 - 31 Aug 2015
3 night minimum stay
$974
for 3 nights
From
$270
$1,974
 
Notes: Rates are based on 2 guests; add $28 per night, per additional guest
 
September Special
1 Sep 2015 - 30 Sep 2015
5 night minimum stay
$1,265
for 5 nights
From
$220
 
Notes: Rates are based on 2 guests; add $28 per night, per additional guest
 
Fall Season....2015
1 Oct 2015 - 18 Dec 2015
3 night minimum stay
$908
for 3 nights
From
$248
 
Notes: Rates are based on 2 guests; add $28 per night, per additional guest
 
My Standard Rate
2 night minimum stay
$704
for 2 nights
From
$270
 

Additional information about rental rates

Exit cleaning $150 + Tax
Tax Rate 10.0%
Notes Rates are based on 2 guests; add $25.00 per night, per additional guest

Cancellation Policy

Policy available by contacting owner when booking.

Facilities

Facilities

Accommodation and facilities for this holiday condo in East End in St. Thomas

Property Type:
  • condo
  • floor 1
Forms of Payment:
  • accepts credit card
Meals:
  • Self-catering
Floor Area:
  • 800 sq. ft.
Location Type:
  • beach ...
  • Beach View ...
  • Beachfront ...
  • Ocean View ...
  • Oceanfront ...
  • resort ...
  • waterfront
Theme:
  • Adventure
  • Away From It All
  • Budget
  • Family
  • Historic
  • Romantic
  • Spa
  • Sports & Activities
  • Tourist Attractions
General:
  • Activities Guide
  • Air Conditioning ...
  • Alarm Clock
  • Basic Soaps
  • Broadband Access
  • Ceiling Fans
  • Clothes Dryer ...
  • Free Local Calls
  • Hair Dryer
  • Internet ...
  • Iron & Board
  • Linens Provided ...
  • Living Room
  • Local Activities Guide
  • Local Maps
  • Local Restaurant Guide
  • Paper Towels
  • Parking ...
  • Parking Off Street ...
  • Safe
  • Security System
  • Shampoo
  • Sofa Bed
  • Telephone ...
  • Toilet Paper
  • Towels Provided ...
  • Washing Machine ...
  • Wireless Internet ...
Kitchen:
  • Blender
  • Catering Available ...
  • Coffee Maker ...
  • Cooking Utensils ...
  • Dishes & Utensils
  • Freezer
  • Grill
  • Ice Maker
  • Kitchen ...
  • Microwave ...
  • Oven
  • Pantry Items
  • Refrigerator ...
  • Hob
  • Stove
  • Toaster
Dining:
  • Dining Area
  • seating for 4 people
Bathrooms:
  • 1 Bathroom
  • Bathroom 1 - Toilet , Bath with Shower , Clean, spacious, tastefully designed and decorated
  • Newly remodeled bathroom complete with double sink vanity, marble top, linen closet and full bathtub with shower.
Bedrooms:
  • 1 Bedroom, Sleeps 4
  • Convertible bed(s) - 1 Sofa bed/Futon , queen pullout sofa in living area...
    Bedroom 1 - 1 Extra Lg. Double Bed , Hand-carved bed w/ organic bedding....
  • King size bed (1) with new pillow-top king sized mattress and box spring. Louvered mahogany sliders for more privacy, if desired. Queen Sleep Sofa (1) pull-out sofa is very comfortable for 2 adults or children... New window treatments with sheers and complete black out... let in lots of natural light or non at all... it's up to you.
Entertainment:
  • Audio Tape Player
  • Books ...
  • Books for Kids
  • CD Player
  • DVD Player
  • Games ...
  • Games for Kids
  • Music Library ...
  • Radio
  • Satellite / Cable ...
  • Stereo
  • Television ...
  • Toys ...
  • Video Player
  • Video Library ...
Outside:
  • Balcony
  • Barbecue
  • Deck Chairs
  • Beach Towels
  • Beach Umbrellas
  • Binoculars
  • Boat ...
  • Boat Dock
  • Terrace ...
  • Deck Furniture
  • Gated Community
  • Golf ...
  • Kayak / Canoe ...
  • Lanai / Gazebo ...
  • Large Cooler
  • Barbecue ...
  • Patio
  • Veranda
  • Raft
  • Sand Pit
  • Small Cooler
  • Tennis Court
  • veranda
  • Walkway to Water
  • Water Sports Gear ...
  • Wood Decking
Suitability:
  • Low Allergen Environment
  • Minimum Age Limit for Renters ...
  • children welcome ...
  • limited accessibility ...
  • non smoking only ...
  • pets not allowed
  • suitable for elderly or infirm
Pool / Spa:
  • Communal Pool ...
  • Outdoor Pool
Onsite Services:
  • Chauffeur
  • Concierge
  • Daily Maid Service
  • Housekeeping
  • Private Chef
  • Staff
Attractions:
  • botanical garden
  • caves
  • churches
  • cinemas
  • laundrette - not serviced
  • duty free shops
  • festivals
  • Health/Beauty Spa
  • live theatre
  • marina
  • museums
  • pond
  • reefs
  • restaurants
  • ruins
  • synagogues
  • theme parks
  • zoo
Leisure Activities:
  • antique hunting
  • beachcombing
  • bird watching
  • Boating
  • eco tourism
  • gambling casinos
  • horse riding
  • outlet shopping
  • paddle boating
  • photography
  • scenic drives
  • Shelling
  • Shopping
  • sight seeing
  • walking
  • whale watching
  • Wildlife Viewing
Local Services & Businesses:
  • ATM/bank
  • fitness centre
  • groceries
  • hospital
  • laundrette - serviced
  • massage therapist
  • medical services
Sports & Adventure Activities:
  • deepsea fishing
  • fishing
  • golf
  • golf pass optional
  • hiking
  • jet skiing
  • Kayaking
  • paragliding
  • Parasailing
  • pier fishing
  • Rock Climbing
  • sailing
  • diving
  • snorkelling
  • Snorkeling/Diving
  • bay fishing
  • surf fishing
  • surfing
  • swimming
  • tennis
  • water skiing
  • water tubing
  • wind-surfing
Notes:
Slip available for your boat; please inquire. Dive Shop on property: snorkel gear, floats, ocean kayaks, sailboats, power boats for rent. 68-Slip Marina on-site for dinner/sunset cruises, day sails, BVI trips, parasailing, jet ski rentals and more. Concierge Services, In-room Safe, Housekeeping Service (which includes a mid-week tidy up and fresh linens for 7+ day stays), plenty of Beach and Bath Towels Provided--Optional daily maid service, New Bathroom Fixtures, 24/7 Guard Gated-Security, Free On-Site Parking, Hair-dryer, 2 Flat Screen TV's, George Foreman Electric Grill, Iron/Ironing Board, Blender, Toaster, Coffee Maker, Beach Chaises, Patio Furniture on Private Balcony, Games, Cooler, Water Toy Rentals, Eco-tours, Kayaking, Submarining, Yachting, Golf, World-Class Shopping, Boating, Jet skiing, Snorkeling/Diving, Fishing, Cinemas, Live Theater, Horseback Riding, Sailing, Sightseeing, Shelling, Underwater Park, Museums, Restaurants, Parasailing, Swimming, Hiking, Spas nearby.
europ-assistance.png

Protect your holiday rental booking

  • Only 2.3% of the rental stay cost (up to £5,000)
  • Protection against internet fraud
Find out more
*Terms & Conditions apply

Contact the Owner

Tell the owner when you would like to travel.

Tell us about your trip, then book it

Enter dates to calculate a quote