This property is an oceanfront HOTEL facility.
FREE HIGH SPEED INTERNET IN THIS ROOM.. ALSO FREE WI-FI AT THE LOBBY AND POOL AREA
We offer this vacation rental in Puerto Rico at ESJ Towers, a beachfront Condo Hotel facility located in Isla Verde beach within minutes of San Juan International Airport. This unique condo hotel concept is perfect for your carefree holiday.
At ESJ Towers kids can enjoy the game room, Ping Pong Tables, Video Game Room and Playground on the premises. While you the day in the Olympic Size Swimming Pool, you can enjoy cool poolside drinks and hot snacks offered by the pool bar. The Mano a Mano lounge, open from 5:00 p.m., serves cocktails in a casual, fun atmosphere. Keep in touch with friends and family at the Business Center which has wireless internet access, photocopy and fax service and is open 24 hours.
Other amenities include Jacuzzi, Sauna, Fitness Room, Restaurant, Pool Tables, Mini-Mar and assigned Underground Parking. At the Concierge Desk you can book tours, scuba diving, snorkeling, kayaks and, banana boat rides.
San Juan is without a doubt the center of the most exciting nightlife in Puerto Rico and perhaps the entire Caribbean. Evening dining, cafes, nightclubs, bars, discos and casinos are available walking distance from ESJ Towers.
This fully Air Conditioned Studio with no view 1st floor with patio accessing directly to the pool with a great advantage, with Equipped Kitchen and Television with Cable TV, is available on a daily or weekly basis. And one added bonus: this unit rents for about 40% less than what the ESJ Towers Hotel charges for similar units! Occupancy is up to 4 persons. Minimum stay is 2 nights. Rate includes use of all Hotel Facilities.
TO INQUIRE ABOUT AVAILABILITY, CONTACT US DIRECTLY. SEE VACATION RENTAL POLICIES BELOW FOR CONTACT INFORMATION!
Isla Verde Beach is actually a series of beaches that stretch for miles in front of luxury resorts, restaurants and private clubs. Beach lovers come to get some sun, splash in the sea, picnic or party with family and friends, play beach volleyball, walk along the sandy shores, or simply have fun. The more adventurous go para sailing, body surfing, water skiing and jet skiing or participate in many of the other water sports offered by the hotels and seaside shops.
The bus to Old San Juan stops in front of ESJ Towers. Old San Juan is known throughout the world for it's excellent selection of jewelry, rums, cigars, ceramics, lace, and hand-woven linens. More tourists visit San Juan each year than any other spot in the Caribbean. San Juan is the oldest city under the U.S flag. The city includes more than 400 carefully restored 16th- and 17th-century Spanish colonial buildings. It also has several Forts, Parks, Plazas, Museums, and other points of interest.
Vacation Rental Amenities
* 1 QUeen bed, 1 Sofa Bed,dining table
* Garage (assigned underground covered) FREE
* Ping Pong Table
* Air Conditioning
* High Speed Internet
* Pool Table
* Beach Towels
* Linens Provided
* Private Pool
* Full Kitchen
* Wheelchair Accessible
* Game Room
* Alarm Clock
* Ice Maker
* Refrigerator (Full)
* Coffee Maker
* DVD Player
* Fax Machine
* TV (Cable/Satellite)
* Beach (on site)
* Pool (on site)
* Windsurfing (1 mile)
* Bicycling (on site)
* Restaurant (on site)
* Tennis (1 mile)
* Boating (on site)
* Casino (1 mile)
* Movie Theater (4 miles)
* Canoeing (on site)
* Jet Skiing (1 mile)
* Surfing (4 miles)
* Children's Pool (on site)
* Live Entertainment (1 mile)
* Kayaking (6 miles)
* Grocery Store (on site)
* Parasailing (1 mile)
* Bowling (7 miles)
* Gym/Fitness Center (on site)
* Sailing (1 mile)
* Golf (9 miles)
* Ocean (on site)
* Shopping Area (1 mile)
* Horseback Riding (11 miles)
* Playground (on site)
* Water Skiing (1 mile)
Activities and Attractions
Bingo every day at 2pm on the Pool area
Aerobics every day at 10am on the pool area (free)
jacuzzi in pool area
it was a nice stay very quiet all that was promise was there very nice place i recomend it to every one
Not worth the money to stay at this Condo. Very musty smell, and mold in shower stall all very outdated. The dishes in the kitchenette were not clean and there was no dish soap. No extra sheets for the sleeper sofa, which we tried calling the contact number that was given to us and it went to a voice mail box and we never even heard back from Robert. So if you have 4 adults this is not the place for you. The whole condo needs to be renovated. It is really not a comfortable place to stay. We peeked in a few of the hotel rooms and they were decent, I would've paid the extra 20$ a night to stay in the hotel room.
We had the above property booked from 01/29/15 to 02/03/15. Security, after looking through their book, told us we had to park as a Guest as the parking space was not paid. Property had a chemical odor which made my wife sick every night. I called the owner the morning after the first night and complained about the odor and the lack of cleanliness. He offered to have the cleaning people come in and clean again but being afraid they would use more chemicals I declined. He also told me that the previous renters had complained of a bad odor but he thought they were just being overly sensitive. If I had known this or seen their review before we entered we would have left immediately. The previous renters were not overly sensitive.
The property is dated but would have been acceptable if it had been clean and odor free. Rug in bathroom sink area filthy. One sink had no stopper and the other was very slow at draining. Dirt in corners and along wall edges. Had to get our own dish soap so we could wash dishes before using them . Only used coffee cups and a couple glasses after we washed them as nothing else felt clean. Outside patio, chairs and small table not clean and marked with bird droppings. Air conditioner makes loud squealing sound. Smoke alarm was not operational.
We tried to air out apartment daily but sickening odor would not abate. We ended up leaving two days early and moved to a hotel. We have been coming to Puerto Rico for over 30 years. We understand the humid conditions and the different environment but this apartment was not acceptable.
On Sunday February 1st I left the owner a message telling him we could not stay there any longer. Upon our return home I also sent him an email and requested he refund 2/5 of our funds to cover the two nights we were not there. I purchased the Carefree Rental Guarantee but apparently since we didn't leave the place within in two hours of our arrival that is coverage is invalid. We would at least like to be refunded for the two nights we did not stay there. Too date I have had no response from the owner.
Though a property might be dated, one should have the expectation for it to be clean, odor free and safe. This property did not meet any of that criteria.
Don't rent this place. This place is not worth it. When we stayed here, the moment we entered the apartment, there was a strange smell inside. We had to open the windows to let it go but it was persistent throughout our stay. There was not any pots or pans available in the kitchen. Also no dish washing liquid provided which means you just rinse the plates and keep it away. Kind of gross. There were only 2 towels provided for a stay of 5 nights for 2 people, When asked for more towels, we were asked to get it from the gym which we were not supposed to (kind of stealing). The bathrooms were not clean either. Furniture is very old.
Communication with the owner was TERRIBLE! I never really trusted him and was very worried that things could go wrong. Well. ... the apartment was great! The location has everything you need even if you don't have a car, walking the area is safe and easy. I did rent a car and a parking spot was included. There is even a vacuum by the laundry room in the parking garage so you can get the sand out. The kitchen was equipped with the things you need for cooking. I would stay again and recommend this place to my friends. Just wish the owner had better communication skills... I've rented many vacation apartments and houses and this owner was hands down the worst I have dealt with.
|Rental Period||Minimum Price||Additional Nights||Weekend Night||Weekly||Monthly||Event Price|
My Standard Rate
1 night minimum stay
for 1 night
|1 time cleaning fee||$50.00 + Tax|
Please Note: The owner of this property accepts payment in the original currency specified (USD), before use of conversion tool. The conversion tool is provided for your convenience only. The owner may accept other currencies if specifically agreed in advance.